Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative........

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative........

Hmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SQUIRTING BROUHAHA

The man i am about to marry just found out that i squirt and he has called off the wedding saying that i am possessed.

We are a couple who have been together for a little over a year and we have not been intimate because i wanted abstinence cos i didn't understand why i was bringing out so much water....

I was advised to tell him before we marry in case he decides to walk out and i have done just that and it has cost me everything...

When I squirt water pours and when i say it pours,it pours like there was a storm.
I am so self conscious and ashamed now.

Is there anyone on the same boat with me?How are you coping?or what can i do to make it stop?I don't want to lose this man.
How can i stop this 'bad habit'

*Squirting?WOW..............i always thought it was kinda messy to be making love with so much water everywhere...for people with OCD related feelings,this is a NO NO....
for some this is so cool,for some not...
if  the man you want to marry is pissed off by this,then let him go abeg cos you cannot stop this....
A man that likes how you are will find you.....Na wah!!!

127 comments:

1. Squirting that men love so much,is what he doesn't like? nawa this life no balance

2. Dear poster!!

Nothing like squirting!! That nonsense does not exist. Squirting is purely urine pass out during sex.
      Research has proved it that is urine. Now a group of people carried out research regarding arguments surrounding this SQUIRTING

A French team carried out a research on it. Few healthy women were pick and pelvic ultrasound was conducted to show before and after.

All of the women had empty bladders before sexual excitation, however, urine collected just before squirting showed that the bladder was filling up. Urine sampled after squirting revealed that the bladder had been emptied again, revealing the origin of the squirted liquid.

Squirting, they found, is essentially the involuntary emission of urine during sexual activity.

Squirting is that feeling you get during sex like you want to urinate.

Tell ur man to read more on it. Porn industry made us believe that fantasy nonsense. Una go dey piss for bed dey say na squirt.😎😎

3. Well received. Doesn’t change the fact that sh*t hits different during the game. Poster, if you get to see this, you are good to go...the only ish is the clean up considering consistency leaves a heavy burden on your bedding. Some freaky dude live for this sh*t. Your man ain’t freaky!

4. Stella pls do a post purely on squirting and sexual pleasure for women. I can't believe there are supposed 'woke' women who believe and proceed to display their ignorance that squirting is peeing. What I find even more shocking is our reliance on so called research published on Google. Ok let me reel it back in b4 I lose the plot. I squirt and no it's not pee. I've had sex with a full bladder, I squirted and proceeded to pee straight afterwards.
      No I didn't start squirting from the 1st day I had sex. Squirting was a by product of my personal sexual growth and maturity. I had to unlearn that sex was dirty and a sin and relearn that I am deserving of sexual enjoyment. After years of relaxing, treating myself good, sensual bath, losing weight, healthy relationship with myself, touching myself...the squirting came. It started off as an exhilarating outlet with no release, I was still holding back....the day I let go completely the liquid came with it...was shocked at 1st... then my hubby who eats me like Mango came and since then....

Ok back to reliance on Google research, Stella I had my baby this month, 3 wks early. I reside in the obodo oyibo ooo. I was dripping water and informed my midwife...she was adamant it some water release...I started having contracations and we both agreed it was braxton hicks. I decided to go to the hospital just to check it out and guess what ...3 cm dilated, baby crowned ready to out.
      I am upset because I know many women who feel there should be a dramatic water breaking because of the standard rule or research on Google..
      A number of women are losing their babies cos of what someone else believes should be happening to their bodies.
      Women pls listen we are all unique...ALWAYS listen to your body and proceed from there.
      Sorry I went off on a tangent...just pissed.

5. Anon 20:27 you is a pro........

6. Truly it isn't urine..I have experienced it twice or more, it doesn't smell like pee..Am praying to experience it again since over a year but to no avail..I guess its because of so many worries and issues of life..Like the anonymous above rightly said, our bodies are different and unique.. I have never experienced water dripping as a sign of active labour.. Poster you are very normal biko, the guy should take a sit

7. Anon 20.27 ultrasound proved that liquid is not produced from the vaginal but from the bladder. Try educate yourself more on it.

2. Maybe he thought how you guys will be taking out foam to dry everyday..n his heart failed him😁

Or una go dey bang ontop mackintosh😁.

Some guys like it though...u might be lucky after this your gist☺️

1. A lotta guys like it. Poster, your man is bush!

2. 😂😂😂

3. You this babe no go kill me for this blog 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @Shooter the guy doesn't know what he is missing,some men would give millions just to have a squirting pussy....Poster there's nothing wrong with you

5. I swear you are wicked🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Bang on top makintosh🤣🤣🤣

7. You are a very cray cray sombori😆😆😆😆😆

3. Babe lots of men are looking for your type. Don't worry your man will come

1. A squirting girl is the dream of most men. Abeg no near my husband o. What?! Who said it's a bad habit? I squirt once in a while and it raises my husband's ego to power 10 and there you have a man who knows no shit!

Don't be afraid to loose him o. If this is his reason, let him go. You can't even help it as it has no cure because it's not a bad thing!!! I feel like screaming!

You see why I am against no "gbenshing" till marriage? So if he found out after marriage nko?! He may not divorce you but keep you tied in an agony of a marriage till even you go carry your leg waka. No, don't have sex o...wait till you jam a shocker on your wedding night or find out your partner's appetite for sex is for once a month a or stick missionary style or 2minutes noodles.

Beautiful woman! The desire of many!! The fantasy of most!!! Please hold your majestic head high and LET HIM GO. Don't let him marry you because you guys have come so far o or that he wants to pity you. Nah, he is only going to get more and more repulsed by this and nothing destroys a woman's self-esteem and affects everything she does as a man who treats with disgust.

2. Gbam! I even read where some babe was asking what can she do to squirt.

3. Thank you @Anonymous 15.06!!

Dear poster, it is good that you are honest! Please don't let anyone tell you otherwise. What may seem like a loss is a blessing in disguise! Trust me!

Go on YouTube, GQ, AskMen etc. and see men doing tutorials for their fellow men on how to get their women to squirt!! You will see grown men asking questions upon questions like they are studying for GCE😆!

4. I tell you. The only thing I miss from my ex wife, she pours mehn, and the feeling of touching it from her behind, while I hit it from the behind and rubbing it around her kundus and all around my left arm, exhilarating.

5. My Gawwwwd!!!! You are a QUEEEN!!! Amongst us. Your EX na the greatest MUMU of all time. Babe, guard that asset of yours ooo....in fact, start gbenshing more guys now and you will see how good life will come your way....I'm not lieing ooo

6. Can you imagine?
      Thank God you dodged the bullet.
      This is what most men are looking for and this mumu is turning down?
      Poster,let him go,the one God will give you will love you the way you are and treat you well.
      Just swirting and he is running, what if life happens to you,that's how he will run,he is a boy in a mans body.

4. Lady, I quite empathize with you in your plight of being accused by your boyfriend and his walking away.
    But do you want to know the truth?
    Any person who is in this "boat" of fornication is opening his/her life for demonic possession, including your boyfriend.
    You want proof, see Numbers 25:1-3, Colossians. 3:5.
    My advice, make Jesus your first relationship and follow his teachings especially in the New Testament and
    he will heal your hurting heart and body and you are assured of eternal life.
    The one who created this body of yours, knows exactly what you need and how to fix whatever shouldn't be there. 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. Fix what shouldn't be there? Wow. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. I always look forward to ur comments. God bless u

3. Is her body sick? Does her body need healing?

4. @Shooter
      Why does any quotation of the Scripture anger you?
      Please sincerely look inwards and answer me. It is not
      only my comments, I've noted that once anybody quotes Scripture
      you reaction is that of sadness and disgust. Peace of Christ to
      your soul. 😘😘😘

5. But she has been abstaining from sex with her boyfriend or did I read wrong? She said she mentioned it to her boyfriend,before they get too serious about marriage or did I read wrong?

6. @Saphire
      Peradventure she does need healing. Or, the Lord will give her
      a person, her own husband that loves her the way the Lord created her.
      The Lord will indeed give what is good Psalms 85:12
      Learn the Scriptures to understand this great and awesome God.
      Hope I answered you? Can I now... 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

7. You can't win with some ppl. Even with the poster clearly stating that she is practicing celibacy and has not had sexual contact with her fiance someone will come along to say she is fornicating and because of past sins why she is going through such. If you out in the world you are sinful, if you following the laws you are still considered sinful because of your past. When do ppl get a break? I just can't with religious ppl. They live and speak with forked tongues, no better than snakes. Some ppl pass gas every time they have sex is it because of sins why they are passing gas and smelling up the place. Mtscchw.

8. Anon 15:08 , Anon 16:26, be preaching with your eyes closed. Your eyes will soon clear when you find out dat your man gets it hot outside

9. @17:19
      Leave the matter of other people's husband and concentrate on the issue at hand.
      Is fornication idolatry, does it open people to demonic possession.
      This poster's husband WRONGLY labelled her "possessed" because she said she squirts. This
      is wrongful accusation. What I stated here with Scriptural reference is that possession
      can be a consequence of fornication, period.🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

5. This chronicle is funny!!!

Your man is ignorant abeg!! If he says he doesn't like ladies that squirt, it's a different thing but calling you possessed?? It's another level of ignorance!!

You deserve better my dear and there are greater Men who would value and appreciate you!!!

❤❤❤

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hmmmmmm
      A remedy is what you propose

You are indeed so not exposed

2. behind the G-spot is the Skene’s gland, which is often referred to as the female equivalent to the prostate. Like the prostate, which produces seminal fluid, the Skene’s gland produces the female ejaculate.

Hope you are now exposed.

7. Replies
    1. Your phone get internet, go ask Google.

8. Kai, the way some of you live your lives for men eh. So squirting is bad habit to you? You and that man are not alright. Mtchewwwwwwwwww.

1. The poster didn't know herself and she want to please the follish goat just to be married to him.

9. This stuff is noting but urination in the heat of passion. There is no medical basis or proof of the vagina bringing out such a copious amount of fluid.
    The urethro-vesical sphincter (the "valve" guarding your bladder and urethra) is weak and gives way during
    sexual intercourse.

1. But the fluid is nothing like urine na it’s like watery sperm dokita elenu gboro

2. Modern medicine is only 200 years old, it does not have all the answers. Vaginas have been on the planet much much longer than doctors.

I have had sex with a full bladder before and never peed in bed. By your theory I should have peed, but I have a strong pelvic floor and even with heavy thrusting and a full bladder no urine came out. The poster is not peeing!

3. Thank you ooooo. New generation porn has made this a requirement now. Na piss una Dey piss oooooo. Smell it.

4. It's not urinating at all.
      It's thicker than urine.

5. It isn't urine as it is odorless. The liquid doesn't come from the bladder, but from the amniotic sac.
      Educate yourself 15:10

6. D fluid doesn't have urea and it does not come from d major vagina. Google it....more like over diluted urine. But If u dont wash ur beddings . . It stinks overtime.

7. @16:02
      Do you know what amniotic sac is?
      Did you use google at all to look it up?
      It is only found inside a pregnant womb okay?
      🙄🙄🤣🤣🤣

8. @Blackey
      So you squirt then?
      🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. Amniotic what? 😂😂😂😂 please educate yourself oooooo

10. Thank you. Most people here are ignorant. Squirting is urine. Read on it. Squirt lo. Squirrel ni🤣🤣🤣.

Una go get goggle. To research is a problem.

11. I squirt alot during love making because hubby is very good in bed and I can tell you that the liquid is not urine at all! It smells like watery semen, that's the closest smell I can imagine. And he loves it! When I squirt, he knows he has done a great job because no be all the time that thing dey come out. Information is key guys!!!

10. One man's food is another man's poison!...
    Poster,most Nigerian men frown at squirting and rimming..
    It will be very hard for you to get a man over here...
    If you are a skinny person,divert your hunting to oyinbo men!..
    We are still backward in that area..
    Could you believe some men still frown at giving head?..at this age and time??..

1. @Queen or what?
      "Giving head?" Why should a full fledged human being created by God give you his head mgbo?
      And this your "rimming," you mean iracha nke nsi -licking sheet hole? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

2. Well after someone posted a pic of his infected lips after giving head, I think it is safer for us to keep on frowning.

Besides, her case is not squirting. It is urinating during sex.

3. Come on, rimming is kind of out there. I can understand not having a desire for such. Actually, even as someone who is out there sexually I have always supported modest sex if both parties are aligned for it. I don't feel you have to be out there to have a satisfying sexual experience. Modest sex is alright. It may not be for you or I, but if both parties enjoy it then that is all that matters.

11. Replies
    1. No it's not. I have read extensively about it. I have also had a couple of ladies squirt before. It sure doesn't smell or taste like urine. I have smelt and tasted it.

12. Don't kill yourself because of this.

It's not a bad habit and only natural.

His loss anyways because you'll find your own man by Gods grace.

13. This is one of the "occupational hazards" of a life lived outside of Christ, like in this case -pre-marital sex.🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. I hope I read the same chronicle as you did

Awon panel of judges.....

2. @17:07
      Awon accurate time keeper, how far?🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

14. Hmm,speechless,does this need a medical or spiritual solution?either way seek help fast,doesn't seem normal

1. It is normal and she doesn't need any medical or spiritual help.
      That's how you people will be disturbing God over somethings that are not wrong.

2. Lol@ disturbing God over somethings that are not wrong

15. You don't want to lose a man that has already called off the wedding.

Please, let him be.

16. BRB
    I want to ask Google something 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

17. Move the heck on,lovely to avoid stories that absolutely touch later on

18. Did u get dump for squirting? You only told him and he ran.....he didnt wait to test and testify gor himself?
    Hmmmmmmmm life no complete.....when some men are crying that thier woman is as dry as wood

19. Where does the water pours from? I'm lost and yet to be found abeg

1. Lol 😁,I can answer you privately from experience 🤦. I hate that sh**** but it happens...

20. Pls come let me marry you, if our hearts click - I loooovvvveee it die! Chai, how can we meet - I am a responsible, hard working and caring guy. Mid-30s, chartered accountant and works in a financial institution

1. Poster you can see there is nothing wrong with you....#SUITOR ALERT#....SHINESTEETH

21. I am jus here to learn

22. Move on. U will meet someone else that will understand. If u marry him he will reduce ur self esteem and always make u feel bad for something that is natural. Waka. Later u will look back and laugh.

23. My dear squirting is not a bad habit, you're blessed. Your man is simply ignorant. Someone who would appreciate you and your fabulous self is coming, do not let another human make you lose your self esteem.

Squirting that a lot of females wish they could do. You don't even know how lucky you are.

24. He left because you squirt🙄🙄🙄. All I'd say is you dodged a bullet

25. This is deep oh. Squirting that some men like so much. Sadly you just have to let him go, who knows what else will complain of in the marriage.

26. I am happy that you told him and he is calling off the wedding. Trust me, had you not told him and he discovered this after the wedding the rejection and insults that you would have had to endure would be far more devastating than any pain you are feeling right now. For sure he would have cheated on you and you probably would have to deal with outside children and second wife issues. You dodged a major bullet, trust me.

There are tons of men looking for women with unique sexual features. Some are into big lips, big and long clitorises, squiters, deep vags. There is a man out there who will worship you and delight in watching the magnificent outpouring of your body. He will put you on a pedestal because you will give him the experience he had hunkered for that he was never able to get anywhere else and you will be his wife to top it off. He will feel like he has won the lottery and wonder how God chose to bless him so abundantly. You are a magical little fountain, bask in your uniqueness and the right man for you will adore you from head to toe.

Don't forget to follow up and update us when you meet the true one.

27. Your man isn't exposed jor.
    If only you guys will meet again,I will suggest you get porn video of a girl squirting for him to see and know that it's a normal thing.

28. Tell him to check google nd read about it and send him this post too... what an ignorant man

29. Some men dig it. The one who will be comfortable with it will find you.

30. Issue's everywhere...

31. Lmao are you for real?babe you are hot!!I squirt and my husband looks forward to it when we make out .That guy is ignorant please .inukwa!!!you squirt and baba is complaining. Pls tell him he's an oloshi

1. Why Oloshi na,see how you just spoil your beautiful write-up

32. Something weh people dey find.. this life no just balance at all.. like "someone I know" would say- sex is supposed to be messy, no holding back, no insecurity,let your guards down and get lost in the moment.. Exquisite!

Can't wait to get married so I can break this my virginity and begin to enjoy legitimate banging Lol

33. Something that people are dying for. Dulling guy. Just put a towel under you and knack happily. You are supposed to be completely uninhibited and carefree when you are having sex with your partner. He’s not your own. Your man will come and he won’t make you feel insecure about your gorgeous unique self. Blessings.

34. Your husband to be is a blind bat
    What so many women are praying to experience.
    Abeg go look for man that will respect you, it's better he walk away now than later in life.

35. You should have allow him to witness it than telling him, but I don't think it's enough reason to break up with you. Ur own guy will definitely come at the right time.

1. Exactly, allow him experience it first. Trust me he would have loved it.

36. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632819 July 2020 at 16:04

A man who wants to marry you called you possessed in this 21st century because you squirt during intercourse and you still want to go ahead and marry such a man? Are you a glutton for punishment?

He did not read up on squirting to know what it’s all about or ask you about it but instead called you possessed yet you want to marry him? There are certain things you brush aside while courting but this right here is just the tip of the iceberg of what marriage to such a man will entail. This is not to mock you but on a serious note, this man of yours, does he believe in owning a washing machine? Cooking with a gas stove instead of firewood? Women driving or working? You having an opinion and arguing with him on certain issues? Just being curious.

37. Squirt !!!!squirt !!!
    Wait make I eat finish first

38. You can't loose him. He's called off the wedding. Are you calling it a "bad habit" because he said you're possessed??? I have read about this "squirt" and it's not a bad habit, and you are not possessed. I don't think that guy was meant for you o. He didn't talk to you about it, just called off the wedding like that. I'm sure you're hurting, but please get your mind off him (for now)

39. This man doesn't want you ,he hasn't even tested it and he has called off the wedding , what kind of man is this?😒

40. Yes,she is.
    She has always been open about it.

41. I heard some men like squirters even though I don't really understand how it works.

Some say it's urine while others say it's water mixed with urea.

Ain't they same thing? Ohooooo

Ohhh well, have you tried urinating before sex?

I feel that condition is simply a full bladder that yields to intense pleasure oo.

Like I said, I don't know anything about this but Kukuma let him go.

You're obviously not meant to be together.

1. Even if you wee 100times it still comes.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. You can't have him back. He is gone. Don't Force a relationship. it won't end well.

43. Darling, the issue I want highlighted isn't whether squirting is desirable or not. We all have our kinks and the right to decide what makes us tick sexually and I don't think it's fair to impale anyone for not wanting what they don't understand, after all one man's "ewww!" is another's "uhh la la!". To each, his own. What I want highlighted is the spectacular fashion you were dumped because of a perceived challenge.

Let's, for argument sake, assume that squirting is one of the manifestations of demonic possession, as ridiculous as it sounds, is that how a would-be husband abandons the woman he planned on spending the rest of his natural life with? Can't the possessed be depossessed? Is exorcising a "sex demon" such a challenge for the one you love? I have heard of men who go ahead to marry ladies who were obviously afflicted by something supernatural and took it upon themselves to find the solution.

Sweetheart, this man didn't even wait to experience it first hand, you were honest enough to let him in and all he could do was call of the wedding because of his hasty and erroneous diagnosis and you are looking for a way to remain tethered to a man with zero sense of loyalty and commitment? Are you that dispensable to him? Why cling to a man who clearly doesn't think you are worth any sacrifice? Thank God he emancipated you by calling the whole thing off. A man like this will abandon ship the minute you gain baby weight or have a slight decline in your sex drive.

Marriage isn't for the faint hearted. Marriage is all about sacrificial love, tolerance, patience, forgiveness as well as intimacy, fun and laughter. You don't call it off when you're faced with challenges or dark times, you soldier on with your partner by your side. There's a man for every woman and a woman for every man. I pray you find the man tailor made for you, who would love and accept you, warts and all and be your rock when times get hard.
    e-hugs and kisses.

44. Hearing this for the first time🤷

45. I learn alot here. Squirt hmmm one man meat is another man poison.

46. Me that am waiting for the day I go squirt...

47. My husband is seriously praying for me to squirt and someone is dumping you for it? He is a motherfucker

48. Very disgusting abeg. People will try rubbish just to be seen as 'woke'. Rimming ko rhythm ni

49. Poster can I get to meet you

50. Hmmm,love is not enough truly.Maybe he has no genuine love for you babe.

You don't know what uv got.Squirting is bae

51. Am so he doesn't love you somcuh, if not

52. My dear squirting is urine. Please go and do Keigel exercises. Ask yourself how come squirting just became so popular? We never used to hear of that before till it became big in porn. Guys watch porn so they feel that is the ultimate satisfaction for a woman. You have a weak bladder, find solution for yourself.

1. It's not urine, educate yourself.

2. I do kegel all the time sometime subconsciously sef yet I squirt so your point is? Squirting has become popular cos more light has been shed on it before women felt it was a bad thing, I did feel that way the first time I squirted until I learnt it was normal.

53. Squirting is fun

54. Squirting is fun

55. Squirting is no big deal abeg.

56. First of all poster squirting is not demonic and don't worry about the quantity of water coming out with time and constant sex it will reduce. When my hubby and I started new I used to heavily squirt to the point we always sun dried our bed I was even getting ashamed and worried but hubby no send he enjoyed it and kept assuring me it was cool. Just like I said before with constant sex the amount of water has reduced drastically unlike when we first started. And then for people saying squirt is urine it's a big lie its actually clear and odourless unlike urine. Infact after squirting I pee and still go another round and still squirt. Sometimes my hubby will be like pls drink water before you squirt all the water in your body Lolss cos sincerely I can't tell where all that water comes from after totally emptying my bladder.