Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHARING OF PA-ENT

Good afternoon Stella
Kindly help me post, hide my identify in case it shows

To the reason am writing, Am from a family of 6 and we love each other so much, am close to my sister as we are the only girls in the midst of boys...

My elder sister has this habit that is slowing killing me inside and i am tired of reporting to my mum.

I don't feel comfortable sharing my pants with my sister..

It even shameful to type this, She is a single mother and moved back to the house to wean her daughter and for some personal reasons she is still with us for 2 years plus..

Before she left the house ,she had this habit and i endured knowing it was temporary but its like it is not ending soon...

We wear almost the same size of clothes but she gat hips more than me , i agree that sometimes i do wear her clothes but its rarely maybe 3 times in a year but should she extend it to wearing my pants and not washing it?

Yes , she doesn't even wash it, i have to go to her room to pick it up, sometimes the sight alone makes me abandon it for her...

We have different rooms and the norm is we lock and drop the room in the parlour where she usually picks it up when i leave for work( I leave home early than her)

Honestly am tired of buying new pants every month and tights
I cant wear it again so i have to buy new sets , okay even the one she has taken to wash it na war...

she goes back and pick from my bag of toiletries

I have codded tell her to please don't touch my underwear but its her habit

I don't need you to call her out or cuss her but please its really disturbing me
Let me add that even my mum pants is not speared too....
She should have more than pants by now but maybe just 5 are clean
Note they are formerly mine and my mothers
I just want her to leave my pants alone

I am tired of tolerating and covering the hurt and expenses of buying new underwear every time

Please It may sound crazy but i just cant keep it, please don't abuse her
i just hope she can find help for herself or anything...

*What kind of disgusting habit is this?or is this some kind of illness?Is it that she does not have money to buy or what?Stop dropping your room key or just get a secure wardrobe and lock your things up..or just plain confront her to stop..ah ah!!!

180 comments:

1. Ewwwwww....imagine wearing another girl pant with dried vaginal fluids.

But small padlock or a combo lock box n be locking away your undies.

1. @Blackey
      Dried vaginal fluids, not washed? 😮😮😮😮😮

2. Buy a pack of disposable panties. Hide and use for some time. Also, stop keeping your key at home

3. Na wa oooo. Bad habit. Aunty buy small pack. Pack it inside and lock it. Dem lock ur room and carry ur key follow body. Unless she won break the door enter.

4. she should be locking her room simply.

5. Your sister's case is worse than Kanyechukwu West.

Buy a box with lock, lock and keep it in your bros room if its safe.

Try buy Some pants for her and warn her, then take the locked box that contain your pants to your bros room. Watch her reactions.

6. This is a non issue. Tell her to stop wearing your pants that it is unhygienic or tell her you went to see your gp cuz you had this itching feeling down there and you were told you have an infection so you have to stop sharing pants.
      Are you afraid of her? Tell her in clear terms.

7. Just but a box with padlock and start locking your pant. At least the box with your pant you can carry the key. Buy all those iron box so she can't tear it. If dey want to make trouble let them make , but padlock the pants. No need to quarrel with her over it .

8. When next you want to buy new pants, buy her a dozen.

Hand it over and tell her you read somewhere it's wrong for adults to share paent*. That you don't want you guys to keep sharing.

First two months, if she doesn't wash hers, help her out and select out only those ones and give her.

If she still doesn't get the message, tell her your mind and lock up.

Or talk to your mum about the dangers of what she's doing. Your mum gave birth to her and is in a better position to caution her since you are afraid of hurting her feelings yourself

9. Poster take abrodian BV advice, by saying so she won't feel offended.

10. So she doesn't like washing pants or what, she is very ohhh, sharing pages can lead to infections. Carry all your pants when you are going to work, let's see what she will wear 🦋

11. Poster sorry to bring in her being a single parent but this here is definitely part of the reason.

You and your mom are not helping her by condoning this habit. Please start locking your door and taking the keys to work your mom should call her to order.

You should also stop wearing her clothes.

Nothing when Nigerians no go see with politicians!

12. Poster, I am going through something like this. Mine is hubby o. He will not allow my toothbrush and towel to rest. Buy new one for him, he won't use it. Always mine. If I complain he will say we are one. That man is lucky I love him. Making me do things I don't like. Sometimes he will tell me to wear his boxers and shirt that it turns him on like wearing bf comfy during wkend visit and makes him know I love him and love that we are one.

13. Abeg do you mean pants as in underwear? Pkata? dross (like my late grandma)? I need to understand because I don’t get it! Ah!

2. I will cuss her out.
    Your sister is an animal, dirty pig.
    So disgusting to even imagine.

1. You're actually very stupid Oga.
      I feel like you enjoy the way you're being called names on this blog for your ever imposing opinion. Respect people wish for once. Anu

2. Poster, I love the respect and love and closeness you share and many families have no idea of the beautiful relationship you are enjoying which is why many of them are quick to dish out harsh solutions. Don't spoil the love just find a way to manage her fault. That's what loving is all about.

Solution: I have noticed your sisters problem is washing. I know if she has clean panties, she won't go looking for yours or your mom's. Wash for her. Yes you heard me right. It's no biggie. Get her a basket to throw in her used undies and when you are washing yours, wash hers since that is the only flaw she has and you love her, right?

See, so far, she could have acquired like 30 pairs bah? By the time you wash 20 to 25 for her and put in her drawer, she will need like 20days to exhaust them then you wash again. Whenever you are buying for yourself, buy for her. Let me remind you that this is the theory that works in a successful marriage too. If your husband is good in all other aspects but has an aspect you know you can come through for him, girl, for the love you share, do it, it won't take anything from you.

Meanwhile, don't forget that someone washed your nyamanyama till you became mature enough to take care of yourself. If you are ill today, this same sister and mother and people who love you will bath you, wash your shit, wash your panties.

Love supersedes. Never let little issues like this get to you against this sister you love so much. NO LOCKING HER OUT OF YOUR ROOM.

3. Someone washed her nyamanyama when she was a child not an adult. How will you tell her to wash pants for a grown woman, what will the lady teach her child then!? Leave your underwears for your siblings to wash? That's very disturbing.
      Sis I dunno what to tell you about your sister, I don't have a sister. But I know I won't tolerate that kind of habit let alone my mother. I don't share clothes but if that were the case, I won't even mind.
      You seriously need to talk to your sister, tell your mom to speak to her too or better still take your key with you as you're leaving the house or hide the pants in your brother's room.

4. Are you for real @Sapphire?????

Her younger sister should wash pants that the older sister borrows from her?❗
      Are her own hands broken to wash but not broken to take her sister's pants?
      This woman could be sleeping with a man who could be sleeping with who knows how many other women❗❗❗

A grown woman, single mother?!!! What will she teach her own child?

You see, this problem started because their own mother failed to teach that woman personal hygiene.

DON's COMMENT IS RIGHT apart from the cussing out. The woman is annoyingly dirty!

She is lucky she's not my elder sister, I would have taught her a lesson she would never forget. I will put devil's grass (agbara) in my pants and left it for her to wear. That day she will dance naked from crazy itching. (Hiss) 😖

5. Internet has made it easy for fools like you to be disrespectful without getting punched in the mouth for being stupid @ Anu.

Know you're talking to your father at home since they didn't raised you well. .

6. Sapire biko! Don't give this kind of advise, will the husband be washing pants for his wife everyday? Not even once in a while or when she is sick. Did you read that she has been back home for two years probably as a result of broken marriage? Which points to the fact that she wasn't doing something right? I am not absolving the husband of any blame but this character is very terrible and can cause embarrassment if not checked.

God forbid she goes to her inlaw s house and carry Mama's pant or sister in-laws pant and wear, that will be the end of the marriage.

Looking at it from another angle poster maybe it is spiritual, have you seat her down to have a heart to heart talk with her about this? Is it a bad habit she picked up and is finding it difficult to drop or maybe there is more to it.

7. @Sapphire, what are u saying? Can u do all what you just said? its not possible. She's grown up and should be responsible.

8. @ Olomo I swear I can do it most especially if it's washing machine. Nothing there o. I will lovingly wash if I know it's her weakness and it will give me peace keeping her from using mine. Me that have done omugwo for my uncle's wife when I was 21? I pack blood, wash panties, she mistakenly pooped one day cos it was CS and I cleaned it without thinking 2ice because I liked her.

Nne, nothing there o. I won't write a chronicle on it when I know I love her.

3. It is only on this blog I hear some things. Jeez
    Pls look at her in the face and tell her to stop using your underwears.

Hide your underwears and stop dropping the keys to your room.

4. Tell her frankly you do not like to share your pants and won't accept that from her anymore.

Who in God's name shares panties abeg????

Tell her and be firm and the next time she tries it after you've told her, go off on her.

1. Extremely lazy and dirty habit. Yuck! 🤮🤮🤮

5. Please buy the pants for her instead. Buy more sets, give her and hide away yours. Like, if you buy four, give her two and take two.
    There is nothing as sweet as one's sister.
    It is what you folks grew up with and it may be very difficult to abandon.
    Please do not take it out on her as the strain in relationship will be more difficult to repair. By the grace of God, you won't be long there with her, you will be in your own home. Remember that this is the only
    soul you can call "sister"🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. buying for her will not solve the problem as that her sister is too lazy to wash her used pants.

2. @Excited
      Let her do it first and come back to tell us that it didn't work and let's not speculate.

3. If she buys pants for her sis, she'll keep buying. Her sister does not wash her pants.

4. Why should she buy for her. She takes the ones the poster buys for herself and doesn't wash them, what makes you think buying even 100 pieces will solve the problem. Please talk to her about it and let her know that she should better learn how to wash because once she has exhausted the ones she has taken there'll be no more for her to take.

By the way, who washes her child's underwears abi she goes to take someone's own too?

5. Just buy a ton of disposable panties for her and introduce her to it. Ya'll should have an intervention where you sit her down and tell her the truth about her disgusting behaviour, while reassuring her of your love. I mean, you, your mom and any other person she is sharing pants with. If you don't address this it will continue.

6. Madam,buy sets of pants for her if she can't afford one.Tell her not to wear your pants anymore cos you can contract illness from this unhealthy act.

7. Train up a child in the way she should grow and when she grows up, she won't depart from it.
    That is the way you grew up.
    So manage the situation well now.

8. What will someone not read ?by the time she gives you infection,nobody will tell you what to do.What madness is this?Tueh

1. poster stop wearing the ones she has used already.

9. I know some girls and some sisters here in Europe they share pants and bras too i find it disgusting. Its a very bad behavior on top of that they Are very promiscious.

10. This is horrible!!! disgusting habit!🤮

1. @Tenny
      Really?
      And how about sucking the p8nis or vjay of a stranger which some girls do?
      I have not read anyone label that one as disgusting habit o.
      🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

11. This is disgusting.

12. Gosh... I suggest you get her some pants and tell her not to use yours or you can fake an infection.Smh

1. she will still not all her be because she cannot wash used pants.

2. She will still use and dump them without washing.

13. Please just buy enough underwear for her so has she can stop wearing yours and please lock your room and keep the key

1. she said her sister wears and will not wash them. The problem is not buying more is for her to maintain the ones she has. With all she has collected from poster and their mother she should have more but nope she will come for new and neat ones.

14. Na WA o, Wat won't I read on this blog phew! ! !

15. No. You should not share pants or anything of the sort.
    You should be afraid to catch infections. Sorry but your sister is lazy. And I hope this is not some kind of mental ish. Lock up your pants drawer.

16. Nawaoooo, even to share towel with someone I get rashes, berenkete pant.. as in patari😲😲😲who does that?

Anyway I suggest if you have a traveling box, pack all your personal effects inside and lock it till she gets the message or a secured wardrobe.. or better still, be going out with your key...

17. Buy her 1 dozen of pants, new sets for yourself too and buy a small locker for your self and lock your undies.

1. The lady doesn't like washing, she will exhaust the dozen and still take from her sister.

2. Dirty, lazy woman. How is she training her own child? 😷

18. This is so disgusting, if you confront her she might not stop, just change the key to your room and go out with it every time.

1. Buy a travelling box that you can lock with padlock or security lock that requires password put your undies inside and lock it.Hide the key or take it to work if you know you can't be locking your room simple.

19. Nothing Musa no go see for gate o

20. i know siblings share things but pant? I have never heard of this before. She is already too used to sharing with you and it has become a strong habit. Since you and your mum have been warning her off and she doesn't seem to get the message maybe you should call for a round table meeting to discus her reason for always wanting to wear your pant and stand your ground

1. It happens o. You're just hearing it for the first time.

21. Openly tell her you don't like it, be bold or buy her some set of panties Tell her is not good hygiene to share undies with anyone, cause of infection so your buying this for her so she should never wear yours again.make sure you do this

22. Drop your email I want to buy 20 pants for her let me see how she’ll touch yours again

1. She wears her mom's pants too!!! There is more to it. She needs to visit yaba left. God forgive me.

23. Orishirishi everywhere.
    Babe buy a special locks for your rooms and wardrobe. Stop dropping the keys where she'd see them, lock your stuff up and go to work with them keys,Thank God you both aren't sharing the same room.

24. Sorry to say, your sis is a dirty gal.

1. Dirty and lazy. May God deliver her.
      People telling the poster to buy her pants etc, It's not about buying pants, It's about her washing them up when she removes them.Even if the sister buys her dozens of pants, she'd wear them all and dump, she wouldn't wash, That will yet again leading her to wearing her sister's pants.
      The sister's own that she wears, she does not wash so her problem is laziness and dirtiness and not buying her new pants.

25. If thats the case, just be using disposable pants until she leaves.

1. Na to dey buy pant everyday be that nah. Please she should just lock up her stuff and leave with the keys

26. Sharing pant Kwa.. nothing person will not hear

27. Wait you guys Dont stay in the same room. What stops you from locking and going with your keys. It's a very simple matter. Unless you just like to shout.

28. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632821 July 2020 at 15:19

Eek

1. Very disgusting! Good afternoon how are you today

29. I'm coming... Let me go and vomit 1st... Ewwwwwww!!!

30. I have a friend that does this shit too... Always wearing someone's pant plus she has big bum bum, the pant won't even size the wowner again, even if it does, it's disgusting to wear. Some people sha...

31. This matter is simple nau! Start locking your room or wardrobe and keep the key with you. Bad habits are hard to break. You will take it upon yourself to ensure that your pants are no longer available for borrowing. Lock them up and keep your key. Lobatan!

32. I don't even share pants with my twin. It's bad enough she wears your pants, and then she doesn't wash it. 🙄🙄🙄. Talk to her, if she doesn't listen, you'll have to start hiding your pants o.

1. Awww❤️ BV candy issa twin

2. couples don't share pants not to talk of sisters.

3. Sweetheart are a twin😩😩😩?? I love twins. Saw what you did at the IHN, Thanks darling, more blessings from God❤️❤️😘😘.

4. Anon 15:35😘😘, I am o, but the coke and fanta type😂😂. I'm coke, she's fanta

5. Chisom darling, Amen ooo.🤗🤗🤗 I am a twin ooo. I guess that's why you love me. 😁😁

6. You're right baby, I love you😘😘. Say hello to your twin on my behalf❤️❤️.

7. So you're a twin???? Awwwwwwww. My fellow twin 💋💋💋💋💋

8. My fellow twinnie 💋💋💋💋

9. Candy issa twin,please greet your twin for me

10. @Essa darling, I am o😘😘
      @Chisom darling, I love you too babes😘 will say hello to her😘😘
      @Rhoda darling, you're also a twin?😘😘
      @Blacky dearie, will do bro😘😘

11. Awwww I love twins, I pray to have them. Lol just like Elo of big brother and his twin brother. Literally two sides of a coin. Elo is the fanta while his brother is the coke
      Lol

12. Candy please I'm tapping into this twin anointing

13. We twins are very many here.

14. @Marvel dearie, may God grant you what you desire. 🤗🤗
      @Olomo Olomo, ah, my fellow twinny🤗🤗

33. Stop carrying this hurt feelings. Tell her straight to her face. If you have money buy for her and also change the lock of your keys or you carry your keys instead of dropping it in the parlour.

Ekpele it is painful.

If you are truly buoyant get a new place to stay so that you can avoid this

34. This is just me, I am so lazy, even to bath is my problem.
    I wear my sister's pants and they are tired of complaining, we are all of same size except the last girl.
    I hate washing pants or clothes, I pity our last girl because I have slacked all her pants, she borrowed brain and started by under size pants, I could fit.. So she escaped.
    At a time they all planned to punish me by not washing their pants, they all left all their dirty pants for days, unknown to me they were using disposable pants,
    I gave them a big surprise when I started reusing their dirty pants.
    That day reset my brain, they all gave me beating of my life, it was my cry for help that got the attention of our neighbors, one of the neighbors saw the extent of the beating, he secretly call human rights.
    To cut story short, the took me for counseling, I got help.
    I am much better now.
    So back to poster, your sis needs help couple with what she is going through... She is depressed.

1. Wow!
      You began wearing worn pants? 😮😮😮😮😮😮🤣🤣🤣

2. Chineke 🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🥴🤮🤢🤦🏾

3. Sorry this really cracked me up, as in? You mean?

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Una no go kill me for this blog

5. Lwtmb this is the funniest thing I have read in a while 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 na wa!!! It is well with posters sister

6. Oluwa o
      This could only be a fiction
      😳😳😳

7. Na wa o.... Laziness was your problem, not depression abeg. Inukwa?

8. Make una kuku keep me for this blog
      Bwhahahahahaha

9. Oh my God! What did I just read? This one weak me ohhh...

10. Make una take am easy🤣🤣🤣🤣 make man pikin no go choke with laugh.

11. Nice of you to share anon 15:27. Poster your sister may need help too.

12. Rhoda if this is a habit for you then you needto stop it. never assume you know what soemone is going through. stop saying peopleare lying...depression can make people do stuff. because it is not your reality does not make it a lie. for example do you know some people eat and grow fat because of depression not because they are greedy?. the sadness make them look for food to feel good and satisfied. that is a rerality for some. but your type will say no its because they like food and are greedy. when you address the cause of their deppression they begin to eat moderatelyand find joy in other stuff. i am not swearing this anonymous is telling the truthbut we assume it is the truth cos she says so. things happen in this world and because you have no experience of it doesnt make it a lie.

35. Ewwwwwww. I don't even share towel with my siblings how much more pants.

36. Leave her to wear it and use bleach to soak it overnight.
    Do not fracture the sweet relationship with your sister.
    My question is, which is more disgusting, sharing pants and
    being penetrated by strange person's pe8is and sucking same?
    And sucking stranger's vjays?🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Muru anya ka azu22 July 2020 at 09:29

You are sick! No one I mean no onse should share a pant. It is highly unhygienic.

2. @Muru anya
      You stylishly jumped over the answer to my question eh?
      So sucking and being penetrated by strange penises is very hygienic?
      Please define hygiene for me.

37. poster your sister need to see this link before she give herself terrible sickness. Is very wrong to share pant with people because of infection. Once she wear your pat do not collect it from her.

Get a good word-rope that has correct lock and stop dropping your key at the setting room. I dislike people that will not allow one have rest of mind but will constantly make one feel uncomfortable.

sit her down and both of you should talk calmly, understand what is her problem and why she has decided to follow this path instead of her helping herself. If no solution just lock up from that her yeye habit and face front by locking your things without her permission. Pant that you can buy fro as low as 300 is what someone is sharing.

I think another problem she has is laziness, she is too lazy to wash her used pants but waiting for you or your mum to wash pants for her to wear. She should situp and start washing her pants or she should get a maid to be doing that for her.

38. Talk to her and get her new set of pant😆😆. simple

39. You said what???? Gosh.....

40. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 tchaii!! There's nothing I won't see on this our blog. I'm sure this habit started from childhood. Your mum use to tell her to wear her sister's pants or clothes anytime hers are dirty or she can't find them.

Poster I don't know what advise to give you since you are not willing to tell her point blank to stop touching your pants. Disgusted much!!

41. I am shocked that someone would want to wear another person's pent meeehhn. Its disgusting. Only my husband wears my pant and wig when he wants to be a clown. Cos it makes me laugh and roll on the floor.

1. Hmmmmm, I hope it is not what I am thinking..
      Chizzy j

2. This one's problem is even bigger than posters problem 😂😂😂

3. Nna na wa oo. Where does he keep his penis?? And I'm sure he'll be one very serious looking somebody outside. Chai

4. And they gbosa ones are coming out one by one. Now I think posters sis is not so crazy after all.

42. Jeeeez,this is absurd n disgusting, pls,poster,pack ur pants inside ur bag to wherever ur going at least for one week, she will now know how serious u are,be there condoning her dirtiness. Can't u just give her a quarrelsome warning, legodi noo nonsense

43. Wetin person no go see for dis world na

44. My dear we grew up four sisters and we are as close as knitted sweater, shared every single things but we have never ever touched each other's pants, bras or anything called undies

If she is so lazy not to wash her pants because it is not sickness please tell her to stop

It is not about abusing her here. You can get infection from that💯. Do the right thing for yourself

45. Everyone suggesting the poster should get her sister some new sets of pants, the issue here is not the sister's lack of pants, but her inability to freaking wash them! She's lazy. Who does that for God's sake? Poster tell her to stop and don't sound weak when doing that. Let her see the dangers in it. Should she continue after the sermon, then stop dropping your room key or get a proper lock for your closet or wherever you keep your pants. Love is sweet until you contract a disease

46. Sharing of pants kwa? mbanu, i can't deal. buy her some set of pants and tell her to stop using yours biko.

47. Dear poster stop telling her codedly. Openly tell her, discuss with her. You shouldn't have even brought it up here because someone might decode.
    Talk to her, she's your sister and I'm sure she loves her. To her, you're very OK with it.
    All of you saying Eeeeewwww, you will open mouth and swallow cum. Many don't even flush toilet while others share their partners toothbrush. My dear, if you don't like it then tell her. Stop walking on eggshells

48. Yuck😣😣😣😣
    Share pant? Pls get a secured wardrope and go out with the keys.

49. If you have kids , please this is the right time to start buying their personal things separately Example: toothbrush, sponge, towel , cream , pants , cups , shaving sticks etc . But wait oh , even in grade classes now , they teach kids about things not to share with anyone abi no so?

50. Am the poster
    I have bought for both of us before
    I have tried different colours like red for me White is yours it didn't work.

I wash and dry in my bathroom but I like sun drying my undies during the weekend.
    I have tried
    God knows I have tried!!
    Am tired
    I can't take key to the office as I may need them to close my window or put insecticide in the evening for me.

Right now my perfume, polish, make up is at work here cause of same her
    What else I wan do??
    Am tired.
    Am tired of this anger I can't express

1. Confront her openly! This is insane !

2. Close your window before leaving for work and spray your room when necessary before you go to work too.
      Confront her and be firm in your decision.
      It's so simple

3. Then buy small box and put it under lock and key.

4. Oh....then your sister has the spirit of covetousness. She likes taking other people’s stuff. That’s almost a thief like behavior.
      I just hope she’s not doing this to some other people asides you guys.

5. poster, take abrodian BV's advice.... Tell her you have infection.

6. If you can't confront her, can't lock your room, then take your pants to work na.
      Abi wetin I wan talk again?

7. You just have to do something about it. Talk with her, make an effort to keep it away from her. Better still, get lots of them, use, and dispose or leave them dirty after use and only wash when you are about to use. Like wash two, hide one and do same again when you have used them.

8. i dont know what the age gap is but you need to sit her down and express your displeasure with her attittude. sometimes in life you must correct with love. even God chastens his children and it is because he loves us. tell her how you feel and give her time to change. if she doesnt then start locking your room. i have 3 sisters and we dont even share clothes except neccesary. do not let anyone blackmail you emotionally since you appear a close knit family. tell your mum and others your decision then allow her deal with her issues of lazines. i hate washing my own pant everyday so i have a pant bag in the bathroom i put them in when i remove. i wear panty liners daily too so no stains on my panties but when am on my periods i must wash them daily. so my dear we all have our issues but your sister is lazy and needs to change. she has to also be able to teach her own child better. i have twin girls and they do not share clothes or pants sef..its called tough love my dear, you must put your foot down and say no more

51. Mental illness everywhere...

1. Hey poster is she generally LAZY??if not then you guys should be VERY WORRIED and find a way to PACK UP YOUR PANTS,its not a bad idea getting a box made like piggy bank with a padlock,might sound funny but take it serious!!!

52. This poster just made me remember my cousin,we would go shopping together and she would use all her money to buy baffs, no undies, she would wear my pant and I would just tell her, don't return it ooh, I dash you. Once she sees a pant she likes in my undies bag, she would purposely put it on because she knows I would not collect it back and leave it for her. After we both got married, she came to spend the weekend after I had my first child, went through my undies bag again and picked a new pant, I told her to remove it, collected my pant from her and used scissors to cut it in her presence. She was surprised and was like: you don change oooh. Since then, once she comes to my house, no entering my room, and she must go back to her husband's house that day too. No more sleep over,her kids can sleep over but not her.

53. Madam this is not an issue na. Simply lock up your room and take the key to work.Shikena. Sometimes its better to take action than talking.

54. why are you telling her codedly? Be very assertive next time. Aren’t you wary of infection?
    I grew up with 4 sisters and never for once did we share pants, not even as kids.....wtf.
    Get a secure wardrobe and your problem is solved. Or tell her to buy panty liners so she can just stick it to her trousers or tight. At least she can dispose panty liners.
    Meanwhile id suggest you use panty liners too for your own safety.
    I shudder to think of how she is during her period.

55. I used to share my twin sister's pant right from young their was never really a distiction between our things anybody can use each others stuff in uni i was really broke and she was a runs girl and had money all the time and lots of cool stuff even a car! and i only had two that were all torn up.. anyway i became born again and understood both the physical and spiritual implications of someone that engages in premarital sex how much more runs so i stopped taking anything from her or using her stuff and it's as if God knew someone just gifted me a set of 12 panties..

1. As a born again, did you try talking to her to see if she'd change? 🤨🤨

And then, how much is panties again?? Odiegwu o

2. You're mad I'm sorry! Born again & so judgemental of your own twin even? You can't talk her out of what she's doing it's to stay away from her? What? Don't tell me you're scared of spirit of runs entering you through her pant😂😂

56. I can't even use towel or toothbrush with anybody,how much more paata. God forbid devil o. Some ladies are just neat in appearance but very dirty on the inside.

57. Poster, spray your room with insecticide and lock the window before leaving for work, and when u get back you can open the window for fresh air

58. I understand the sharing of clothes part because we are mostly girl but the pants, that is a whole new level. You better tell her even if it ends in her getting angry, i can't imagine wearing sharing pants abeg.

59. It's easy. If you have enough money, buy 4 sets of pants and tights. Give her two and keep two. Get a safe place to keep urs that is out of her reach. Make sure sun dry them where she cant see them and if eventually she takes any, leave it for her.

60. Poster if you have a box or go buy one and get padlock for it and hide all hideables inside and lock it and take the key with you. Case closed

61. Your mother shud have cautioned her while growing up. In my house,we don't share towel, talk more of pants. My mama go beat the hell out of you. such dirty habit.

62. This is all shades of wrong, please you need to speak to her calmly about it cos is for the good of both of you.

63. Pls tell her to stop wearing your pants.it is so wrong,there is nothing I won't hear o.very disgusting habit.

64. Please don't share pants with your sister or with anyone. You can lock your room when going out, use disposable pants or keep your pants in your hand bag. Sharing pants has very serious health implications. Bacteria is real.

65. This one na pant fetish...o....please, just make her understand nicely. She still hasn't got it...NO VEX!!