Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coronavirus Is Real -Mask Up!!!

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Coronavirus Is Real -Mask Up!!!

Do yourself a favour and stop listening to those who are going around saying Coronavirus is not real.......It is real,the only problem is that there are too many unserious people around spreading lies concerning the pandemic.....

Please mask up to save lives!!!

33 comments:

1. Just like hell is real
    Heaven is real
    Make your choice now.

2. Anyone that says it’s not real is a mumu.my coworkers pregnant cousin didn’t go out for months just cos she was trying to protect herself.The one day she eventually decided,out of boredom to go out,she caught covid and died a few days later,though the doctors were able to take out the baby.

1. Oh dear. May she rest in peace.

2. Jesus! My hubby guards me like no tomorrow. Haven't been to antenatal since.

Thankfully, I have family/ friends who are medical personnel so I've been given private antenatal.

3. May Almighty God help us and heal the land,the atmosphere and the air we breathe.we shall not be victim of circumstances in Jesus name.
    Pls everyone should mask up.

4. In the UK all the oyibos that we know keep asking why we are wearing masks. After all the rubbish talk, we all now have to wear masks while shopping from July 24th. They don’t even want to practice social distancing. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

5. Thanks Stella
    For the awareness !!!
    It's crazy how people do not believe the virus is real ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

6. Mask up is actually declining. The people in the North are even tired of the mask sef.

7. The issue is to get people to wear the mask, on my way to work this morning in PH, You can count the number of people wearing masks. I entered a chemist to get Vitamin c , I was the only person wearing mask, I was talking to the shop attendant, she feigned deaf till I removed my mask. It is a worrisome situation

1. I don't blame the task force for arresting persons not wearing.

8. True talk ohhh take responsibility

9. Corona is very real. I have been working in an organisation for over 13 years and we have had some years passed with out recording any staff death, but between April and July we have had about 10 deaths. Guys , please stay safe, we don't know how strong our immune systems are. This is not the time to be carefree.

1. woooow
      May God keep and protect you all ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Which country?

3. Anon 12:52
      Which country?
      You didn't say what killed them.

4. Which one is which country? Does it matter! The virus is no respecter of countries. Wear mask and know how to use it. Simple.

10. No jokes. I don't understand why anyone would say Coronavirus isn't real. You want to see those down with it, go to isolation centres.

1. It is real but not hitting hard on us the way it did to Americans, Italians etc.

I know a lot of friends that had malaria and lost their sense of smell and taste, but they treated only malaria. They are all fine now.

So I will say, in Nigeria it is malaria.

2. Really Chike,wow just wow!!.

11. Corona virus is real,help yourself by wearing a face mask,the govt careless about your wellbeing,so take responsibility .

1. The government keeps on telling Nigerians the precautionary steps to take in various media. They have provided centres where those have the virus are treated free. They have taken several measures to curb the spread but covidiots persistently flout their advice. I don't know what else you want government to do. Maybe 'government' should wear the masks for every Nigerian and also wash their hands intermittently.

12. I always tell people to mask up. If you don't hear "that thing na scam jor", you'll hear "I cover myself with Blood of Jesus, it won't come near me" (and you don't have a mask) ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I ALWAYS mask up when I'm out. So annoying, the percentage of people without mask is higher than those with mask. This virus isn't a joke.

13. Just got news yesterday of a close friend who was found dead 2 weeks ago. Apparently, on the day the person died, another friend who had spoken to him, realized how ill he was, encouraged him to go to the hospital, he refused, but still went ahead and called the ambulance for him. Ambulance came, he refused to go to the hospital. Can you imagine? 5 hours later, he was dead! Found on the floor by another friend he was staying with. Stubbornness eh. This Covid-19 is brutal, people are disbelieving, but it is quietly wiping people out.

14. Save yourself isolation trouble.
    Health is Wealth

15. It is definitely real!. I have been a a ward eith covid patients(for sonething else) and i have seen what they go through. I just thank God i dodnt catch it on top of everyting else. There was a woman who had a miscarriage due to covid. It was heart breaking

16. And for some that claim that Covid is malaria,it is not true ooooooh!

I wasn't feeling well last week I was displaying some symptoms of malaria, I had to go to hospital to check out myself, before then a conspiracy theorists discouraged from going to the hospital that once I go, that I will told that Covid I get.

I didn't listen to her, went to hospital was tested for malaria, and also so Covid.
    I was sent home, result came out almost 24 hours later,I was cleared.

I had malaria not Covid 19!!!!!

It made me wonder why some people will be so comfortable lying through their teeth that once you have malaria, you will be labeled Covid patient???
    Naawao!

I've finished my meds and I bubbling as usual.

Malaria is not Covid!
    Mask up!!!

17. I saw Chike comments.You remind me of so many others. My colleague in this Lagos Nigeria had COVID-19. Office was shutdown and fumigated. May you never see COVID-19