Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Kiss And Tell....

Monday, July 06, 2020

Couch Convo - Kiss And Tell....

How do you feel about Kissing and telling?

Is there a particular reason some men kiss and tell?

Check this out.........

103 comments:

1. Some men do it to prove that they are boss. Too childish

1. hahaha...some of them do it to feel big guy. i rem in my uni days. one guy told my bf then that he has slept with me so many times with his friend. my bf almost believed him cos the guy is handsome so chicks liked him. they day he foind out i was a virgin. he cried. he never treated me bad. infact he made everyone knew this is my only babe. when i dumped him for hubby he cried to all my friends. this is more than 10yrs, he ran into hubby in a fuel station where they both came to fuel their cars. he asked about me.

2. why not simply when we parted ways. E fit be say na him dump you sef. Na your type go they brag that no guy has ever dumped her etc. when all na lie Imagine the arrogance, he cried, he this he that? Was he not suppoose to ask about you?

3. @omalichuju 😂😂😂 The same reason you told us how a man cried for you is same reason they brag they slept with you.

4. SOME MWN NEVER KISSED YET WROTE A STORY BOOK AND ITS SEQUEL .

5. i dont need to explain to you all. i wasnt happy cos he never believed when i told him. i left him. hubby knew me through him. he told me its marriage. its been over 10yrs. hubby has never changed or doubt. so make una dey una dey. i am 9 months gone. few weeks or days to welcome my baby.

6. This right here disgusts me because most of the time, its actually lies, they just want to spoil the girls cable cus she probably snobs them or have turned down their advances.

I speak from a place of experience, a few guys who i have never said hello to, claimed to have slept with me,just because i turned them down.

7. @push up....
      we are in the same boat ooo, some men are senseless. I remembered that one of my toaster said that he took me to a hostel then, when I heard about it I was annoyed to the extent that I embarrassed him in the street to cleansed myself

2. That was a sweet kiss and tell.
    We ladies should learn that we have the short end of the sick when it comes to
    fornication adventures.
    Let the dudes know that the VJ isn't available until they pay bride price, period.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. anon.....he maybe lying about sleeping with her just to count scores......stupid fellows

2. ladies: Babe guess what, Nnamdi kissed me today
      Guys: I don collect my 3 point from Sapphire.
      We all have kiss and tell at one point in our lives. So let's be careful and not throw stones, we all live in a glass house

3. Yes, men kiss and tell because even if the lady is in labor in the labor room, she will still tell you that she is a virgin.
    🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤😊😊

1. So everything a lady does must be geared towards getting a man to pay bride price? Na wah o. What if that is not the woman's aim? It hasn't occurred to you that women turn down marriage proposals everyday? Hian!

2. @Saphire
      Discard that hypocrisy. A woman needs a man to pay her bride price. It is to the glory of
      a woman to be married.
      Yes, they turn down marriage proposals and still lament everyday that
      no one is pricing market. Don't you read the chronicles and comments on this blog?

4. Immatured and senseless people are the ones who do kiss and tell.

5. Stella most of the time it's a lie. Some mem say it to demeaning the girl. This may even be a girl that does even know they exist.

Some say it to prevent their friends from having anything serious with her. Maybe they asked her out and she refused. If you want to kiss and tell make sure you are saying the truth and don't go and spoil someone image out of envy.

1. That's immaturity o. You ask a girl out, she says no, then move on, instead of spewing thrash about her.

2. That's true, some guys lie about it due to reason(s) best known to them.
      It happened to me.

3. Very true. Many men have lied against innocent ladies just because the ladies turned them down.

4. Story of my life. In fact, one particular agbero who I thought I could be friends with after always wanting to discuss things with me suddenly told me he likes me. Me that don't date street urchins, and cultist. Started wanting to take my things and money cos I allowed him enter my house. I give am wide space and now, he is telling his urchin friends that he slept with me...

5. I agree with you. My ex-boyfriend (dated in my final year and my first boyfriend) told so many lies against me back then in school and I had no idea. This was someone who broke up with me after graduation because I wouldn't give in to sex. Meanwhile, he used to tell me that he had a medical condition that needed him to have sex to for him to ejaculate and even went as far as feigning stomach pains sometimes.
      He told guys and girls who cared to listen to him how "tight" I was down there and how I was always desperate for his attention and all. It was during my service year that I got to know about everything. Even a girl he claimed was his ex the time he and I were together turned out to be his girlfriend then. I dont know if I was the side chick or if she was because she wasnt in my school and he would always reject her calls whenever we were together. The lady reached out to me and told me everything and she felt used and wanted "us" to deal with him. Told her I had moved on from him and he wasnt worth my time.

6. You see how men view the ladies they have slept with, "belong to the streets."
    ladies close your legs oooooooooo 🔊🔊Marriage before cookies.

1. Even those that didn't open their legs are lied against.

BTW, that a woman sleeps with a man does not make her "belong to the streets", whatever that means. What about the men? Do they deserve the virgin ladies?

2. And where do the men belong?

3. @All the anonymous
      From the above story, who was trying to fornicate with two friends, the man?
      😏😏😏😏😏

4. 13:40 most of these men knows they are shameless and they own it with their chest and won't cry when a lady kiss and tell about their relationship. as a matter of fact they will like it because to them it increases their rep. So stop comparing.

The kissing and telling aspect hurts you women not men. To them it's not a big deal. 13:41 the mean aren't complaining. You can kiss and tell about them till eternity it doesn't affect their mind, worth like he does to you. They aren't the ones making an issue about topics like these it's you women. Both them and the women belong there in their eyes if you don't know because it takes a street person to know another street person but the woman is the one complaining why? If it affects you close your legs.

5. Nonsense. These are clearly kids.

6. @13:57
      👍🏻👍🏻👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

7. 13.57 I love it that you said "if". IF it affects you... Because from my experience, it's not every woman that give a rat ass who you tell. When some are doing it on live national television and still get married? Some to the very person they screwed and some to someone different? Sorry o.

8. Sorry o right back at you@ saphire. obviously the women YOU mentioned aren't the one we are talking about here. the ones we are talking about are those ones who has shame enough to feel bad when they have a rethink. The ones who wants a man of value. The ones you mentioned obviously got married to their kind.

9. They sure marry their kind and might never accept proposals from yours or my kind. But is that not what we all pray for? To meet and marry our kind that will love us just the way we are without pretence? And about the rethink, some people are just true to their nature. It's only when you are a certain way and you make a mistake that you rethink.

What I am trying to say is that this present generation of teenagers and young adults...I pity the man wey wan slut-shame them when they have the likes of Kim Kardashian as a role model.

7. Very childish and annoying thing to do! They just want to boost their egos

8. Stupidity!

I remember back in university days when boys would claim to have slept with babes. Meanwhile all they do is say hi.

Meanwhile, u that u r looking for a virgin, are you one?

9. Dudes kiss and tell. They boast about their conquests. Yes, the ladies are mere conquests to them just like in the above conversation.
    But the ladies tell and kiss and then deny they have ever been kissed. But by then, it is too late. Just like in the above conversation. That lady had told her friends her fornication-exploits. So even if the dudes don't rat her out, her friends will spill.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

10. Imagine the word used? 'street'. Women don suffer for me hand.

1. @13:10
      Because they subject themselves to suffering.
      Why fornicate, why sex before marriage?

2. @13:14, what about the men? Why should they fornicate?

No woman should be flattered that a player left all the ladies he slept with to marry her. Most often,they never change.

3. They allowed themselves to suffer biko
      Must they fornicate? Fornicate and bear whatever repercussion comes with it.
      Opening everything before a guy shamelessly and you think he won't tell his friends when he is no longer moved and attracted by it all anymore. Even you that you own your body, did you respect your private parts that you exposed to be played with by a silly guy that you now feel you have the right to complain he kissed and tell.
      He has seen everything so nothing special bout what you are covering again.the next thing is to degrade you. Even your ringtone he would tell the friend. He would even tell his friend to go and try their luck. Some do lie but if you didn't do anything your conscience is clear. But if not Conscience of guilt will trouble you whether he kissed and tell or not.

11. They use it as a bragging right but it's disgusting.

12. Very childish and some men also lie about it just to shame the lady and feel like a boss.

13. Wtf is this?
    Same thing my friend was telling me yesterday about one man that was asking her out who is a hotel owner on my street.she said as she went to make deliveries there,he told her to share a bottle of wine with him and his friend.As they were seated,one very fine girl came in,greeted the hotel owner,chatted and went into one of the rooms.
    As she left,the man told this my friend that why is she forming hard to get with him. That that was how this girl was doing and he passed her to his oyibo customer. Saying that that one has been sleeping with her for 2years now and out of that period,it's his dog that does the do while this oyibo looks on.the dog will lick her,etc.He told this my friend a whole lot. Now this girl is living on my street o. Imagine that this man could just loosely tell my friend all such things,what has he probably also told others.
    So imagine if my friend had slept with him too,that's how she will be going about oblivious that her story is going round. I feel pity for the girl each time I see her.

1. That man is a buffoon. Arrant nonsense. This your story is paining me for the girl.

2. Nawa oooo
      Nothing Ekaette no go see for kitchen

3. Tell your friend to tread carefully before she bites her fingers in regret.
      So she doesn't have interest in dating the man, yet she sat down with him and his friend to drink wine. Why so careless?
      What if they drug the wine and she ends up in one of the hotel rooms with a man?
      Tell her to face her deliveries and go out, that is if she is telling you the entire truth sef

4. That story of the girl is a lie. Useless man. Most men lie like the one in the story above.

5. I don't know of any man that would say that in front of me about another girl. He will end up eating his words or eating polite insults. If he refuses the polite insults, he with receive impolite ones.

14. That's a stupid act. Some guys do it just to prove that no babe fit shakara them,

15. Guys who kiss & tell are disgusting. Even the ones who will run down their ex girlfriend, wife, side piece etc, while chiking a new girl. Just can't deal, issa no no for me.

I've got a few guys wanting to hv something with me, then they start to run down their exes. It's a red flag.
    Dont know if it has to do with maturity or for the campus boys they are trying to prove to their peers that they are whatever. Nevertheless you still got some old ass dude who still kiss and broadcast.

16. Guys are fond of that, especially when you don't give them face and chance.

17. Very childish. They are not fit to be called men. Even if you sleep with a girl (or girls), must you open your mouth to say nonsense.

18. Well, its a childish thing to do. But i wont be a hypocrite, when i was a younger man, i did kiss and tell. Sometimes its just about the 'bro code'

I remember one of my friends who told me about a girl he met in Unical. She had told him she was a virgin and they were on a no-sex relationship. My friend was in love and we were all happy for him, because he had suffered in his previous relationships.

Anyways, one day she decided to visit him and we all wanted to see this mystery girl that had captivated his heart.
    Sadly, she turned out to be one girl I used to run things with 2 years earlier. I knew her to be a sex freak and extremely razz back then.
    I was very lucky to have stopped the affair before she got pregnant cuz she started pinning it on several guys in the street, who were also banging her.
    At the end, the father turned out to be one of the touts in the neighborhood.

You could imagine the surprise on her face when she saw me!

It was only fair for me to inform my good friend of these past events. The aim wasn't to break the relationship, but to allow him make an informed decision.

1. In this case, you were been a good friend. Better for him to make a decision based on facts. The lady should have told him the truth or at least admitted she's not a virgin.

2. If I were you, I would have done the same thing as your friend was considering marrying her.

What happened next?

3. Why the lies?? There's no need to tell lies that will still sell you out...

Funny thing is one way or the other you might be linked to someone in the past...

19. Immature men kiss and tell. But, women should learn to close their legs.

Imagine saying a woman that you've had canal knowledge of belongs to the streets; that is so low of the guy.

Ladies, if you don't have sex outside marriage, you won't die. Close your legs.

1. Ms.A will they hear? Stop feeling sorry for them. They are promiscuous too like the men. They all deserve each other. Good for them nah

2. Ms. A, what about those who lie against the lady just because she turned them down?

Also, men should close their legs too. The law against fornication is not for women alone.

3. 13:49 Sorry about those ones at least they have a clean conscience but we are talking about those who weren't lied upon okay?

Men should close their legs too but men aren't the one complaining about a lady kissing and tell right? Do they acre is you kiss and tell? So close your leg if you know you don't want to be talked about in a cheap way. Or else just like the men don't give a f**k

4. Did you marry as a virgin, Ms.A Close legs close legs, it's always easy to shout it from roof top.

5. 14:08 so it is only someone who married as a virgin that can advice you? How did you know she didn't?

Okay I married as one and I am advising you to close your leg will you listen? Or come back here with more questions to avoid the truth and justify fornication ?

If you know you can't close leg take whatever you see in the hands of these men like that. Stop ranting they are kissing and telling and let's hear word.

20. Men or boys with the brain of a moron. Anyone who does this is sick and not qualify to be in any kind of relationship.

21. Immature and childish men act that way... Sometimes I wonder what they gain.

22. Very true,buh bad,though some girls do it too,that's why one should be careful of whom she opens leg for,when u say abstain, they won't here.

23. I have always detested kiss and tell. I told all I dated that even if am seen with d**k inside vj, I will deny. Not that I did not do it but telling a second person I did it, no way. I always believed in me, my conquest and strength. I think guys do it to boost their foolish ego but I have always seen it as petty. In those years, a boy went to where his ex he was quarrelling with was sitting with people to tell them he slept with her and she replied him that it was in the past. That he can not again even if he tries. He was shamed.

In a my dating years, the assignment and challenge was with my twin brother.

We acted like the proverbial cock that will eat and walk a meter to wipe it's mouth. No one will hear it.

24. Women do it as well, so what the fuss about.

25. This case aside, when you gist your friend about your escape with the opposite sex, non maliciously, is it still kissing and telling?

1. Don’t think it is.
      It’s just gist.
      Just pray the friend have sense.

2. Thanks for this question Eka Joy. Women also kiss and tell...a lot

26. Childishness...
    When girls do it, it's not to run down the guys; but men that do kind of rub it off on the girl. What makes them think a girl will not just be attracted to you, sex u and move on?

27. Even if you close your legs, boys will always say silly stuff. It boosts their imaginary ego. Some do it to cause pain or to assassinate character

1. At least you know you didn't do it and you are still the same person. You have a clear mind. Like the case of the bv up there who friend was happy to get married to a virgin who lied and the friend told his friend he had slept with her. If she truly was a virgin the kissing and telling would not have affected her. If you didn't do it it would mean nothing.

2. anon, we've heard na. You are a Christian. The only righteous person in this world. We have heard u.

3. @eka typical old retort. You forgot to add sanctimonious. Hope you feel better now?
      Smh! Truth is bitter!

4. This eka joy was that anon talking to you or was your name mentioned? The last time I checked this was a blog where freedom of expression is allowed. You don't shut people up. You can't get off the blog if you are so pressed or throw your phone away if the comments bites you. Ignore or suck it up girl!

5. Eka so You would easily face the anons than attack those with ID who are also saying the same thing. You dey fear. Scroll up and attack others nah

28. Some guys do it but it's so childish, forgetting they were both naked before each other and their body count both increased.
    Some lie about it just to bring the girl down for refusing their advances

29. I'm your best secret keeper😁🤐🤐🤐

30. Do men need to kiss and tell?
    Are the ladies not the ones shooting porn on their phones and
    sending to them?
    If someone handles a guy's phone
    and sees the porn star, how is that kiss and tell? ooo😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

31. I remember when I was growing up, one guy in our neighborhood was asking me out, I was just 16 but was very matured in reasoning, I had seen that most of the guys in that our neighborhood liked catching them young, so I refused. Only for my mum to come home one day accusing me of dating and sleeping with that guy which was a lie, I was so hurt ee, apparently oga has been going around telling them that he has slept with Nwa Teacher as mum and dad were both teachers. When I told my mum it was a lie, my mum went to confront him and he kept denying ever saying such, my mum told him that next time she will just get him arrested. So sometimes men lie about the kissing, the just tell to massage their ego.

32. Okay..
    I still talked about this yesterday with a friend while we were discussing women double standard issh..

Take it to the bank, WOMEN KISS AND TELL MORE THAN MEN.. I wonder why they feel so pained whenever they're on the other end and their behavior and attitude is mirrored back to them.

From "someone I know" experiences, almost all the girls he has fucked end up sharing the experience with their friends, even the one that made him swear not to tell a soul when they fuckd, still went on to tell her closest friend,he knew when he and this close friend fucked in their final year, and she was like "I was aware you and xxx were fuckin in 300 level, she told me back then"..

And you see these girls, they'll so explain the whole details, size of dick and what not.. it's even worse when a girl want to cheat on her boyfriend.. whenever they come complaining to "someone I know" on how their boyfriend isn't treating them nice, how he is a one minute man, how he has big dick and can't use it or how all he does is fuck fuck fuck without and fore play and head,etc etc.. THEY WANT TO FUCK.. why all the bad mouthing on your boyfriend cos you want to fuck another? If na man naw go bad mouth una to another babe because say him won fuck am, una go dey vex..

Please abeg, take it from "someone I know" who has seen too much in this ministry.. women cheat more than men, women also kiss and tell more than men, women test their partners more than men (setting him up with another girl to test his loyalty, snooping,head games etc)... they're only mad when such is done back to them, cos somehow, they feel they should have exclusive right in this department..

That being said, any guy who fucks and announce haven't seen or achieved much in life and most have inferiority complex.

People only brag on things they don't see often or things that seem too special to them.. pussy is not special, pussy is not an achievement.. why brag about it.. the only reason you're not getting much pussy is cos you have a loud mouth.. you think these girls don't know? The day you learn to keep your mouth shut, and them girl take notice of that, after shit testing you of course, that's the day you'll begin to get pussies steadyly on a platter..
    Leave women with the loud mouth and Stop talking like a bitch..

As per that chat up there.. STELLA please help us beg these girls to stop lying to be virgins expecially when they know they'll fuck the guy.. I don't understand the rational behind such aswear.. I don't know if it's dumbness or they just feel the guy is stupid or something.. how can you say you're a virgin, only for the guy to meet smooth expressway and after the sex, the guy was teasing you and you still stood on your ground that you're a virgin, saying he didn't enter.. HABA! Make una dey fear God nah.. it was round 2 that vindicated the guy.. he almost began to doubt himself.. or is it the one that the lady said she was a virgin and from play, na so preek enter, she begin shout harder harder, as them fuck finish, she come dey tell the guy say why him no take am slow on am as she don tell am say she be virgin.. na so bobo tell am say make she no vex, say him go disvirgin am slowly in the next round.. shebi all of us don kuku dey mad..

Have a blessed day ahead fam..
    Got works to do LOL

1. Kai! This Dante na chairman🤣🤣🤣

2. They feel pained because it comes with a whole lot of slut shaming like the one up there,he should have written that he slept with her without adding that she belongs to the streets.

33. Lol flooding memories.
    Truth is I didnt even care when I heard this about me. Who have time to explain nonsense.
    The only Painful thing was that I heard this from someone I considered my close friend. She was snickering when she was telling me the gist. I could see the glee in her eyes. Like if you were my friend, I don’t think you should be comfortable when people say such about me In Your presence....You should defend me cause I’d have done same for her. I thought she know me and what I’m capable of...but alas.
    Then she got mad I didn’t tell her instead of even asking if it were true.
    Long story short, she’s out of my life...some friends no be am.
    Don’t be surprised if it’s your close friends spreading the rumours, not even the guys.

34. Guys that share same girls on bed intentionally, often do this! Having sex while your friends are around is nt even cool talk more sharing your ACTION FILM
    ❌❌❌

35. Many of the times, it is a lie. Sometimes when some childish and evil men want a girl who they can't have, they'd tell tall tales like this. I know because it happened to me during my NYSC days. I never knew until years after NYSC, when one of the guys told me the crap one guy had told him when he confided he wanted to ask me out. Interestingly, I do not even know the rumour monger, we have never even spoken before.

36. The guy acted childish and immature but the chioma girl is also deceitful.. there's no need lying and claiming what she's not..

It was just a silly lie to score a point...

37. I just remembered back in year two,we had this coursemate that people said was sleeping around with almost all the guys who happened to ask her out in the whole Dept and faculty.
    One unfortunate guy then slept with her one weekend and came on the following week to discuss it in class and the girl overhead him.
    Omo eh,babes just begin yap the guy. That with the kind of thing that's like half of her pinky finger when erect he still had the guts to talk.she described him and every dirty linen was washed with extra dirty water. We ended up putting the guy.
    Funny enough the girl everyone thought as the faculty hoe is now married to govt money. This life ehn

38. That's immature behaviour.

39. This kiss and tell stuff is a phase by phase stuff. You need to understand the dating or should I say the emotional psychology of a Nigerian male before any form of wholesale condemnation. In the beginning toasting and dating a girl is about ego, peer pressure, peer review etc etc. At this time you want to prove to your posse that you are a dude and able to score high with the chicks. It has nothing to do with whether the girl is a mummy's girl or a street girl. But again after kissing and telling some guys still come and say, 'Guys, I don staff am' . This means that he is telling his crew that whatever he has told them in the past, he and the girl have moved higher so respect. Kiss and tell is not actually to demean the girl but to inform the crew. The crew would now, individually of course, interpret the information.
    Guys also can lie sometimes about the status of their intimacy with a female acquitance because of the assumptions already made by his gees. He doesn't have the nerve to tell them otherwise thus putting himself under enormous pressure to get the girl to bed. It is at this point you either see the guy over pushing, over spending, doing everything extra and even in the extreme cases rape. We can call this the teenage or young adulthood age.

The next phase is when the guys are even a little older and more ' matured'( at least to the ladies), but boys are still boys so ego jumps in. They have to prove to their guys that even though settled in a relationship or married, they are still game men. We can call this middle age phase.
    Again as the men get to old age, they also kiss and tell to boost their egos amongst their peers that though age is causing many functions to fail, they can still perform.
    So from the foregoing, it should be clear to anyone that kiss and tell is not about dislike, distaste or disrespect for the woman but a case of ego, peer pressure and peer review or just plain old guys talk.
    So make una no too kill them.

40. That behavior are for immature guys.

41. It’s childishness. I remember when I was small there was this lady in my sisters uni. One correct guy came to ask for her hand in marriage and people told him she was a grade one runs girl. U see maturity, the guy said I don’t care. I love her all the same. There is nothing they didn’t tell him. All sorts of kids and tell. Upon all he still married her and this is like 30 something years ago. They are still together and even have 2 grand children. So u see even if they kiss and tell once u are mature u will handle it. In this case the stories were true but it all worked out in the end.

42. Its immature to kiss nd tell but why do some women lie abt been virgins when dey re not? Thats d height of deceit!imagine marrying a lady claiming to be a virgin only to find out later that she isn't...