Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Simi Shows Off Bigger Boobs In New Photo...

Friday, July 10, 2020

Crooner Simi Shows Off Bigger Boobs In New Photo...

WOW ............New mum Simisola got bigger boobs now from feeding her baby but my dear,it will reduce when you stop oh...Hehehehehehehehehe

#ithappenedtome

71 comments:

1. Stella it won't only reduce...ooo. It shrinks. I call it The Great Let Down.

1. Aaaaah, so true at the name, 'great let down'πŸ™†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Are you serious!
      So my boobs will shrink😭😭

3. With time and age, when you are done with childbirth, your boobs will become fuller, ie if you can start now to massage it with Shea butter morning and night after bathing,healthy eating and the right exercise too, use a good nursing bra while breastfeeding. Stop tying wrapper on your boobs too ( learnt this from a top female journalist then at the Uni) I have lectured my girls too.

4. Don't cry tee, just get a very good bra(those types with big hand) and always be on bra steady while breastfeeding, sleep with It. While preggy massage your boobs and stomach with shea butter or blue seal Vaseline.

5. My breast didn't reduce after breastfeeding 2 children maybe because I added weight from size 12 to 16

6. Nnukwu: With time (age), (gravity) & events (pregnancy) breast do not become fuller as you have mentioned. as women age, the ligaments i.e the connective tissue that helps breasts keep their shape stretches out.

It is not also true that exercise help, since breast Are fatty tissue and exercises that work your pecs, such as push ups and bench press wouldn’t prevent it them from sagging or give a breast lift , since it only works the muscle behind those breast tissue.

Regarding diet & lifestyle, the lower ones body fat percentage the less breast tissue they would Naturally have. Such people wouldn’t experience so sagging The same way an overweight person would however they could still experience a mild grade 1 ptosis.

There’s no cream, supplement or massage that would increase perkiness of the breast, the only reliable and feasible way to a natural breast lift is through surgery intervention or padded bra.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. You Sabi am well well @ anonymous16:19, very aptπŸ‘Œ

Surgical intervention hopefully before my 40th birthdayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. when you work your chest muscles and cooper's ligament you see results
      I've seen huge results that's why I post this anon1619

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Na normal thing nah, and men dey like am as e full dey overflow like this, it will go back to factory setting after baby don suck am finish. Enjoy motherhood Simi.

4. Yummy mummy😍😍
    And BTW, how can I stop my 20months old from from fondling the boobies Everytime,I'm tired of it,if he wants to sleep he has to touch or else he'll keep crying.I weaned him at the 15th month.

1. He is touching for comfort. Get him a cuddly toy he can hold to bed or tell him a story. This help buid a good sleep time routine that will comfort him.❤❤❤

5. My simi πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Chai it's good to be slim oo, see now she won't even suffer to get back to shape. If you see the amount of exercise and portion control I did to get back to shape eeh, even the shape I no still see. Now my daughter is bigger than her age mates and she blames me for it. At 10, she's already learning portion control. Nature is just one those can't cheat. I still love my sef sha

1. You are irobo sexy na...you have had your body for this long...teach self confidence to your lil girl too

2. That's the spirit sis, work on urself but most importantly love urself😘😘😘....

7. I hope she won't join bad gang and start showing us nudes. Na so e take dey start

8. Sexy yummy mum😍😍.
    See why I'd forever love a small and perky boobs?? It gets better and sexier with time. She's looking very good Adekunle and their lil angel are enjoying their beautiful mama!!

9. Milk factory hehehe

10. It didn't happen to me o... 2+ years after delivery, I'm shocked at the size and fullness of my boobs even after losing my baby fat. 😁

1. My dear same here,my boobs are still full,even after 3 years.

2. You are lucky o
      It happened to me.

11. She should enjoy it while it last jorπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

12. She's still pretty, black is beautiful

13. what should i do with the big boobs. Simi should i take it to the bank for some cash?

14. So mine too will shrink? Chai!

You look good Simi. Kisses to your baby.

1. Yes na🀣🀣🀣

2. Not necessarily. Just wear a good bra. If after breastfeeding you notice its shrinking don't give up. Start massaging with vit E oil and ori. It won't be that bad.

3. Gifty - It's not funny o. hehehehe

Thanks Spanishlantern.

4. Cynthia, get prepared jare.
      It will, nature ni joo

15. Beautiful Simi❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

16. Chai it happened to me O, everywhere just full, after weaning back to factory reset.

17. So why come out bare-chested to the market square?
    No respect for the sanctity of the female body and
    the God that created us? 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

18. After 2 babies, mine is now a small slippers.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Pls rock it with push up bra,nothing do you.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      U people won't kill me on this blog

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      #ithappened to meeee ooooh!

19. Simi, Aya Adekunle....πŸ’‹❤

20. Does this woman have a husband?
    Why this shameful exposure? 🐷🐷🐷🐷

1. No, she didn't have. You can get her one yourself now. Oshisco

21. Iyawo Adekunle,beautiful woman. Your baby should enjoy herself o jarΔ“

22. Iyawo AG,your baby will have a enough milk

23. She look so good, but it will reduce back to the initial size once she's done with breast feeding, am talking from experience.

24. Not all bodies are the same. The photo is distasteful tho

25. It will even become smaller than the original size when baby stops sucking

26. See as her skin is glowing 🀩