Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1733

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1733

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

31 comments:

1. I tell you.
      May God bless her,she is saving a lot of destinies.

2. 1. God bless her.
      2. Cool. Everyone can afford to eat.

2. Fact 2: What okpa could have achieved if not for the fakers that pretend to crave for pizzas and burgers.. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 wickid πŸ˜‚

3. Why don't we have terminators in Naija?
    Answer: Everyone is selfishly pursuing their personal gains.

1. And what are you waiting for ?
      Na question o .
      Don't attack me , i don't have energy.

2. @Chocolait
      Am I a terminator to attach you?

3. Lol @ I don’t have strength 🀣

4. Anon no o just dont want a harsh response biko

@TWE I've to plead na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Wish food can be that cheap in naija.
    The Terminator God bless you.

5. 1.God bless you ma..we need educated women in northern Nigeria to do same
    2..You must not be everywhere..no be every place you go enter

1. Not only northern Nigeria, i just pray we have this kind of women in all part of Nigeria.. There could have been a stop in child marriage

2. They also need to terminate female genital mutilation.

6. @ fact 1 God bless that woman

7. @fact2...power of mama put. @fact1...we need her in Nigeria especially the northern part.

8. That fact 1 gave me goosebumps, wow! What a woman. She is blessed in her generation. She’s really a terminator!

1. I cannot wait to positively impact my country and people around.
      I'm doing my bits already.

I've a question !!!
      What pleasure do men derive from having sex with underage children?

2. They say it’s tight down there but I feel they derive joy/pleasure from the power they wield over the body and minds of these young girls because of age and lack of maturity. Doing with them whatever they like.

Hi Choco πŸ‘‹

9. Fact 1: she is a great woman, may God continue to empower her, amen.

Fact 2: yahhyyyπŸ’ƒ,the street traders winπŸ˜€

10. Fact 1 is my new woman crush. Woooow. I applaud, and salute her. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. All hail the Queen of Africa, the one and only Theresa Kachindamoto.πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

This is the kind of woman I can look up to

12. Fact one is my woman crush ,we need more of such women in our community

13. God bless that woman

14. The Terminator is needed in the north urgently..It will curb child marriage that has always resulted to VVF, partly because of the big uncircumcised bazooka they use on the children.. I pity these gals

15. May God bless that woman richly.