Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1753

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1753

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

26 comments:

1. @Fact 2
    Satanic bitches
    Where are they now?
    May God have mercy on their souls
    and those they deceived! 😮😮😮😮

1. Ezigbo demonic bitches, rubbish

2. Kaị!
      Ụmụ ọjọọ!@ fact 1

Awwww, what an amazing fact 2

2. Fact 1- Awww 😄 strong man. Im sure he's tired and ready to rest.
    Fact 2- 😁crazy band.

3. Fact 2: weirdos
    Fact 1: wow! Does that mean he got his immunity from the Spanish flu?

4. They consume better things than what we take these days.
    Fact 2 the name really suit them,is it all female band?so if a female catches the condom, what'll happen? female to female sex or what?
    Naija people will be happy to have that offer,it will shock them when the throw just one gold condom and 5 people have same condom

5. @fact 2. If you don't want to be carried to the backstage, don't go to such kind of a gathering.

1. Or rather if it's thrown in your direction, you jump and pass.

6. 😮😮😮 @fact 2, for what na

7. 😮😮😮 @fact 2, for what na

8. @ fact 2 I don't even attend such gathering.

9. Can't tiwa savage and co. emulate these bitches??

10. Fact 1: Blessed man
    Fact 2: Na wa o. The thing wey sex go cause ehn.