Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Expensive Joke....

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Expensive Joke....

This should be funny at all but it is......Nigerians play too much when its not necessary...LOL

47 comments:

1. 😆😆😆😆 This one is definitely high on drugs. Rada Rada

1. If them catch this guy ehen😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂.. Na EFCC real handle be that?

3. Hahahah honestly I laughed. They said he's definitely on drugs,he wants to put himself inside unnecessary wahala.
    Thanks Stella, this is my first real laugh today, it's been a silly day.

4. 😂😂😂😂

5. Hahahahha hahahahha.....
    He has a good sense of humor

6. savage king is a mad guy😂😂😂

he does this all the time, when hushpuppi was nabbed he sent a dm to efcc that he knows a man in nigeria that has been scamming Nigerians for over 4 years plus of billions and they told him to Dm them, dude did and they asked where the man stays , he said abuja, they asked him where in abuja he said aso rock and he has the man’s photo if they wish to see him and they said okay, next thing baba sent them buhari photo 😂😂😂

they told bros never to play such play again with them or else, and they blocked him, dude is crazy for real 😂😂😂

1. Are you for real 😮😮😮😮

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, for real?, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, for real?, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Yes it's for real...I saw the tweet too😂😂😂

7. Nigerians please too much😂😂🤣

8. I do not find this funny at all.

1. Me too I was thinking I no sabi laugh ooo

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙆

10. yeah they pour into a coke bottle pretending to be taking coke.

11. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂king is certainly high on something

12. E pain them 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. He has done similar stuff to most federal agencies and they all blocked him.

I think he was the one that did same to MayD, sent him fridge carton 😂

The guy na clout chaser, awon twita influenza...

14. Dry, drier, driest.

15. I had a not so good day🙃
    This made me laugh and released my stress by 40%.
    Thank you

16. 😂😂😂😂😂😂them get strength sha

17. 😂😂😂😂😂 soo hilarious

18. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mr King drugs has emptied his coconut head.

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You need to see us laughing like hyenas. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. Try FBI handle, you will laugh tire.