Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Has A Coven

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Facebook Has A Coven

What did i just read this night?Ojigbijigbijigbi oooooooooooooooh...
Why did i post this at night?

82 comments:

1. Lol Angle nwosu but i am not sure she posted that herself oh

1. I'm shocked to see so many people following Angela Nwosu. Someone that said she worships the devil, and belongs to the marine kingdom. I pity those who collect her giveaway and buy her Blue eye rubbish. People marching to hell with their eyes wide shut! God forbid!!!!

2. Many people have been calling her out on Facebook

3. I have a lady on my friends list on FB that is Angela Nwosu big fan. I didn't know much about Angela so I googled about her. I was beyond shocked at my findings.

Anybody following that lady is possessed

4. Abeg this Angela should use her witchcraft to find permanent cure to covid 19 and HIV... Before posting this kinda post.

2. Stella I follow you open mouth! What did I just read? After reading about the scam wey wear Agbada and cap this afternoon now this? I don tire ooo.

3. Is the poster advertising her coven...Abeg Jesus is the Ultimate and every witch's knees must bow.

4. One thing I know and I am sure of, there is no power that is beyond the power of God and there is no one God cannot deliver.

5. What I see is a jealous stupid woman hatred for pastors that God has blessed and most people hate them for Serving God and humanity.

Madam if you like be Lucifer wife, you will still remain a useless jealous idiot.

1. Your worship your pastor more than you worship God. I am sure you don’t have a relationship with God. Seek God

6. Coven ke.? Left Facebook over two years ago. First , my birthday is in June but they asked friends to wish me well in January,’that it was my birthday, secondly, from nowhere, people I don’t know till date , were accepting my friend request every other minute. It was so embarrassing. I’m an IG & WhatsApp crazy fan.

7. Trust me, some people will join .🀣🀣🀣 this is what some people are looking for, to be Winch. No correct my spelling o.

8. Okoto meow meow.
    This looks liks digital ogbanje's writing .
    Zobba zenne zeuss has been exposing her scam ass🀣

9. To what end?

And hunger still dey wire you?

You never turn Dangote or Forte oil overnight?

You don turn Oando CEO?

YOU DON DISCOVER THE CURE FOR COVID 19?

NA YOU HOLD KEY to pearly gates?

Kwontinue nwannem

God bless your hustle dear darling

10. I literally am flabbergasted

11. Wonder why I find this really funny

12. Look at the way she listed all the goodies to benefit but left out the most important thing which you will sacrifice to enjoy the benefits.

Join at your risk.

13. Indeed πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Such a silly conclusion.
    There are great men and women of God out there doing God's work casting demons , healing the sick , tending to the needy and etc.
    You just haven't encountered one yet that would deliver you.

1. My sister don't even bother yourself. This person is not a witch, she's just looking for people to scam. Definitely, she'll succeed because, a good number of people will contact her wanting to sign up for the coven business, and she'd rip them offπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

2. @AB she's an apprentice witch

@Mama Mia lmaooooo so people would truly patronize her?
      Wow

3. Her deliverance is near. She will soon announce that she has been delivered.

14. Warris this rubbish?
    Nonsense and Mawuli!!

1. 🀣🀣🀣Mawuli?

2. Miss Aboki why nau? 🀣🀣🀣

3. Mawuli ke🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Chai
      Mawuli go hear am for this blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Aboki fear God na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. En No wahala na.
    As pastors have done their own, it’s your turn.
    None have found a cure for covid yet but it’s okay.

16. Angela Nwosu is the admin of this group. Aunty be using people for business and people are falling for it. They've been calling her out.

17. Na e-economy and cashless banking make native doctor get website and Instagram account .

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜„

2. They better get with the times. Should get POS machine too to ensure they can collect payment in all forms.

18. Eledumare! Well by the name of Jesus you will bow its not by deliverance from Pastors. Na wa oh

19. Na wa oh,things are happening

20. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella things wey dey fear u ehnn.

21. This must be Angela Nwosu.

22. *Reckless Abandon* Angela Nwosu wrote that!! Hmmmm..... So she has upgraded to that ehh? Another means of scamming people. She will scam people 900k,do giveaway 200k, and 700k will be her gain, then the people she scammed will be calling her "ma" "ma" up and down. I can't fall for such shit Biko!!

23. hmmmmmmm,nothing wey we nor go see nor hear from Africa

1. My dear
      Leave am o
      I used to say that thing about Africa but you see these westerners ehn, they are the worst entities on earth. It was when I moved in here that I realized if there’s ever a lesser race, it’s them.
      Tueh tueh.
      I can’t wait to be rich enough to go home every year. If Canada can be like this and my friends tell me it’s better than the US, I can’t imagine what it will be like.

2. You know you shouldn't really be in a country where you hate the people so much, it will deter you from succeeding. Hatred is a force and so is love, you can not attract what you hate, so leave that country and go back home, otherwise you will forever be bitter and resentful.

3. I don’t hate them. It’s more like pity. I don’t have strength to talk jare

24. I pity the people that buy all those anklet and spiritual gbotigbo they are selling on facebook.

1. One lady bought and she has been calling her out that the bracelet is/was fake.

25. This is definitely Angela Nwosu nwunye Soundmind.
    The self acclaimed digital Mamalawo🀣🀣

26. I woke up struggling to scream Blood of Jesus. Thank God I successful did in the dream and still woke up saying Blood of Jesus. As I woke,I went straight to my husband and d kids,laids hands on them and prayed. I had the weirdest dream ever, I think the cats had been coming ard the house I was at,they were discussing about how they moved ard freely, me I went to prove they are harmless, na so I Waka go carry one gray stripped with black o, my pple the way the thing charged at me ehen, almost bite me, as I was trying to scream the blood of Jesus,I couldn't find my voice, was too freaking scared and weak at the face it made .Thank God I found my voice, I cover my husband and children with the precious BLOOD OF JESUS! The name above all names Biko.

1. Beware of people that you think are harmless, I believe that is what the dream is trying to tell you.

2. In this new month I cover myself, children, husband, siblings, bvs, friends with the blood of Jesus.

27. I didn't see facebook in what i read up there oooo.

28. Mtchew.... What is this one rambling about??? This Stella sef, you be real drama queen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. I cover myself with the precious blood of Jesus.

30. Holy ghost fire,see wey devil dey do evangelism o

31. 🀣🀣🀣this one off me

32. If i hear.mtchewwwwwwwww

33. Jesus! πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ⛷️⛷️⛷️⛷️⛷️πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ„I'm out of this post.

34. Jesus is the greatest! All others are jokers and much bow.

35. Micah 5:12 I will destroy your witchcraft and you will no longer cast spells.🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️
    1 Samuel 15:23
    For rebellion is like the sin of witchcraft...🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

36. Leviticus 19:31
    31 “ ‘Do not turn to mediums or seek out spiritists, for you will be defiled by them. I am the LORD your God.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

37. Galatians 5:19 The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity and debauchery; 20 idolatry and WITCHCRAFT; hatred, discord, jealousy, fits of rage, selfish ambition, dissensions, factions

Isaiah 8:19-22
    19 When someone tells you to consult mediums and spiritists, who whisper and mutter, should not a people inquire of their God? Why consult the dead on behalf of the living?🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

38. Mother of prostitutes and the abominations of the earth Rev. 17:5🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

The arms of Jesus are open to save that soul that wrote that thing.🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️
    You are not the one in control, the ruler of the spiritual wickedness in heavenly places
    as quoted in Rev. 17:5 is the one projecting you to destroy men and multiply the unfaithful among
    men. Prov. 28:28
    Repent! 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

39. I dey follow her on Facebook. She's a business woman,

40. Self acclaimed digital ogbanje..scams people of their hard end money and entices them with giveaways so they fall cheaply for her scam..the other day it was crayfish, nkwobi and pant

1. Real witches don't profess their powers , how many is this one's body πŸ™„ bloody deceitful lying scumbag.Social media winch

41. The poster is sick,they'll only scam the applicants of witches covenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. I am covered with the blood of Jesus Christ

43. Angela nwosu carry go my love I dey your back you changed my life for good is working if you know you know

44. Anything for clout..this my generation, abnormal is the new normal.. May God have mercy!

45. A friend of mine was seriously saving money one time to buy the blue eye thingy. I asked her what it does and she said it's a good luck charm. This is someone who is struggling to make ends meet and survive. I had to convince her to invest her money into her business and commit it to God. Thank God she listened to my advice.

46. It is well, please stay safe out there. Cheers !

47. So we now have electronic witches. May God save us

48. Jesus Christ is the ultimate

49. 99% of you people commenting here are mind-washed spiritual dullards. African women are naturally spirituallly endowed. Our forms of ancestor and diety worship pre-date your fake man made religion by many milleni . Be listening to fake pastor who uses 4th dimension powers to enslave your ignorant minds and collect your pithy money.

Nigerians are confused.

BHS

50. You guys are superstitious thats why they use your heads dey play judo. Does Angela know the difference betweeh phensic and panadol? She is even reading and conjuring with the candles wrongly. LOL. Gullible Nigerians in everywhere. She is histling idiots.

51. is this not the same person one disillusioned lady just called her out days ago for blue eye bracelet scam..lol..she chop the girlmoney tire..i pity young girls who want to get rich quick and hook men...same way some some girls run to jarunma to buy blue eye stuff for hooking men..if you know the power we have in christ you will wait for your God appointed time. even girls who are supposed to be christians will be shamefully asking jarunma to pray for them. imagine, and you claim to know God? anything you depend on other than the name of the lord Jesus Christ is idol worshipping. stop looking for bracelets, perfumes and anything fortified to tie man or have goodluck. na express you dey go and motor go jam you. the devil aint playing this end times