Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

.....Even Salt looks like Sugar!!!

62 comments:

1. Chioma’s picture looks weird ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
    Tboss and her baby ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Too cute

1. She looks shorter and why are her legs Bent that way? Too much editing i guess

2. Chioma fine woman.
    Cha-cha nice to see you.
    Juliet pretty woman, terrible actor.
    Mawuli hot chocolate.
    We see you TBoss.

1. True talk Juliet. I've seen Shan George real life and she looks old. Fit but old, her age. Pictures can be deceptive.

3. Mawuli Gavor I still ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž

Jules๐Ÿ’•❣️๐Ÿ‘’

Tboss and baby ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž

4. Stella! why are you like this? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    See the way I laughed when I saw Mawuli's pic you now crown it with Elozonam. Stella change oooh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Chioma I'm amazed by you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
    Toyo baby!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. If Stella should change this house will be boring like Chacha up there.

5. Mawuli ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฅ—๐ŸŒญ

I didn't know Elozam was an actor .

1. Hope that Ghana guy no touch/chop Diane o.. Diane jukwa Adedamee...

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ghanians are nice biko .... lmao

6. Chioma is a fine wine
    Uncle Mawuli and brother Elo well done
    I like this Chacha picture๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. I like chacha.
      Out if all the celebs featured here since the start of this segment, I have been imprssed with mary njoku. Anyone that doesnt bow to pressure to look certain way and yet still makes the money, issa true hot hot hot too me

7. I don’t know about y’all but I’d pick Elozonam over Mawuli a billion times like really,what’s there to drool about him? Sheesh he upsetted me and my breast๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’
    #SinkerOfShip!

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...please tell ur breast to calm down. Left or right breast?

2. Lmao! Honestly.
      He’s upsetting me too, but not my breast sha.....Maybe my intestine.

3. Il est trรจs beau baby
      He cute like a luxury chocolate ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ he fine though

6. Na this kain bhaviour men need jare That commpepitive state where another hot person will indirectly spice up the relSHIP with 2 hot pipu.

Lets even say dayan fell in love did love sick puppy with elo, upanddan, elo for don dump her or bring inhis own situationSHIP to make both ladies compete to favor him (taking advantage of her commitment and luv) but you see that audacity of coming with elo and leaving with another hawt itsekiri gentleman (omawuli na delta name), Elo now go dey look her like gold and up his game due to the competition.

it can only get berra from here. We learnt fom men!!

7. Mawuli is Ghanaian anon๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Chioma looks different here.๐Ÿค”
    Beautiful Tboss with beautiful daughter,it's been a while ๐Ÿ˜
    Now,I understand why Dianne is confused,she likes him TDH.

1. Editing gone wrong for Chioma! I had to zoom the pics before seeing it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Mawuli you are cute. Tboss and her baby are so beautiful.

10. ....if you want to have a good laugh please go to Elozonam’s page on Twitter ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthe comment session, girls are crazyyyy

11. Tboss and baby are so sute.
    Is this the mawuli dayan and Elo are quarelling over? Them say na ceec boo.
    I'm just imagining how they'll all be dragging men up n down, like avala and isilomo. Wawu!

Stella post my comment, I no 'tiff' ur pant

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@ i not tiff your pant

2. I have learnt a new one @Stella I no tiff your paent๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...

12. This Mawuli guy fine die!

13. Juliet Ibrahim is writing what we've known in ages past;
    That a lot of things Nolly people post online in social media
    are fakes, just like what we see up there ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป

14. Stella you didn’t complete the triangle๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
    Kindly add Dianes picture

15. Mawuli the ship wrecker๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. Mawuli vs Elo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Chioma issa baby girl.๐Ÿฅฐ
    Tboss and her mini me...๐Ÿ˜

17. Lol Stellz I see what you did there.

18. Beautiful people here...much love

19. So that is the Mawuli rocking Diane's world? Okay. Hot looking guy.

20. Muyiwa man's so ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Juliana's outfits it's lovely
    Chioma looking beautiful

21. Beautiful Chacha❣️

22. Girlfriend snatcher๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. No be small ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

23. Beautiful people, beautiful pictures.stellz GOD bless you.

24. Beautiful people, beautiful pictures.stellz GOD bless you.

25. Stella na Assistant Ebuka...Table shakers

26. Mawuli should come take some chocolates๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Tboss and baby...so cute
    Shan George you are beautiful ❤
    Chioma you is fine, but this your editing no follow
    Cha cha, I see you❤

27. Tboss and ๐Ÿ‘ถ ๐Ÿ˜ ❤❤❤

28. Love Juliet Chacha you are beautiful

29. I love Juliet. Chacha you are beautiful . Shan George I see you

30. Tboss baby looks so much like her.
    Beautiful girl

31. Mawuli my boo ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

32. shan george, even you will not tolerate slack work practices, or else u wont even be this famous so dont sub jenifa FAB

1. So that means you’ll abuse your staff?

33. I used to crush on Mawuli, but after Diane's ish with him, naaa. I'm walking away. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

34. Alright...