Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Consistency is the key............

50 comments:

1. Beautiful people everywhere.

1. Beautiful people everywhere!!

Flavour nwa Mama, idigodi okay 😍😍.

Osas, girl you're oozing Hotness.😍💕 Damn!!I need to hit gym.

Weight lose without gym ain't sweet like that of gym and dieting together.😎😎🤔

2. Moet, thick and beautiful 😍💕

3. Osas, i love you and i follow you bumper to bumper, in a good way, but please, you had a procedure done. Please!!! Spare us this.

4. Kimani's hair though. I love it 😍😍😍

5. They all so pretty and handsome, I love our celebs 🦋

2. Osas my girl💕
    Chioma fine girl.
    Moet looks nice.
    A.Y 👍

3. O Osas, i love you from the bottom of my heart😍😍😍😍

4. I'm here for Osas, what do you use on your armpit that it is this clean??????? I can't pose for pictures like this because of dark armpit.

Side eyes at the image in the mirror 🙄

1. I had to go back to look at the pix. ...

2. You can use filter, or lemon scrub or potatoe peel..
      Whatever works for you.
      Chizzy j..

3. The image in the mirror with the side folds🤣🤣🤣

With consistency, she will erase those too.

4. Lime darkens the armpits. There are creams specially for armpit or always rub your body cream up to your armpit before you spray antiperspirant.

5. I just saw the image in the mirror😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

6. Biko what kind of eyes do you people have. Me I will just look and pass.

7. Shave daily for clean armpits and punnay

When in the bathroom, moisten the body surface, add soap to lather and shave away. Repeat daily. At first, it feels uncomfortable but as time goes on, you'll get used to it. You don't need no cream or anything.

8. Those folds are normal on every body though. It all depends on how you stand or lean. I used to think it was a problem until I paid attention to people's backs. No matter how skinny you are, lean to the side and take a picture of your back. Even body builders have it when they are not posing. Some people don't notice because we focus more on the front than the back. Osas, well done. Consistency is key and it shows.

9. Don’t use lime it will peel your skin badly. Bad advise.

10. Can’t photoshop the image in the mirror.

5. @Moet
    Since you are a thick berry, don't complain when they lick you and throw away the shreds.😏😏😏😏

1. Berries are eaten whole. If you throw away any part, na you loose.

6. Absolutely fine pics everywhere.❤😘💞😍

7. After doing a lipo, u hit gym.

Hard work pays indeed.☺️

1. Bb are you fat? I am just asking for my landlord.

2. @Saphire, your landlord like thick women?

3. THANK YOU BB!!!

8. Osas is one of the prettiest and sexiest female celebrity in Nigeria, See abs and flat tummy😍😍🔥🔥.

9. Moet, I just like the way she presents
    Mary Lazarus, I like the way she acts too. All looking beautifully and handsomely❤❤

10. Osas with the body oh, Chioma is cool, Mary Lazarus love that lady..Moet 🤐🤐🤐

11. Why won't you wear brands? Except you make all your clothes yourself, you can't escape wearing brands. If you say expensive or high level brands, understandable @ Jerry Williams

12. Osas is a full course meal.
    I watched her in the movie HIS EXCELLENCY last night. The babe's goooood
    Our nollywood guys are really trying. Very hilarious stuff

13. Jerry Williams ❤️❤️❤️

14. Beautiful people everywhere.

15. Beautiful people everywhere.

16. Mary Lazarus 🥰💖
    Osas 💕
    Flavour ogini?

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Beautiful People .

Ijele Africa and Mary Lazarus are all I see.

19. Ijele is a fine man here, osas one of my best. At I sight you.

20. Mary Mary.. I love you.. osas, chioma you sure look good.

21. Beautiful people
    Osas, Empress, Moet, Chioma and Mary

22. Empress I love your brown bag.

23. That JBL Boombox Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker is a must for this summer.
    Excellent sound quality and
    great strength of sound. I love it!!...👌👌👌👌👍