Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, July 31, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Oh My Goodness,its you favourite celebs!!!

50 comments:

1. Caroline,real life Barbie,where have thou been?Ned has become a celebrity overnight😂😁,#EgoAmaka#Utouwa

1. @Amazon
      YOu are the only one celebrating him.

2. So pa Ned is now a celebrity?
      Caroline is an eye candy.

3. 17:29 you leave Stella wet post dey attack Amazon kilode?

4. Ned kinda scared me dang

5. Stella, you are doing well!
      I love your crazy and witty Ass altogether.😊

See how you stylishly added Ned for them super celebrities. So Ned na celeb now? LMFAO 😁🤣😂

Great celection today!!!

Everywhere Stew 👌🏽🙌🏽👏🏽🙋

6. Lovely

And when some Muslims wish Their Christian Friends Happy Christmas, some will bash 'em.
      IT is good to show LOVE

2. Pa Ned is inthe building.
    Moments with Mo, beautiful woman.
    Kiki & kehinde 👌

1. Which MO is a beautiful woman? Wait till you see her live, you will hate the deceoTyrion of photo editing

3. Kingrudy, your machine is sighted

Beautiful people

1. Kehinde 😍😍😍
      Kiki, you look sweet 😍

5. Beautiful people
    Kehinde Bankole ✅✅
    Mo Abudu. ✅✅
    Daddy has paid his dues to be a celebrity, welcome Pa Ned

6. If am a man,I would never marry a girl through pictures...
    Is this not the same aunty Mo I saw the other day?...
    Where are all the wrinkles?..
    This picture is not close to the person I saw biko...

1. You can say that again.
      She look way older in real life

2. We love her like that, she's old enough to have those wrinkles. you'll be surprised when you meet some of your high profile celebrity don't have the shadow of the pictures they share online

3. Honestly, even if we met online.as a girl, I will never date until I have seen you physically. What you ordered versus what you got is real oh.

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

5. I am a man, not hooked on curves and looks, I will marry Aunty Mo and Mdm Iroko something in a heartbeat. People that i can support and they can support me in the dry seasons of life

7. Where’s the big smile?

8. This Regina's boyfriend eh
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Regina’s boyfriend? Awon werey

2. @19:59
      Yes, Regina's boyfriend.
      He has 6 (known) concubines and Regina is the (known) last one for now.
      Even the Islam he claims to practice allows only 4.
      He might go for more.

9. The only true religion is love

10. Frodd looking great..
    YN you foine gurl!!
    Pa Need now a celeb👏👏
    Nina looking beautiful..

11. Kehinde B. I love your gap tooth, dimple and smile.

12. Beautiful people, see how fresh frodd looks,yvonne what happened to you??

13. Aunty Mo Abudu🥰

My baby Yvonne Nelson 💞💞💞

14. Please o,what is the meaning of celebrity? Is it not someone that is doing well in their field, and that have a lot of admirers. Or is it only people in the entertainment industry?

15. Nina looks so beautiful, her hair is lovely.

16. Caroline where have u bin?
    Frodd looking f

17. Yvonne is a beauty to behold. Body goals mehn

18. Moabudu looks very young.
    Frodd my guy
    Nyennonelson looks so fresh.

19. Beautiful Yvonne

20. When is Pa Ned dropping his new single o (club banger).. ABI na double..lol