Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post On Saturday

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Friday Night Post On Saturday

It's Saturday Night post.....The post went to draft last night...

I have enough popcorn for everyone.......

Please this is not a post to use cunny cunny and beg for EPP....Respect ya sef oh.....
So,people wetin dey play?

117 comments:

1. The weather here is so cold,it's been raining cat and dog since morning.

1. Nothing much and the weather is absolutely cool

2. I danced so hard for so long....I now have a belly ache.๐Ÿ˜ฌ

2. I'm watching the movie "Just Mercy" and crying my eyes out. I dont know of the movie is that tough or my own is doing me bcos the tears wont just stop. Na wa o

1. lol๐Ÿคฃsorry@miss aboki,I had to laugh.
      you can pause the movie and dry your tears then continue when calm,pele.

2. Hubby and I have been separated since February last year. I moved out with our 2 children aged 5 and 7. I focused completely on my job and caring for my kids.
      Our parents started trying to sort out our issues December last year. He came by my place to give the kids stuff he got them during his trip in January. He said hi, I responded hi. The look in his eyes... I couldn't believe it...he actually missed me! Unbelievable!!! On his way out, he actually tried touching my hand but I quickly moved ahead of him.
      Long story short, our differences were finally settled this past week. I moved back home today. My mom asked that I leave the kids with her till next week.
      Stella, hubby picked me up. We got home, he had set a table for two with everything on it. We talked, we apologised, we forgave and oh my God, he touched my lips, brushed his hand on my boobs and I started shaking!!! No blame me, it's been since February 2019. I died a million times when he unbuttoned my top and started sucking on them nipples...I was shaking. Stella, I screamed when his tongue hit my clit! I was dripping (shame catch me). We FUCKED from the dinning room table to the bedroom and into the bathtub. I didn't realise I had missed my man this much until today.
      Since morning we haven't been able to keep our hands off each other. My mama na CORRECT woman for keeping the kids. God help hubby and I as we work on keeping our Union till death do us part.

3. Congratulations your Mama na real correct woman.

4. Congrats. Your mama na the real MVP.

5. I love correct mums, your mama knows what's up. Abeg let the kids stay with grandma for a month, thankfully schools are closed and holidays are approaching. You need this bonding time, trial separation works because it makes you miss what you took for granted. Praying for you that this time around, your honeymoon will last forever. Stay blessed and be happy.

6. Your marriage will continually be sweet in Jesus name

7. Dear anon I'm happy for you.
      Best wishes hun

8. Dear Anon Congratulations God has truly restored your marriage. I shall be permanent

9. See me smiling here.
      Congratulations dear..
      I love i love๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

10. Anon, your story sweet my Belle Wella, God keep you both for ever.

3. Hubby and I are patiently waiting for the kids to go the bed, make we cuddle wella tonight.

4. Currently watching Chelsea Watford with husband who is a Man U fan. They were waiting to drag us but Lampard said, not today ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

BTW, am I the only one extremely obsessed and crushing on Lampard's physique????

1. Hiya love. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Are a fan of chelsea? Your hubby and I are club-sake (Man u). Our match made my day (5-2). Wish chelsea and leicester lost!

#Covenant

5. My relationship of 3 years just ended.
    He broke up with me because I refused to greet him in his native dialect....
    I don't like doing it because it makes me feel I am dating an older uncle and not a friend and playmate, he tried forcing me to do it every-day but I still said no.
    And he ended it, over a chat, how do I move on from this, I am shattered, I love him so much, he was so harsh which was strange because we hardly have any issues.
    I have been crying non stop since, I don't even know what to do right now

1. Your umbilical cord wasn't tied to his you know. He just wanted to hold on something. You know the saying "if you want to kill a dog give it a bad name".Don't forget God now.Try to move on my dear. Better things await you.

2. That relationship is good riddance to bad rubbish.pls stop beating yourself up over someone that has long stop dating you,the greeting is just an avenue to end the relationship. #untothenext

3. Your umbilical cord wasn't tied to his you know. He just wanted to hold on something. You know the saying "if you want to kill a dog give it a bad name".Don't forget God now.Try to move on my dear. Better things await you.

4. What's the big deal about greeting your man in his dialect? We females of nowadays.now that he has ended it, kindly move on and stop crying.u r just too strong headed abeg

5. So sorry love, but gurl that is a very flimsy excuse. And then via chat again.I know it hurts, but please try move on.

6. Trust me you just averted a major disaster.

Cry oh but u will be fine eventually

7. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163284 July 2020 at 23:20

A man broke up with you because you “refused to greet him in his native dialect”...talk about red flags.

You should be rolling around in church thanking God cause you dodged a freight train. You’ll look back and say...Lord, I thank you for loving me this way.

8. You would have had a bigger problem on your hand that goes beyond the native language. He is controlling.

Gates.

9. Lol..Native Dialect.Na wa o.Good riddance to bad rubbish.You'll be fine jare

10. Just that or more???
      If it was just greeting and he was good to u, my dear u no try. In marriage u have to do many th ings for compromise and peace, as far as it doesn't kill u or offend God. U better go and quickly settle with him if he was worth it, before the devil starts to point out all ur faults to him

11. He clearly doesn't want you again,and trust me, it had nothing to do with you not greeting in his native dialect.
      He stopped loving you or maybe he never loved you.
      Let him go, understand that true love will not treat you this way.

Keep reminding yourself that you deserve better and most importantly pray. That's how I got through heartaches.

12. While crying please don't let him know you are crying because if you do,he will crush your self esteem finally as to build his filty ego.

This one too shall pass.

13. He was harsh because u have shown him that u can't be submissive over a little thing and would hold on to more things in marriage. No man wants to feel disregarded in his marriage

14. You love him or you love being in a relationship? The man sounds like future tears.

15. Sue, with this ur mindset, may u not meet someone that will trample over you.

If u have someone that can break up with you over something as useless as greeting in his dialect that isn't even yours, you have greater problem waiting for you.

Poster, honestly, this is good riddance to bad rubbish before they will use belt to flog u for not kneeling to serve them food.

16. He doesn't love at all. Thank your God for blessing you with a breakup.

17. @ Sue, she is waaaay better off without him. He broke up via text, because she did not greet him in his native dialect, and you talking about the lady disregarding him. Really???

18. 3 years relationship went down the drain just because of somebody's dialect. Trust me, dude has been wanting out and this is just a perfect excuse.

19. He was looking for an excuse and to think he did it over chats, Oga didn't regard you at all, your own man will come or Oga will see the error in his ways and seek you out

20. Poster dodged a bullet! He might have wanted her to start learning his culture and she might have been a little too reluctant to pick that but e no reach to break up with her! The guy be wan run tey tey. Dry your tears and move on!

21. Wait o. He left u cos u didnt greet him in his dialect? Really? Well, it obvious all wasnt well and you handed him a convenient or inconvenient excuse. But you seff: why don't you want to greet him in his dialect? Is it to difficult? I still don't understand that part about an old uncle or whatever. Just maybe your blunt refusal sent home a message of your un operativeness among whatever else might be floating in his mind. Not everything you use in proving a point. Won't you want to attempt to speak his language? I would. It fosters closeness within a couple of different tribes. Seen it many times. All this dodge bullet story isn't it for me. Reach out to him. If you think he is worth the stress. Na my own be that. Sorry.

6. Nothing much.. just listening to music and thinking about my life ๐Ÿ˜Š

7. I waited for this post yesterday. It is always a good read after long and hectic week days.

1. Yes it is. Hope you're doing ok.

2. Yeah it is, i slept early yesterday, so I didn't even notice there was no post.

I am drinking Lipton black.

3. Yes Candy, I am doing great. Trust you are good too๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. @Gifty, happy enjoyment dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

8. I am danm so tired no be small.. Na my head rain start n finish๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค the rain today no be small rara n d traffic sef con follow join
    Lemme go make hot tea,drink n sleep straight.
    Goodnight Stella n Bvs.. Wish us a wonderful night๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Chilly Pleaseherr in VGC, Lagos It's a good night,
    Please post my comment
    Mrs. O

10. Hehehehe.. if a whole FNP can go draft, what is my comment that cannot go to Stella's spam pot? lol

Ok o,Sat Satur night post welcome.
    Cold night here in Lagos. How yay'a doing?

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Hiya love

11. The cold no be here ooo, Make I go drink my hot tea in peace! We wey single na only God go save us ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

12. Watching Vagabond(Korean series),I am hooked from the first episode,talk about thriller and suspense.๐Ÿฅฐ
    hubby is watching Owanbe Night,its distracting me๐Ÿ˜•

13. Rain rain go away..

Good evening neighbours,hope you're good??
    Night night ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Good evening love ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. Dear God, I know you can do all things. I need you to do a miracle and end this loneliness Amen. Home and super bored!

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

15. Hellooooo my lovelies. Hope y'all are doing good. Guys, it's so good to use emojis again. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Martins, you're a darling. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜œ. Ok, I'm seriously craving ๐Ÿ• and ๐Ÿท.

1. did the emoji Disappear before?

2. Yes ooo. I was seeing black question marks.

16. I don't understand ooooo
    Am 5months pregnant with my second child. I really need sex badly and my husband need it more than me. Since I took in.. I refused him from making love to me. Because I had a stain of little blood.. Doctor asked us to stop sex but till how Long. I don't know hubby has been complaining badly .even me sef ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

Abeg manage my English๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

1. The Choice either to wait a little more long and have your baby or to disobey what the doctor said and risk it.

2. Pls endure a little more ok

3. Seek a second and third opinion. Also try to do oral sex with hubby. It’s doctors silly advise like this that make men cheat like mad in their marriage when the wife is pregnant. Lots of women end up with disease which affects or infects the child especially at advanced stage of pregnancy. My sister had placenta prรฉvia for a good part of her first pregnancy but she and her husband still had sex.

4. Don't mind the Dr oo. Spotting is normal in pregnancy. Please let your husband go in gently. Don't let him find it outside

5. Anon 00:19
      Which one is silly advice? Is the abstinence benefiting the doctor in any way? Have sense small please
      What do you know about placenta previa? Stop saying rubbish!
      Anyways, pray you don't experience what is more than you where there won't be any "silly" advice from a doctor for you... "There's nothing you or anyone can do" kind of situation

As for men cheating, that's is their biz...Even the ones that have sex 24/7 still cheat

Horny pregnant woman, you can risk it for a few minutes of pleasure, that's your choice and we live with our choices

26 weeks gone, I and hubby are doctors but we know better to zip up because experience is the best teacher

Too many things to type but I have to go to work this morning

Just couldn't ignore

6. Doctor's silly advise?? The doctor is thinking about the bigger picture and not pleasure. It is for the lil bun's interest. You guys should stay away from sex. Nobody has ever died from not having sex. Look for other ways to pleasure each other.

17. I kept refreshing browser last night in anticipation of this post. Missed you jare.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. It's here o

18. Now I'm watching Sugar Rush and I'm so impressed with how this yoruba airtel advert guy (forgotten his name) can use the igbo accent so well. Really impressive. Bisola as usual, doing impeccably well.

19. Lol checked for this post yesterday but I nor see am,con dey wonder wetin happen.

Nothing much happening, about to sleep now, too much rain today.

1. Sleep well dear. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

20. I refreshed tire yesterday...

21. About to sleep tho having headache cos too much shouts! God I need your strength.This govt is not helping matter at all...hike of fuel price,transport fair,no light and increase in price of foodstuffs.. God help Nigeria.

1. Sorry about the headache, dear. Have you taken anything?

2. I took sudres,better now.
      Thanks Candy

3. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

22. Errm,thank God I'm a teacher...my son in nursery one,his brain be wan get blockade cos of this lockdown,had to act fast by teaching them everyday at least for one hour plus and I'm grateful to God they're picking up.Parents check up on your kids if you don't have money for home lesson teacher,might be difficult for them to pick up when school resumes.
    Goodnight to y'@ll

1. Kudos dear. Have a lovely night rest. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. They will still pick up regardless trust me. But good thing you’re teaching them.

3. My kids will start attending lesson morrow. E no easy o

23. @Sophieluv, if only the tea drinking will bring peace. Shout-out to all my fellow single entities, e no go easy for us this night ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€

1. It's not easy, but we will be fine. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. @kazmor, e no easy at all but God go help us all... ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

24. I am currently catching up with old post... The weather is so chilling

25. I'm very angry that I can't sleep. Just had an argument with hubby. Very selfish man that don't value his kids. He never celebrates their birthdays but throws money around anytime his adult siblings are celebrating theirs. I must hustle hard to make my kids proud.

26. July 4th weekend. I'm so so tired. Hubby wants to host people,the meat is still frozen. I just drank chilled sprite for energy,no energy enter my body.
    Why cant we go and eat other peoples own. It's always me giving out a pot of soup,ppeppersoup to someone. This mbaise man tire me. He is even sleeping from his night shift

27. @Kasmor, manage the tea or do you have another plan๐Ÿ˜Ž?

28. I kept refreshing and refreshing..
    On night duty, i miss the Chelsea match๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

29. Rain rain go away