Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#beautifulday #lovelyday #salutations #ekaro #namaste #fruitiliciousfriday

Good Morning to all Village and Yard people...
Good Morning to all the Angels......
Good Morning to all the trolls and commenters..

Let us keep Friday positive and stress free!!!

Shout out to you ....Yes,you .

Kisses to all..😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

690 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’“❤❤πŸ’™

1. If I'm selling coke and cane in my shop, does that Mk me a COCAINE dealer?😌

2. Push him from a fence he won't fall,🀨
      push him on field the rock of ages will not fall ,☹
      Okada will even hit him he won't even move cus he is standing on Christ the solid rock😏,
      But make one skinny girl push the idiot to bed with one finger 'Fiam πŸ˜’ the mighty man in battle has fallen like August rain🌧

3. If u intend to do anything in this cold weather,just remember that Milo is cheaper than diapers😢😢take hot tea instead☕πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž
      OK byeπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜‚

2. Happy weekend starter everyone

1. Good morning πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

2. I started my fish pond business
      With just one fish πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ✌️✌️
      And I'm proud to tell u that.......

I have eaten the fish😊😁😁

3. So I saw the movie sugar rush yesterday but wait, is that movie not the one they tried to sabotage last year abi earlier this year. Can't really remember.

Now I see why they didn't want the movie to come out. I'm glad they didn't  succeed, na Wetin we dey see for the security agencies wey dey this obodo Naija. Anyways, the film made me laugh, that's all.

By the way, there is this two old series I wanna see, had so much about it — one tree hill and Desperate housewives.
    I recommend Heavens Hell, is one hell of a movie and to think it was a real life story gave me SHIVER.

Good morning SDk lovers. May we all have a beautiful and promising day.
    Happy weekend!!!

1. You too beautiful 😍😘

Good morning πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

2. Everytime come to owerri, Everytime come to owerri.. I HOPE UZO DI NMAπŸ™„πŸ˜‚

3. Good morning Jessi. It's the same movie oo

4. Good morning Jessi, yes one tree Hill is very interesting series. Will love to watch it again.

5. Good morning Jessi. Those two series are interesting if you can get all the seasons.

Is Heaven hell a Hollywood or Nollywood movie?

Locked is also a good Nollywood movie, I love the twist, but kinda pissed off at Hilda at the beginning.

Have a lovely weekend.

4. Good morning Stella and bvs.finally got to watch sugar rush.. Loved it.have an awesome Friday and pls stay safe✌

5. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Its a raining morning in kada city.

Good morning neighbors ❤ ❤ ❤
    Do have a fabulous Friday.

6. Thank you Lord Jesus for another brand new dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

TGIF🍾πŸ₯‚πŸΈ Have a lovely day ahead guysπŸ€—πŸ€—

Namaste darlingsπŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’•

7. As He has created you beautiful, you shall be surrounded with beautiful and joyful things, sorrow shall never know your address in Jesus Name. Amen.

Happy weekend housemates πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™

8. Rhapsody Today!!

Look Beyond Your Past!!
    Isaiah 43:18-19.

Excerpts!!

"It makes no difference what was said, done or written against you yesterday; see your bright and glorious future ahead"

"Let the Word of God, not your past experiences, guide you. Be inspired by the joy and inspiration of a better and more glorious tomorrow"

"What's that terrible experience that wouldn't leave your mind? Let it go!"

"Neither the accomplishments nor failures of yesterday should make you a captive of your past"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for renewing my mind through your Word and enlightening my spirit to see and walk in my glorious future. I refuse to be held back by yesterday's experiences, for my path is a shining light, shining brighter and brighter for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

9. The Lebanese ambassador walked out on the zoo legislooters. Lebanese! Spits. Everyone, no matter the level of how inconsequential they are will continue to shit on the zoo knowing too well that nothing will happen. A private Ghanaian citizen woke up from the wrong side of the bed one morning and bulldozed a building belonging to the Zoo Mission in Accra! You know what that really means? Let me break it down for you. That action was akin to declaring war on the zoo. What did your country do? Bark as usual. Empty country. Nigeria has collapsed, but alot of you are too dumb to realise that. You're viewed with contemptuous ridicule world over. They know you don't have a president. I repeat, the zoo has no president. Nobody is controlling this country. What we have are extremely vicious power blocs with primitive avarice all struggling for crude power and access to the already depleted treasury. Run away from this place as soon as you can. You don't seem to have an inkling of how fucked Nigeria is right now. Run away. gbapα»₯ ọsọ as soon as you can.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @"gbapα»₯ ọsọ as soon as you can."

10. Weather For TeaπŸ˜‹Who Get Bournvita❓

11. Good morning fellow SDK neighbours 😁

Do have a great weekend

Peace✌

12. Yesterday's chronicle is close to  what I'm going through now.. I have prayed with my heart, 33 days midnight prayer and fasting with self positive declaration. I am holding onto God but it gets to a point where one starts breaking up. Start losing hope. Business is not moving. You come out daily and go back almost same way.

People around you won't even believe you if you open up to them so you package your face with a wide smile. Its all good. I believe that God never disappoints.

Good morning

1. Please don't give up!
      Be calm and listen!

2. God will come through BooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’œ don't give up πŸ™

3. Good morning dear. Keep holding on to God, your breakthrough is around the corner. Can't wait to read your testimony.

4. Official baby.... You have life so there is HOPE!

5. Don't give up. Your miracle is here.

13. Thank God it's Friday, thank God for the grace to stay strong throughout this week.

Have a great weekend.

14. Me too made SP this morning πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» Their daddy!!!!!πŸ˜‚

1. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Good morning babes πŸ’œπŸ’–

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Good morning oooo

3. Morning baby!! A big huge humongous congrats on your engagement darling, Happy for you😘😘😘❤️☺️.

15. Morning yard people πŸ˜…
    Have a great day bvs!!πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Gooooood morning my lovelies.😘😘😘😘. I hope y'all slept well. It's a great day to be alive. 😁😁😁. I woke up with this song. πŸŽ€πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒYou are God, from beginning to the end, there's no place for arguments, You are God all by YourselfπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ€. God is GOD. He doesn't need our help to be God, and without our help, He's STILL God. So, I will commit all my worries to Him, no holding back, and I believe He'll surely turn things around. I urge y'all to do the same. Have a blessed day, my lovelies. Stay safe o. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Yes I did..you? God is the Monarch of the Universe..none like HimπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning sweet🍭🍬

17. Good morning beautiful people.
    Happy weekend to u allπŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️

18. Good morning all. Do all have a lovely weekend.

19. Good morning beautiful people.
    It's friyaay! Thank God for a new day.
    Happy weekend y'all

20. Hi there, I trust you all are fine.
    While you go about your businesses today, I just want to use this opportunity to remind us that HEAVEN IS REAL and HELL IS ALSO REAL. If you are not living your life in preparation of heaven then you are definitely living your life in preparation of hell.
    GOOD NEWS: If you see this post today then it is an opportunity to amend your ways before God. You need to start by accepting and confessing Jesus as your Lord and personal saviour. Then, you forsake sin totally. God Bless You.

21. YOU'RE IN GOD'S WAITING ROOM 2

'Wait on the Lord; be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart.' Psalm 27:14 NKJV

God gave his people an interesting command: 'Three times a year all your men are to appear before the Sovereign Lord, the God of Israel. I will drive out nations before you and enlarge your territory, and no one will covet your land when you go up three times each year to appear before the Lord' (Exodus 34:23-24 NIV). Imagine that! Three times a year they were to stop working and spend time with the Lord worshipping him, seeking his guidance and getting direction for the future.

Can you imagine what would happen if you did that? Note the words 'I will enlarge your territory'. Instead of losing - you'll gain, and instead of going backward - you'll go forward. Note also the words 'I will drive out the nations before you'. While you worship God and wait on him, he will fight your battles. And the difference between you and God is that you risk losing, but he's never lost a battle. Note also the words 'No one will covet your land'. You don't have to worry about the competition getting ahead of you. God used this three-times-a-year pilgrimage to teach his people this principle: 'If you wait on me in worship, I will work on your behalf.'

His Word says, 'Those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles, they shall run and not be weary, they shall walk and not faint' (Isaiah 40:31 NKJV). So here are your choices: keep stressing out, or draw the strength and strategy you need from God by spending time with him.
    Word For Today.

1. Thanks for sharing

Good morning Mi Love πŸ’πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’–

2. Essa darling, good morning😘😘

22. Whatever is not glorifying God in your body is making a mockery of the price paid. One of the blessings that must come your way as a result of service is divine health. Your service to God is, therefore, a sure way to live a healthy life.'
    - Bishop David Oyedepo

23. *Welcome To a New Day*

Somedays you will be the light for others and some days you will need some light from them. As long as there is hope and there is a way. Remember that! The strongest light is the light that shines within you. Use it to lead you in the direction of your purpose.
    Good morning and welcome to a new day and I wish you all a lovely day ahead.

1. You tooπŸ€—

2. Thanks Beejay. Good morning

24. Good morning blogfam, bless day ahead.

25. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

How’s you!!!

Just here to wish you a blessed and favourable dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™❤️

It’s Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ₯°

1. Me is awesome πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’– you?

Good morning SweetheartπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’œ

2. Don Nkay loveπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, good morning

26. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed weekend

27. Thanks God it's Friday, good morning guys.

Hurray!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ It's my daughter's birthday,
    Adaeze m beke😘😘😘😍
    Celebrate her with me fam.

Please stay safe.

1. Happy birthday to Adaeze. God bless and keep her.

2. Good morning Anne. Happy birthday to your daughter😘😘😘

3. Happy birthday to your daughter πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’“ God bless and keep her πŸ™

28. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Malaria and typhoid no let me see road this past few weeks. All this Village nurses nawa for you guys oo. Na so nurse use injection scatter my hand looking for vain, the thing pain me wella I no go lie.
    Have a nice day guys, One Love.

29. Morning my neighbors πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.
    TGIF πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

30. Deuteronomy 7:14-15
    "You shall be blessed above all peoples; there shall not be a male or female barren among you or among your livestock. And the LORD will take away from you all sickness and will afflict you with none of the terrible diseases of Egypt which you have known, but will lay them on all those who hate you...."

This early morning, i release the grace of becoming the blessed of the Lord upon you and your household. Any curse breeding barrenness in your life and family is terminated by the blood of Jesus. The Lord will not permit any virus, bacteria or sickness ravaging the world to come into your abode in Jesus name.

Any appearance of life threatening diseases or sickness in your life and the lives of your loved ones, is destroyed in Jesus name. Anyone that hates you and digs a pit of virus or sickness for you, will fall into their pit in Jesus name. I speak health to you and healing to your body in Jesus name.

As you go out today, you will receive the favour of God and men. Any door you approach for favour, will be opened in their own accord. The hand of the Lord will shield you and your family in Jesus mighty name.. Amen.

Good morning, God bless you and have a lovely weekend.

Jesus is our healer......

31. Wishing y'all everything good and joy that you will feel from the deepest of your heart today and always. πŸ€—πŸ’œ❤️πŸ€— A beautiful Morning to you Fam ❤️

32. Good morning to you too Stella, good morning my beautiful Bv, I give God the glory for a blessed day today.

33. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed day.

34. Good morning all. Today's gonna be a great day. Positive vibes only ♥️♥️♥️

35. Happy Friday to all bvs and stella. We are all blessed today because we woke up to a brand new day. Much love and have a pleasant weekend full of positivity and happiness.

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

36. Good morning all. Today's gonna be a great day. Positive vibes only ♥️♥️♥️

37. Good morning ❤

It's raining here...cold cold weather

38. So I've been busy these past few days only to catch up on old posts to see I've been selected for a giveaway. I was shocked to say the least!

This is me, saying thank you to Stella for this generous gesture. I truly truly appreciate it. God bless you 😍

39. Good morning all
    Happy weekend
    Miss Aboki I saw your shout out. How is your dance lesson going?πŸ˜‚
    I come late to SP these days and just read comments, reason is that I wake up very early and go to the bush market to get raw food items. Plantain and some others are hot cake now. Money must be made by fire by force😁

40. This July is running so fast eeeh.
    Gd morning Candy,Black Slimzy , Rhoda and other Bvs...
    Hope you guys are safe!

41. Good morning y'all.

I woke up this morning thinking about a video I saw on Facebook. A pregnant woman was using hammer to hit her tommy. It is to abort the pregnancy or what? Very disturbing video. Na wa.

Have a good day y'all.

42. Envy no woman. Her gown might look beautiful but her pant might have holes. Manage your own.
    TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

43. Good morning and shout out to you too Stella.
    Good morning FAMILY!
    Hope we all had a wonderful night?
    Let's give all our troubles to GOD, he is always up all night.
    To BV Ali B, Happy birthday to your Son, Giovanni.
    Happy belated birthday to you Blessing.

44. Good morning to all the beautiful souls on this blog
    Stella
    Blog angels
    Sonia
    Miss ESS
    Ms.A
    Paris
    Nnukwu Nwanyi
    Teejay
    Chocolate Noir
    Black Slimzy
    Everyone.....you are all loved.
    Have a great day.

45. TGIF

It's very cold this morning as usual. May the almighty order our footsteps.

As for me I need to start working on all the goals I set for myself during this matleave. 2 months down already and I haven't started anything.

46. YOU'RE IN GOD'S WAITING ROOM 2

'Wait on the Lord; be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart.' Psalm 27:14 NKJV

God gave his people an interesting command: 'Three times a year all your men are to appear before the Sovereign Lord, the God of Israel. I will drive out nations before you and enlarge your territory, and no one will covet your land when you go up three times each year to appear before the Lord' (Exodus 34:23-24 NIV). Imagine that! Three times a year they were to stop working and spend time with the Lord worshipping him, seeking his guidance and getting direction for the future.

Can you imagine what would happen if you did that? Note the words 'I will enlarge your territory'. Instead of losing - you'll gain, and instead of going backward - you'll go forward. Note also the words 'I will drive out the nations before you'. While you worship God and wait on him, he will fight your battles. And the difference between you and God is that you risk losing, but he's never lost a battle. Note also the words 'No one will covet your land'. You don't have to worry about the competition getting ahead of you. God used this three-times-a-year pilgrimage to teach his people this principle: 'If you wait on me in worship, I will work on your behalf.'

His Word says, 'Those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles, they shall run and not be weary, they shall walk and not faint' (Isaiah 40:31 NKJV). So here are your choices: keep stressing out, or draw the strength and strategy you need from God by spending time with him.
    Word For Today.

47. Good morning fellow BVs, I trust you all had a good night rest..... Do have a great day πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

48. Goodmorn Stella n Bvs.. Happy weekend,wish everyone a lovely day

49. Migraine is evil😭😭😭😭😭

50. Good morning good people of SDK blog, hope we had a good night rest. Stay blessed and have a wonderful Friday.

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Good morning all,it's long I met spontaneous morning,God bless our day amen.

53. Someone got me a mini laptop but I noticed each time i using the laptop is so hot, like seriously hot. I don't think it is normal for a laptop to be so hot not like I was charging it and Athens same time using it. Thank make is acre aspire ONE, I know I not on of the best products but is a gift and I cannot start asking for a particular product.

The person said I can complain if I noticed anything before they conclude, should I complain about the hotness or is a normal thing.

54. Good morning my people..may our today be better than yesterday.. Got the data yesterday, God bless SDK, PA and the Vendor Mr BABA.

55. Good morning, it is well with me.

56. Good morning beautiful world people of sdk and to you Stellicious Stella. Thank God of creation for his grace to be alive today. May his grace be sufficient in our lives

57. Good morning beautiful people. Up and thankful.Serving a living God. God bless today for us,Amen.
    Shout out to all the lovely and good people trying positively to impact in the world we're living in, God bless your beautiful heart darling. Thank God it's fridayyy!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸƒπŸƒπŸŒ΄❤️❤️❤️.

58. Good morning to Evert in da house

59. Good morning Stellz and all the bvs
    Good morning my yard people.

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. Unusual Amy.

You mentioned 'Tom Tom' story in yesterday's Chronicles.

What is it? Could you please share a link.

Does anyone know what this story is about?

62. Thank God it's Friday!
    I can't believe I still get excited on Fridays like it is still a special day. Covid19 have spoilt things.
    I'm tired of children not going to school but do I have a choice? Health is wealth

63. Good morning all, may God grant us all our hearts desires today. blessed day to us all Amen.

64. Good morning beautiful people.

65. The goal is to find arms that will hold you at your weakest...Eyes that will see you at your ugliest...A heart that will love you at your worst...

When you find that, then you’ve found true love πŸ‘Œ

I'm outtie

66. Shout out to you too Stella and everyone that comments on here.

Thank God for all days and Friday especially 😁.

Do have a blessed day people.

67. Good morning my good people of SDK. May God bless and prosper the works of hands through Christ our Lord. Amen.

68. Things are not going well with my family. Although we are Just there.But I feel everything is just slow. We always have end up mid way. I don’t want to go through my own siblings ish but focus on mine. I cannot sustain a job it w relationship. Since I finished school I ve not been able to work in a place for more than six months. Now, I can’t even keep a relationship for a month. I feel sth is wrong with me. I don’t know what to do. I’m presently depressed and I think it’s an all round thing. Relationships with both gender

69. Good morning my good people of SDK. May God bless and prosper the works of hands through Christ our Lord. Amen.

70. Good morning to you all 🌞😘❤️♥️

71. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend. It seems this July is faster than June. I like the speed.. I want the year to end quickly. 2021 will be better. No more pandemic.

72. Stella i love you and i Wil always do. I can't deliberately want to hurt or shame you. Pls I'm sorry. I thought My comment was a harmless one and I didn't even know you were already aware of the stuff I was bringing to your knowledge. Pls I'm sorry

73. Good morning all and shout-out to you too Stella, God bless us all.

74. Good morning my yard people. Distributing the kisses to you all.
    Happy weekend. And stay safe

75. Good morning you all.
    Another brand new day and thank God is Friday! Happy weekend

76. Good morning ndi banyi..may we have a blessed day.tanx aunt Stella, pa and isaac, God bless your hustle!

77. Good morning my neighbors. I got my data thanks stella and PA...😊😊

78. Good morning beauties,

😲😲😲Omg, I read the suicide twitter post last night Omg lot of people are going through tough times. Please and please suicide is never an option. Think about your loved ones how devastated they will be at the awful news.

Never give up, each and every one of us goes through one challenge or the other that's what makes us a living being.

Remain hopeful and I love ❤️ you and you and you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

79. Today is Friday with beautiful weather from this location. Sending kisses your way Tbabe,Black slimzy, Candy, Anne,Nnukun Nwanyi, Sonia, Paris, Official Prestige, Olayemi, Ms tee, Odun Odunayo, Bini, Phoenix and others.

Have a peaceful weekend.

80. Good morning my people, how una dey? Good morning SDK.
    This cold here in Ibadan tie wrapper.
    Have a great day everyone. Stay safe!

81. Dating 2 Short Girls At The Same Time Is Not Cheating.. Yu
    Doubt?.. Oya Lemme
    Show Yu ..½ +½ =1πŸ‘Œ
    Yu see ?😼😼

82. He dumped you after 10years😨😨
    But y would you date someone's child for that long na?? Una be twins?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

83. You go to a girl's DM and say "can I know you more?"
    Something you've never said to the lord b4😌

84. Imagine going through your guys inbox and see all ladies rejecting him 😒😒

85. If he says " I will marry you at right time" Ask him if he has ever seen a wrong time. Has he ever seen 27:67pm?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ„

86. Good morning to you all!
    May the grace and peace of God abide with us all. May God show us mercy and load us all with the benefits of today in Jesus name.
    Don't give up on God cos He will never leave you nor forsake us.
    Have a fruitful day ahead.

Tosin.

87. *One motivational speaker committed suicide yesterday. He left a note for the upcoming ones. In quote, "If I can do it, you too can do it". I still don't understand what he was trying to say πŸ€”*

88. Oh Sharon Aminu in black you are back. How are you. How is your biz?

Olori Orente, here is my shout out to you. Hope you are fine.

Essa, I don't know how you do it, but girl, I want to be like you when I grow up on this blog. Your energy is amazing.

Perxian hope you are fine?

Not seen our blogwriter for awhile too.

So many people's comment I miss here. Can't mention all your names but hope you all are good.

89. Fake sleeping when your parents call you is a talent every black child is born with

90. Lord the money you gave these niqqaz to give us. They're out there buying Hennessey
    😭😭😭😭

91. Good morning everyone
    Thankful for the gift of life ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    God bless us all amen

92. She likes your post not you better don't goan disgrace yourself in her d.m oooo

93. When I price something I want to buy and the seller agrees immediately without dragging price with me, my inner mind will be like ah! This man wan cheat me sha"

94. Good morning people of God..Thank God for the gift of life, so many didn't make it through the night..Please say a word of prayer for my in-law who is in a critical state.

95. Good morning my neighbours!!! How are you doing?

Erm... Went through the comments on the Exchange rate post and saw a plastic ID using my blog ID. Biko Nne/nna there are a thousand and one beautiful Igbo names to be used. Kindly change the name to avoid mistaken identity in case of eventuality. Thanks in advance!

Blessed weekend to us all!!!

96. Sexy Hips hope u are OK dear??been awhile I saw ur comment. Stay blessed dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

97. Good morning all!
    Who is hooking up to Salvation Ministries healing school @10am?