Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section.

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section.

If you don't laugh while reading these,then you need to suck on some honey...hehehehhehehe

43 comments:

1. Chike are you the one compiling this? πŸ™„

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cookie ooo , thou shall not k

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cookie ooo , thou shall not kill me πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. I can not come and go and kill myself @cookies

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Too funny πŸ˜‚

2. @Aproko queen🀣🀣. Who be you? Who born you?? God forbid bad thing!! Lmao.
    Chike nwa ndi be Teflon, you will not kill me inugo?? Na real party scarter🀣🀣🀣🀷‍♀️.

3. Cookie oooooooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Chike you know well aswear!

5. the Corona virus comment got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 😁😁had a good laugh.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Chike,you no go kill me o.

8. Lolzz the weed stories mehn! Aproko Queen I just tire you..Chike and Issac Baba are our official SDK comedians!

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣!Stella you made my day. Chike I swear you and Aproko Queen are clowns!

11. hahahahahahaha very Funny
    after doing 6 Sip-ups last night, na Hot eba and correct afang Soup end am..

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Captain Cutie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chike you're a clown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm here imagining that party scatter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The mother wouldn't be able to report to the son neither would the wife, it would just be silent war .
    Battle of Muzanga sequel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Real battle of MUzanga🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Chike you no well at allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Tanx bvs I had a good laugh

15. The weed stories off me with laughter πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
    I remember that video that went viral about Abj guy that was walking around naked.
    You sure say no be wetin weed do em😡😡

16. Teflon,u be case,I swear.

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 funny comments, especially the weed comments oooo God,they reminded me of my diploma days, my neighbors who were guys bought weed from the next compound and added to their rice, naso one boy who still stayed with his parents joined them in eating the rice, went home, ate 4 cups of garri with soup alone, his dad called me, asking me if anything happened in the compound, I said no, I decided to pour water on the guys head, the next thing he said was 'this thing is sweet like me girlfriend's pussy', his dad was like 'what does pussy mean?'.....moya look away.

1. Stella this one must make funny comments next week 🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. The day the weed story was posted I laughed so loud like person who win jackpot

19. Chike, you be case. Lol
    Aproko queen, who born you! Who you! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Thank you Stella for this section

20. Very funny comment from cookie.

21. The one from COOKIE about planking then heard the kprrrrr sound from her back, immediately stopped the exercise to eat eba & egusi before b4 trying to understand what's going got me in stitches🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

You wee not come & kee your sef bc of exercising. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

22. Chikeeee you are doing well. I’m your fan now ❤️

23. I laughed really hard🀣🀣

24. Enter your comment...pls I want to start commenting on this blog but I don't know how to pls help a sister