Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memes Of How Nigerians React When 'Yawa Gas'

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Hilarious Memes Of How Nigerians React When 'Yawa Gas'

The look on the PhD face offed me..hehehhehehehhehehehe Nigerians are geniuses when it comes to creating laughter....

63 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Chai ooo! My Naija peeps πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Abeg it is better to laugh than to get HBP jare..........

2. Our politicians are the worst πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ¦‹

3. Jesu! I don laff tire. Nigerians play too much! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

I think people create jokes out of these things so as not to dwell on the frustration this country brings.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we play too much

5. This fainting and lying about I'll health thing is stale jare, they should do something else.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Na real Hush-Wolve. Very annoying country. Mchewwwww

8. Nigeria, theatre of drama.

9. Our politicians are great actors. When oga was eating billions he stole he didn't faint o. Yeye people.

10. Elder are thieving money, the youths are jesters. Its well with our country Nigeria.

11. I haf dieπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Drama kings πŸ˜‚ Dino olorin isonu is still their lead actor πŸ˜€

13. Nigerian youths, let's protest, I'm tired of struggling and nothing to show for it, this thieves keep stealing the money meant for our development. I'm really tired.

1. Nigeria youths are coward, they are only warriors on social media. Until we revolt, there won't be changes we desire in the country.

14. Kai πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ these memes are funny but what the heck is wrong with our leaders?? There was a country 🀦🀦🀦🀦

15. This country leaders are all clowns. warisdis?

16. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜€, let me not say Nigeria is irredeemable, but we have A VERY LONG WAY to go.

17. Hahahahaha do I look like a lion to you Sampson. Hahahaha my nephew name is Sampson. A strong boy. Chai the boy is ten boys put together.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. We play too much as citizens but our leaders are simply unbothered about the state of the nation.

19. The hush wolf and hush dog got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣Naija my country. It is well

20. Hahahaha. Our politicians will not kill us.

21. Nigerians play too much...

22. This wicked!!!!!!, I have been laughing loudly in the office, cunny man die cunny man bury am

23. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. Na wa oh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

25. One day one day one of them go faint and might not wake up again. Wicked set of people

26. Oh God! This is not funny at all, my heart bled for this country...

27. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

28. I really don't want to follow this story, so so annoying.

It's not their fault.

29. How did the whites get it right???
    Which way going forward???
    Who can we report them to???
    Who will hold them accountable???
    The rot is stinking from politics to religion to our smaller family units???
    No one to stop this madness???

Now we point our fingers to our leaders, look around our small circles how accountable, honest are we???
    Small business owners suffer in the hands of staffs and customers alike.
    Parents now send off their teenage kids to steal, imagine sending your son to learn a skill at zero cost and still receiving alert on top and demanding recharge cards from him. Someone who is still learning work o! I'm just tired.

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

31. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

32. Chai,see them! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

33. Lmao! It’s so sad that this is funny.
    But seriously I hope they make these politicians go through mental evaluation every 6 months. Cause this is just madness.

34. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

35. Heartless thieves πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

36. Awon Hushhies🀣🀣🀣🀣

37. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

38. Oh my God! Laugh wan finish me here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You go fear fainting naa. To think I and hubby quarrelled over this yesterday, he believed the fainting was real and I said it is fake na there quarrell start...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na one corner eye I take dey look am when newspaper review was on this morning because the presenter share my view. He was just parraaing to his radio for there..

40. Hahahahahahahah, Stella how do I send in my own meme you talked about earlier?

41. Please has the "uncle" woken up?

42. It is what it is.Naija hmmmm.stellz GOD bless you o jare.

43. What angle of hell did this people crawl out from? When is all these going to end? When are we going to get it right? Who is coming to safe the next generation? So sad!

44. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

45. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†na wa oh

46. Nigeria politicians are pure evil,this is really a show of shame.