Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious

Monday, July 27, 2020

Hilarious

Anyone on this 'Tebru''......LOL.

80 comments:

1. If the girl can't afford 100k wig, she shouldn't be dating nor wearing wig.

Broke girls always quick to call guys broke.

Yeye dey smell

1. As in...

Girls that will be stingy to themselves will want to be generous with someone else's money. Yinmu. Go find work do biko.

2. Rubbish talk from a rubbish girl. Can she afford 100k. Mtchweee 😎 😎 😎

3. Ms.A spot on o jare

4. Because the girl in question asked for a hundred thousand naira hair from her man does not in any way mean that she can not afford it or that she hasn't even acquired an even more expensive hair,Neither does it mean that she hasn't gotten her man an even more expensive gift, She just asked her man to buy her hair which isn't a crime. You guys are talking about a different thing all together.

5. This wig thing eh!!! Some naija ladies will sell their souls for a nice wig! How vain! Yes, I said! It is very vain because we are already beautiful as we are. If you have extra money to buy wigs, by all means but make we no kill for wetin no even make sense! Shior!!!

6. Chisom, most of such girls can't afford it but they are quick to label men broke if they ask them and don't get it from them. So what Mrs A said is spot on

7. Las las wig of 5k na still wig, dem no dey write the price for on top. So wise up

8. Hope she can comfortably gifts someone N50k...

2. I thought the person asking for a 100k wig is independent and sufficient why is she asking? Ogbeni they your dey oh...don't carry your 100k wig wahala to come spoil my 50k monthly blues.....that's the reason we all working to fix our luxurious lifestyle..

Meanwhile make all of una get sense this year oh....be an icon.
    Much love

3. I thought the person asking for a 100k wig is independent and sufficient why is she asking? Ogbeni they your dey oh...don't carry your 100k wig wahala to come spoil my 50k monthly blues.....that's the reason we all working to fix our luxurious lifestyle..

Meanwhile make all of una get sense this year oh....be an icon.
    Much love

4. hustle you no gree,you dey tell person pikin send you 100 whooping k to buy wig

1. My dear you can imagine..and 70% of them are on this blog forming good girls.

2. Oh Jerusalem leave this tabru 😣

3. That she asked for it doesn't mean she is entitled, neither did it suggest the guy wants a fuck.
      Relationships doesn't have to bear about sex. Nor transactiotnal. I think if your relationship is defined by either, then it's dysfunctiontal.
      To have a mindset of the notion that are expected to be taken care of, is disrespectful. It's not the primary responsibility of any gender. Rather it should be the foundation for love and a residual attitude. That must be mutually exclusive.
      Personally, I think when you don't make sex and material-lust as the motive for going into a relationship, you see things clearly. And helps decision making easier.

5. Make she commot the money from her pocket buy the wig if e sure for her.

You think it's easy! Yeye!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. That's why he's offline. He no wan do again. Aunty should go find her size too.

7. But honestly, some girls needs to stop depending too much on guys. They need to value themselves

1. Gbamest! It's too much! Those days, to collect money from your boyfriend was seen as let down. But now, na real wa!!! No shame!!!

8. πŸ˜†, guys want dazzling ladies, yet they know they can't afford it, guy man has gone offline 4 days now πŸ¦‹

1. Don't mind the ojukokoro boyfriend πŸ™„πŸ™„.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @imagescale so what did she have to offer, only fuck abi, make me carry my hard earn money give you, say na waiting, if you wan look good carry your money go buy wig now, wig kee you there.😨😨

9. Can their father buy wig of 100k for their mother? Rubbish .

1. It has not gotten to this dear anon, chill.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. But chisom, why shouldn't it get to that level? What you can never afford, you dey use agbari drag am from another person son hand! Shame! Go and work for your money then you will see how difficult it is to just throw 100k on a wig when you aren't yet comfortable enough! Haba! Fear God na!!!

4. Dear anon, It's all on you as all those ones you're typing is your effing business,Obgasarom in any way ra ra. I WILL ASK FOR EVEN 200K HAIR FROM MY MAN, I'D BUY EVEN 500K worth of PRESENT FOR MY MAN IF WE BOTH CAN AFFORD IT, (PERIOD)
      If what you can afford is a hair of 500naira, then go for a girl of that level, simple.
      And where in that post was it stated that the girl in question can not afford the hair or that she's broke?? You just want to open your mouth and Waaaaaa?? nwokem biko, gbago agbago!! Nkoyeli.

5. You that cannot afford it too, why not date a girl that uses only wool and thread for her hair.

10. 100k? When he's not your papa.abeg hustle

11. Abegii
    Find work and commit ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND NAIRA from your pocket and see for yourself.
    She will still ask for money to buy oil to maintain the wig sef
    Radarada

12. Cut your coat according to your size,most guys wants flashy girls but can't afford her,go for your size and to the lady work for your money,it pays!!

13. lol I see no wrong in asking a guy who can afford it tho.
    If he can’t afford it and deep down you know he can’t, then please dont ask.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lol I know that tactic na. Easiest way to tell a disturbing guy off.
      I’m just saying If One is in a relationship with someone who can afford such, I see no reason why The girl shouldnt ask.

14. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† date girls in the same category with you he didn't hear, now his phone battery is suddenly on zero %🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Candix gerrra ha ha here.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

15. Naturally, GIRLS ARE EXPENSIVE just CHOOSE THE ONE you can AFFORD.

#Covenant

16. I have a 100k and I will ask from my mans or my dad for it. It doesn’t mean I don’t have it and if you like,you can dub me greedy but.... I have no business with stringy,broke or anyone I can’t/don’t feel comfortable asking financially from. The woman was created for comfort and luxurious life either she has money or not.
    MY OPINION ❤️

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ, your opinion is valid my darling. It all boils down to the person one is dating and the kind of relationship they both have. I also feel that most people commenting does not even understand the topic because what they are typing is quite different from the topic.
      I will ask for a hundred k hair from my man and i will even get him gifts of a hundred k or more if we both can afford it, simple.

2. See them awon entitlement.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. The main clause is WE. Don't kill the boy when even you can't afford a 5k attachment!!!

5. Your opinion is all I see here ❤️πŸ‘

6. Women are created for comfort and luxurious life style, hear your self, na them, this is the reason why toke makinwa dey do juju for person husband head. Expensive life style my ass hole.

17. Shoe get sizes.
    Before agguy asks a girl out or before a girl wishes to date or marry a certain man, They must thoroughly access the person to know if they are of the same league, class, etc.
    You can't be a broke jobless man with a low functioning brain and be longing for an educated, sophisticated and classy lady with lots of brain, Neither can you be a jobless lazy good for nothing girl with zero education and brain and be looking for a rich, educated, sophisticated and classy man, odiro possible. You must at least match to their class with at least 5/7 percent. #Fact, every shoe get size, period.

1. Inasmuch as i am not a fan of wigs. Braids agrees with my face. But dis comment is d truth

18. Talking about hair, I'm cutting my dreads this week!!! #TeamLowcut

19. Hungry girls talk πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. Date/marry someone you can take care of, not a greedy girl, if not, she will cheat on you.

21. I no dey offline
    NA block I block you ni
    Self independent oooooooo
    After 1 week, she needs a loan of 50k
    I gave her oooooo
    booom by the end of the month I was sent a to do list.

Mtcheeeew..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

22. Cut your coat according to your size.

A girl that can't afford to pay for it shouldn't ask for it.πŸ™„πŸ™„

23. There is nothing wrong in the lady asking, please. It doesn't mean she can't afford it herself. That is how most do miss independent then send in chronicle to stella later to disturb blog vistors. Ladies wants to be shown care and still wants a man to spend on them whether they can take care of themselves or not so as not to end up as the breadwinner when marriage eventually happens. If he can't afford it, he should go for his type. Didn't he see the person he went to approach before he made the move. If she was not looking well put together you think he would step closer?. There is no difference between the guy and the girl. The guy sees ladies using synthetic wigs, ladies keeping their natural hair, ladies on cheap braids but he feels he is better than them or they are not good enough for him. He puts himself in that nonsense position. If he could afford it he won't complain. Someone 100k is another 1 kobo. Is not as if, if he was dating the ladies in his level he won't give her anything at all. Of course he will still give out of the little he has so why are people insulting the girl. Even those ladies on synthetic hair will also ask for money from their man but he won't have to run away because it will be something he can afford and his pocket won't feel it. Mbanu he went for the one who pass him. Who forced you oga

Nobody should come under my post to sing broke nigga's anthem. Else only your left yansh will bounce nonstop.

1. Have a glass of your favorite wine darlingπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.
      This post is talking about one thing which is, GO FOR YOUR LEVEL, ogwusiaa.

24. Better soup na money cook am..shoe get size

1. This is clearly what this post is about but some persons are being emotional about it and even using it as a means to bash women, As if giving money to your woman to make hair is now a crime, o chim oo! πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

2. Better blv those r d women that call themselves bread abi pancake winners in d home. Rubbish!!! Read ur Bibes and abide by the rule pls

3. Chisom why are you so emotional and taking this post so personal, commenting on everyone’s post who don’t share same views with you. Please take a chill pill, I believe you are one of those women who depend on a man for everything that’s why you’re so vexed. Please work for your own money for they’ll be no need to cry wolf if a man refuses to give you.

4. Dear useless broke and good for nothing anon00:15 that offers nothing in a relationship but it's tiny d**ck and watery sp**m, you are the type of fool this post is referring to.
      Since you're useless in life, kindly tag along with an equally useless girls like yourself to save us from having this sort of conversations on this prestigious blog.
      Ife aburu onuu!!
      And by the way, I can drop as many comments as I want as i don't type the comments with your leprosy hands nor post the comments with your very useless computer, anuofia nwuru awuu that thinks that everyone is as useless as it is.

25. If you love her you will give...love gives. What's 100k for a girl you love? If you cannot afford it fine. But you like her looking good tsk tsk

26. The girl just want to relax and be taking care of( in Lambo's voice)

27. This is so me. I don't ask men for money no matter what and since I'm not giving cookie in return what is the point. I manage what I have. So there's this man that has been on my case for a few years, he will always say, let me spend on you. Let me take care of you.

If he calls and I say I'm in the supermarket or salon, he will feign anger that I didn't ask him for money. I've known this guy for about 4 years o. Two weeks ago, he came to see me and was moaning about how I don't allow him to take care of me. No wahala now, then something came up and I needed to get on one of the evacuation flights. So I called him and told him I needed money, he said okay how much, I told him any amount (since I'm not used to asking for money). He asked that I should send my account details, I did.

I got my money, bought ticket and traveled, will be coming back after Sallah/when there's another evacuation flight to Nigeria. Up till now, my boyfriend enter voicemail. I called him last week, he was like, I should send my account, I told him what of the one I sent earlier and he acknowledged? I told him, I know he doesn't have money, because he could have sent 5k and I'll appreciate it. All the mouth he has been making is to impress me but I'm not moved by money.

I asked him to send his own account details and I will send him some money. Shame catch him no be small.

1. Seems guy man is a BV, I just saw his missed call. This is too funny I swear. Dear ladies, financial independence can't be over estimated. Me that I wanted to travel, won't I have my own money? Pls stop expecting a man to do everything for you, have your own money and enjoy your life. Let me call him back and hear story πŸ˜€

2. Hahaha funny you o.Call him back jaree,let hear another Tory he go give.

Ndi ojionu😁

28. If you see or perceive that a certain girl is out of your league,Bros! Cut your coat according to your material and stick to where you'll be appreciated.Don't go and toast a spoilt girl and expect her to start cutting down her taste because of your preek..Lifes that simple.If you see a girl with your one month salary on her head,you have no business wanting her.Periodt!

1. You are right.There is nothing bad asking your man for 100k aslong as you sure he can afford it.

Spot on Chisom and co.

Ndi independent women I hail o

29. Now some ladies are showing expensiveness Abi? When they carry fawọraja now? We no go hear word, so so fake life, fake hair, fake eyes, fake mouth, pancaked face, fake yansh etc. Later fake boyfriend

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

30. Go for your class.As simple as that!