Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottest BBNaija Housemate Dorathy Says Her Family Warned Her Not To Return Home After The Show Is Over...

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Hottest BBNaija Housemate Dorathy Says Her Family Warned Her Not To Return Home After The Show Is Over...

Dorathy Bachor,Big brother naija season 5 hottest ,big breasted hottest housemate revealed in a diary session with Big Brother that her family instructed her not to return home after the show ends..

When asked if she thinks she could win the N85M grand prize,she said her family members might have a change of mind, if she returns home with the money. So she hopes to win.

I dont get it,is this woman still living in her parents house?

74 comments:

1. Apparently Stella with that info she gave! She's 24yrs abi? Debby Rise was forgiven nau,so I believe she will be forgiven tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Even if you are financially independent, its good to live with someone. Staying alone is dangerous in this Naija.

2. Stella....where will she live before if not with her parents. Shes still young.
      How i miss dos days; Dont have bills just flex with ur money and everythn was literally done for me in d house.

3. When I told Dad n mum i got a job and wanna move to another state...dad said he will break my legs and make sure he kws where I am���� he doesn't mind visiting everyday in d hospital... My fellow bvs I just respected myself cause the threat was too much and I had this Bobo that was plaiting my dada ����

4. @Anon 10:57 Say what?!😲😲😲

5. @Mao I am just hearing this for the first time, I lived alone all the while inwas in PHC for 5 years until I hot married and moved to Lagos and it wasn't dangerous for me.

6. @ Olive K, especially when you know what you are doing and you are minding your business.

7. This is Naija...she dey live with em papa and mama

8. We are abroad and my siblings still stay at home the first one is 28 while my sister is 27 she recently got engaged she will be moving from our house to husband's house thats what i did too. Dont know what the rush is to leave my parents house - I left from here to husband's house too.

2. Strategy to gain empathy and gain more votes. we all know how it goes. ALA GI EBUKA this girlπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Did she create herself?

2. Dora “in Ozo’s voice πŸ˜‚’ doesn’t need Sympathy as even Biggie can not afford to let her go, with this her pwesssy and sweet personality

Mba Biggie is business Man

3. Sucre ain't abusing her in case you thinking that way. I was just being sarcastic. You dig?

4. If you say so Jerusalem, just that she is a sweet girl who's always been dragged just cos of breast she didn't create.

5. I love her fee spirit so much. Voting for her already.

6. She is 24 and she is sweet, she is mature and many things girls in her generation are not. No attitude, no bitching. Just clean a spirit. I have never voted on big brother b4 but I voted 10x for her yesterday and will vote more today.

3. Hottest indeed

Stella, most Nigerians still live with their parents, until they move to another town, or get married. Its even worse for women, they will tell you to only leave when you're going to your Husband's house

1. I remember when I was a youth, I wanted to move out of the house after University, my mum said, if you leave alone, you will not marry ooo. I got married after my youth service when I was living alone

4. Its not about living with her parents. The parents are definitely moralist that find BB naija as morally decadent.

5. How old is she that you are asking if she still lives with parents. A lot of people live with their parents after they clock 18 years. It's not in our culture in Nigeria to leave home at 18. Especially if you are not financially secure.
    And it's a game everyone is playing for N85m so that her family said do not return home could be a card she is playing to win public empathy that might result to more votes for her...
    After all we have seen other participants who didn't win in the news and with their family making money. So with some... The fame/publicity the platform gives is all they need to win in thier real life.

6. SDK which kind mentality u get

My Mum stays in Lagos and are u expecting me to go rent another house? Double house rent

Or what about if they are the owner of the house?

I have a friend that is 39 and she and her parent are till together because they all live in Lagos and btw she have a daughter so in her case as long as they live happily and in a way her Mum assist her taking care of her child whenever she goes out for btw she take care of the bills

7. Of course she wants vote so one has to strategize in gaining that.

1. Even if she wants votes or looking for sympathy, I’ll continue to vote for her alone ,till d last day. Except she deviates & loses fans, she must be among d last 5, God willing. She’s at peace with all d housemates, no beef with anyone. Such a sweet soul. Love u , Dora.

8. It is not an unusual thing for an adult to live with the parents in Nigeria.
    Not most adults are fortunate enough to be financially independent as to afford paying for accommodation meanwhile, there are free rooms and warm food in their parent's house.

1. Even when you are financially independent, some parents expect you as long as you are staying in the same state to still be at home.

I did not leave home until I got married despite the fact that I was financially independent.

My sister too did not leave my house,she got a job in the state I reside until marriage ,even with her mouth watering paying job.
      Not every body leaves home.

2. You are also very correct@ 9:37πŸ‘Œ

9. Most times even if you can afford to leave home as a young woman, your parents and everyone around you will strongly kick against it. The only independence you're allowed is when you leave for school or you get a job outside the state your parents live in.

10. Stella,my parents can never allow you rent an apartment in the same town all in the name of forming independent oh.
    Except maybe u are schooling and need to stay in the hostel or you working in another town or state.

11. I think this is my second time of opening any bbn related post. Biko,what is happening there

12. I live with my parents and i am 26. I can only move out if I get a good paying job that is far from home as the cost of renting an apartment in Lagos is really high orwhen ii ge married. There is no big deal in that.

13. I lived in my parents house till I got married at 29. Not that I couldn't afford a place of my own, but my parents did not allow it. Guess they were been protective..

14. Stella, what's with this hottest you're shouting upandan. So having being endowed with massive bust now translates to that. She fine sha!. Besides, many adults (gals & guys) stay in their parents' house till they're ready to marry

1. I am still trying to find the hotness too. I like her for her character but she is not hot. Her body is just there

15. Stella, are you aware that some landlords don't rent their houses to single ladies? A friend of mine had to lie about her marital status and brought one arrangee man to pose as her husband with fake traditional marriage pictures before the landlord allowed her to stay. She even had to give the man her rent money to pay to the landlord. So you can imagine.

16. All na strategy joor. Las Las they will forgive and take her back when endorsements start coming from left, right and center.

17. Dorathy is so funny, yesterday night, she was using her breasts to shoot ball and they were calling her Manchester was was smiling, such a happy girl, they should keep her in the house

1. When u insult someone and they are smiling, that's when the person is considered a happy person in naija. But when you insult someone and they fire back, they are bitter and like trouble. This life no balance sha 😒

18. The girl is so beautiful,but I wish she can start covering and packaging her endowment well.
    I like her sha

19. Awwww Dora you will be Fine Fine...

20. I am 26, and i av moved out of my parent's house. Tho my mom told d landlord she is d one renting it dts why he agreed. The privacy wey i dey find, i no even see cos my family are always in my apartment lol

21. Stelalaaaa, I see wetin u do up there. So Dorabusty na woman no be girl again? U sabbi yab person with swagg, chimooooo

1. That's not a yab. Haha na! She's a WOMAN! Anybody above 18/21 is a WOMAN. Pls don't see it as an insult! It is even a blessing! How many of your agemates got to that age?

22. Pretty Dora,dont worry ,they will change their minds.

23. Dora Issa beautiful lady😍😍😍

Stella some landlords find it difficult to rent houses to Single Ladies and some Ladies fake about their status before they can be able to secure a house.

Some parents don't like their daughters staying alone especially singles because they want to protect them especially when staying in same state unless you are staying in different state and some parents will even tell you to go and stay with your relatives instead of renting house..

24. obviously a strategy to garner votes, but baby gal chill, even if you dont win, you will surely get deals, so relax

25. Stella, where do you expect her to be living ? She's just a small girl @ 24.
    Nigeria no be Europe o.

1. Liiike, where do you expect her to be living before?
      She's pretty young.

Hehe, all this "hottest, hottest" you're throwing around still doesn't make her the hottest. 😏

2. Trace, if you liked any #challenegeaccepeted post recently or posted one yourself; you are a hypocrite!

26. In Nigeria , different tribes with different way of bringing up their children or seeing things generally, differ. In my part of d country , till date, it’s absurd to see a single lady living alone, except in “exceptional” cases like school, Nysc, job location, traveling outside d country for greener pastures or marriage. Even d boys are not exempted till a certain alarming age, while some tribes don’t see it as any thing , even if u are 18, u are free to bring boyfriends home or move out to be on ur own. I left home when I got married at 30, & I was financial stable to afford an apartment of my own, but it’s a law in our family & we are cool with it .

27. I watched the diary session. My goodness, how do people twist stories like this!?

Biggie asked her what she thinks her chances are for next week's eviction. She answered "I have packed all my load o Biggie, my family isn't expecting me back, I have no where to go oooo" then, she burst out laughing.

She was clearly joking. Trying to state that na big brother house till the end! Kai! We truly have a problem with understanding and translation.

28. It is only what you allow that will thrive. Im a single lady living alone in a 2bed, living 20mins away from my family house, and they dare not come around withouy informing me first. I wont open my door. I like my space and my peace. I once fell for that parental dont live alone bullshit. But u see as i dey, i enjoy every bit of my life,freedom and existence. Idont wait for men to pay my bills,i have businesses i run. Glory be to God im not hungry and not waiting for inheritance to balance my life.

1. the earlier people start learning to love their space from friends and family, the saner and more calculated they will be. i likie

29. I don’t understand y y’all explaining to Stella. When did she relocate from Nigeria? Is she from Mozambique?

30. Which one is whether she is still living with her parents at 24?.nawa o.

Me way dey 35 years still living in our family house cos where I work isn't too far from it.

Here na Nija ,Stells.

31. Haha Stella
    She's just 24
    I left my parents house at 29

32. My mom beefed me for 2 months when I moved out and got my own place. Had to bribe her back to back for her to let it go. I needed to start planning my life there was no way I could that under her roof. Naija parent can be overly protective biko. They always think you are a child regardless of how old you are.

33. Stella this is not what she said! Big brother asked her what she believes her chances are for the sunday eviction and she said she's confident of not leaving on sunday, that where will she be leaving to? That she packed all her loads meaning she'll be in the show till the end and that her people warned her not to come home until the show is over. So that she hope and believe and pray she's not leaving on sunday. Errrrm Stella so at 24yrs old you were already living in your own house? Well Nigeria was much better in your own time than her own time which is now.

34. So why won't she live in her parent's house, is she married?
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

35. Voting for u, D’Explora.

36. Stella this is Nigeria ooooo where do you want her to live before,who sid she is the hotest
    housemate

37. Stella we live in sweden and siblings are still living with my parent age 28 & 30.personally i moved out at 30 that was 2years ago

38. Baby Malu Over30 July 2020 at 21:09

I think it's more honourable living with parents or good family members unless for obvious reasons such as getting a job outside the place/city of domicile because of how men and equally society view Singles living alone as'wayward'. Meanwhile whatever will be will be, you just have to do you and that which gladdens your heart and makes it be at peace.

39. Baby Malu Over30 July 2020 at 21:13

Stella nwanyi oma thanks for approving my comments, God bless you and yours immensely. I am a full blog visitor now, a bonafide one, God bless us all.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ