Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Dies After Man She Refused His Love Advances Allegedly Poisoned Her.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Lady Dies After Man She Refused His Love Advances Allegedly Poisoned Her.

She attended Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka and was one of the best graduating students in Environmental management department ...
She was also the second best graduating student faculty of Environmental sciences.

She was allegedly poisoned in Ibadan by someone who asked her out and she refused....Sad story

78 comments:

1. Aaahhh.....why such wickedness? May the Lord comfort her family and rest her soul in peace.

2. This is so sad. May her soul rest in peace. Some men need to learn how to handle rejection. You ask a lady out, she says no, then MOVE ON. How many do you want to kill for rejecting you???

1. Jesus Christ of Nazareth.
      And she didn't want to date him,her spirit knows why.
      May she RIP.

4. Ooooh Jesu😲😲😲. May the man be caught and persecuted. So acceptance is now by force. Some people are too mean and wicked tufia..

1. How, with what evidence? It seems it was spiritual done. Meanwhile, how can a guy be asking you out, you have no intention of agreeing, you still go to eat at his joint? May God save us all. RIP young lady, may God avenge you.

5. what a sad story

pls i need your prayers m so sick

1. By his stripes you're healed.

2. God's healing upon you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. God healing hands rest upon you

4. Mr Ck, may God heal you.

5. I pray for your quick recovery. It is well with you in Jesus name..Amen

6. You are healed in Jesus name πŸ™

7. You are healed in Jesus'name,Amen.
      We have to be very careful in this world,mind where and what you eat or take from people. You dont know who wants you dead out of anger/jealousy.

8. You are healee in Jesus name.

9. Stop running from pillar to post. You cannot be jumping from prophets to alfa. You know what I mean. Your case was caused by your own disobedience.
      You were warned but you did not listen.
      Even your wife warned you.

Please stick to God, Confess your sins and rededicate your life to him. Be faithful. Your healing is in your hands. If you let God do it. He will direct you.

10. The lord will heal you in Jesus name, amen. Sorry about your health and stay strong.

11. May God heal you in Jesus Mighty Name.

6. What is all these? Lord have mercy!

7. The heart of men are desperately wicked!!!!
    OMG!!!!!!
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😒😒

May God rest her soul.

8. RIP beautiful πŸ™πŸ’”πŸ’” the wickedness of men is unimaginable! God forbids

9. Rip to her people are wicked, if this story is true, i pray they trace where got the food and arrest him

Call me ☎

10. Princess Sarah23 July 2020 at 10:21

Haha.I open mouth. Haha.

Wicked people everywhere.

11. So sad, may her soul rest in peace

12. This is the result of raising entitled sons who can't accept rejection,we can do better. May her soul rest in peace.

13. Wait she knew she was poisoned. Why didn't she run for her dear life and have the person arrested. I can't even imagine.

14. Chai see beautiful lady..May her soul rest in peace..We really have sick people around, lets be careful

15. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† this is wickedness

16. I amsure the culprit nut have been caught considering she mentioned his name while still alive.
    I remember when I went to a popular outlet to buy food years back. On my way out, a guy rushed towards me and asked for my number. I calmly turned him down. The next thing I heard was " you think you are too beautiful for me, you think you are higher then me and I am below you". I was so frightened I quickly zoomed off before he hurt me because it was dark. Then I noticed I forgot to buy an extra pack. I went back and then, there he was in their uniform. That was when it dawned on me the guy works there and he thought that was why I turned him down. He asked whath I wanted I told him not to worry. He was so eager to sell to me even though others we're around I just told him not to worry and never went back there again.
    Most Men are entitled
    Most Women are envious.
    God save everyone.

Sabella.

1. My dear im still experiencing one sick one dat has been after me since our days university, and many yrs after even with knowing im married still calls me at odd hours. Blocked his line yrsss ago. Iv pleaded,iv cursed done evrthn for him to stop disturbn me. I believe his mentally ill. Imagine sm1 dat curses u back den u now text me ur address and even how to get to ur house;tell me what bus to enter...i dey enter bus? Is dat not sick?
      Through d yrs my husband has spoken to him several times...he may rest for abit after dat. Then d harrasement resumes.
      He calls with private no now;u cant block private no.. i can see 20missed calls starting 3am/4am...odd hours,my phone will just keep goin off. I dont pick private nos cos of dis. Hardly pick unfamiliar no.
      If dis was abroad wld have reported d sick bastard. I dont just pick d calls and thank God he doesnt know where i live..
      The truth is we have sick entitled men in our society and practically no laws against harrasement. Rape isnt even taken serious not to talk of stalking/harrasement laws.

2. Thank God for you. Most men cannot handle rejection at all. Most feel a sense of entitlement to your body. God truly help us all!

3. Is it not better if you change your line babe?? The sico must be draining you.

4. BEDAND ROSES....that guy is mentally sick. God protect you. i cant imagine living with fear.

5. I worked with one. He was the Chief Accountant and was sleeping with every female that he comes across. Financed with Company's funds. Jazz everything. When i said no, it was a huge slap. There was nothing he didn't throw at me including arranging kidnap. I finally left the Company. I heard he threw a party saying he had won. Some men are so entitled. May her soul rest in peace.

6. @Chisom iv been using dat line since University....d idiot was in my Dept.
      I have another line but dats d main line people know me with.

7. Sorry love, been in such a frustrating situation before so I know what he's making you go through. @Bed and Roses🌹.

8. B & R, honestly, for peace of mind and sanity , you should think of changing your line at some point.

9. Bed and Roses make a report at the police station and get a restraining order served on that guy.

My elder sister did that as advised by my uncle who is a high-ranking officer in NPF when my supposed Landlord was spying on us and threatened her outrightly. On the threat, the man was arrested. He never tried it again.

Next up, my next door neighbour intentionally bashed my car and blocked my car with hers. All efforts by my security man to call her to move her car was ignored. I took videos, pictures and got the securityman's verbal testimony that he saw her ram my car. Reported to the nearest police station without involving my uncle. She was summoned from her workplace that day. She started respecting boundaries.

12:42 you deal with such a nasty boss by getting evidence. A guy was summarily dismissed in my organization for such. One female staff got just a single evidence and sent it to the head office.

Don't let anyone be a nuisance around you. πŸ”₯

17. What a wicked world some men are evil...RIP to her

18. Oh my God, the poison was so powerful for her to eventually die. The hearts of men are desperately wicked. May God rest her soul

19. So just like that, this very beautiful lady I'm seeing her picture is dead??
    Died for the most stupid reason in the world, RIP to her. I hope the devil responsible for her untimely death meets his doom.

20. The heart of man is wicked.
    RIP beautiful lady.

21. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

22. What a wicked world we live in. People please be careful, don't eat anyhow.

23. Wow, this pure wickedness, is it by force? RIP pretty lady

24. Abeg, I am not understanding. How was she poisoned with padlock? How did she vomit padlock and key?

I know we all like to believe superstition. I just want to know how the padlock entered her body thru food.

1. Me too.
      I'm not understanding.
      She went to Babalawo place to vomit poison.
      My people if you re sick, please go to standard hospital.
      Some people have cancer, connective tissue disease, HIV which are great masqueraders, have no specific presentation.
      Let's be guided.

2. It could be that the food turned into a padlock and a key in her stomach. Who knows? 🀧

3. some of you like to type rubbish as if others are stupid...do you not know that if you are being remotely controlled no doctor will see anything wrong in your body..if they went to native doctor it is cos they are the ones who can sort jazz out...i personally will never go cos i believethere is nothing hard for God...come for some deliverance and see what people go through then you will know strange things happen in the spiritual realm

4. Her case was spiritual.
      May she find rest....
      I dont understand some men..dere are alot of single women;find ur level. If dis one says No; 10 more will say Yes.

5. I prayed with a girl once that was poisoned in her sleep(not even real life), they rushed her to the hospital and we prayed that early morning. When her Pastor came and they continued praying, she told me she vomited a black wedding ring. Strange things happen and plenty people need deliverance.

25. Wickedness of the highest order. Beautiful lady may your soul rest in peace.

26. This same thing happened years ago in Ibadan. I guess they don't take rejection lightly there...How sick!

27. RIP to the dead.
    Ladies, plsss ensure NOT to smell something u cant eat, if ure saying NO to a choker, let all your actions also say NO, your bank acc shld also reject that person.

28. So pple are not fit to be called human,sad

29. In my sister's voice: things and thingses dey happen these days oh 😳😳😳
    This is terrible, some people have lost their concious. Are there no other girls in Ibanan???
    Why so cruel???

30. OMG! It will never be well with that man.
    RIP beautiful

31. Hmmm. Na wa. May her soul rest in peace.

32. Why did she then die if she had allegedly vomited the poison. Some babalawos are thieves ooo. I know a guy that was sick, went to a native doctor and was told that it was poison. They gave him some time he vomited cockroach. But yet his sickness persisted. He was later told by people that the native doctor is not genuine as he's the one that projects the cockroach or other things inside people's body and collect money even though he didn't do anything for them.

It's either this lady was suffering from something else or she didn't really vomit the poison. May God help us. That's why everyone should be God-conscious above everything else. You don't know when your time will be up. Struggle for heaven. Forget the things of the world. It's all vanity.

33. That was how the CEO of GOKADA was murdered.
    And the wife of that shipping magnate was killed too, in December.

New lesson, if someone is seen as a foe run.
    That has been my style, l just run away from people like that, as in l cut off.
    If by chance we meet again l will say hi ! with a big smile and move on.
    If the person is family, then l will still family with you but you will notice l have changed.
    No one is perfect tough.

34. We live in an evil world,strange and scary things happen daily,,
    May Almighty God continue to save us allπŸ™

35. This lady has a form of mental illness. I am sorry. Which food will cause you to have key and padlock in your belly. Big lies. Please we are more enlightened than this. Let us move away from foolishness that make us look like we have low IQ as a people. Let autopsy be done on her to determine how exactly she died. It’s definitely not from poison, and I don’t think she genuinely vomitted these keys. This is how people go around destroying people’s businesses and putting innocent lives at risk.

36. Tha heart of man is wicked. kai