Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud....

Monday, July 20, 2020

Laugh Out Loud....

22 comments:

1. They are all the same

2. make I join Stella laugh. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Decamp to join the devil? Who has the lesser evil? APC or PDP or others. To us, APC and PDP are same of the same so either way, you are all in the devil's camp. Tell us something NEW comrade!!

1. Please, stop abusing the word "comrade" 🙄

4. Decamp to join the devil? Who has the lesser evil? APC or PDP or others. To us, APC and PDP are same of the same so either way, you are all in the devil's camp. Tell us something NEW comrade!!

5. We don't go to Church to look for miracles, we go to worship God, if miracles come, glory be to God, if not we will keep worshipping God, we won't decamp to join the devil......

6. Ngwa n'ezienu Adams na akocha mmadu

Nwa pussycat kporo onweya nwaodum

1. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nwa pussycat kpọrọ onwe yá nwa ọdụm👌

7. Lol..😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. 🤣🤣🤣but u are not God

9. And Ize Iyamu? He didn't decamp abi? Mschew. I'm happy they are seriously circulating all those things you said about Ize Iyamu when he was the PDP candidate. You haven't learnt any lesson at all. But then na una way. Any where wey belle face.

10. Tar. Mister man,go and yansh down.

11. Everybody speaks Christianese in naija...punctuate every sentence with God yet you are as corrupt as they come. Oshiomole hide your head in shame and shut up

12. See who is talking... The Ize Iyamu that has your party ticket where did he come from? if that Ize Iyamu has small shame/ integrity he would reject your offer with all you said about him in 2016.. You called him a thief and now you gave a thief your party ticket. What does that make you and your party?
    Please lick your wound in peace and keep quiet Sir.

13. Hello, is that the suspended power drunk chairman speaking?

14. sermon by rev pastor adams oshiomole!

lexxon

15. See Osho wey decamp from Labour party to APC berating his colleague in the decamping industry. A case of pot calling kettle black. Ndi nzuzu!