1. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 . This one off me o 😂😂😂🤣

2. Ndi I started my poultry farm with one egg

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chai! Chinekenna!!!

3. Aspire to expire to perspire on the inspire conquire...

Na do everybody dey sell garri and kulikuli online now..😂😂😂

1. Even those wey Dey sell Ankara sef Dey the same category.

4. Awon motivational speakers 😂😂😂😂

I started my multi million dollar business with 5dollars matchsticks 🙄🙄🙄

5. 😂😂 motivational speakers and their sweet tongues. They can make you feel inadequate if you allow yourself to be bamboozled and lured in by the pomps and razzmatazz surrounding their speeches. I have always felt they leave out a big chunk of the secrets behind their true success stories. You know, the nitty-gritty of how their luck came to shine.

1. As in. Their real success story is getting you to buy the book or DVD or Webinar they are selling. Their plan is to become successful through you. From time immemorial, man does not make money and turn around to tell people how he made the money for free. That's exactly what Robert Kiyosaki did. He made money off RichDad PoorDad, a book of pure fiction. It sold millions and he was invited to speeches and conferences which he charged heavily for. So anytime I hear them talk I just pass.

2. @NIB are serious with what you said about Rich Dad Poor Dad ? I have read the book but dey there

The most Complex b

6. Stay away from me😂😂😂😂😂

7. 😊😊😊😊Motivational speakers fake speakers.
    They don't have any message but constitute bunch of nuisance.

8. I am grooming roaches. If I catch any lady motivational speaker talk that thing. I will just toss them at her and see egwu awantilo 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😏

9. Replies
    1. Na so a man without shoes became the President and another man without WAEC certificate succeeded him. High motivation speech, they just have Diarrhoea of the mouth.

10. I started my poultry with just a feather
    I started my restaurant with a cup or rice.
    motivating others is good but keeping the process to yourself and giving end result is the bad thing.
    They don't bear motivation speaker again,they are now COACH, life coach,marriage coach, lifestyle coach, business coach

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 including football coach ...

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 bikooo Felicity have mercy on me oh I'm having headache, ezígbóté started my poultry with a feather😂😂😂😂😂
      They better avoid me oh😂😂😂

11. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

12. All these motivational speakers, their own too much biko!!!
    I could remember me n le boo went for one of their seminars. The speaker told us d participants that she had to resign her job at bank and started her own business n she is doing well blah blah blah. Until she told us that we can use 300naira to board vehicle from Abuja to Lagos. Wen we asked her how? She said by entering Dangote cement trailer. Fear catch me oh. Make i enter "ta lo ni ese- who get leg".
    Na DAT day we stop going oh.
    Wen my mates dey use flight n executive buses travel with enjoyment. Motivational speaker ko multivitamin liar ni..

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      300naira?
      Na suffering b dat o

2. See me laughing out loud 😂😂😂😂 Ewooo. After telling people rubbish, they will use fight to wherever they are going etc.

Oshisco 😎 😎 😎 😎 😎

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Never a dull moment here sam-sam!!

4. Dangote cement trailer pass tan ni ese, na ta lo ni gbogbo body. Motivational speakers, Lucifer representative on Earth.

13. Princess Sarah9 July 2020 at 19:35

Na so they will tell u' I started a poultry farm with one feather'

Awon motivational speaker aye...

14. you can make it,na so i take trek reach my village

you can use little to make it big,na so i take sock half cup of garri for two days

all things are possible when you're determined,na so i take cilmb high hill stop half way,continue no way come down no way

15. Kikikikikikikiki.......... Stella! Don't leave me!

16. Hustle oo till your name enter Forbes
    Na him make oyibo tailor don dey take one brother measurement for orange clothes now inside Chicago so.....

Motivational speaker e ma burst ni......las las

1. Stoppittt 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Bia Jerry mind your self I'm eating pepper soup😂😂😂😂

3. King Jerry is Savage🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂this one is deafening oooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. Stella dem don upgrade now oo. Their new name Na life coach.

18. I started my poultry business with one egg, today my poultry farm is larger than otta farms......
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. If you know Nigerians, you know they jump on the trend, fleece the gullible and wait to jump on the next trend.

The same way some words or newly coined phrase trend for Nigerians until another one comes up.
    Copy copy people.

20. That’s how some of the owners of oil servicing companies, in PH, started. They stole money. (Credit card fraud) while in the US, returned home and established their company. Today, they are big boys and acting like they worked hard to set up. Crooks abound everywhere. Nor be today 419 start.

21. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂ok

22. I started my fish farm with one fish but now I've eaten the fish. Awon motivation

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣mad people everywhere.

24. Hahahahaha!!!!!!you go face dog ni? Motivation no reach that one oo.