Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Sends Memo To ''Some People''

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Sends Memo To ''Some People''

It was rumoured that her house near Alagbon in Ikoyi had been possessed by AMCON cos the ''mugu'' who allegedly bought it for her supposedly listed it amongst his properties when filing with AMCON....

She used a law firm to issue a press release denying it and now she is sending a direct memo to ''some people''

57 comments:

1. Like she has accepted the house was gifted her by a married man or what?

1. This aunty derive joy in sleeping with married men to live her fake life, Making other women miserable. Making real hustlers look stupid. She no longer hide her olosho life.

2. The whole world already knows so she better accept.

3. @Jebusite
      so she is your auntie?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Stella it's maga not mugu

5. Toke the wife is watching you o, so stop sleeping with an old man and be receiving his expensive sperm into your costly body.

Toke repent

6. You people on this Blog 😂😂😂 which one is Jebusite again

2. Hahaha I'm happy for her. At least make her hustle pay her.

3. fake it till you make it lifestyle

4. And by some people she means other women! I am so happy the stories were fake! Women let’s support and stand by each other and stop putting ourselves down! I am not a fan of toke,but I stand by her as a woman like me! Period

1. You have a right to your own view; though I would say people shouldn’t stand by rubbish - whether being done by a male or female.

2. My dear, I'm a woman and I don't support 'ALL' women. What SOME womenw do can shame the devil. Leave talk.

3. Is Toke supporting her fellow women by sleeping with their husbands ....

4. So someone commits atrocities , you will support the person because she's a woman...

Punishment and corrections should not be based on gender...

5. Anonymous 09:48 u can with her or u can even stand alone. How did she support her fellow woman whose husband bought the house for her.

Ubguys should learn to shut up like me if you don't have something good to say

6. Senseless talk! So if a woman commits murder you'll support her for gender's sake? You are mad!

7. Wait till she gets to your husband,then come back and read this comment of yours.

8. She'll come for your husband....

5. It's such a shame that we praise I'll gotten wealth in our society ...SMH ...Ow much is the salary of an AOP ?? Even if you hustle for side jobs , will you be paid 10M at a go ???? A house in park view or island is an average cost of ow much ??? Toke or whatever u call your name ...Loneniless will be ur Second name soonest !!! It's just a matter of time ..Radarada!!

1. ill gotten wealth...really?Asper shes an armed-robber dat stole from u, or shes a yahoo-girl or drug baroness.
      Why dont you face ur own hustle and stop wondering how others make their money. Bcos being an OAP is all she does? U dont see her on Ebony Live,Endorsements from Int-Brands,hosting gigs.
      How much is Sujimoto selling dos his condo's in Ikoyi. Is it not N280m by which u can pay in installments thru mortgage. Banks also do mortgages/Loans
      Bcos u can never dream high enuf to achieve dat doesnt mean others cant.
      Let me tell u smthn even women dat do runs(by which i dont know Toke's story or care) u think its so easy for a man to buy u a house...u need brains to be able to reinvest whatever money a man gives u.
      Leave d girl alone and face ur own hustle.

2. Anon 10:03, your bitterness stinks to high heavens! So in your small mind now, all these you spit will come to pass eee kwa? ?? You are just deluded!

Happy people don't go about cursing people.. You need peace and love in your heart! Luck honey too!

3. Such a bitter leaf soul...Her crime is what exactly...cursing someone that has never done you harm. And you expect to succeed in life too...

4. Anon 10:03, whatever evil you wish another person (you don't even know) will come back to you in 10 folds!
      Kilode? Why is your soul so bitter and demented at the same time?
      Seek for Gods forgiveness before it's too late.
      #Shalom

5. Noooooooo what you wrote is just not cool @ 10:03.

6. Replies on 10.03 just made my day. Thank you sister's. Let others keep killing themselves because Toke buying a house in a choice area has made her an enigma they can't comprehend and loose sleep over her means of livelihood.
      Meanwhile 90% of them are Opio o. Just because they can never make it they pour their frustrations on Toke.

Married men, married men! How many can buy any of them houses in Ajegunle? They have no idea there is such thing as mortgage arrangement. Same thing when LIB bought her own, it was women who booed and insisted it was a man who gave it to her. Does prostitution even pay? How much and how long can it pay? This mentality is what keeps rubbing off younger generation when they are told it's impossible for a single woman to be immensely successful and wealthy without a man's major input, so from an early age they being to look for maga that will take them to promise land.

Do you know the worth of Toke's deal with OPPO-RENO?! It will shock the eyeballs out of you! And she has been on it for how many years now and counting?

6. So she finally accepted that it was as we know yeah? Gifted by the man 😲😲😲

7. Some people insulting her would be 100% happy to be like her, but since they can’t meet up , d only way out of their frustration is to paint her bad. Las las , no body is a saint. There are levels of runs, d level u choose , determines ur benefits. Who among u would be offered a house in Banana Island & she’ll reject it? I’m talking to U, yes , U.

1. Whoever you are God bless you for this comment

2. Level of "runs" that involves pounding a new born baby for rituals in order to hook a man,please say something else. There's more to being called a woman than having to go extra length to live a luxury life at people's expense.Peace of mind and contentment is the key to genuine happiness

3. I have been offered a lot of money,cars by a married man.
      I refused because i have the fear of God.
      Please stop it abeg. This is why the society is so messed up,because of people that think like you.
      Please let's learn to do the right thing.

4. I will reject it especially if it means sleeping with an old married man.
      I can afford to buy my own, it will take a little while but it will be all mine.

5. Liar Eva,taah mechionu!!!

6. Liz, who pounded who for ritual?😱😲. Please, come and gist me na

7. Liz has witnessed the pounding b4 so she is testify first hand.

8. This is why u ppl keep spreading falsewood......where you there when they were pounding d baby.
      Its lazy ppl dat have dis mentality. So a woman has to pound a baby to be able to buy house in Ikoyi.
      Lord i thank you that the progress of others dont give me so much headache i begin to reason like dis.

9. Sapphire and B&R, stop putting your heads in the sand like you haven't heard the extreme lengths some ladies go to secure Wealth and a luxurious lifestyle. Its wise not to dwell too much on other people's issues as you can never know for sure, but fact remains that for most celebrities, their ways are not straight.

Anon 10:12, not everyone wishes to be like her. I have been offered cash in 7 figures for my body and I said "No", I'm a female marketer in a bank so we meet those really big shots. I don't hate on Toke neither do I envy her, we all need to strive in teaching the upcoming generation to value hardwood and integrity.

8. Lol nice one.
    Pple saying others are jealous of her baby geh lifestyle, continue. Both runs girl and yahoo boy, all is same.... But when hush was caught almost everyone was screaming murder!
    She’s also making some other family cry over their money but that is ok, her runs is higher than our own, so that means we are jealous of her abi na.

9. Replies
    1. This might even be a publicity stunt manufactured by her team to clear Emoney's name from being mentioned in connection with her house.

Truth be told, I've learned to be neutral about SM and celebrities and hating on anyone isn't worth the energy at all.

10. Happy for u Toke. Keep pressing their necks with their desires that they can’t afford. As long as Toke did not kill anybody to get to where she is, I have no problem with her. Haters are just insinuating & u are not sure of it, or falsely accusing her of using fetish means . U guys should face ur lives & leave Toke alone.

11. I remember when i finished serving and was looking for a job, I attended a career seminar and she was part of the panelist. She came late though. So they invited her to the pondium and she started with " Do your best, sell your CV and self and above all have a personal relationship with God. Pray to Him. I don't leave my house without praying to God. Do good to other's. Don't be the cause of someone's tears,blah, blah". In a career seminar ooo. The guy sitted in front of me was like "So this one know God? Aunty abeg go sleep jare. From here now, na God know where they dey go. 😄😄😄

1. Shameless.
      Finally she accepts being a serial side 🐤🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥

2. But your interpretation of sell yourself is warped too. If another person whose lifestyle was not rumored and condemned used the same phrase, would you have seen that phrase positively? This is how for many years people carried rumours that Atiku was hammering Genevieve. Where they saw it, I don't know. Why is it so easy for people to believe the worst about others? Toke looks like if she was into runs she would proudly say so and without shame. She's very confident. What people don't get about celebrities is that bad news increases their popularity and puts more money in their pockets. Keep denouncing her and you'll see companies wanting her and selling products because of the insecurities people have that they believe being like Toke will fill. Perhaps Nigerians should start suing people who carry these rumors , including those who make comments like these. We just need one example like one actor did in South Korea.

3. U sound very foolish. Those of us that saw them together nko. The rumors are very true. Yansh down abeg. Which woman will come out openly and say she is a runs geh. I really can't believe ur stupidity

12. Na una sabi, Toke is a free spirited soul, & she no send .

13. OK baby toke we heard you..

14. I believe a friend or someone who dislikes her did that rumor as a smear campaign. But then no rumor can hurt Toke, none whatsoever. That TM brand was built to survive anything. I like this girl. There's a lot to learn from her. When she was married, marriage will hungry you. Now she is single, singlehood will hungry you. She thrives wherever she is planted. The fact that she still keeps her radio early-morning job while being a full business-woman, shows she's not one to slow down at all. She has an Up and early, work work work spirit. And she seems kind and supportive to her team, her friends and domestic staff. Always uplifting. Babe has 3.7M followers. Even if only 5000 people buy her bag in a year (assuming bag is 20k), that's 100M from bag alone. That's an entrepreneur. Go Toke, Go go go!!

1. But who buys her bags?those tacky looking things? Even the sewing is an eyesore. For someone with so much style who uses so much designer stuff, you would expect her product to be better quality. She herself doesn't carry the bag and na others u expect to buy...nawa

15. I like her no matter what,I guess you can't help who you love👻

16. Same media outfit that carried the fake news apologized that it’s fake. Why do we choose to believe fake news.and why believe it was bought by a sugar daddy. If Dotun who’s in same field with her can buy a house in the island what stop toke who has more endorsement and no responsibilities from buying same.we always shame women here. Jezz

17. Google Sara Blakely, the founder of Spanx.

When your source of wealth is known and traceable to legitimate earnings, NOBODY CAN SMEAR YOU.

THERE'S NO NEED TO DEFEND LEGITIMACY AND RIGHT-STANDING.

In a country where you are taxed according to your earnings or properties, nobody will bother with who flaunts what because IRS is hot on the trail.

Nigeria is a country where anything goes. Without accountability and rule of law, suspicion will continue.

On another note, if government provides adequate, standard housing and dividends of democracy, fewer people will bother on who bought a house where.
    Besides, the owner will be paying heavy property tax.

My mom built a house (townhouse) at barely 30 when I was in primary school. Her source of income was traceable to her chains of businesses yet some people attributed it to her parent's wealth.
    Guess what, SHE SIMPLY IGNORED THEM.

Through the years, my mom encouraged me to save and helped me buy the few properties I own. 💌