Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toolz And Hubby Tunde Welcome Baby Boy...

Monday, July 20, 2020

Media Personality Toolz And Hubby Tunde Welcome Baby Boy...

On Air Personality Toolz Demuren and hubby Tunde welcomed a second son and Mama and the new Baby are said to be doing well...

The Patter of tiny feet was welcomed sometime last week and today Monday July 20th is his naming ceremony...
The pitter patter of tiny feet is said to have been birthed in a London hospital.

Congratulations to the couple........

128 comments:

1. Refreshing to wake into good news on a Monday morning. Congratulations to Toolz and Tunde 🎉

2. Wow congratulations to them

3. Great news. Congratulations Captain and Mrs Demuren.

2. Wow... Congratulations to them.

This one was kept under a big wrap 😁

1. Ohhhhh that's a great one,congratulations my darlings

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yayyyyy congratulations to them o.

4. Congratulations to Tunde and his family over the arrival of their pitter patter of tiny feet.

5. Congratulations baby no2 so fast💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

6. Congratulations to the family.

7. I love baby news.
    Congratulations to them.
    May the child bring them joy

8. This is goodnews. Congrats Toolz and Captain, God bless and keep the new born baby.

9. Big congrats Tolu and Tunde, I am happy for you both

10. Congratulations to them 💃💃💃

11. Wow!!! Baby news on a Monday morning!!! Congratulations to them. Very good news

12. Oh!
    So she was the OAP Stella told us about??
    Congrats momma, God's mighty hands upon the new bundle of joy💓💓.

1. Yes I said it. It was Toolz. Congratulations 🥂🥂🥂

13. Replies
    1. Congratulations Tools and hubby. Iya awon boys.

2. congratulations to Tunde and Toolz. i pray God shall give girl in our next preg journey.

i have 2 boys but sceptical of another so it wont be boy.

3. @Omalichauju, this life no balance at all. I have 2 daughters and my husband has said our next pregnancy will be by IVF for twin boys. I always wanted just 2kids but this igbo man I am married to will never agree to just stop at 2 girls. Pregnancy is so stressful for me and I am here wondering how I'll carry twins.

4. It is well with you, children are beautiful gift from God. Do it and enjoy your four kids😘

14. Wow! Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊 🎊

15. Congrats to them.

The most Complex B

16. Hearty congratulations to them

17. Awwwww so happy for them. Congrats to the Demurens.🤗🤗

18. Congrats to the couples...

19. Congratulations to them.. God bless the newborn

20. Congratulations

21. Congrats to them,she is the OAP Stella told us about.

22. Awwww 🥰 starting the morning with beautiful news,may God bless the baby and mother

23. Awwww... Congrats to them..

24. Stella's rumour has it confirmed!
    'Tiri' gbosa for Stella!

1. Sorry, I meant gist cafe!
      Congratulations! Baby news is always goodness.
      God bless the child.

25. Replies
    1. Eyyy.
      See who we have here.
      Welcome back ideato.
      I miss you and your staff bus tales.

2. And was well deserved

26. My prayers are with the wellingtons

1. AMIN ooo 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

2. Did they send you their prayer request? Pray for yourself. I'm sure you have your own needs.

3. My fav drama queen is back 🤣🤣🤣

Anon, do you know if they secretly contacted her to pray for them? Mind yourself!

27. Awwwwwwwwwnnnnn congratulations

28. Enemies of good tidings were busy celebrating their alleged separation, while Big mama was pregnant. Congrats guys.

29. I soo love baby news
    Congratulations to them

30. Congrats to them. I love baby news

31. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 rumour has it confirmed!
    Congratulations to T&T!

32. Wow wow wow
    Congratulations to the Demuren family.

33. Congrats! She’s now iya boys.

34. Wow! So well kept. Congratulations to them.

35. Congratulations to them. 💃💃

36. Wow this is really good news! Age is really nothing but a no. Stop letting people tell you, you are too old to do anything. You can still get married in your 30s and have the kids you want biological clock or not just cause God says so. God is the only report we will believe! Praise God and congrats Toolz Gods blessings. For those yearning for kids, God will provide. Amen

1. You are right anonymous..Congratulations Tools and Tunde

2. Of course! I think people especially men says the opposite to scare women into settling for anything in the shape of a man. My cousin got married in her thirties and she gave birth 9 months later and now has three kids. Same with my sister. There are women who take in, in their 40s too.
      Congratulations tolu.😃

37. Congratulations to them, Stella's rumour has it confirmed .

And some people were peddling breakup rumors

38. Congratulations to the family.
    Baby boy,God bless you.

39. I love good news. Congrats tothem

40. Congrats to them. Her next one go be girl. Someone must inherit all that asset o.

41. Congratulations to them

42. Awww🤗🤗🤗
    Congratulations to them 😘

43. Wow thank God for them. So she's the OAP? Weldone Stells

44. Congratulations to the couples.

45. yay!!!! 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Congratulations to the Demuren's. welcome baby boy!.

46. Congrats to Toolz and her hubby...

47. Great news, congratulations Toolz

48. Wow congrats ma'am. I am very happy for you. She really hide am ooo. Wow!!! I capable of this Kain thing sef, but I thought as a celeb they like to loud themselves by themselves or by proxy..

49. Congratulations to them. God bless and keep the baby boy.

50. Awwwww , good news on a Monday morning. Congratulations to the
    Demuren's

51. Just shows you can be a celebrity and still have a private life. Those ones always ranting about people being in their business are the ones putting their business in people’s face.
    Congrats beautiful people❤️.

52. Hah Stella's Rumour has it has been confirmed!🙌

Congrats Toolz!

53. Some celebrities can be secretive, and it is a good thing,you do not have to put the all of you on social media. Congratulations on the birth of your baby Toolz.

54. Congratulations,I remember SDK gave hints sometimes ago

55. Congrats to the couple. This is good news.

56. Congratulations to her.
    May God also remember me....

57. Congratulations 🍾🎉🎊 guys

58. yes she was pregnant, It showed in her nose in the episodes or season 23 of "off air with Gbemi" but she used her galsses to distract us:) Glad mother and baby are doing ok

59. Congrats to them. May God bless their family .

60. Toolz is one lucky girl, from a loaded royal family, schooled abroad ( possibly a citizen), gainful employed without stress, married to her equally youthful & playful friend , took in almost immediately & if not for d devil, her children would have been three. Who says u can’t have 90% of d good things of life & who said u can’t marry ur mate & still have a “near” blissful union? No marriage is without hitches, but ds here is my idea of how marriage should be. I can never subscribe to a master/servant marriage , bcoz of money or drag another woman’s husband with her. There are so many good ladies & guys in d World , patiently , carefully wait & look for ur own, not our own, & have peace. Congrats DoubleT. My opinion. , though.

61. I like how they work all these ones with UK papers always run to the UK to use the NHS without contributing a kobo to the system. We work our arses off, pay into our NHS, only for leeches to come and use.

1. U must be a very horrible person. U r the leech useless immigrant claiming birth right. I hope u r white

62. Congrats toolzo❤️❤️❤️

63. Wow!!!great news,congrats to them

64. Happy news.congrats to the couple.

65. Congratulations. God bless and keep the babe

66. congratulations to the family

67. Congrats to the Ts, welcome baby boy the world!

68. Wow..congratulations and welcome to the club of boys.

69. Congratulations!!! I tap into this awesome blessing 😘 💕

70. wow... congrats to the Demuren's . so that is the OAP stella was referring to, they really hid the pregnancy. i am happy for Toolz.

71. Congratulations to the demuren's

72. Tools wey expose Adesuwa own
    ..hide her own wella