Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi Says He Is 'Dead Scared' Of Contracting COVID 19

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Minister Of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi Says He Is 'Dead Scared' Of Contracting COVID 19

The Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, has admitted he is “dead scared” of contracting COVID-19.

Amaechi stated this on Monday, during the media briefing of the Presidential Task Force (PTF) on COVID-19.

He warned Nigerians to always wear face masks and have sanitizers,and says he knows people who have died from the coronavirus pandemic.

“If anybody has ever seen me in public without this (referring to his sanitizer), let the person raise his hand up. The reason is because I have seen people die of COVID-19, so I am dead scared.

“It is the pressure of those who want to participate in the forthcoming spiritual activities, that made me agree to open the railway from Abuja to Kaduna.

“Please wear for me a face mask, not a mouth mask. If you wear a mouth mask, the train will stop and you will come down.”
from dailypost

16 comments:

1. He's high risk and the doors of hell is widely open 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Good morning. Please don't play God he is the only judge.

3. He should be, most of us are..

4. You're not far from the truth...

5. mrs A even tho most of us don't like his person be careful about this death matter many people i know have gone before others that are wishing death

2. Cos who would spend the money y'all have looted

3. Wear face mask o not mouth mask..una don hearπŸ˜€πŸ˜

1. Some face mask are very funny. Some just put on any kind of mask most especially places they are strict like banks and hospitals like UCH

1. Don't be Castle, just take the necessary measure...

5. Mr Amaechi you should be dead scared oo, because you people wey chop our money for this country, coronavirus will not spare all of you. Nonsense

6. Job 3:25 "What I feared has come upon me; what I dreaded has happened to me."

R. Amaechi and Castle Windsor be careful what you say. The devil is listening. 🀫

7. You fear contracting Coro that can only destroy your flesh but you don't fear God who can destroy both the body and the soul. Ya'all politicians should keep looting our commonwealth, God's judgement has come for you this year.

8. Do your best as to what experts said we should do and leave the rest to God. He alone has the key to life and death.