Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Monday, July 20, 2020

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#anewday #anewdawn #abeautifulnewstart #greetings #ekaro #namaste #itiswhatitis #loveliveshere #lucky #chosen #called #motivated #yes!

Good Morning beautiful people ...

Its another beautiful Monday and the Weather feels right.....

Hope ya'all slept well?

Please send in your Chronicles if you have any oooooh...We have one for today but none other in the folder

BV UZU please send me a mail for posting inside in house news on what you used to achieve your flat tummy,cos your statement on Sunday Spontaneous post sounded really interesting and,we the association of big belly babes are interested...LMAO.

Someone reminded me that i said i wanted to share an exciting news with you all................Hmmmmm make i still dey think am cos its a big lesson that sounds like a lie........lol

PA start collecting names for another Data giveaway by month end.........

Enjoy your day..
E go be!!!  ✌

596 comments:

1. Its another Monday oh Lord.
    Bless us this day πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning beautiful people of SDK πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

2. Go out and conquer. Favourable week to us all.

3. Gdmorning my lovely neighbours on SdkvilleπŸ’•πŸ₯°. Wishing everyone of us a blessed new week.πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ’•

4. ENDURANCE

'Who for the joy that was set before him endured.' Hebrews 12:2 NKJV

James writes, 'Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown' (James 1:12 NIV). Are you thinking of quitting? Life is full of quitting points, but if you throw in the towel on your marriage, your career or your dream, you may regret it for the rest of your life. Only by staying the course can God strengthen you and make you a winner.

F.B. Meyer says, 'You never test the resources of God until you attempt the impossible.' Quitting doesn't build character, endurance does. It develops something in you that nothing else can; that's why God calls it 'blessed' (James 5:11 NKJV). It sustains courage, gives staying power to discipline, and turns dreams into reality. Nobody knew more about endurance than Jesus. He endured all the way to Calvary: when they plucked the hair from his face, when the whip tore his flesh, when they nailed him to a cross, when his friends forsook him, when bystanders mocked him, when God turned his face away, and when hell rose up and cried, 'Quit!' The Bible says, '[Jesus] Who for the joy that was set before him endured' (Hebrews 12:2 NKJV).

God rewards those who diligently seek him (see Hebrews 11:6). He promises that when you seek him with all your heart, you'll find him (see Jeremiah 29:13). And those promises apply to you. So tell God, 'I plan to keep going, and trusting you for the strength to break through.' When you pray that way, you'll find your quitting point isn't as solid as you thought.
    Word For Today.

5. Happy New Week😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Wisdom And Direction From The Word!!
    Ecclesiastes 3:14.

Excerpts!!

"The Word can be applied to everything in life"

"The more you study the Scriptures, the more refined and accurate your ideas will be; ideas for creativity, innovation, perfection, strategy, health and properity"

"Open your heart to the Holy Spirit and His Word for wisdom and the right ideas you need for a life of ever-increasing glory, success and prosperity"

Today's Confession!!

Every piece of information I require for my next level of success is accessible to me. I have extraordinary amplitude of comprehension; I'm full of the wisdom of the Holy Spirit, through the Word, and I make great things happen in my life and in the life of others. I see the invincible and do the impossible, for my mind is annoited for extraordinary ideas for success. Glory to God!

6. May God bless your rising, may He bless your honest work, may He bless you while you rest. May God bless you in all that you do throughout this week and always. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning FAM❤❤❤
    Do have a blessed week.

7. Thank you to everyone that wished my sister happy birthday. I saw it all and I am grateful πŸ™. May lines fall for you all in pleasant places.

Slutty sweetie, show your face, hope you’re good?

Shooter dearie, I saw your comment 😘😘😍😍

Bee hill, yes! I have got a MAN

Mao Akuh, l won’t stop loving him

Marvel, thanks dear.

8. The rain, when it falls to the ground, makes things happen...
    1. It can cause flood to happen.
    2. It helps the seed in the ground to grow and bear fruits.
    In life, don't let what you go through bring you down... Rather go through the process so your hidden potentials can begin to show forth.

Good morning beevees 😘
    I pray God reveals to us all we need to know to make life better for us. Amen πŸ™

Like play like play July will soon end oh😳😳
    Thank you Jesus for seeing us this far... We know you'll keep us till the end and many more years to come. Amen πŸ™

Happy new week lovelies 😍😍
    Happy Man crush Monday to every guy on this blog who's doing legit stuffs to make sure they put food on their tables... May God bless the works of your hands. Amen πŸ™

Stay safe!

9. God is able to do just what He says He will do. πŸ’ͺ

He is going to fulfill every promise to You πŸ‘

Don't give up on God, because He won't give up on You😍

He is able. πŸ™Œ

Good morning lovely SDK neighbors 😁

Do have a blessed week πŸ€—

Peace ✌

10. Good morning fam,

Blissful week to us all.

Stay safe, love you all πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

11. Saturday's SAVE A BV POST was LIT!!!!!!!

*pics mic*

I want to thank my mummy and my daddy for agreeing to meet, marry and have more than one child

I also want to thank Obasanjo for whatever he did that made phones and network services popular in Nigeria

Special thanks goes to those who chose to save me...... Wedding invite from my Mide and I for all of you😁😁

For those of you that didn't save me, do you know who I am?😏

Anyways, thanks guys!! I came to theppost early, got distracted and responded yesterday!!

Wishing us a productive week full of every positive that we can gather❤❤❤

*drops mic*
    *strolls into the waiting hands of MIDE*πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Where is my invitation???

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 enjoy your week.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚funny lady
      Good morning iyawo Mide

4. I was enjoying your greeting until you mentioned Mide!!!! Please leave him for me o. I am his legal wife o. Good morning sha

12. Good morning all.

Today's blessed..

13. Good morning folks.
    In whatever your do today, Always Remember that God Loves You so much. #SmileJesusLovesYou #ShareThisLoveToSomeoneToday

14. I've been on standby..I must be among first 5..hehehehe

1. First 15 .lol

Good morning BlackBerry

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ try harder next time.

Good morning.

3. 15th ratherπŸ˜‚
      Good morning BB

15. On Saturday night I got a call on my airtel line
    From an unknown guy who mistakenly sent 5k airtime of 1k each. He said please sir I mistakenly sent airtime to you and I replied I haven't seen any text on my phone,he was so bothered thinking I was lying then I told him if truly you mistakenly send it to me I will give you a call as soon as I get the text...after the call was dropped the text came in I called back and I told him I got the text already..he said the airtime was meant for his brother but he couldn't reach him on the phone because is phone has been switched off and I told him no problem that the airtime was safe with me.
    The following morning around 9am the guy called and told me his brother recharged the airtime that morning and all the card was loaded successfully..the guy really thanked me,gave the phone to his dad and mom to speak to me,the mom deeply prayed for me and I realised the person they sent the card to,needed it to sell so as to get something to eat, the mom's prayer really moved and touched me.
    At that time I had only #100 airtime I don't have data on my phone,I could have used the card and put off my line because the airtel sim isn't my hotline but it never cross my mind for once.
    I realised there is this great and inner peace you get when you know you had a chance to do something wrong but you choose to do the right thing. I was happy and proud of myself.

Beautiful morning people!

1. Good one Biggy...may the good Lord bless you for this kind gesture of yours.

2. God bless your beautiful heart

3. Be careful. They are all scammers. They will still call you back and tell you they want to repay you d favour of what you did for them. Be warned!!

4. Good morning Banty. You did well.

But be careful of future contact from them. My friend was attempt-scammed from this way. They later called him and said their grandmother wanted to pray for him and do prayers on his head etc. For his honesty acts blabla. That they will pray and clear way for him. That he will pay so so amount to the account they will forward to him.

5. Beautiful morning to you,
      Good of you,but be careful next time, some of these fraudsters operate that way.

6. You did well by not loading the card.

Good morning.

7. You did well BigBanty.

8. πŸ‘πŸ‘ not many people will do what you did. Well done.

16. From Today and Beyond, Because you keep your eyes always on the Lord, The
    Hand Of God will Touch Your Situation. You Will Experience Positive Changes In
    your Life. Your Hopes and Expectations will come to reality. Your Life and Family
    shall manifest Excellence. Every Seed of hatred and wickedness planted to
    trouble your Life and Destiny shall be Uprooted Completely In Jesus Mighty
    Name.
    Amen

1. Pastor Eze CJ. Good morning.True true u don turn pastor cum motivational preacher o. Congrats

17. Monday, July 20 OPEN HEAVEN DEVOTIONAL
    Adult English
    THE WAGES OF SIN IS STILL DEATH
    Read
    Ezekiel 18:20-24

20. The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him.

21. But if the wicked will turn from all his sins that he hath committed, and keep all my statutes, and do that which is lawful and right, he shall surely live, he shall not die.

22. All his transgressions that he hath committed, they shall not be mentioned unto him: in his righteousness that he hath done he shall live.

23. Have I any pleasure at all that the wicked should die? saith the Lord GOD: and not that he should return from his ways, and live?

24. But when the righteous turneth away from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, and doeth according to all the abominations that the wicked man doeth, shall he live? All his righteousness that he hath done shall not be mentioned: in his trespass that he hath trespassed, and in his sin that he hath sinned, in them shall he die.

Memorise
    For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Romans 6:23

Though many people seem to have forgotten, I want to remind you today that the wages of sin is still death. Death is a salary for sinners as stated in Romans 6:23 . The sinner cannot dodge it; you work and you must get paid. Ezekiel 18:20 says:

“The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him.”

There are three categories of death. One is physical death. Sickness is an agent of physical death. In Mark 2:5 , Jesus forgave the sin of the paralysed man before healing him. If sin does not get out of the way, sickness would remain and eventually kill the fellow. Jesus told the man at the pool of Bethesda after healing him that if he went back into sin, a worse illness would come upon him (John 5:14 ). Physical death could come through sickness when sin is in the life of a man.The second category of death is material death. In Deuteronomy 28:15-24 , there is a list of curses for those who will not obey God. If you read that scripture, you would be amazed at how many of those curses have to do with poverty. Many people are wallowing in poverty simply because they refuse to let go of sin. If only they could turn a new leaf and live holy, they would enjoy great blessings they never thought possible.Lastly, there is spiritual death. This is the most dangerous; it is separation from God. In Genesis 3:8-10 , Adam and Eve ate the forbidden fruit and the moment they heard the voice of God, they ran. God wasn't the one chasing them; it was their sin. When you commit sin, you automatically run from God; the intimacy between you and Him is destroyed. Once the devil sees that you and your protector are now apart, he attacks with all kinds of issues. Spiritual death leads the sinner to eternity in hell. May you not experience spiritual death in the mighty name of Jesus.

Point
    Avoid sin, avoid death.

Bible in One Year
    Hosea 8:1-14 , Hosea 9:1-17 , Hosea 10:1-15 , Hosea 11:1-12 , Hosea 12:1-14 , Hosea 13:1-16 , Hosea 14:1-9

Hymns
    Have you been to Jesus

18. Hello Monday..
    Good morning bvnsπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

19. Good morning Blogfam.
    Have a blessed week😍😘😘

20. Good morning all and May we have a fruitful week

21. Bright Monday morning. Thankful for a new day .Good morning beautiful people. E ku ojo meta.

Have a nice day.....πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸŒ·πŸŒ»πŸŒΊ

22. Good morning bvs. Have a blessed week.

Lord, that miracle that sounds like a lie, I need it more than ever this week. Make it happen Lord, Amen!

23. Today is Monday,so is there no MCM for we guys on this blog...if it were to be Wednesday now WCW would be flying up and down.. Who we offend now πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Please dont be shy if you are crushing on me here gather here let me see you πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ is there no MCM for we guys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can crush in yourself.

24. Good morning everyone. Good morning pa. Good morning Stella. Good morning angels. Thank you for putting a smile on my face. May God bless you and prosper you all.
    Have a nice day everyone. Please be safe.

25. Good morning sweet souls. May God bless our going out & coming in, in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ & πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• everyone

26. Heaven has been good to me. I'm officially one year. Happy birthday to a great person I'm becoming and cheers to a new year ahead.

27. Bright Monday morning. Thankful for a new day .Good morning beautiful people. E ku ojo meta.

Have a nice day.....πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸŒ·πŸŒ»πŸŒΊ

28. Please married people in the house let me ask this.
    How do you guys have sex in the morning and at night? Is it before you finish serious kabashing(praying) at night or in the morning that you do the do? Whichever is the case,does it or does it not feel like a sin?
    I am asking this for somebody. I'm sorry to bring s*x talk so early.

Good morning everyone. Hope we all have a blessed week.

Stella what I do na that you no wan acknowledge my mails na

29. Good morning BVS, today shall be better than yesterday.

30. Good morning bvs.
    Thank God for a new day.
    God bless and lead us aright this new week.
    Have a blissful day

31. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wishing us all a Happy New Week of Blessing and a miracle that sounds like a lie.
    Have a nice day guys. One Love

32. Good morning bvs, may we have a blissful day

33. Good morning FAMILY!
    Gods guidance and protection on us all.

34. Good morning beautiful ones. May today be a favoured one for us all. Amen!

35. Good morning everyone. Stella please post cos it's important. A client of mine told me yesterday that a friend of his might be infected with Covid as a result of his boss being infected.

Apparently his boss got on a flight from Lagos to PH and a passenger on the flight had Covid. His boss didn't even know until he was called...he is tested positive.

FAAN has been busy calling out VIPs but quietly contact tracing cos they don't want people to know their Covid protocols is hogwash. I'm still waiting for the flight details ...will send as soon as I have it. I intend to travel to Lagos soon and I have to take extra extra care cos it's obvious they don't what they are doing.

I'm putting this info out there to tell everyone to take care of themselves if you intend flying via air cos we are on our own.

Amethyst

36. Good morning y'all.

May this week favour us all.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

37. Good morning everyone, hope you all had a pleasant weekend. Enjoy your day and don't let stress or negativity get to you.
    Have a positive and blessed day

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

38. Good morning to usπŸ’ž
    Happy new week❤

Marvel dear thanks 😘😘

39. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’ž

May all your good desires be met by the Almighty. Amen.

Have a blessed week ahead.

40. Good morning beautiful Bvs. As we enter a new week, I pray that it meets our expectations.
    My MCM is King Jerry for his kind heart in helping a total stranger in labour to the hospital. May God send you helpers at the time of your need. God bless you immensely. Amen. Have I told you guys I love you today? I love you all kisses. Blessed day ahead

41. Good morning blogfam, bless day ahead.

42. Good morning beautiful people! I'm grateful Lord for all you doπŸ™πŸ™Œ... May God bless us and meet us at our moments of need and pain, Amen

Yesterday's match got likeπŸ’ƒ

43. I'm so used to the season 4 BBnaija housemates that I'm finding it somehow getting used to these new ones. Ngwanu, let's keep watching.

44. Beautiful morning to you all
    Up and Thankful

45. Beautiful morning everyone.

Have a great week.

46. SDK Rooster πŸ“πŸ“20 July 2020 at 08:08

Kukukuruukuuuu!!!!!! Make una wake up Kukukuruuuukuuuu!!!!

47. The news of Liz Anjorin's wedding is everywhere, my neighbors who love her movies are so excited,they are saying even if it is the 10th wife it doesn't matter as long as the other wives are aware and the man is 'caring'..

48. Good Morning Famz. Wishing everyone a Fruitful week.Jahbless.

49. Martins which app can i download foreign movies na? How ur wife and baby?

50. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week

51. Good morning my people! It shall be a day of great blessings and joy for us today. Keep your heads up and wear a smile no matter what for greater is He that is in us than he that is in the world.

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. Goodmorning All

Noted BOSS

Interested Bvs for SDK'S Data giveaway, please kindly send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you

54. Hi fam. Hope we all are good this morning.

55. Ojumo ire ati idunnu.
    May God prosper the works of our hands.

56. So I was reading through so yesterday i saw where some bvs were talking about bv Noni and i decoded to check her previous comments and i saw for real where she talked about her company's sponsored trip to London or Paris and she chose London. I am shocked the Enugu lady is now claiming to be a teacher. I thought she was wrongly accused. Na wa o.

57. Good Morning Blog fam.Wishing us all a great week.

58. Good morning, wonderful people. How was your weekend? Mine went well. May this weekend be positive and fruitful. Amen

59. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

60. Good morning to you all, fruitful day ahead!blog pa please I am interested in the data give away

61. Good morning beautiful people
    Chelsea fans congratulations on your victory
    Have a blessed week

62. Thank God for another new day.
    May God bless our Hussle...my prayer is that the word of God on Ex.23:25,26 shall be our portion today and forever...Amen.

Preparing to soon travel to my mum's base sometime this week. My elder brother's wedding that has been put on hold since will finally hold this Saturday...thank you Jesus. It's gonna be heleleπŸ˜πŸ˜€.

Stella and BVs good morning. BV Essa, I saw your greetings the other day, don't mind me dear, I saw it late and network has been giving me issue. How are you dearie?
    Let me leave this bed Biko, my children need my attention.

63. Kelvin I have good news for you. Even if you don't watch any program on TV, biko don't miss BBNaija season 5. Dorathy will make CUM to love the show.

64. After reading Sunday IHG, I noticed we have a lot of gives.
    Now let's play a game. I will post my account number and the givers will pay into it and I will now announce the highest giver as the winner....
    Lol... This game will be fun... Let's do it...

65. The popular reply to yesterday boredom elimination post is the major reason why people fight there demons alone and when they are tired they give in to suicide. Mental illness is just like any other illness just like blood pressure that people take drugs to maintain. Good morning everyone from the crocodile city