Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post

#ekaro #newonu #namaste #goodday #goostimes #covid19isreal #thingsweydeyey

Good Morning to you all.......

It is another Monday and i pray you have a day that is Blessed beyond words.
May God show himself in your circumstances/ situation/hustle.

Keep your Faith strong.

Have the most beautiful Monday ever!!!

E go be!!!✌

796 comments:

1. As you go out this week. The protection, love, Joy and Happiness of God will be sufficient for you in every aspdxt of your live. You shall be filled with the fullness of God's peace, blessing and comfort. Amen

Good morning lovelies πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™
    Happy new weekπŸ’ƒ�

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Overcoming Anxiety!!
    Philippiams 4:6 (Ampc).

Excerpts!!

"Anxiety refers to worry; it's a state of nervousness. But our theme verse says, do not fret or have any anxiety about anything"

"If you say, but I can't help being worried, then you're accusing God of lying to you. You're accusing Him of asking you to do something you couldn't do"

"Refuse to have anxiety about your son, your daughter, your husband, your wife, your brother, your sister, your house rent, your health, your job, business, education or about anything"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your Word that stirs faith in my heart and dispels Fear and anxiety. I reject every thought of fear, for I'm shielded from the pain and darkness in the world. Greater is He that's in me than he that's in the world. I'm full of might by the Spirit of the Lord, for the peace of God which passes all understanding mantles my heart and mind, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. PhoenixπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    ObiọmaπŸ’πŸ₯°,
    City chocolate 🍫
    SoniaπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’œ
    Choco Nior πŸ’πŸŒΉ
    Paris booπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’œ.
    Nnukwu nwanyα»‹ πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ₯°.
    Thank you all for the shout out. Love you all.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

May God bless and keep us safe in this new week. Our light must shine in Jesus name, amen.

4. Good morning everyone,wishing u all a blissful week.stay safe😘

1. Try again Kami Boo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. No dear. Good morning

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Not today kamiπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Good morning

5. Not today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
      Goodmorning Kami❤️

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚nah try again Good morning

7. First kor!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, better luck next time.

6. If some persons adhere to instructions I believe a lot of problems would easily be avoided... But the truth is majority of them only do so to spite you and wait for your reaction... So they can have something bad to paint bout you to the world...

What to do then?
    Ignore them... Never let them see that their action(s) is/are affecting you... Keep on doing what they failed to do... Give them time... Confront them, when you can't take it no more... All these may still change nothing sha... But never forget to pray always because prayer will give you the peace of mind and wisdom you'd need in relating with them in return... (PLAY THE FOOL TO GET YOUR JOY IN FULL)

Good morning beevees 😘
    Thank you Jesus for another wonderful week.
    Lord please grant us the required wisdom we need to follow peace with all men. Amen πŸ™

Happy new week deariesπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Stay safe!

7. Good Morning My Neighbors!!!!

Wishing us a positive filled weekπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. May the grace of the Almighty abide with us all through the week,and may we experience grow in our endeavours in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning sdk neighbors❤❤❤❤

9. Psalm 103:5 Almighty God will favour you in the presence of your enemies. He will anoint you with the oil of gladness. He will lead you into a new phase of grace and glory, a new era of joy and happiness, a new period of serene peace and good health. He will direct you to a new turning around that will grant you those lofty goals that you have prayed for, those outstanding achievements that you want and those indelible marks of greatness that you want to make in Jesus Mighty name... Amen.

Good Morning lovelies, blessed week.

Jesus loves you.

10. Today, I pray for all orphans and helpless children living with heartless guardians or even, wicked parents. Those ones being abused, going through horrible maltreatment ,and can't seem to catch a break. 😫

May God send them help from Zion, free them from captivity and expose and punish the evil doers, amenπŸ™Œ

Ceaser I agree with you on Saturday post, some women are really devils elder sister.πŸ™πŸ‘©πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜€

What does it take to be kind and compassionate? πŸ˜₯

Good morning fellow SDK,
    Do have a blessed week y'all 😘

Peace✌

11. Thank you Abba Father for a brand new day πŸ™πŸ™

Happy new week guys🀝🀝

MCM to all our Kings 🀴🀴 on here πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’š

Have amazing day darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Namaste LoveliesπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’œ

12. "Anonymous12 July 2020 at 14:20
    I have a confession.
    I sleep with my house help. Don’t want to make excuses for it. I have tried to stop but I can’t. My wife doesn’t even know. Moreover my house help is 24 and has a child that is 5. She lives with the child in my house and my kids play with her kid.
    She is so caring and respectful to my wife that it’s impossible to suspect anything.
    She gives me sex always while my wife gives all the excuses in the book.
    It’s been bothering me that I need to confess."

There's a popular line that goes like this: Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Mr Idiot, do you know what it really means? No, you obviously don't. Adultery has blocked that part of your brain. But I'll help you. It simply means the most dangerous person is a woman you dumped. They're the extremely bitter women that vomit venom on this blog. I wish you could visit the men that dumped them so that they could relive what these women did to them after they used and dumped them. In your own case, I assure you one thing- you must suffer. You must pay. You'll definitely get tired of her or get caught by your wife. If you stop fucking her and still allow her to be in your house, you'll put your family in danger. If you abruptly send her packing, she'll find a way to inform your wife. Either way you're fucked. You must be a very disgusting man to sleep with your help. I'm tempted to call you a vulture, but I won't. I won't dignify you with that. You're lower than that. You're something a vulture would eat. Put yourself in your wife's shoes and imagine her shagging your houseboy! You just bred an adder in your house. She'll surely strike- soon.
    Please, you and your likes should desist from assailing our sanity with your stomach-churning ekwensu-inspired misadventures.
    Ewu.

1. Same thing I said yesterday. The day he breaks it off with her,he will know what a scorned woman can do. And trust me,she is in (twisted) love with him

13. The way I've been on the road this past weeks, I wake up so tired & late to SP. IHN?? I sleep off on that.. mehn.. this grind must pay oo. Another Monday, another time to go secure this bag..massive hailings to everyone of my soul sisters making this place thik. I see the arguments... Y'all rock.

Candy.. I'm just about rounding up season 3... Still a long way to S7.

Kisses y'all πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Stay safe.

14. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU.

“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left.” Isaiah 30:21

“I will help you stay the course. As you keep your eyes on Me and as you keep yourself hidden in Me, I will help you make progress. True progress. That’s what you seek, and that’s what I will give. I provide a change in the heart and a change in the mind. I provide transformation of the life and I will make an exchange with you that can not be undone. I will take your burden and I give you My joy. I will take your captivity and I give you My freedom.”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸΌ‍♀️🀸‍♂️🀸🏽‍♂️🀸🏼‍♂️

Good morning Sisterly πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›❤️

2. Amen, may God give us peace that the world cannot give.

Good morning beautiful πŸ’•

15. Goodmorning
    May this new week be blessed

16. Good morning my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘. Thank God for this beautiful gift, LIFE. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. My devotional for today: Some people make cutting remarks, but the words of the wise bring healing. - Prov 12:18. Our words can either build people up, or tear them down. Choose to be wise by speaking words of encouragement, words of healing to people. As you do so, God will pour out more of His wisdom and healing in your own life. -Joel Osteen.
    Have a blessed day, my lovelies. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Amen. Have a good day to😍😍

2. Have a blessed day too, Lovely.πŸ€—

3. Amen πŸ™

Good morning sweetheart πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹❤️

4. Good morning and enjoy the rest of your day.

17. Good morning everyone. Happy new week. God bless our hustle.
    *opens comments gate. πŸ˜‚
    I have been thinking, assuming we are not required to wear nose masks, do you know we would have forgotten about Corona. It's like the nose masks increased it's awareness.
    Have a nice day everyone. Stay safe!

18. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ₯°
    Hope you slept well😊❤️
    It’s a new day and a new week😊may the Lord bless and favour youπŸ™put your name in the hearts of those that will favour youπŸ™πŸ™

Have a blessed day beautiful ❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

19. Good morning my people of sdkville.

May this week favour us all.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

1. Amen πŸ™

Good morning πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

20. Glad i made it here today..Good morning beautiful people, may you day be blessed
    Up and Thankful.

21. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed week ahead ✌✌✌

22. A fruitful new week it shall be for us.. Good morning darlingssss πŸ€—πŸ˜˜ happy new week πŸ’œ

23. Today, God will pronounce special blessings upon us and our family. He will put us in total control of every situation in our lives in Jesus name......Amen
    Good morning and happy Monday!

24. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
    Hope we all had a good night rest?
    One good thing I learnt very well from my Grandma is how to make fire with firewood. Lol. You will think it's easy but it's not, you have to know the technics of arranging the firewood very well if not the fire will die off. Am so good at it ehh even if the fire has almost die off I will bring it back. Lol. Forget all this fine boy and ajebo person they claim for town, if you meet me for village ehhh especially in the kitchen or in the farm helping my mom out, you will like me.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

1. Hi Chilaka,you right.
      I know how to make πŸ”₯ wood. That things needs practice.

I'm a home girl through and through

25. Good morning bvs. I say Amen to the prayers. May we not lose hope in God. Have a good day ahead.

26. "Marriage is not meant to be the place for “entanglements.”
    "You are meant to be tangled in a one flesh, one love, one lover kind of commitment. Any questions, read your Word (Bible). Don’t let pop culture creep in and give you any stupid and self-destructive ideas, unless of course you want to visit divorce court in your near future." Copied. Good Monday Morning everybody.....

27. I must make SP today😊
    Good morning blog fam. Hope you had a great night rest...

Corona virus is still very much around, so be safe out there and have a great day πŸ’•

28. Good morning and Happy new week lovely people😘😘.
    May God bless and crown our hustles.

29. Bonjour ! comment vous allez ?πŸ’‹

30. As you go about your business and activities this week, may doors of opportunities open for you. May you find exceeding favour before everyone you encounter in jesus mighty name AmenπŸ™πŸΎ.

Special shoutout to everyone who saved me yesterday on the save BV post, i love you all so so much as you guys made me so happy and feel loved when i saw the postπŸ€—,and to those who did not save me, i also still love you all too but not as much as i love those who saved meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

Have a lovely & blessed week everyone πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

31. Good morning fam, may we all have a beautiful day.

Please stay safe.

32. Beautiful morning blog fam.
    May this day be fruitful to us.
    Have a beautiful week.

33. Happy Birthday to your son Mrs Gee, he is blessed πŸŽ‚

Happy Birthday Jules , long life and prosperity , amen. πŸŽ‚

Candy, I beg answer Teejay, Biko, thanks in advanceπŸ˜…
    πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Peace✌

34. Good morning bvs
    How are we?
    Amen to your prayers Stella.
    May our days be blessed in
    Jesus name
    Amen.

35. The correct spelling is SCHOOL not SCHOOL... Some people put the second O before the first O which is absolutely wrong πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

36. Pls bvs,is there anyone that can repair the SPIN part of a washing machine? My children don spoil it and I need it to dry clothes this rainy season.
    Can it be repaired? It's the plastic cover that got broken and if the cover isn't well fixed,it won't spin. Thanks

37. Good morning everyone.

Do have a blessed week ahead. πŸ’•

38. Una good morning world people of sdk and Stellicious Stella. May this week bring us pleasant surprises and bless us beyond expectations.

39. What then shall we say to these things? If God
    is for us, who can be against us?

Someone called me on phone and asked if it's true I am the owner of that business he was told about or I am managing for someone. I told him the business is solely mine. He screamed unbelievable. May your testimony sound like a lie to those who hear it .

I pray for supernatural breakthrough upon our lives this new week. May we be celebrated. Amen.

Good Morning.

1. Amen. May God continue to shower you with his grace TEEJAY and your testimony will be permanent in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

2. Ameeeen. Good morning dear. Sleep well, I hope. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

40. If you ever washed
    your uniform πŸ‘•and socks 🧦 in the morning,
    squeezed it with a towel then ironed it and wore it to schoolπŸ€” gather here for a selfie 🀳 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. Replies
    1. Good morning SM dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

42. When someone gives you a lift in their car don't be greeting people through the window that behavior consumes fuel a lot πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

43. Good morning beautiful people of sdk 😘😘😘❤❤
    May God order our steps and bless the work of our hands this new week in Jesus Name.❤πŸ’™❤πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

44. Good morning all the beautiful souls on this blog. Father thank you for the grace to witness yet another beautiful day.

Welcome to a new week filled with greater testimonies.

Have a great day all.

45. Good morning bvs and Stella happy monday and new work week. Stay safe, positive and have a blessed day.

Love and Light
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

46. So Eesah said he has been criticising the government when they do something wrong. Abeg, can anyone point me to the direction of such comments because me I never see one.

Morning guys

1. Good morning Eka Joy. πŸ€—πŸ€—

47. Good morning yard people, hope our weekend was great? I pray for God blessings this week in every ramification of lives.

1. Good morning Blesso. Weekend was great.

48. Amen and Amen
    Good morning.
    Rise and shine
    May God order your steps this day and beyond.

Thank you Stella for your kindness and patience.

Pls bv's help me appreciate Stella

A lady with the heart of gold.
    I'm grateful Stella.

1. Amen. Good morning dearie. My prayer is that God will continue to bless Stella. She has a good heart.

49. Good news is coming our way this week in Jesus name.
    Good morning my neighbors.
    Have a great day today.

1. Good morning dearie.πŸ€—πŸ€—

50. Good morning bvs,may this new week be better than last week for all of us,

For some days i've not been waking up early enough to meet SP.

1. Amen. Good morning corperπŸ€—πŸ€—

51. Goodmorning my people.
    God bless you all.Stella thank you everything you are doing.

52. Good morning everyone.
    It's really been hard keeping up with SP this days.
    How are you all? May the mercy of God speak for us this week.
    Y'all have a beautiful week ahead πŸ’•✌️❤️

Grateful for the gift of life.

53. Good morning Bvs
    The underlisted Bvs should forward their phone numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for 5gig data courtesy to my BOSS

Pidgin writer
    Nnukwu Nwanyi
    Baeisbeulah

Have a great day

54. Good morning fellow BVs and happy new week.

55. Good morning all, do have a blissful day

56. Please go and download these movies:
    *The outpost.
    *The Old Guard.
    Come back and thank me.

57. Good morning family.. Thank God for the gift of life, good health and sound mind.

I lost a colleague/friend on Friday. She had been sick since March. We've been praying nd hoping that she'll survive it, but she died. Someone that got married last year. Very calm,kind and gentle lady..Life can be so unfair!

Rest in peace Glory. I pray the Lord comfort your husband, parents and siblings, as only He can.

58. Good morning everyone 😍😍
    I wish you all a productive weekπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

59. Good morning Bvs
    The underlisted Bvs should forward their phone numbers via sdknewpa@gmail.com for 5gig data courtesy to my BOSS

Pidgin writer
    Nnukwu Nwanyi
    Baeisbeulah

Have a great day

60. Good morning Stella πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Good morning blog visitors 🀩🀩🀩🀩

Wishing everyone a great week πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Stella a big amen.

61. Good my neighbors

So I also watched Sugar Rush last night. Twas good

Have a great week everyone
    Hi Chocolate Noir- you have a loveable blog persona

62. Crazyhornywife13 July 2020 at 08:11

Pls go watch excellency on Neflix

63. Good morning everyone..This week must cooperate with us ooo..May God bless our hustle!

64. Good morning everyone... Have a fruitful week😘

65. Good morning you all.
    Another brand new day and new week. may this week be fruitful to us all. Have a wonderful day

66. Isaiah 57 : 1 & 2

During my 6th month, i became seriously sick and because of the pandemic and risk of getting infected, i had to to be medicated at home (my doctor) . 2 weeks later, i started spotting..

I didnt panic, a lot of women spot during pregnancy and i was already past the danger zone or so i thought. Time for my routine check, no heartbeat..my mind skipped. The doctor tried to play it cool but i immediately knew something wasn't right.. My life was over.

Everything became a blur, i was just existing not living.

Yesterday, i learnt that a social media acquaintance (her baby too) passed away during child birth. Then it hit me, it coulda been me too. I will go on to have my rainbow baby but she can't. RIP Nicole and baby Reign. πŸ’”πŸ’”

67. Good morning all, blessed week

68. Good morning ndi banyi..Illiteracy bad ooo..while my sis was house hunting, she came across a house to enquire if there was accommodation.
    My sis: goodevening, please we are looking for accommodation.
    Lady: looking confused.. She is not here
    My sis: I mean vacancy
    Lady: she is not here
    My sis: We are looking for house to rent
    Lady: oh! No house
    Have a blessed day my people