Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post

Monday, July 27, 2020

MONDAY Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newhustle #ekaro #nagode #ndewonu #sometimesittakesmore #sometimesittakesless #hungerdoesnotquench #selfmotivation #selflove #itiswhatitis

Hmmmmmm......
Una Good Morning!!!

May today be a good day for you and yours!

God bless.....
Beautiful days are ahead!

E go be......... ✌✌✌

573 comments:

1. Good Morning๐Ÿ˜Š
    Rhapsody Today!!

Dominion Over Death!!
    Romans 6:9.

"Death has no dominion over you because through Jesus Christ, you have eternal life; you've been brought into life and immortality"

"When Jesus defeated death, we were in Him. Together with Him, we've triumphed over death and the grave"

Today's Confession!!

I'm crucified with Christ, nevertheless, I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God! I'm free from sin and death. I'm a partaker of the divine nature! Glory to God!

2. God has perfect timing.
    Never early, never late.
    it takes a little patience and
    a whole lot of faith...
    But in the end, its worth the wait๐Ÿค—

Good morning & happy new week๐Ÿ˜Š

May Grace speak for all of us this week, And may we all have a blessed and fruitful week in all of our endeavors ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ.

3. To say i am angry is an understatement. I am ragged.
    Watched on nta newsline last night where a 65yrs old man has been raping a little girl till now that she's 9yrs old.

It didn't end with the rape alone but infected her with HIV. Only God knows when he started this devilish act. May we not fail to always ask God for His protection upon our little ones.

My mind is messed up already. I pray to find solace soon.
    Good morning, & have a blessed day ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. That's so bad
      Good morning Tbabe

2. Good morning Tbabe, I feel for the lil girl. As for that idiot, he should rot in jail.

3. Oh dear๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™† what a wicked act

Just take off your mind Boo๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜˜ good morning ๐Ÿ’›

4. Omg! 9year old abused and infected,the heart of man is desperately wicked.

Good morning dear๐Ÿ’•,God protect our little ones ooo

5. Good morning Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜.

6. I'm shocked......we live in a wicked world.

Good morning.... You too

7. It is what it is!
      May God cause this evil men and women in our society to be exposed.
      So many of them out there!
      They all meet their waterloo someday soon!!!

4. Good morning Stella๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, Blog Angels๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Goooooood morning my lovelies๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. I hope y'all had a lovely night rest, and a great weekend? I did๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Thank God for life๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ, for a brand new week. Happy happy birthday to those celebrating today๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Almighty God will grant you what your heart desires, as long as it's in line with His word. So, yesterday, Stella did a post on strange traditions and beliefs. I read about some beliefs, some were quite hilarious, while some were hmmm, ridiculous. I've never been one to believe in superstitions/beliefs. "What's in me is greater than what's in the world." I believe in God completely, I know He's got me covered, so why fear? Choco baibay, Perxian darling, I'm sending you lots of love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. May this week favour us all, in Jesus Name. AMEN. Stay safe my darlings. Have a blessed and fulfilled day today. Love y'all. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Amen good morning, i hop choc and perxian are okay

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning sweet ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ

3. Good morning candy dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
      Trust you had a beautiful weekend๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Good morning.

Have a blessed day ahead๐Ÿ˜

5. Good morning to you too...

Enjoy your day

5. We spend too much time trying to make things happen, and then we get frustrated because it’s taking so long. You can’t make things happen out of God’s timing. You can’t make people like you that are not supposed to like you. You can’t make a door open that God has closed. Stay in peace, knowing that God will have the right people find you, the right breaks will track you down, the right opportunities will coming knocking at your door. When it’s your time, the blessing will show up. Joel osteen

Good morning lovelies๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    I wish y'all a bountiful week๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Good morning Ms tee darling๐Ÿค—

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning darling ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

3. Favorable week to you ๐Ÿ’•

4. Thanks for the words of motivatation....good morning.

Wish you a bountiful week

6. It is well with you Prettiest Rose. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

It will get better Pulchritude. Stay strong, and kisses to your baby ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ on the birth of your baby Itunu. It is well with you.

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ Amicable on your engagement, it will end in praise ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Good morning neighbors,
    Hope we slept well ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜

Totally grateful to God today, He is a covenant keeping keeper. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช

He has rolled away my shame and reproach, Amen. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Have a blessed day ๐Ÿค—

Peace✌

7. "An oil trading firm, Samano Sa De CV, has written a letter to the Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, Mele Kyari, demanding five per cent reward for exposing the diversion and theft of 48 million barrels of crude oil.

At the current price of global crude oil which is $43 per barrel, the stolen oil is expected to be worth $2.06bn by today’s standard.
    The alleged theft took place in (October) 2015." Punch Newspapers

Hmmm. 2 billion dollars! Maybe you should use your phone calculator to convert that to naira. This isn't a one-off thing. It's a recurring decimal. It is replicated in all MDAs. If the sleaze at NDDC made your stomach turn, wait until somebody who is angry they didn't get their own share of the loot decides to set up a panel to look into the books of CBN, FIRS, NNPC, Ecological Fund, PENCOM, et al. If you aren't strong enough, you shall surely collapse. Some may likely not recover again. Nigeria is standing on its last economic foot. Sooner or later, this looting will bring the entire zoo to a grinding halt. Nobody seems to care about the future of this country. It seems there's a fierce competition to see who will destroy the country the most. Does Nigeria have a valid economic plan for the next ten years? Who is to make the plan if I'm to ask? Buhari? Buhari will plan your future? Are you okay?
    Run away if you have the means. Can anybody redeem Nigeria?

8. Thankful to my Father Lord for a brand new day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy new week guys..God will do an evidential new thing in our lives, families,Jobs, business this week in Jesus name Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@Choc Boo @Slutty Chic @Perxie prayers are still up for you Queens ๐Ÿ’–❤️♥️ we miss y'all

MCM ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก@Angel Pee @Slimzy @Teejay @Isacc @Chike @Big Banty @Dante @Gates @Don @King @Ceaser๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ @Teacher Eze @Mr CK @Dede @Olodo and all the guys in anon mode..y'all Rock๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

Have an amazing day ahead!

Buenos dรญas dawlings ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

9. Good morning everyone o. Enjoy your day and have fun.

10. Good morning my people, this week shall be a fruitful one.

Please stay safe

11. JOY COMES IN THE MORNING.

“…weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning.” Psalm 30:5

You may have cried many tears over the course of your life, but hear and receive the Word of the Lord today. Your tears are being wiped away, and the Son is rising in your life. See His love for you and see His light shining on you. You have cried many days, but joy does come in the morning. No matter how you feel and no matter what you are going through, God has heard you and He is turning it around. He is turning your mourning into dancing and your sorrow into joy. He is giving you beauty for ashes. Yes, He is. What the enemy has meant for your bad, God is turning it around for your good. He is letting you know that He is with you and He is for you. “You will dance again,” God says. “You will laugh and smile again! You will leap for joy at how I bring you through! You’ve cried enough tears. Now, lift up your head and see My glory rising upon your life! See how I make all things new! See My victory in your life! Speak and declare from your mouth words of faith instead of words of defeat. Praise Me! For this is a special time in your life.”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Thank you Essa
      Good morning

2. Thanks Essa darling. Good morning๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen my joy has come๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Good morning sweet Nneoma ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–

4. Amen.. Essa dear, enjoy your week ๐Ÿ’ž

5. Good morning dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

12. Good morning people
    May this week yield good harvest

13. Shout out to all the Christians who don't drink or smoke because is sin, but can lie, gossip, cheat and fornicate . You are the reason Jesus wept.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Good morning Chike

14. The Lord bless us, Adonai keep us...may the Lord cause his face to shine upon us this new week and be gracious unto us too. Amen

Today I made SP
    Emesiere ndito eka
    Good morning family

1. Ameeeen. Good morning captain cutie๐Ÿค—

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜

15. Do you notice that a *RABBIT runs, jumps, moves* *faster* and *lives* for only *15 years* , while *TORTOISE* doesn't even attempt any of such activities, but lives for *150 years* or more.

*Life* is not about *rushing* , *comparison* and doing what others are *doing* .

*Life* is about keeping calm and doing what is right and what you are called to do.

*Rabbit* and *tortoise* may live in the same *forest* and play together, they have different life *expectancies* .
    Remember that you have:

*Age Mates*
    *Class Mates*
    *School Mates*
    *Office Mates*
    but you don't have *
    *DESTINY MATE!*

*Be who you are called to be and don't try to be somebody else.*

Love who you are and thank God, for your special journey, which may not look like others!

This is the simplest way to succeed in life:

*NEVER STOP TRYING*...
    *NEVER STOP BELIEVING*...
    *NEVER GIVE UP*...
    *PATIENCE IS A GREAT VIRTUE*...
    *YOUR DAY WILL COME*... _

Beautiful morning to you all

Do have a blessed and wonderful week

1. Thank you big banty
      Good morning

2. Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Good morning ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก

3. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Good morning darling. Have a great week.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

16. Good morning y'all
    Have a great week ahead.

17. Good morning my yard people! This new week shall be blessed for us, Amen. E go surely be✌✌✌✌

18. A beautiful Monday morning to u Stella maami๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•darling PA of life๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•blog beautiful Angels๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•n sweet Bvs๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Wish us all blessed n favourable new week ahead Amen
    May Almighty protect our going n coming this week n make it a wonderful week for us all in Jesus name Amen. One love๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Amen good morning pidgin writer

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning Momma ๐Ÿ’–❤️

3. Good morning my darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

19. No Church has ever held prayers for low sperm count in men. It is only barren women.
    I want to know why..

1. Chike please๐Ÿ˜‚
      The men keep hiding their "incompleteness" while pushing the the women out to showcase theirs.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚why

3. Avoid me oh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

4. They call them out in my church and pray for them all as ttc together with the women.

20. Good morning all.

May this week be fruitful ♥️♥️

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

2. Good morning Rhoda darling๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Rhoda baby beautiful morning to you.

21. God separated Lot from Abraham to enable him fulfil his God given vision.
    From today, God will separate us from whoever and whatever will separate us from our given destiny. We will enjoy mercy and favour all the days of our life in Jesus name. AMEN
    Good morning. Happy Monday.

22. If they didn't disappoint you, you wouldn't have known you can stand alone and still win. May your pain lead you to your power,Happy new wk everyone.

23. Good morning All

Recipients for SDK'S Data giveaway

1. Blog ID: SuperV

2. Blog ID: Black Slimzy

3. Blog ID: Justyswt

4. Blog ID: Baltika

5. Blog ID: Goodness n Mercy

6. Blog ID: Rhapsody

7. Blog ID: Kim Nana

8. Blog ID: Bukkier(daughter of grace)

9. Blog ID: EverYoung

10. Blog ID: MercyBee

11. Blog ID: PEACEFUL SOUL

12. Blog ID: Eujiparv Ceo

13. Blog ID: Osundi

14. Blog ID: Courage

15. Blog ID: Praise

16. Blog ID: Makebi

17. Blog ID: I AM

18. Blog ID: Spicy Cynthia

19. Blog ID: Wealthy Methuselah

20. Blog ID: Maryjane

21. Blog ID: SEXYHIPS

22. Blog ID: Jules

23. Blog ID: Chinedum

24. Blog ID: LEO PERIDOT

25. Blog ID: Pretty Patience

26. Blog ID: FLAMZY

27. Blog ID: Pretty me

28. Blog ID: ms tee

29. Blog ID: Captain Cutie

30. Blog ID: Sandybliss

31. Blog ID: Mom Ella

32. Blog ID: Aeegurl

33. Blog ID: Ijeoma Ezenwa

34. Blog ID: Lane Minder

35. Blog ID: Shinning

36. Blog ID: Cute

37. Blog ID: Judy

38. Blog ID: Malley

39. Blog ID: Anike Gold

40. Blog ID: Genny

1. Good morning blog PA thank you so much for selecting me, God bless you Stella for all you do

2. Good morning PA๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Congrats guys๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Good morning P.A ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’›

4. Congratulations to you all๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

24. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week ahead✌✌✌✌

1. Blacky dearie, good morning๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning Boo๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿงก

25. what does it mean to dream about seeing plenty healthy chicken in the dream?

26. If you're going through something you can't discuss, I pray ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผthat the mighty God ease your pains and make a way for you.Stay strong๐Ÿ’ช

27. Young lady, continue painting your face and editing your pictures before sending to him.
    If you visit him and it's not what he ordered for, na outside the gate you go sleep.

28. Good morning lovely bvs. Awesome day ahead as we step into this beautiful day.๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค—

29. A fruitful week it shall be for us all.. E go be ✌️ ✌️

#GoodMorningLovelies ๐Ÿ’œ❣️ #Drinkupto6sachetofwatertoday ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—
    #HaveAGreatWeek ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

30. Hi Dante,hope your birthday was fun.
    Candilicious Candy...trust you're good
    Hi Chisom
    Stella Maris baby...fine morning to you
    @paris the love country
    @phoenix the blog secretary
    @Genny,I'm glad you are feeling well
    Hi Sonia
    Hi Nne Nwa
    @Teejay @Olayemi good morning to you

Tade Adeola,I appreciate the concern. Twas encouraging

Good morning everyone.
    I pray this week brings us money miracles and all round health.
    Chocolate Noir, you are in my prayers

Good morning blog PA
    Good morning Stella,much love from here

31. Good morning folks, this week will be a short week. Sallah is on friday( Muslim brothers and sisters).
    Hope you guys have a fruitful week full of blessings, continue to have faith and be positive. Always be kind to one another

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

32. My baby bro will be taken later this week.

Happy married life to them in advance.

Good morning

1. Good morning, happy married life to your younger brother and his wife to be there home is blessed

33. Good morning neighbors ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•
    Candy๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Gem ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

34. Good morning Stella and to y'all on here.❤๐Ÿ˜˜ I pray that this new week brings about unexpected favours in our lives IJN

35. A beautiful morning to you all...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

The traffic this early morning is something else

36. Psalm 19:14
    [14]Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in Your sight, O Lord, my [firm, impenetrable] Rock and my Redeemer.

Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

37. Good morning Stella and our lovely BVs...........thanks to God for the special gift of life.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž

Have a productive day ahead.

38. Good morning Stella and our lovely BVs...........thanks to God for the special gift of life.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž

Have a productive day ahead.

39. Good morning, It is well with us today Monday

40. Men are scum, men are scum, but ordinary "Will you marry me" you are crying ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️

1. Go away๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Me I will not cry sha๐Ÿ˜Š

41. I might not know how to cook perfectly but if i warm food for you eehh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

42. Good morning everyone, this week will be great

43. Congrats to all my United family here, we made it! United for life! ๐Ÿ’•

Good morning good people.

Do have an amazing week ahead. Cheers.

44. Ekaaro gbogbo Ile o๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜wishing us a great day ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ˜˜

45. Good morning everyone. Hope ur night was good. This week is blessed in jesus name.

46. Good morning guys. I'm grateful to be alive today.
    May our week be fruitful amen

47. Good morning beautiful Bvs. It's a beautiful Monday morning. Lets be positive this new week and hope that all we want shall be accomplished.

@Engraced I am happy your business is growing and May God bless it with more sales and customers. Great Job
    @Itunu Congratulations on the delivery of your baby. May God sustain you both.
    @Amicable congratulations on your proposal. May God bless this journey you both are about to start Amen
    @Mercybee @Tade @OAP Ada thanks for the shoutout over the weekend. God bless you guys kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    @Genny Thank God for his healings and I am glad that you are fine.๐Ÿ˜˜
    @Cup cakes Welcome to our blog and please create a blog ID not plastic.
    @Playstore @Niklaus @Choco @Lady GCN and other Bvs please come back. We miss you guys.

48. Good morning beautiful world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella. I'm grateful for life and in good health. May this week favour us all, Amen.

49. Good morning everyone! Bless day ahead.

50. Good morning everyone.

Have a great week.

51. Thank you Jesus far a new day and anew week..this week will be filled with so much joy and happiness Amen... thank you all for your prayers and well wishes on my birthday๐Ÿ™Œ... My phone got spoilt, so I have not been able to comment...God bless you all๐Ÿ™.. Stella nnukwu nwanyi thanks for posting and ur hipping ๐Ÿ˜‚ God bless you

52. How much was your break money when you were in primary school?

Don't come n lie here oo๐Ÿ™„
    Me: N50 ๐Ÿ˜‚

53. Good morning everyone, have a great day.

54. Good and beautiful morning peeps! Have a remarkable and blessed week.

55. Thank you Lord for the new week, I pray everywhere I have summited my proposal, I pray am the preferred option.
    Good morning house have a beautiful week ahead.

56. Good morning Everyone

God's blessings all the way.....

57. Good morning people. Pls I’m in need of a job,I don’t know if this is the appropriate place to drop this. My location is Enugu and I read mass communication. Pls I don’t want to be idle. Even if it’s teaching Job I’d be glad because I taught for 3years. Thank you and God bless.