Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Money Raised To Secure Future Of Kids Of Lady Who was Killed By Her Baby Father...

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Money Raised To Secure Future Of Kids Of Lady Who was Killed By Her Baby Father...

WOW...................

58 comments:

1. Nice one and God bless those that donated

1. God bless us. Hope they handle it judiciously.

2. God bless them. That Chris Ndukwe was just a very evil guy. I just cant get over how he killed this woman.

3. Good bless the givers

4. Very brilliant young lady with bright future cut down in her prime.
      Her family will be cursing d day she met dat beast.

5. As stupid, foolish and annoying as we Nigerians can be, we are still the most loving and thoughtful people I have ever known!
      Even though I didn't contribute, raising over 22m Naira in a space of 10days or less despite the hard times people are facing, is nothing but PURE UNDILUTED LOVE...

6. WaoooGod bless the givers πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Wooooow
    God Bless everyone that donated πŸ™ ❤

3. That's beautiful.
    But I did not read where it said
    "her husband" only father of her kids?

1. Are you okay like this? Some was killed and all you're concerned about is the fact that she wasn't married 😠

2. How the fuck is that important now?

3. She wasn't married to him.

4. That's because they were not married

5. Would the death be justified if it was her husband that killed her?

6. They weren't married

7. Go to her grave and ask her if is her husband they suppose to write of baby father .....

8. Some people are very sick honestly....see question. Go mortuary,go ask her.

9. You’re sick , so it would have been better if it was her husband that killed her ? Wow how fucked up are you ?

4. God bless everyone that contributed.
    Let's hope and pray that the money is truly used for those kids.
    The olamide lady was pretty.

1. The money will be managed by FBN trustees

2. I think they are doing an Education trust with FBN Trustess. It will be released solely for dere education.

5. Wao!!! This is good News. I really pity those kids o.so sad

6. This is a kind gesture by Nigerians

7. The alumni really took over this.

I sincerely hope the money gets used for the kids and only the kids.

May she continue to RIP

1. Read well. I thought ur an educationist.
      Its been managed by FBN Trustees.
      Ife dat set it up is very knowledgeable. People dat didnt kobo questioning up and down like its dere money.

2. Calm down,correct with love. Is it so hard to do?

3. Anon, the thing that is biting u will soon leave you, ye?

4. Anon. 20:24, take it easy. Pele. Wetin Eka Joy do u?

8. Good news. I feel for those little kids. God bless those that contributed.

9. This beautiful lady is gone just like that. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’”

God bless the people that came up with this initiative of a trust fund for the kids. This was very necessary.

10. Wow, this is highly commendable. May her gentle beautiful soul rest in peace

11. I will give birth to children and watch them grow in my presence. No one will kill me before my time. Amen. God bless the people that contributed. Its good to have a circle of positive friends.

1. Amen.
      Another additional prayer may our children not meet those that will derail their lives and cause them to be unable to fulfill their purpose in life.
      Videos i watched of this lady. She was brilliant, hardworking. Despite having kids early and being a single mum she was focused. She use to even mentor secondary school kids; she was on a path to great things. But getting in the hands of the wrong man derailed her whole life and it was cut short. I heard her mum is also late. There is a limit to how fathers can guide dere daughters. They dont often have the time too busy providing for the family. A mother may have noticed the signs.

2. U never see some of our mothers. They advice u to keep on enduring till you meet your death. I bet u if her mom was still alive she would have adviced her to stay that he will change. I am talking from experience. Most of our mothers encourage these things. Very toxic people.

12. Chai...innocent kids.
    May God be with you all the way.

13. Oh wow! God bless those that rallied round for the money! I just pray and hope the monies will be just for the kids alone!

14. God bless those that contributed, may her soul rest in peace

15. Wow, this is wonderful. May God bless all those that donated.
    May Olamide's soul rest in peace

16. This is commendable.
    Rest well,Olamide.
    ,#leave to live

17. God bless those who set it up and contributors. Rest in peace Olamide.

18. May God rest her soul πŸ™πŸΎ

19. may her soul rest in peace.

20. This is great, I'm so happy for the children, saw it on IG earlier today

21. Right move in the right direction.....
    Relationship is not a do or die affair, walk out while you still have your legs

22. Wow....this is great,continue to rest Olamide.

23. Oh this is heart warming.
    God bless all the givers may this seed of love bring succour to her family and children.

May she continue to rest in peace, Amen.

24. Keep resting Olamide
    God bless the giversπŸ™

25. This is so cool. God bless all the givers richly❤

26. God bless all the givers that contributed.
    May their pockets never run dry...

That's greatπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

27. Oh wow. May God bless all the people that donated.

28. Wonderful news, God bless all the givers. If you are presently suffering DV man or woman, this is an opportunity for you to walk out without looking back. Remember your children might not be as fortunate as these, so avoid any preventative death so you can take care of your children and give them a future. Most times people see children as the reason they must stay and endure abuse, just remember your loving family might not be so loving to your children because they've become burdened with what they never expected.