Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin And Instagram Follower Tackle Each Other.....

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin And Instagram Follower Tackle Each Other.....

Instagram followers will not let serial baby daddy Ubi Franklin drink water and put the cup down as they constantly remind him of his wandering 'stick' anytime he interferes in anything that has to do with a Lady..

22 comments:

1. Na wetin fit Ubi. Pikin wey say him preek no go rest him too no go rest.

1. I dislike this guy..As he is he can't wait for these one to come out of the house so he can comfortably be jamming heads as usual..Uncle Agbaya

2. Savage πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. I so predicted this dragging yesterday. When he posted it on Gram. I know dat a follower with sharp mouth will reply himπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Fuckhaolic agbaya

4. I love his response. Social media bullies. People should learn to mind their business and stop living in other people's past

1. He could be joking about it but truth is he knows his game with women, his baby mamas are hot.

5. but na true the guy talk nah... why cant this Ubi rest na wato him oo

6. Woman matter no kill Ubi, he go live long

7. Minding your business is the only business you start without capital! People should free this dude na

8. Abeg make una leave father Ubiham alone ooo. Na fertile e fertile, he no kill person.

Ubi you sef rtry remove your eyes from the BBn girls. By God's grace you wont see heads to jam this year. Amen

1. Thank you for your last sentence

2. Father UbihamπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Untill the women decides not to fall for men like him but they like him like that.

9. Ubi already has eyes on nengi. Woman wrapper.

10. Daddy ubiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. U dey mind them? They’re attacking Ubi for obvious reasons & we know it’s bcoz of their fav. D ladies wey dey open legs for her are all older than him , yet una no ask wetin be d attraction, abi Na jazz e dey use? Na Ubi be d only guy wey dey follow woman or get baby mamas? U can’t shame d shameless , Ubi no send , just like Freeze & JimIyke. Celeb no reach for there.

12. It's his business .. face yours .. non of his children don come beg you for food or upkeep na...na so Una talk tubaba own..Una shush laslas.. I love it being a one woman's man..

13. Ubi,it will soon be your Birthday,May 27,2021.Happy Birthday in advance,serial baby daddy.