Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naija Female Celebs 'Face Apped' To Look Like Men

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Naija Female Celebs 'Face Apped' To Look Like Men

WOW............

68 comments:

1. Omotola babyπŸ€— won hands down. Looking like a finer version of the singer, neyo.
      Uche jombo's male version is really hot.πŸ˜„

2. Really cute
      Genny’s version looks like Iyanya

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omotola rocks

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Omotola rocks

5. Yes sabella a you are correct and uche too.

6. They would have made fine guys.

2. Omg love this haha! Genny and Omotola are zaddies and can get it 😍

3. Genevieve male version is so Hot

Mercy Johnson nose Na die oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The nose now spread very wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Genevieve male version is HOT.
      Rita and Regina male version are handsome

2. And she "nose" itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚#mercy
      They're all fine sha😚
      But Omo is the cutest😘😘😘

4. Mercy Johnson.... Imi ana mma in mum's voice.

5. The guy Genevieve looks like Dbanj.
    omoT,Mercy, uche, annie still handsome.
    The mercy Johnson nose ehen, Chineke God.

1. Mercy Johnson's nose seriously chineke God. Genny and Uche look so hot. Regina just okay.

6. Genny
    Riri
    Omosexy
    Looking so fine 😍

1. Uche's male version is my spec !!!! 😍😍😍

7. In this order for me. Omotola, uche and Regina are handsome

8. They would have turned out to be handsome men.

9. Most of the guys version look gayish apart from Genevieve guy look, she still look good as a man

1. Very true and the actresses slightly opening their lips is not helping matters

2. Yes they all look gayish biko, not looking like a MAN to me.

10. Abeg, Chioma, and Mercy's own no follow. The most handsome "men", are Gene (Genevieve), Ricky (Rita), Omar (Omotola), and Uzziah (Uche)

1. Chioma male version is the worst, the brows no be here

2. I think that particular picture of Mercy and Chioma didn't do justice to them at all.
      They're way finer than that.

11. Tonto's and Uche Jumbo- me liiike πŸ˜‡

12. Can't wait to see how men would look when face apped to ladies

1. It's been done o. We had some beautiful men o.

13. D should have used free make up faces instead of those packed with powder and concealers.

14. Tonto onye nsogbu,even your male version looks like trouble.
    Mercy your wo,na follow com.
    Omotola is the fair version of Tacha.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I had to back to look at Tonto's pic.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Oh my God! Oh my God!! Genny would have been a hot ass sexy hot man!! 🀭🀭, She would have been such a snacky snack man. OK, let me go back and check others☺️☺️.

16. All make fine men except Rita and tonto. But tonto looked good that fathers day she wore agbada and bia bia!

17. Abeg!! Genny's male version was the only fine looking man up there, Followed by Omotola, others looked like egungun.

1. Uche jor
      That's some good vitamin πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Omotola, Rita and Genny nailed it Wella...

19. Mercy Gentry😍😍😍

20. Rita Dominic looks like pat attah , Genevieve looks like ebuka

21. Hehehehehehe me like Genny's male version
    Toto and Mercy's own me no understand.

22. Genny's male version is so cute. Omotola too.... Mercy's own 🀐

23. Omotola and Uche look the most realistic to me.

24. Urge and Genny male version are hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

25. Love the male versions of Uche, Tonto, Omotola and Genny

26. Even as a man Tonto still looks evil 🀦🏽‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚dear Anon do you have personal issues with her🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Be nice johr😳

27. Genevieve looks exactly like her brother Stephen aka bobo ! He is a very handsome guy

1. wetin na. Allow us hear word

2. My thoughts exactly! Her version looks like her brother.

28. They are all so handsome..wowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

29. Genny's male version is so cute!

30. They all look very handsome

31. we should have our blog version πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

Sprints to lokoja πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

1. I agree sis! Beautiful faces only abeg

2. Starting with you Choco 🀣🀣🀣

32. Tonto's own looks like a troublesome someborry🀣🀣🀣

33. Genny, Tonto and Uche look like real men. Mercy Johnson's nose eh, chineke God

34. Genny, Omotola and Uche's version are very handsome

35. I just screen grabbed Uche's Male version. I'll crop it and save. That's my new crush. Maybe someone that looks like him exists somewhere. πŸ€”

36. see cute guys oo, heheheh, me like.

37. Omotola and Uche male version is so fine.