Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywoods Most Popular Actress Genevieve Nnaji Accepts Challenge From Hollywood's Kate Beckinsale

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Nollywoods Most Popular Actress Genevieve Nnaji Accepts Challenge From Hollywood's Kate Beckinsale

There is a viral black and white challenge for women on the social media (well Instagram) and this Nollywood's Genevieve Nnaji in black and white entry..
She was invited to take part by Hollywood's Kate Beckinsale....

Genevieve is too beautiful and looks ageless!!!

81 comments:

1. When you are big, you are big.

I love how she reached out to her fellow Nigerian sisters.

Class at its peak

2. Oh you can say that again Push-Up,And louder pls😍

3. Push up 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I love the way Ruth Kadiri said it in that movie... Have forgotten the name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      When you are Big.. .You are big!

4. Love my Queen G, can't do no wrong in my eyes πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. My beautiful gennyπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

she can do no wrong in my eyesπŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. Yes darling!! She cannot do any wrong in our eyesπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’“.

2. Never aging like a vampire 😁, I love me some Genny πŸ¦‹

3. CHISOM,your momma is here o😘😘

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Ohh precious darling!!@Blessoberry.
      Yes my love is here, 😩😩.

All thanks to Stella for making my morningπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.

4. My favourite actress of all time,ever year young.

1. I luh you kingπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŒΉπŸŒΉ.

1. Amen, thank you my love.
      Blessing and all the lucks in life are all yoursπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“πŸ’“.

6. My fellow housemates, what is d secret to looking ageless? She cud pass fr a lady in her 20s. Dayumm!!!

1. Clears throat.
      First of all, Genny is a petite queen, Petite women hardly age.
      Secondly, she does not unnecessary stress her gorgeous self, the only street she undergoes is working hard and building her Queendom.
      Thirdly, eat right, exercise right, marry fruits, vegetables and water,dont ever stop loving or giving them all the attention they'd be needing.
      Forthly, give zero attention to negativity and hate, you'd see how you will flourish beautifully and start aging backwards.
      Clears throat again and drops micπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ€žπŸ€žπŸ’“.

2. No carry man matter for head, drink plenty water

3. Lol, funny

4. Lastly, she doesn't have marital worries..
      Nothing ages a woman like an "unhappy toxic marriage"..
      Eyebags and crowfeets from sleepless nights and endless tears go just draw map of Africa for her face..
      Chizzy j

5. Lol my sisters. God bless u all

7. Replies
    1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ.

2. Classy wetin? Codedly fucking politicians, is that one class?

8. Stella sure knows how to put a big smile on my pretty face😊😊😌😌.
    Yes oo Stells, Kate Beckinsale the Hollywood star challenged the QUEEN yesterday on a challenge about women lifting each other, We should also remember that The QUEEN Genevieve nnaji, I mean Nollywood's most popular and loved actor has stared in a movie alongside Kate Beckinsale, (Farming) It was such a beautiful sight to behold yesterday I tell you Stella the great one.😌😌😌.

1. I sha Know say I go see you here 😁

2. πŸ˜€ chisom chisom, I love how you love Genevieve.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, My people my peopleπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.
      I am obsessed with Genevieve, been this way since my childhood.

4. CHISOM nnaji πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. @COG,really??lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„.

6. Lol
      Chisom I came looking for you on this post and you didn't disappoint.
      Dalu so.

9. Oh and that picture of the queen is so beautiful, it never gets old, it is such a unique and classic picture, I remember it was taken in the year 2015 for an interview.

1. @adorecreationsng28 July 2020 at 11:22

Ahan! You even know when the picture was taken. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ You're a fan indeed

10. What's the challenge all about?

1. Women choosing and accepting to help a fellow woman, Be your sister's keeper. Beautiful challengeπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ‘Œ.

2. Genevieve herself in turn challenged the likes of,
      Oluch Olanndi
      Uche Jombo
      Ini Edo and
      Rita Dominic to join in the challenge, there might be more but these are the few i know, πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.

3. Woman supporting/uplifting other women

4. Meant women supporting women

11. Replies
    1. Yes darling.
      Black is beautiful, Black is excellence, Black is KingπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’“πŸ’“.

12. Replies
    1. We all do hany, we all effing doo!! πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ’“.

13. Kate Beckinsale, wow!
    Beautiful picture, Genny.

1. 😌😌😌, our beautiful and blessed Genny.

2. They did a movie together

14. Pls, my people dey talk say person wey dey ask question no dey miss road. I see ds challenge stuff all over ,with so many celebrities being nominated & they thankfully accepted. What’s d challenge all about & Stella why is Genevieve’s nomination quite unique , as there are other A-listers nominated as well? Someone should explain bcoz no body knows it all. Cheers.

1. Some sort of a woman helping a fellow woman thing.

Be your sister's keeper
      Love and protect your fellow woman.
      Help a sister to grow.
      Quite trying to bring a fellow woman down.
      The world will be a better place with all shades of women loving, helping and checking up on a fellow woman.

15. I see her as proud i just might be wrong,i feel if it was a nollywood actress that challenged her she will noy do it.

1. True that though, but I still like her all the sameπŸ’―πŸ’―..
      If it was a Nollywood actress that nominated her, she will not have joined in the challenge..
      Cj

2. It's called levels 🀣🀣🀣

3. @Chisom, come and reply these two oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Special announcement!!
    Y'all should permit me flood this post, daluu nuuπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€ž.

1. You are Something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

17. Thanks love, you will continue to succeed in life, Amen.

18. Genny!! My all time fave star. Keep glowing diva

19. Genevieve is not anybody's mate in Nollywood , I repeat Genevieve is nobody's mate

1. Would have asked you to repeat but of course, as a Genevievian, your voice was loud enough!! 😌😌🀞🀞.

20. Genny.Everyday young (Sweet Sixteen)

21. U guys are just hyping up & down. Can someone explain what d challenge is all about pls?

22. Ever beautiful Genny, she can do no wrong in my eyes 😍😍😍

23. She no wear cloth for this picture oh & nobody is calling her an attention seeking twat..
    If my Toke baby releases her own portrait, y'all will want to use her to get over your Buhari frustration.
    #Double standards

1. My friend will you keep quiet??
      You and who is doing that one?? Oh now it's the beautiful Toke you want to tag along with Genny?? And you're sure you're OK?? She wore a beautiful black singlet top, go back and look clearly, this time around, do it without anger and jealousy.

24. Chisom I see you πŸ˜„

Beautiful Jenny😍 Love love Kate beckinsale

1. I see you too darlingπŸ’“πŸ’“.

25. Beautiful Genny. Chisom will be very happy today🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. My baby girlπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, na my comment full everywhere!! Scroll up. You won try?? Lmao.

26. Beautiful Genny 😍😘 😘

27. Oh Chisom!
    Today is your day
    Genny is beautiful anyways
    Unchallenged beauty 😍

1. 😩😩, You know this my darlingπŸ’“πŸ’“.