Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Whose Wife Accused Of Molesting Their Daughter Puts Up His Side Of The Story..

Friday, July 03, 2020

Pastor Whose Wife Accused Of Molesting Their Daughter Puts Up His Side Of The Story..

This post explains everything,including what his supposed wife accused him of and his well detailed explanation......Its a really painful read and as you read you may be filled with anger ,so brace yourself!!!

THE TRUTH
This is the most difficult post I have ever had to make...
On the 10th of June 2020 (about 3 weeks ago), my wife Ugochi G Izugbara put up a post on her facebook alleging that I sexually molested our 8 year old daughter, I was sexually involved with many ladies and that I had been living with another woman whom she claimed I was also having sexual intercourse with. 

The truth is EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THOSE ACCUSATIONS IS A LIE. 

Owing to apparent irreconcilable differences that had lingered through our 3½ years of marriage, I did leave the house on 11th of May following a heated misunderstanding between us and stayed away at a VERIFIABLE location (not to live with a woman as alleged). It therefore came as a huge shock to me when several people were calling, texting and sending me the screenshots of her defamatory posts. My wife's posts were followed by her cousin Fortune Funcherry Izugbara calling me out on both her timeline and mine.

She rained terrible insults at me, calling me a pedophile, rapist and all sorts of ugly things. Several of our mutual friends who believed those accusations were outrageously false pleaded with them to take down the posts but they refused.

I didn't just want to come online exchanging narratives with them as I perceived to be childish and baseless hence I sought counsel and also reported the matter to the Ministry of Women Affairs (on 15th June, 2020) requesting their involvement in investigating the allegations.

Following my complaint to the Ministry, a letter of invitation was sent to my wife to come along (on the 17th June, 2020) with our daughter for questioning (the ministry of women affairs has a line up of professionals and psychologists who can decipher, through questioning, if any form of sexual molestation occurred or not). Incidentally my wife showed up with her parents and a lawyer on the said day without our daughter, the meeting was postponed to the 22nd of June, again they showed up without our daughter. 

We moved the meeting for the 29th of June yet they still showed up without the little girl. At this point it became glaring that they weren't going to comply with bringing the girl for questioning. THIS ONLY GOES TO FURTHER PROVE THAT THE ALLEGATIONS ARE FALSE and that for obvious reasons they have refused to come along with the little girl for questioning. If truly I were guilty of the accusations, how come I'm the one pressing for questioning? 

How come they have refused to present as little as a hospital report proving that the little girls hymen has been tampered with? How come I am the one more interested in prosecuting the matter than they themselves? If a daughter has been raped, would her mother be so indifferent about the truth coming to light?

It hurt me more because my wife wrote that I was taking advantage of her as a single-mother whereas all I've always done is to show nothing but unfeigned love to our daughter whom I've taken as my very own daughter (But for this situation, many would never have known she was not my blood daughter).

My wife, her cousin and a few others took advantage of the several rape cases that have become a painful trend. They deliberately attempted to discredit me as a Pastor. Those who came to my inbox to rain curses on me made the same mistake many people make - jumping into conclusions without fully comprehending the situation reported. 

Although I FEEL VERY HURT AND WOUNDED, although it is VERY PAINFUL for me to come public with a matter this sensitive, I'm left with no choice than to come out with THE TRUTH. Many of you have been inspired by my life over the years. I write this because I honour you and you deserve to know the truth. Being a Pastor (moreso a believer in Christ Jesus) makes it difficult for us to respond to matters aggressively as people would often expect.

Not all Pastors are evil and deceitful. MANY of us are honestly serving God in truth the best way we know to. This is one situation I can boldly tell you that a Pastor is innocent of the accusations leveled against him. If a bad Pastor wronged you, don't allow an innocent one pay for their crimes. 

I do not attempt to make myself out to be a perfect man, however I WILL NOT take or accept liability for a crime of this magnitude which even my accusers very well know that I DID NOT commit.

Finally, I wish my accusers no evil. I leave them to God the Judge of all the earth. I have proofs, voicenotes, screenshots of messages and other materials for anyone interested in doing any investigative work on this episode. I have nothing to hide. Those of you who insulted me owe me an apology. You hurt me but I trust God. 

Kindly help me tag anyone you believe needs to see this post. To all those who held me up in prayers, supported with kind words, called to check up on me etc, may God honour you specially. God bless us all. Jesus is Lord!!!

Ps: I BEG YOU ALL IN GOD'S NAME don't go to her wall to insult her. Please don't. Let's not tow that ungodly route. Please I beg everyone. This post is just to bare the truth and not to portray anyone negatively

*This is the reason it is difficult to believe anything anymore these days.........I dont know who is right or wrong and i try to keep an unbiased mind but i could feel the mans pain....
May God be the Judge oh....

45 comments:

1. Shame on the woman. Big big shame on her.

1. End time pastors. They are smooth talkers. What will a mother gain by exposing her daughter with this kinda thing?

Only God knows those called.

2. Actually, this is quite common. That you haven't seen it first hand doesn't mean mother's don't. Even children have accused fathers and stepfathers of rape as punishment for not buying them something or spanking them. I have seen real cases where women did such to destroy the man, take his property or get divorced. When the men fight back, the truth comes out. In America, when molestation became known, many mother's falsely claimed their husbands defiled their daughters. When a social issue becomes popular, many fake victims will appear. That's why it's imperative that our legal system is used to weed out the bad apples. This man's reputation will never recover.

2. I dont even know what to believe anymore again abeg..

3. Hmmm! Let God be the judge truly..alot of false accusations everywhere,I don't really know what these lots stand to gain!

4. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

May God protect us from all forms of evil, evil people and evil devices.

Jesus Christ!

5. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe3 July 2020 at 11:27

The oldest lie by most scorned women during divorce is to accuse their husbands of molesting their children. Not just in Nigeria, but all over the world.

There are beasts who cannot control their ‘amu’, but it is incomprehensible that a loving father would defile his own daughter.

I am a father of 2 beautiful daughters. I love my girls and would die protecting them. I feel this mans agony.

These issues of false accusations are not only damaging to the accused but to those who have genuine accusations.

1. Very true. This same thing happened to my cousin in the US. He married a Latino, too many issues between them, then she finally accused him of molesting their 10year old son. The little boy was questioned and they discovered the Mum lied. Long story sha but they're divorced now.

6. I already saw a call out today asking her to get the best lawyers because her ugly a*#e is going to jail ASAP .

7. This was quite extreme on the part of the woman! Claim whatever you want to claim but, people should always remember that children are off limits...

8. May God be the judge. The woman needs to take her child, so she can be examined, not doing so shows she lied about it. Rape is real, no doubt, but with stories like this, people will have a hard time believing the real rape victims.

1. She can't take the child to be examined if she's lying. Children will say it as it is, no sugar coating anything, even the one that has been trained to lie, will open up with persistent questioning.

9. I don't know who's lying here, it's a sensitive issue which involves a child. May the truth prevail. However, there's a disturbing trend of women falsely accusing men of sexual assault, especially on twitter. It's so wrong and should be treated as a serious criminal offense. It's discrediting the real victims of rape.

Women, please STOP THIS.

1. I strongly agree with your point of view. It hurts me when children are dragged into issues like this.
      May God judge.

2. Obviously the woman is lying, when you accuse your husband of raping your Minor of a daughter, it's only fair that the girl in question should be examined and questioned!!! Why is she not complying. You accuse and refuse to present evidence. It's high time all these false accusers start going to jail abeg!!!

10. Some people can not stand the heat they throw at others. Why is the wife scared of bringing along the daughter if truly all she accused the man is true.

1. If she truly she was abused
      Do you think exposing her eight year old to such questioning is good for her?
      It will cause more trauma

Little girls are questioned by child psychologist.

Why is it that some of you just refuse to use your brain?

2. But she can tell the whole world that her 8 year old daughter was molested by her father but bringing the child for examination and possibly treatment/counselling will be traumatic abi? I like how you choose to use your brain. It's okay to accuse a man of rape/molestation of a child but don't provide proof so as not to traumatise the child but the accused is fair game. He can commit suicide for all you care just because he is a man. SMH.

3. @XOXO MYSTERY how are you sure there are no child psychologists in the ministry of women affairs. It is even written up there that 'the ministry of women affairs has a line up of professionals and psychologists' so who has refused to use his/her brain now

4. What is this woman claiming to be a king even saying???. It's ok to traumatize the man and brand him a pedophile but the girl who was molested should not be questioned??? Was it not just a 3year old child that exposed that Chrisland child molester??? He who comes to equity must come with clean hands madam king.

5. Anonymous
      A 3 year old exposed him to the mother
      An 8 year old exposed him to the mother "allegedly "

Do you expect a minor to be interrogated by that crowd. What's wrong with some of you?

As a single girl, if you accuse a man of rape , he accuses you of being scorned and a runs girl.
      As a married woman, you accuse a husband of rape, he accuses you of being scorned too

The point I am making is, we should look beyond this sentiment and find out if the eight year old made this accusation by interviewing her in a conducive environment.

Don't just speak for the fun of it.

If this woman protect this man like countless married women do, you will accuse her of dying to be Mrs.

6. Abeg Xoxo go and rest. The ministry of women affairs have professionals that will counsel the child.

If the accused was your brother would you be saying this. If truly the man is a paedophile madam should let the truth prevail.

11. The God you serve will vindicate you

12. they should both show proof of what they believe then we judge...cant even make any head of his own response too

1. you have sided the woman already in your mind hence you cannot make any head of his own response

13. If the man is actually saying the truth the woman is a big disgrace to womanhood.

14. But if this is true,how can a woman heap such allegation on another,for what exactly.terrible

1. it is the inability to resolve issues that brings about this. Like the man wrote,they're battling irreconcilable differences and in a bid to get at each other,if you do not put your emotions in check you can do the unthinkable

15. Too many scorned divorced women. Once a man says enough is enough and want a divorce, the devil in the women roars. See a pastor wife towing the lanes of the heathen, the scornful, all to tarnish her husband.

Rape is really a sensitive issues that brings put bad emotions. Nobody wants to imagine being raped.

I feel the man's pains. Most pastors wives have jezeberian spirits. Na dem sabi.

1. How do you know she is lying?

Do you know how many crimes Nigerian married women cover for their husband until they say enough is enough?

There is his side of the story
      Her side
      And the truth.

Do you expect an eight year old to be interviewed by these crowd?

I am not shocked at your response, I just expected that since you have data , you should be widely read.

16. Which Ministry of Women Affairs have psychologist and professionals?
    Professionals I partially agree
    Psychologist I partially agree
    They need so much capacity building.

I would agree if she mentioned Naptip
    Though their psychologist needs further training which some are receiving and the DG is proactive and responsible.

Some of these so called psychologist in Nigeria victimize the victims
    They shut you up before you begin to tell your story
    They heap blames on you

The truth will come out one day
    Best believe that each party has the right to tell their story

The minor needs to be questioned in a conducive and comfortable environment by two neutral persons in the absence of her mother and stepfather. She ought to be questioned by an experienced child psychologist and counsellor. She should not be made as if she is being interrogated but should be given room to express herself.

Expecting the minor to come and be interrogated by different lawyers, professionals (in what field) , her grandparents, parents and whatever will be overwhelming for her.

If those people are actually professionals (Lawyers, Engineers, Doctors e.t.c are professionals but it doesn't make them child expert), they ought to know that and find another means to invite the child without those circus.

1. And who said the area was not conducive for the child.and what makes you think they don't have the professionals ,of course since you guys have resigned in your mind that your country cannot move forward that's why you will speak this way.its obvious the woman is wrong but as usual since she's a woman she's right.

2. XOXO, I have worked in the ministry and no crowd will be used. Please stop jumping to conclusions to support your biases. Such cases are dealt one on one. There will be at most two people with the child to get her version of events. I don't know what state they are in, but I can confidently tell you that unless that ministry is underfunded, they will do a good and fair investigation. Interviewing the victim is always necessary. Don't look at this as bad. What if the girl herself doesn't know what her mum alleged? What of the trauma she will suffer from those who will identify her as a rape victim? What if some bad apple uses that as a reason to really hurt and molest her? Won't losing a man she loved as a father traumatize her? She too must be involved for her own future. If the mother is manipulative, she will damage this child.

17. End time is here .Lord have your way.

Flawlessly.

18. Let us not judge.

The Bible has said it, long time ago, 'dont judge so that you will not be judge'

19. The best thing to do when a woman begins nagging is to LEAVE THE HOUSE FOR HER.
    🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

20. I suggest that people having unhealed wounds from previous relationships should not enter into new relationships.

False accusations are a threat to genuine cases.
    May God judge.

21. Some women are the devil,I tells you!
    May the truth prevail.
    What is happening to marriages these days Lord?

1. Tells bawo? Typo I guess.

22. I'm not even surprised..
    Na their way, men need to start talking and stop treating women with soft hands.. there's nothing like being a real man by keeping silent while she plays victim and mess up your reputation. A man is nothing without his dignity.

Those gender always mess up opportunities given to them, see how they've messed up the end rape campaign.. now they'll still come and cry when everyone stop taking them seriously when they complain about certain stuffs..

"Someone i know" was heartbroken some years back.. the girl cheated on him but started telling everyone that he was the reason for their break up, saying the guy cheated, just cos the guy was BEING A REAL MAN and not wanting to out her.. Stop treating women with soft hands until they have earned it, if not you'll have yourself to blame..

Until women start to be held responsible for their actions all this nonsense would continue ..

Blessings

Stella thanks for not posting my comment yesterday cos I yarbed your friend for being a pussy.. you had better get my message to him in private lol

1. I agree with you and I'm a woman.

Men should stop keeping quiet when they're falsely accused. The same way a woman publicly accuses them is the same way they should defend themselves. Also, no one should shame a man for defending himself.

This is an especially sensitive case as it involves a child.

23. Hmmm,but why would a woman lie against her husband like that?

Honestly I don't know who to believe.

24. I dont even know what and what to believe again,,sigh.

That was how i was so emotional to the scam sickle cell poster and allowed my sentiments ,then after all na scam.

Ok see this one now,and the said daughter it's not even his biological daughter, so I aint using bcos of his outcry or the yeye womans public disgrace to judge anyone.

May God be the judge and heal the hurt!.

25. We women can be vindictive when we are angry sha. Make Del find out from the child before we know the way forward.