Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Predicts Winner Of Ondo State Election

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Primate Ayodele Predicts Winner Of Ondo State Election

The leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual church, Primate Elijah Ayodele has predicted the candidate that will win the Ondo gubernatorial election.

He predicted that the candidate of the All Progressive Congress (APC), Rotimi Akeredolu will become victorious in the Ondo election which comes up in few months.

He explained that the PDP Candidate, Jegede has taken a wrong move and for that reason, he will lose to Rotimi Akeredolu

‘Jegede has taken a wrong move and for this reason, he will lose the election to Akeredolu’

Primate Ayodele had earlier predicted the winner of Edo state election and it favoured the candidate of PDP, Governor Godwin Obaseki. He explained that he shouldn’t be scared of people leaving him because God wants to fight for him.

It would also be recalled that Primate Ayodele predicted the victory of Rotimi Akeredolu at the Ondo state primaries.

Furthermore, he warned Nigeria against impending disaster and asked the country to pray fervently against such.

‘Nigerian should pray against a disaster, our economy will give us more problem

He also urged Nigerian government not to get tired of the fight against Covid-19

‘Nigeria government is getting tired of the fight against Covid-19 , they have just been looking it from afar, they should still work on it’

Furthermore, He reinstated that the Presidential Villa still needs prayer to avert danger.

‘The villa still needs prayers because there is still danger in the villa, Nigeria is sitting on a time bomb, there is much the government needs to do especially in terms of security.’

*Dont we know already that all sitting governors in Nigeria do not lose elections?Especially if they are still interested in the seat....lol

18 comments:

1. Let him predict when coro go stop.

2. Stella I agree with you. Pastors should stop their prophesy in matters of politics

3. All these predictions...hmmm

4. Give us sportybet booking code and we'll pay tithe to your ministry

5. Nonsense, ingredients and concobility....

6. I didn't even bother reading the whole Bullsh**t ..the one we r facing em no fit predict.. all this men en

7. Saying so much and nothing at the same time. Odiegwu!

8. Stella no mind them o. Dem think say we be mumu.

9. Gbogbo e a se oju emi wa. We're waiting! That was how one Abuja Pastor "predicted" the winner oe BBN 5. I don know what biz God has got with Naija politics & BBN.

10. Yet Jonathan lost, bayelsa guy lost, Imo guy still lost. I don't know the man but our zeal to knock down every prophesy with our wokeness ehn.

11. Pastor predicting election result. He will predict sportbet soon.

12. This is more like a guess work.
    When they wont stop borrowing to loot why wont Nigeria be on a time bomb.

13. They have started

14. How does his prediction concern me. He is only expressing his opinion... He should say what the spirit revealed if indeed he saw anything...
    Gross joblessness