Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos....

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos....

BBNaija season 3 star Cynthia Nwadioha makes the headlines for looking HOT!!!

70 comments:

1. This one is different from the one I saw in the accident video....

1. Same thing crossed my mind.
      If these people post unfiltered photos, will they die?
      Mtchewwww

2. Bcos she was caught unawares in the accident video. Abi do you stand and post for pictures during emergencies?

3. Hahahahaha, big woman, hapunú nwata a ka ọ ñụó mmiri tọgbọ iko.

4. What is different there? Same beautiful legs na. Abi do you look same with or without make up.

5. Exactly, she looks completely different from the person in the accident video...Wow!

6. Hahahaha unbelievable transformation

7. Na where my mind go too. She was caught unawares in that one. But it’s all good. If the filters make her look so trim, make she carry go.

8. That camera wasn't so clear too

9. Was about to say...when will my "west" be like this?😄

10. If some of you in this blog are God ehh, we for no dey even fit stand in your presence to pray talk more of asking for forgiveness because you would've been singing and counting our sins for us every seconds. Human being, some of you are really terrible.

To think that we ve seen some of your pictures here sef that is just there o.

SMH 😏😬

11. aaahhh
      Nnukwu, icholu igbu onye iga eso kwa?

Nice picture Ceecee.

12. Xhlrted P Nwannem, Onye kwuzili? Akam dikwa ocha, hahaha.

13. But the hip was on that picture nah...

14. Babanla fake pictures not after seeing her in that video. No more deceit I beg kò jọ.

2. Lacious hoto kwa,ooo

3. My woman crush everyday😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Short people are often built to fit into any style from RITA TO GENEVIEVE TO TOKE TO CEECEE name them

2. Lol.. I know you are short, if you don't hype yourself who will? Tchew

5. After watching that unfortunate video, these photos scream "superficial"

1. I hope you are very 'natural'.

2. I really don't get all these comments about CeeC's appearance, this babe hardly looks any different from the girl we saw on TV.. a lil photo editing, sure, but no major difference.

She has always being beautiful and shapely!

Superficial?? Lol, don't hurt your arm with all that reaching.

6. Photoshop nah where person wey dey take photo dey chop

7. Damn... She's beautiful 💞💞💞

8. 🤣🤣🤣 that accident scene one looks normal, muscular and short but this one is too fake

9. 😀 you guys should chill. She's still pretty.

10. Her time is over. She should just give up. BBN gsve all of them free 15 minutes of fame. Sadly BBN is not a talent.

1. Give up what exactly? "Her time is over" so she should go into oblivion to please airheads like you? She will continue to be in your faces so learn to deal with it! Hater!!

2. My goodness 😡 😤 you are bitter

3. Imagine!

Your own time is long past too. Don't know what you still holding on for. Give up already!
      Jeez!

4. Your time is long past and you're forgotten.. .Bitter much!!

5. Anon13:01, dey there dey console yourself with her time is up. Her time is up , yet reputable magazines & blogs still find her necessary to post on their platforms? She’s made tremendous breakthrough in biz , yet her time is up? Can’t u see that u are not telling yourself d truth? Sorry for d pain that u brought upon yourself, unfortunately for u, just like every other focused BBN/BBA participants are still relevant, CeeC will remain in d system. Tnk God for her resilience & doggedness.

11. She looks goodt❤️ This house looks familiar 👁

12. Since that video,I don’t take her picture uploads seriously again. 🤣🤣 🤐

13. Every celebrity you have liked on this column have all given us their best filtered, air-brushed, Photoshop pictures on Instagram. You need to see some of them in real life, you go Waka pass without even realising. That's why I'm careful who I call beautiful on this section, really,lol.

1. Anon, thank you. I just look at the pic and move along.

Some do plastic surgery, apply makeup but they still go-ahead to use a filter!

Human beings are truly insatiable!

2. There is one ex bb housemate ( first to go) that whenever they post her photo, people are always saying " she is so beautiful" meanwhile she looks just average to me.I look tire one day, come dey wonder if I know no the meaning of "So beautiful"

3. There is one ex bb housemate ( first to go) that whenever they post her photo, people are always saying " she is so beautiful" meanwhile she look just average to me.I look tire one day, come dey wonder if I know no the meaning of "So beautiful"

4. Anon 15:58 that is why they say "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder".Even Beyonce and Tyra banks that are considered very beautiful are average looking in some people's eyes.We all see and perceive beauty very differently.

My colleagues and i were arguing the other day,I was gushing about Regina Daniels beauty,and this guy and girl swore they don't find her so beautiful like everyone hypes,at all,but just average in terms of her facial features,especially her nose and it was her light skin complexion that makes it seem she is all that.And their final conclusion was that her mother was 10 times way prettier.I just concluded that;Not everyone will be beautiful in the eyes of everyone,that doesn't mean you have an eye problem or jealous.It is nature.

5. Exactly Gigi, Regina looks like her dad. Most daughters take after their dads . It’s only her flawless & light skin that makes her attractive, from afar. Facially, she’s not that charming .Her mum is way prettier. Love u, CeeC.

14. My beautiful Ceec, the love I have for you is unexplainable😍😍😍😍😘😘

1. She does no wrong in my eyes. Love her.Rep urs , I rep mine in peace. Live & let live , women!!! Just pass certain posts & look for more interesting ones to u . Every one on earth has haters , including U , yes, U.

15. At least we watched her for 3months in d BBN house. If there’s any striking features of hers that we saw, it’s her shapely physique. D only difference is that small money don enter hand, & naturally, every other person in her shoes must to upgrade, rub good moisturizer, eat rightly, engage good stylists & of course, if u have d time & obsession for gym, like CeeC, go for it. Why won’t u look a bit different from ur normal? Truth doesn’t kill anybody, go for it or move on to another post of ur interest. That’s exactly what I do & I noticed it on some reasonable BVs here, that each time there’s a post concerning certain celebs , they would rather not comment . It shows maturity , than trying to falsely justify ur hate for reality. Cynthia is cute for days.

16. After two years, u have done so well for yourself against all odds . I love ur vibe & proud of how u have evolved, CeeC.

17. Why is Aboki International moving upandan like a bad rash? Ceecee's PA? How much are you paid for this exactly...nothing? People are just expressing their opinions like you do on other people. Doh!

1. You must be new here🤣🤣🤣 she’s a staunch fan.

2. Wetin i go tell you now??? Express your opinion but dont hate. Do you see me hating other people?

18. Not an Ass Licker 👅12 July 2020 at 17:10

My Fav Girl!!! Thick and Sexy!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

19. They will even add height to their photo shopped pictures... Where that Belle I saw on video recently....abi she wear waist trainer for here.... Celebrity life

20. Tnk God sey no celeb wey no dey photoshop or filter . How ever, except u now belong to Deeper life or Mfm, as long as u rub powder on ur face, wear wig & lipstick, eye liner ,wear nail polish , shave ur eye brow , tone ur skin& much more, u are not being natural . What’s ur intention putting on those extras on ur body? U guys should check urselves & leave these celebs alone bcoz u are equally guilty of what u accuse them of, except ur phone na kpalasa that can’t do all that stuff. Who doesn’t like to look good?

21. you are beautiful, cece