Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Explains Her Sudden Weight Gain

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Reality Star Khloe Explains Her Sudden Weight Gain

Big Brother star Khloe has put on a lot of weight and her fans are congratulating her that she is expecting a patter of tiny feet..The actress has said she is not pregnant and explains what happened that made her put on weight...............

She posted on Instagram

''When the quarantine started, I decided it was a good time to gain some weight, truth is, I have been thinking about it for a while, I wanted to add some extra pound to what I currently had then. So I contacted my friends who are experts in Fitness and Training, Nutritionist and spoke to a sleep therapist.

So we drafted the weight gain plan. These entail the exercises to do, sleep routines that fit the objective, foods to eat along with the in-take time (y’all will remember all my food videosπŸ˜‚) and a Syrup. I started with the plan, (Exercise-Eat-Syrup-Sleep) and a few weeks later, I started seeing signs of my weight gain. It started with my cheeks looking bigger, then my backside. I moved from a size 4 to a size 8!

Ok, I've got to confess. So, I didn't do much of the exercise (especially the tummy) and that made my tummy bigger (but that has been corrected, guess am human), so you have got to adhere to every instruction given in the book to get a perfect outcome in some weeks time.

I hope you have fun while on this journey and do hope to hear your testimonials soon.

With Love,
Khloe.

53 comments:

1. Whatever that makes you happy dear....

2. Always resist the urge to shalaye, nobody really cares, live your life and face front

1. If she didn’t explain you lot wouldn’t stop dragging her! It’s good she “shalaye”

2. Exactly what i wanted to say

3. So you think the explanation is for you???
      You people can like to feel important sha

4. Miss Aboki, haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you get bad mouth.

5. The explanation is for everyone including you aboki, stop trying to be 'fresh'

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Who cares.]\
    Getting pregnant without a husband? 😏😏

5. Aunty forget all these explanations. Just Regina Daniel the thing and let the world adjust.

1. Lol @ just Regina Daniel the thing. OMG, you bv's are clowns πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Choi! πŸ˜…
      We learn everyday..........

6. Always resist the urge to shalaye
    Congratulations in advance Koko

1. @Essa,shalaye means explanation....to explainπŸ˜‰

2. Shalaye means to explain @Essa.

3. Thanks for the explanation. I don learn this one.........

7. Some want to loose weight, some want to gain weight
    hmmmmmm Na so life be☺

8. No need to stress urself explaining. You can't be pregnant forever. Just give it a few more months

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 😭
      Na wa for you 🐝vvvvs. I com laf soteee I begin dey cry........

9. I dont think she's pregnant after seeing the pics

1. You people be feeling very important saying no one cares and shit, you think Khloe is explaining anything to you? LOL.
      Baby girl is about to launch her weight gain product and she's creating publicity. See that syrup she talked about? That is it!

2. Au type know it all...and in your small mind, you thing the product is what it is and what they are actually using...'you people,you people you people upandan, where do you belong?

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Aboki can like to dey defend these celebs ehhhhhh
      Aboki are you a celeb or a celeb wanabe, or related to a celeb? Esp all these big brother celebs. You wee see Aboki fuming upandan.

10. Awww koko I really don’t like you because you are rude and abrasive but I guess you were dealing with stuff but if recent I noticed how sweet and welcoming you are it’s was true you were dealing with stuff. Your weight gain suits you haney you’ve added the weights in right place ❤️ Stay well❤️
    * Bv Picture G wagon*

11. The tru th is the matter is if anyone no add even the smallest wil eight during that lockdown( with or without exercise) then your matter cannot be solved.
    Even with exercise people still added not to talk of those that their own na just sidon eat and sleep.
    Mbanu.

1. Just confirmed that my friend is ss. She didnt add one bit during this lockdown. And food plenty here in the states.

2. Me too I didn't add nada oh, been fully home since mid March. Still size6. And I'm in the states too. I want to add in the right places. I'll look up her syrup but I don't trust all these uncertified medic

3. I didn't add too oh, and I live in the states. Been home since March still size6, 145pounds. I even eat burgers, icecream, pizza and all yet, nada. I will look up Khloe's recipe but I dey fear all these online and unverified medications. Was it really the syrup that made her gain so much? Even her hips filled out.

12. Story!.
    She want to do body enhancement..
    Gathering fat they will add to her ass..
    If you know you know!!..

1. Queen queen.
      Beyonce hands for you

2. Let me help with the hands πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Hmm, this is another reason for the weight gain..
      Whatever it is, she looks good!

3. Choi! πŸ‘πŸ½
      Queen I dey hail ooo

13. i know the name of the syrup.im currently taking it sef but prepare for big butt,face and tommy

1. Apetamin? Mtchewwww

2. hmmm this syrup that makes an agbalumo breast to turn to a size 40kinikan must be miraculous.

Nne goodluck.

14. Why did she hide her belly in all the pics we saw here the other day? They always deny until they can no longer deny, na here we dey

15. Queen queen over correct dey worry you!

16. Wetin consign me. You add abi you reduce e no affect dollar price oh. Garri Don enter boutique. It's now 350 a modu.

17. Replies
    1. Hehehehehe just negodu..........

18. It's a good thing sha. I support her weight gain journey πŸ˜‚