Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Mercy And Ike Talk To A Therapist To Help Fix The Holes In Their Relationship

Monday, July 13, 2020

Reality Stars Mercy And Ike Talk To A Therapist To Help Fix The Holes In Their Relationship

The reality stars Mercy and Ike spoke with a relationship expert to help fix their relationship......
This was shown on their TV show.......

"Therapist: Let me know your concerns challenges and your desired and your desired outcome

Mercy: Our relationship hasn't been the best of it, we have had a lot of rough patches which at the end of it we still think we should give each other another chance, from chances to chances because I think what we share is real. But there are a lot of things that are not going right in our relationship. A lot of things has been in my mind for the fact that he used a picture on his phone for a long time.
There's a guy that has been causing issues in our relationship, but that isn't the case, the case is Ike was using a picture of me and a guy that was leaked on the online as my profile picture, so anytime I call that picture pops out and that makes me think he hates me or wants to kill me, does he want people to say that I'm not a person to be trusted.

Therapist: Happiness is a personal choice and as much as possible that's the first key ingredient you must have, you must know that whatever happens in the relationship is about my happiness, am not going to proof nobody right. I'm going to shut up the third voice , look at my partner and make it work.
Is anybody forcing mercy on you? Be sincere with me

Ike: No. Nobody is forcing mercy on me we've had our issues, we've taken different routes, be together or not, think about this or that but at the end I'll always find my way back to her

Therapist: What keeps you coming back?

Ike: she has a lot of good qualities, when I think about our relationship I still think about the good times because that's what we mostly have.

Therapist
: when you close your eyes , did you see Ike as the father of your children?

Mercy : I do but he needs to make some changes, he needs to start acting like a man

Therapist
: okay, so it's based on some certain conditions. Ike do you see mercy as a wife under your roof?

Ike: mother of my children definitely, but wife she needs to make some changes

Mercy: you see the thing, you see our problem, revenge, because of what I just said now, that's Ike revenging. There's something between, that when we are together we don't try to offend each other so that will make us hold some things back , I won't say we are making progress but talking to him was a huge relief.
Ike is becoming the man I want for myself, the man I desire to have, he's learning and getting there and I keep falling I don't even what to say *blushing*"

*So they are really in love and all this is not just for show off to sell their reality show?WOW!!!

35 comments:

1. Holes already, even before the whistle?
    Why won't there be holes when everything they do is for people to see (on the internet?)
    Real pity for those who look up to these kids as "role models."
    this is how you want your
    relationships to be, therapy even before the start?
    What a pity. πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯πŸ₯🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. There's nothing wrong in talking to a therapist. They've been together roughly a year... Remember
      If you value something you don't throw it away bcos it goes dirty. You try to fix it first

2. Because they showed u d therapy, as part of their Reality show? In every courtship, there’s bound to be trial & error, hitches here & there, trust issues & much more, most especially a relationship leading to marriage. U can’t have it smooth anywhere, if it doesn’t happen during courtship, it’s either someone is not being truthful & will later on in marriage exhibit his or her bad side which might make a mess of d entire efforts . To me, d earlier d better, just so they realize & correct or decide to live with their short comings. Ike seems to me as intelligent & honest. Good luck to them.

3. @13:28
      In your own relationships...not in "every relationship."
      My relationship does not have all the drama you listed there.
      You know why?
      Because I do not model mine after these kids' 😊😊😊😊😊😊

4. @Koko
      Did anybody write that there is anything wrong in talking to a therapist, or rather someone who
      tells you she is a therapist?
      The storm you are raising is just in your tea cups. All I know is that when people had hardly met
      and begin "talking to therapists," it is not a relationship I will want to copy (and paste).😊😊😊😊

5. Aww love is so sweet. Haters get over it.

2. Maturity plays a measure role in a relationship, I pray they end up well.... I pray genuine love locate me someday, I will be be grateful πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. This relationship looks like a joke to me. Let them marry first before I'll believe

4. I have a question.
    All these "therapists, relationship experts," which schools did they attend in Nigeria and which certification did they get?
    I attended two foremost institutions in Nigeria and I don't know any course in our universities that have to do with relationship or sexual matters (for those who see "sex therapists").
    Please I am writing this because those I see them visit did not go to any school outside Nigeria. There are courses that just don't exist in Nigerian Universities, e.g. Aeronautic Engineering, cosmetology etc. Please can someone help me answer my question? πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. Must the training be in Nigeria?

2. @Jet
      Did you read that "those I know in this trade did not go to any school outside Nigeria?"
      Or you didn't read the comments at all?

5. No comment please !
    They are suffering from reality relationship syndrome.

6. "a lot of rough patches" but always posting pictures and pretending to be happy. Hmm! πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨

1. Y’all remember that ds reality show was recorded within d time they had their Tacha/Willie matter, so it’s possible that right now they have decided to disagree to agree, based on every one of their shortcomings. Show me any courtship or relationship that never entertained problems? It’s left to them to either make it work or call it a day.

2. Are you sure? I can't remember them ever posting pretend pictures. I doubt there are any lovey dovey pics on any of their pages, they don't even post each other. But that people post happy pics doesn't mean they don't have issues. Even in the worst relationships they can still have happy moments. No one is perpetually sad or perpetually happy.

7. The truth is, they are both madly in love,after watching the both of them talk in the reunion show,I feel they re in love but Ike needs to do some growing up cos is not easy dating a celebrity.

1. Madly in love my black assπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Therapist for holes in the relationshipπŸ’…, I prayπŸ™ u dnt also get a therapist for the marriage and the kids upbringing... U 2 sure do have a lonnnnnng way to go.

1. Do you understand what you wrote at all??

Some of you reason backwards🀣🀣🀣

9. The both of them still have some growing up to do, ever since I watched that episode on the reunion show where mercy said Ike blocked her cos she asked for a break after shooting their reality show and when ebuka asked Ike why Ike said it's because he felt like mercy wanted to embarrass his brand, it didn't make sense to anybody in the reunion that day. I'm just going to say they shouldn't feel pressured to make the relationship work because of their fans

10. I wan see legitimate pikins. Kpom-kwem

11. Even Pastors dey get challenges in marriage, talkless of ds type of SM relationship, where haters will help destroy it b4 it takes off. All d best to them. E be like sey their families no even support d union sef.

12. I get the vibes of intense physical attraction, sexual chemistry, not long term love. I don't think they have much in common, relationship and dating , yes please, not sure about marriage.

Abeg Mercenaries I come in peace ooo

13. We shall see if it will end in marriage.we willnkeep our fingers crossed

14. If they really want their relationship to work, they should take it off the public eye. Everybody will just be shooking mouth in their business and that's not good for any relationship, period.

15. Unu ejebeeje..At relationship level therapist don dey fix holes..If una come marry, na boreholes therapist go come dey cover..

1. Hehehe Adorable CJ don kill me ooo hahahahaha

Script and role-playing reality show!

2. So what they thought you is that therapist is meant for marriage??

Get updated dear🀣🀣🀣🀣