Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday Laughs

40 comments:

1. The last meme was so me.
      After cooking some delicious meals and the stingy uncle will not drop a kobo and still ate all the food and be asking for cold water to push the food down.
      Uncle,I know your daughter will see this and tell you.
      Stingy mofo.

2. 😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆

2. 😂😂😂😂 that last meme is so true

3. 🤣😂😅😂🤣 owe two houses, helicopter and 3 cars

4. Thanks Stella ooo. Ouch! @ 1st meme. In lag, some insults have turn to greeting o. 3rd meme happened to my twinny, she said the security man was just laughing.

5. Very funny compilation
    First time I went to Lagos, I thought I had entered another world. So chaotic ehn and the air is completely different
    When I came back,I understood what "a breath of fresh air" meant

6. These memes are hilarious
    Why 7 children local man is frustrated

7. Lol @stingy uncle

8. Oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Only you promised house,car🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Crycry baby 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Thanks Stella 💞 💞 💞 💞👌

9. Lagos conductors have no joy😂😂

10. Lagos is a crazy world. Every insult Na Joke.

11. Lagos na wah
    Just passing by oshodi oke now
    Heard a lady screaming in a bus that passed us.
    Guess she was being robbed.
    Some drivers started chasing the bus.
    I pray she is fine.

This Lagos meme is a fact, using insults to exchange pleasantries.

May God help us all.

12. So funny especially that stingy uncle own. I won't even act like I see them lokz. Well, no one owes anyone anything.

13. I had a good laugh, last meme is so me Nd my mum 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. The last meme is on point😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. The last one😁😁😁😁

16. hahahahahahah this really got me

17. 🤣🤣🤣 the first and last meme got me🤣🤣 everybody don turn fainter😂

18. Bicycle...awww,love the cute babysis he is carrying.

1. Do true maama..I smiled looking at the pic..reminded of my bro and I when we were younger,he will carry me at d back of his bicycle...sweet memories

2. Yeah my dear,sweet memories.
      Me,my twin bro and our little puppy friends.

This life!

19. I had a good laugh this morning 😁😂😊😊😁😁😊😊😁😊😁😁

20. Last meme got me laughing out loud......😀

21. The last meme got me laughing

22. All the memes are laughter inducing. Thank you Stella.

23. All so funny!
    Thanks Stella for making my evening

24. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. All the memes got me laughing... the 4th meme was crying because of responsibility that will be on his neck

26. Do mind my Mum o jare ! She got is the teacher.Our lesson teacher got this treatment from us as kids, we would smell his Bum, and called him messy, messy because he was an olodo.