Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Chat Between Lady And Her Brother In Law Who Made Her A Disgusting Proposal After She Caught Him Cheating..

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Shocking Chat Between Lady And Her Brother In Law Who Made Her A Disgusting Proposal After She Caught Him Cheating..

She caught her sisters hubby pants down with another lady on their Matrimonial bed and thereafter they had this chat which has made its way to the Internet............

77 comments:

1. I will say this without sentiment that”I see how you look at me blah.....” did just come from him a player knows when a woman wants him I will say it’s because she wanted to post it for the internet that’s why the “sister” was careful she entertained him way too much bye Felicia and philander! Next time keep it short and in one statement! Was the idea of writing him,waiting for him to respond then engage him again? I feel sorry for his wife though! Tueh smh!

1. Im sorry You are quite damaged.
      Even if for some reason she likes him. There is something called self control which she has , he doesnt, and you dont clearly comprehend. Jeez

2. Ha! “Even if for some reason she likes him” read this line again then tell me who’s damaged.Some if just like to type bullshit.

3. The man should have kept his philandering act outside of his hi.e for goodness sakes.
      If he ever thought sleeping with his sister inlaw was a good way to bribe his way out of this mess,than he is as crazy as they come .
      He goat 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

4. 15:20 it’s u dat is damaged how can u use such words on a human being u are damaged to know anoda is damaged na wa ooooo!!!

5. This one is a confirmed dog. D sort dat sleeps with anythn.
      Sori to d wife.....

6. Did we read the same thing? This your opinion amazes me

7. Sucre, for that man to make such assumptions again the sister to his wife and watch the sisters reply she didn’t rebuke the man enough!!! And she kept on engaging him in a conversation what happen to keep it short and straight to the point? I don’t know mehn! But I honestly feel she should have kept it short and straight period.
      B&D, I’m not arguing that fact. Matter of fact big sorry to the wife but you see, my sis wouldn’t reply in the manner which this sis did my sis wouldn’t even indulge you in a conversation talk more of letting you disrespect her by asking if you want the Di*k that’s the utmost disrespect and the sis allowed it! Smh disgusting.
      16:00 aha!🤣🤣🤣 please allow the fool! It’s biggest problem is comprehension.

8. Sucre, for that man to make such assumptions again the sister to his wife and watch the sisters reply she didn’t rebuke the man enough!!! And she kept on engaging him in a conversation what happen to keep it short and straight to the point? I don’t know mehn! But I honestly feel she should have kept it short and straight period.
      B&D, I’m not arguing that fact. Matter of fact big sorry to the wife but you see, my sis wouldn’t reply in the manner which this sis did my sis wouldn’t even indulge you in a conversation talk more of letting you disrespect her by asking if you want the Di*k that’s the utmost disrespect and the sis allowed it! Smh disgusting.
      16:00 aha!🤣🤣🤣 please allow the fool! It’s biggest problem is comprehension.

9. My dear it's not true. My sister's ex fiance once wanted to lure me into a relationship with him and this was the same line he used and trust me I have never liked talkless of loved him. Wasn't my spec in any way. In fact the guy short and ugly .

10. @house of janey You dey mind am. Talking disgusting with pride.

2. Some men shaaaa. Cheating is a no no for me.

1. This left me in stitches.I am like seriously?

2. Philandering men always think everyone wants them. That's how sick they are in the head. Always thinking with their penises. If this truly happened (I doubt it) the sister should not bother telling this man's wife cos the man will flip and claim the sister has been hitting on him. This is what chronic womanizers do...and trust me I know cos such men usually pick gullible women who would believe anything

3. Thank u. The man is only trying to flip things and implicate d wife's sister just in case she goes ahead to report to d wife. That one has no husband. If your man can bring His girlfriend to your matrimonial home..it says a whole lot

1. This your hiss no long sef,mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww.

This man is an animal,let the lady call in their relations into the matter.

The Igwe must hear this.
      Another mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww.

4. What is this one again? The man doesn't have shame at all. What nonsense.

5. This one na devil in human form. No remorse

6. This man obviously has no shame. Very shameless human being

7. The chat looks incomplete sef. Are you sure she didn't accept later cos...e b tinz

8. And people will believe this? Burnt dodo

9. Some men sha.......
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

10. This man is a he-goat. I will let my sister know but before i do that i will make sure the shock absorbed is intact. Disgusting man, this idiot will be the type the wife does the husband and wife chourse and he will be with his wandering dick looking for any available hole enter. Idiot. Someone like me, i will lleave him with a mark he will never forget

1. His wife/her sister won't do Jack. A woman knows her husband is cheating before anyone else. Men like that always marry premium mumu women who are mere enablers of their bad behaviors by being complicit. This man is not scared of anyone

11. Disgusting imbecile. Community prick. Infected blockos. Absolutely no shame, no self-respect, no class. Tueh!

1. Which one is infected blockos again oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. His type will sleep with anything, neighbor, housemaid, mango seller, even his daughter. Tueh!!!!!

3. Infected blokos😂😂😂😂😂

12. Wondering dick on the loose. He is vry irresponsible.

13. Must everything be posted to the internet?
    This is not edifying at all.
    It is iniquitous.
    And what do you expect from people, with reality fornication
    everywhere? 🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤

1. Probably madeup.
      But men like dis do exist sadly.

2. Thank you B & R
      Apps are available to create chats like this. All for followers and likes.
      Look at the writing pattern sef

14. Id hav loved to read this to the end.
    Disloyalty is one thing , but bringing it to my doorstep is another thing entirely which I doubt would end well .
    Honestly some people should just wed without marriage vows cos it is quite meaningless to make vows one cannot keep .
    The funny thing is the sister in question would accept her fate and living with an STD distributor in the name of horseband.

15. Very shameless
    I hope the wife has seen this.

1. Wives of men like this don't/won't do Jack..she will find a way to blame side chic or sister

16. Konjihusband😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    No shame at all😲😲

17. The man is shamelessly stupid

18. This one is totally lost. Atulu muru ebuli gba aka nwa!

19. If na me, I go forward the message give my sister. What wants to happen, should happen.
    I’d rather have my sister separated or divorced but alive and well, than sick or dead from high blood pressure or an STD or HIV.

1. Good to know that you are mindful of HIV and STDs.
      Hope you are not living in fornication right now?

20. This man is a dog. Very irresponsible man with no conscience.

21. The man is dumb and he's an he-goat. Imagine telling his sister in-law to come have a taste of his wandering dick, arrant nonsense.

1. I don't believe this chat. This never happened abegi. What will give a man the effrontery to tell his sister in law this nonsense after he was caught cheating on her sister. On today episode of things that never happened.

22. Carriers and Sharers of STD.
    Na the wife I pity.

No boundaries. Tueh

23. All for the internet,not saying it doesn't happen but whaddya know

24. I can't even trust the lady involved. She's going to bake her price later.

1. But you trust the man yeah..

2. Always being biased. You must surely find a way to blame the woman involve, Chisom will soon come here and profess her love for you, for always saying it as it is.

This is one,you just said it as it is. Jisike

25. What a disgusting man eewww

26. This man is shameless idiot

27. Very irresponsible he-goat. Imagine the sorry ass of a man. No remorse, no apologies, nothing. He even had the guts to make a pass at her. Nawa .

28. This chat weak me I swear

29. SDK AND FELLOW BVS

Ever since I saw an app that doctors chats, I gave up on these internet circulated chats. I saw the app and the wonders it does. People use it to create whatsapp chats to implicate others, business people and fraudsters use it to chats that looks like feedback from a customer.
    So many havoc it is used to cause.

So you see, all these chats may be doctored by someone to get attention .

1. 👌👌 your comment is so apt.

Some chats we see online are doctored to get us talking and ranting.

30. Honestly, the law doesnt favor women in this country, what rubbish

31. Ewwww this man is useless but sadly dem plenty. Anyway I once saw an acquaintance bobo with another woman. She and I are not even close so I wasn’t going to say a word. I’ve learnt to face my front. That’s how this guy found out where I was staying and came to give me 200k to make sure that his babe will not get depressed. Wetin be my own? I pocketed it. Poor guy. If only he knew I wasn’t going to talk anyway.

32. This animal will rape his daughter one day ooo all in the name of "making it up to her". Sir John from the pit of hell.

33. Fake! "My sister" no get name why are they both hiding the name of the sister. Normal level covo is "chioma must hear know the kindof man she married". The rest no follow "i will give you head bawo!

1. Exactly it’s fake ...made up chat

34. He's not even remorseful so there's no room for repentance...

Disgusting man...

1. .... and I’m sure his wife knew about alladat but she will say nada heaven know I will teach my future daughter how to stuck a sock in any mouths that dare disrespect her.

35. Tho the chat is fake,my neighbor did this for months before she gave birth.l had to drink water...tmao they will use me settle.

36. “How is my mother in-law? Very fake story, not saying such don’t happen (hitting on your sister in-law etc) but this story is made up. This particular one!

37. That man is a dog, nkita ekuke for that matter. He is only playing mind game with the wife's sister and if she dare fall for it, OYO is her case.

38. Nothing will happen. I can bet you . She will quarrel with him for sometime and still go back because her family members will ask her to. After all, cheating na Nigerian men birth right.smh

39. My former next door neighbour was a big billy goat and a so called pastor. I was always seeing him with babes but a lot of times he doesnt see me. Thrice he saw me, called me aside and gave me cash. Didnt even say keep your mouth shut but i understood. Hates taking the cash but omo it always came in handy