Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Personality Noble Igwe Slams Igbo Women For Being Lazy

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Social Media Personality Noble Igwe Slams Igbo Women For Being Lazy

Social media personality Noble Igwe in these tweet slammed his Igbo sisters for being Lazy...
This post is deep and i hope his igbo sisters do not cuss him out but read his reasons for slamming them...LOL

212 comments:

1. He was responding to a stereotypical generalization by an Igbo woman of Igbo men. But this conversation really pain una. There must be some real truths to it. Lol.

2. I am Yoruba and all I've known while growing having igbo neighbours is that Igbo men take extremely good care of their wives and i used to say then that if i was a woman I would marry an Igbo man but it all changed when a neighbour of mine died and I saw how his pregnant wife and 2 children were treated. The man's family cleared all the property and locked the house on the woman way to the village for burial. Fear catch me no be small.
      Saw the woman 7 years after and I cried when she narrated all she went through in the village and afterwards.
      Back to unnoble Igwe, rubbish talk, get a life short man.

3. The loser called Knoble igwe is nothing but a sellout. A fool. No need dignifying his rant with a comment. He's not Igbo. A sure unity-beggar.
      But why are you people infatuated with the Igbo. Igbo amaka.
      I love my Igbo women. Great achievers. Ndi oso di eme.
      No other race or tribe of women can compare to the Igbo woman. You find them in all walks of life doing great things.

4. It’s so funny that out of all the tribes in Nigeria it is only “ I am Yoruba’ we see here on the contrary. Yeah right, those who believe you, believe you. Not everyone is gullible and walks around with their eyes 👀 closed.

5. Noble igwe,laziness has no tribe nor gender. How dare you compare hard working Igbo women to Hausa women? Have you ever being to the core north before? The rich Hausa men's wives don't work. They're the real ori aku. They stay home all day doing nothing except to eat and look pretty for their mai gida. Your hasty generalization shows the women in your life are nothing to write home about. And for your information pls do your findings well next time before spewing thrash. Igbo women don't inherit properties in the east when their father dies bcos of evil uncles and relations like you who made the rules to favour only the male child.

6. Like seriously..he really to get a life abeg,not all Igbo women are lazy..I've seen very hard working Igbo women who are even carrying the home cos the husband are not very bouyant yet

7. 9.22 you ppl can deliver ur points without mentioning yoruba pls(weda ur yoruba or not,). Stop with the comparisons....a lazy person is a lazy person and hardworkn person is a hardworkn person; has nothn to do with tribe.

8. This is actually a response to a certain Lady who stereotyped a whole tribe. He was tryna let the lady see that generalizing cos of a few people or experiences ain't good at all, and she fell for it.

9. Most homes with Igbo women as wives are being fend for by the women. They don't tell it to the world cos of their husbands ego reasons you don't hear it outside. Most Igbo women don't believe in divorce cos even their fathers won't accept them home easily, Noble you don't know Igbo tradition if not you would have known that once an Igbo woman is married out, she becomes a stranger to her father's house and no property is shared to her she is only consulted on issues if she happens to be Ada. Why do you think the south south men marry us more? How many Igbo women do you see begging? They rather hawk or do Mason jobs to feed their families.

Pls noble say what makes you happy. I know this lockdown has affected a lot of things and you are looking for bread from the Hausas reason you don't mind telling us how your mother, sisters and women related to you are lazy.

10. Efulefu ....... ana akogheri.

This is a big slap on Chioma ( the wife's ) face.

11. Someone that reside, breathe, eat, shit, work in Lagos will just wake up one day and be spewing 'nyanyapo'.

Come and live in Jigawa/Kano States for 6 months then you can now talk.

Ana akogheri.

12. @Eujiparv CEO, read this and know this, IT IS NOT A HUGE SLAP ON CHIOMA'S Face, you know why?? He had publicly announced it to the world that he married a lazy woman, yes he confirmed it on his social media handles that his wife does not cook!! Now tell me, An African woman that can not do as little as cook for her family, what is she?? Isn't she lazy?? So please, save your pity for Chioma, daluu.

13. Some of the 'Women r sleeping ard' just to prove u right Noble. Pls kindly accept the entanglement wen ur wife does same to prove hard worker under another penis. Your opinion o

2. I dont believe igbo women are lazy ....

1. Noble igwe short man devil go just open mouth waaaaaaaah

3. Unnoble Igwe, always like to speak rubbish most times.

Igbo women that are well known to support their husbands. Many of them even starts the business with their husbands, many handled the logistics because some of their husbands are not well read.

Please, you can say some other shit about Igbo women, but, they are not known to be lazy women.

Okay, some are lazy just like some women in every other tribes in Nigeria.

The reason I dislike this unnoble short man kpebu, is because he always say shit that can destroy the family unit. He is very good in planting the seed of discord in the heart of gullible and naive married people with his wayward talks.

1. Ms. A
      Why can't they have their own business and leave inheritance for their daughter? That's the point he is trying to make (I think so). At the end of the day, inheritance goes to their son's because the woman does not even have then rights to the business she built with her husband.

Maybe that's the point he is trying to make with that long essay.

2. Short kpebu 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lol @ unnoble igwe😂

Short man devil

4. Thank you so much.. I stay in Onitsha and trust me, onitsha women are one of the most hardworking women I know.. He just likes to misyarn

5. @King xoxo Mystery, many of them have their businesses too.

And, I don't see anything wrong in a wife running a business with her husband. Many of the world people most of you admire, they started off with their wives.

What most of you should make as an important topic is: tackling the oppression of widows by these wicked Igbo men.
      They should stop claiming their brothers and uncles properties
      They should stop sending their late brothers and uncles wives and children out of their homes.

They should stop making the widow of their brothers and uncles pass through hell, they should stop accusing them falsely and they should stop performing inhumane acts on them.

A wife is 💯 entitled to her husband's wealth and also 💯 entitled to her Father's and mother's properties.

6. @XOXO in other words, they should stop supporting their husbands business and rather build their own? So that the family unit that I already disintegrating should kuku disintegrate well well?

7. All I am saying is...you can have your own business while supporting your husbands'.

Have your own thing that gives you income. As for oppression of widows which happens in very tribe, when we stop all forms of oppression including OSU and the rest, all will die a natural death.

8. Hahahahah @unnoble short man devil. Any family that follows his advice will surely break into pieces. He has a very warped and devilish mindset. He's not normal. He needs to see a psychiatrist ASAP. Or he should kukuma come out of the closet maybe that will relief his internal tension and who knows maybe he will stop transferring his aggression to innocent citizens.
      Frustrated fag.

9. Miss A.... God bless you really good...❤️❤️❤️❤️

10. Xoxo they will read but not understand. Let them keep fighting uncessary battle. Don't bother your head explaining again.
      Anon 09:58 so a woman striving to run a successful business would mean her family would disintegrate. I advice we look at women like Nellie's aka Naijabrandchick she is an Igbo woman running a successful business, and has a family. Women are gifted with multi tasking, how did Okonjo Iwela succeed, as her husband was improving she was improving herself. Noble is simply encouraging more women to be like Okonjo Iwela, build your husband and build yourself. Do you think if her husband dies she would be worrying her pretty head on inheriting husbands properties or not. If in-laws give her stress she has enough money to fight in court or even ignore them completely and go to one of her own houses.
      If Ojukwu's family had chased Bianca do you think she would have been squatting, the lady would have gotten a house to live in, she will be paying lawyers top dollar to fight. Why because she still has her own money. Don't go and build a man and let your own life go because you are maintaing family unit.
      What we should be advocating for is an improvement in women's right because the plight widows experience in Nigeria is in almost every tribe and not peculiar to only Igbo's .

11. Miss A , thanks for your explanation. I just gained a sweetheart here 💜💜💜💜💜💜 yaayyy.

I pity his wife. Ugo mara nma n'eri awo 😎😎😎. Short man devil 😈 😈 😈

12. 😘😘😘🙂My Ms Amazing 👏 ❤

13. Anon 11;49, you've given several beautiful examples of hardworking igbo women, yet you still support the fact that igbo women are lazy. Does that even make sense to you? What the average igbo woman needs is a change in mentality to stop allowing the society belittle her and make her think she is, or deserves less in life than the average man. The igbo society generally belittles women. They can work but not buy properties, else they are given ugly tags.etc

14. @Eujiparv Ceo, MS.A has always been a sweetheart from time immemorial🌹🌹❤️.

15. Anon 14:18 I never ever said Igbo women are lazy. Never!!? But I agree that yes the women should stop allowing themselves to be belittled.

4. He succeeded in getting d attention of his forgotten identity. Now that d Street is mad about his comment, will ds revive his profile? May be his wife & all d women in his family are lazy. He just lost a fan.

1. Lol to think he is married to an Igbo woman whom he was singing ‘wife not cook’. He talks anyhow.

5. He should have just attacked igbo women in peace without dragging other tribes into it. Now this will turn into a tribal issue without his fellow igbos addressing the issues he tabled on ground.

1. I don’t understand why they can’t keep Yoruba out of their mouth. and out of their business.

2. My dear there are over 300 tribes in Nigeria; dey have dere pick. Yet they will refuse and keep comparing.
      The guy is just tryn to trend as usual and ppl are obliging him.
      Nobles wife is doing very well,shes at d top of her game is Freisland i think. His mother inlaw too is a strong woman,doing very well. Why d girl even married Noble is what i dont know.

6. They just wanna relax and be taken care of😃.Not just Igbo women,some women are generally lazy irrespective of the tribe.

1. Very retard human being. Whenever he feels like he is fading off, he comes up with nonsense.

2. In this case he is an Igbo man talking about Igbo women, address only that issue and nothing else.

3. Relax? Can a woman even truly relax? Running a household and raising children no be joke my sister.

7. This post is about to be 🔥🔥🔥

8. Noble, take a seat. You talk tooooo much.

9. Noble Igwe is talking in the rubbish, his wife and sisters maybe lazy but I know for sure that my siblings and I are very hardworking. My mom is a superwoman, I pray God blesses my siblings and I real quick so that she could reap the fruit of her hardwork and labour over us.

10. He is talking in the rubbish! No one or tribe comes close when it comes to hard working females than the IGBOs. Be should simply tagged his anambra sisters cos they are everything he explained. Oshisco

1. Are anambra people not Igbo? You are the one that is talking in the rubbish

2. And where did you get that statistics from, you need to speak facts with proof and not lies and claims.

There is no research or proof anywhere in the world to back up your claim so stop making false claims.

3. No wonder Arthur believes you all dont love yourselves,I'm not ignore,but ignore women arent lazy.

4. You're also talking in the rubbish, I'm Anambra and I'm not lazy. This is what Arthur was saying, learn to love yourselves

11. He just said nothing but the truth, Igbo women are the laziest women I know in Nigeria, they prefer to be housewives with the belief that Igbo men take care of their wives.
    Even the male are not left out, they prefer to rent house and owe rent than to build their own.

1. Do u know the 'majority' ? And how did u come about knowing them? Don't u have a day job or even night job? How much time have u got in your hands to have known the 'majority' of Igbo women to have observed that they are lazy? Bush people everywhere!

2. He said the truth about your family, your grandmother, grand aunties, sisters, female cousins and your mature nieces. "Igbo male prefer to rent houses and owe rent than build their own?" Really? Where are from? I'm sure you're living in one wanna be city in your state that majority of us have not heard. So every Igbo man is not supposed to be a landlord every where they live? Meaning they have the money to build their houses. And to have money to build you worked hard for the money. Can you see the foolishness of your comment? If you're the last born in your family and they still treat you like a kid, wake up, you're an adult. Face responsibility. When you're told of SDK blog that she does giveaways + free data, it does not mean you don't think before commenting with the free data, comment as and like an adult and responsibly too. I'm sure your family is a tenant where you live. Get exposed!

3. What’s the point of working their ass off when at the end they are not able to own anything just cos they are women? You cant inherit properties, you can’t remarry when your husband is dead, you must give birth to a male son if not you will be sent out of the house etc etc. being an Igbo woman in this country sucks!!!

4. Some of you just open mouth dey misyarn...majority of the people that own houses in most estates esp in that your Lagos are Igbo. Even in Abuja...the most popular estates are owned by Igbo. Even if they rent in Lagos...trust me they own houses in the east! My in laws don't own properties in Lagos cos they just came to make money and send home. That u met the laziest people means you're one of them...after all it takes one to know one. Rubbish

5. You're soo wrong about the average Igbo male dear

6. Hahahahahha... Is it the same Igbo people that you all complain that like to dominate every where they go. I don't just understand 🤔

7. Some people just spew trash at any slightest opportunity to show their deep rooted hatred. Daniska!!

8. @Ametysth pls mention names of the estate; the estate that its "MOST" igbos own in Lagos and Abuja.
      Is it Shonibare estate,Nicon Town estate, Oniru estate,Oba Oyekan estate,Femi Okunnu estate or which ones are you talking about.
      You ppl will just open mouth waaaaaah. I have no problem with ppl making dere points but when u start making comparisons dat dont make any sense. ALL tribes own properties in dis estates and they are mostly yoruba owned. So i dont know where you get your figures as if other tribes dont have majority stakes there; nothing like majority here pls. Stop putting others down to buttress your points and leave LAGOS out of this plsssss. Face ur broda Noble.

9. Anon 8.44 you are very correct. I am partly igbo but it wont stop me from speaking the truth. Igbo women are the most lazy, rude and wicked women(to househelp) in the whole of Nigeria, if not the entire world(bear in mind pls that they are still some VERY FEW good ones). The keypad warriors here know that, they just want to argue for the sake of arguing.

10. @ Bed and Rice or whatever. First of all it's AMETHYST. 2nd of all, if you can which I doubt ...go to the facility managers of those eststes and you will be shocked. Also, I don't know those estates and I'm talking about the ones I got involved in mostly island axis specifically ikoyi and environs that were going for dollars and the major tribes were Igbo.

I don't need to copy and paste to make my point so I obviously know what I'm talking about and also u should have faced the person that made the idiotic comment that warranted my reply and yeah...I.said what I said, deal with it ✌️

11. Thank you bed and roses. They also don’t understand that people who constantly talk like that- igbos are the best, igbos are the most successful, igbos are the most hard working more than any other tribe etc. reeks of inferiority complex. Scientists and professionals who have studied this lists that behaviour and attitude as one of the attributes of inferiority complex and narcissism.

12. Whatever ur name is AMETYST OR GRANITE I dont care, which facility management are you mentioning and which island pls, take it from someone that has lived On D island with my parents since 1992, i mentioned some of the top estates in d island and i dont need to copy and paste becos iv lived in some. They are not majority ibo owned, stop with the falsehood. Like Oniru estate and Shonibare estate, many are still family owned and they still own a huge chunk and maintain rights to d running, so give examples before misinformation.
      You lots are so insecure in who you are dat u have to try and bring others down to make a point. Make ur points without mentioning LAGOS, is Lagos or yoruba land the only place in Nigeria ? i really dont give 2 f's abt Noble or hes points.

13. Thank you anon 13.40 i have never seen Edo, Tiv, Hausa come out and shout we are the best, we are the most hardworking. Why ? they are secure in who they are. But if you are insecure you need to keep coming out to show yourself. Ibo's pls learn from other tribes, everything is not competition.

12. I'm sorry, but this guy is not reasoning well.
    My mum is an igbo woman.she have worked all her life.retired in the civil service as a director.
    Currently doing a business.
    Same with all my aunties.
    Same with every igbo woman I know, even in the village..
    Im an Igbo woman. I work hard, have some investments.CHOPPING my husband money.
    An igbo woman must be loved, cared for and given all she wants. Thats why you are my husband.I will always support the family.
    Call me 'ori aku' but i choose 'odozi aku'.
    IGBO women are the most hardworking.
    Abum Ada Igbo!!!!

1. If you no chop him money, whose money will you chop? pls chop am well well o.

13. All i know is that Igbo women are hardworking,i don't know where he got his statistics from.
    It's well with him

1. His lack of growth is affecting his brain hence the unnecessary spewing of trash in the name of Post. Someone will boast about having a child and refer to him. He is so annoying both online and offline. Proud smurf!

2. It's simple, he got his statistics from all the Igbo women in his life,Simple. He's only talking/typing out of experience.

14. I'm Igbo but I Know majority of my sisters are lazy, theybalways depend on their husbands, even my mum is not left out, if you bring a suitor she must check if he is very very rich before accepting.

1. It’s good to always speak the truth regardless of what people say. Saying the truth and accepting the truth is the only way people can do better. Denial is a terrible and destructive thing.

2. Awwwwwwn! U're seriously not happy with ur family...But ur family can't represent all the Igbo families in Nigeria though? U can't possibly believe in ur troubled and I dare say, dysfunctional mind, that all Igbo women are like those in your family...grow up jare, the world can't possibly revolve around ur unfortunate experiences.
      #BadHatHarry#

3. Anon 8:47,what a pity to come from that kind of terrible family of greedy lazy ass women who doesn't wanna work but depend on men for peanut. But listen honey all Igbo women are not like the women in your life. We've hard working Igbo women making exploit in life..

4. You just use the family little fraction to conclude your ratio... I'm not lazy...

5. Please speak for your family and stop generalizing by saying it’s true. You are not in everyone’s family. Just speak about your family and the generalization. You are not born into the families that the mothers rush off to oyingbo as early as 4am to buy soup ingredients for their store. Or mothers that rush of to Ketu everyday to buy fruits or corn and pear or vegetables to sell by the street side later. Or the ones that roast yam or run restaurant. Go to the East n see mothers going to farm every gaddam day, come rain, come sun.

I’m so pissed at your statement. Please talk about you motherONLY.

6. Reading his write-up I felt bad cos when you see me,you have seen a hard working mum and a wife.even my husband has persuaded me to leave my banking work and take care of the kids I vehemently refused cos I love working.what of my mother a well known business woman in our area or my sister that is holding a post of a director...Oh my God noble all you have succeeded in achieving with this your miserable post is to insult your female relatives.my Igbo sisters are hard workers and cannot be compared.

15. Noble just insulted his females related species not mine.my mom own properties before getting married tommy dad .....noble is you n your mind set that is lazy....are you praising yoruba women that got their strength from their infidle husband? Their women became hardworking becausw their men's job is to impregnant anything and move on

1. Well those hardworking Your women could have chosen otherwise but they rather chose to be hardworking. So yes! They deserved to be praised.

2. Shut that ur trap....why must ya'lls insecurities always creep up. Talk ur talk without comparing nonsense. There are over 300 ethnic tribes in Nigeria yet u insecure bigots must always mention yoruba from your dirty mouth.
      Praise ur praise,rebuke ur rebuke without this nonsense. Ewu

16. This one that said wives are not cooks. I watched him on a gotv channel one day when he was pressed whether his wife cooks or not and he responded in the affirmative.

Now he has come again with another controversial claim.

17. This one feels he has been forgotten so he needed a come back and that's how he came up with this nonsense thinking he'll break the internet.

18. Always talking trash as usual. A daughter should be entitled to her father's inheritance just as a son is.
    Igbo women are the most hardworking women in Nigeria. They are always thinking of ways to earn more money
    Go to most big markets in lagos n see how igbo women have successfully carved a niche for themselves in the business world along side their men.

As regards to fight for property, so he expects a woman that has been married to a man for years, suffered and worked hard with him to let go of his property n inheritance to his stupid entitled relatives like him in the name of pursuing n making her own money.

Most of the fight widows go through in igbo land fighting for their late husbands' inheritance is for their children.

The Igbo culture is an extreme patriarchal one , a man dies instead of relatives to rally around to see how to support the widow to raise the children rather immediately what they r after is to call for her to give account of what the man owned in life, they share his property amongst themselves leaving the poor widow with little or nothing to fend for herself and her children.

They did it to my mother, we were kicked out of the very house my father built, all in the guise of selling it to raise money for our care n school fees, my mother never got upto 5% of proceeds from that, she wasnt educated, they deceived her,they took everything and never bothered about us.

And you think tomorrow if anything happens to my own husband God forbid I will sit and watch them do that to me and my own children. Uturu gbagbogi there Noble abi Abomination. Which ever is your name.

1. Igbo women are NOT the most hardworking women in Nigeria. In a population of 200 million people who conducted the survey, how many people took part in the survey, how many tribes took part in the survey in the over 300 tribes in Nigeria, from when till when was the survey carried out to determine your claim. The list required to come to your conclusion is long and not one thing out of the long list has been carried out for you to make such a claim.

You just can’t wake up in the morning and start making false claims. The only thing we currently know for sure is that an Igbo man says Igbo women are lazy.

2. But shey you know you are saying the same thing with Noble. Igbo women should stop building with their husbands. What should they do now. As they are building with their husbands they should also be building themselves. So when inlaws want to try shit they are protected. Igbo men start allowing your wives to shine on their own. If your husband gives your son or his brothers his houses. You as a woman will have houses to give your Ur daughters .Gone are the days of solely depending on men. Women start cashing out.
      But will Igbo men agree to sell their inheritance to women?

3. This is such a stupid mindset that he has instead of addressing the patriarchy that exists in the Igbo culture. If a woman stays at home to mind the home and children it is a JOB, even in the western world if they divorce, she is entitled to some part of the wealth. Why should men inherit properties and women shouldn't? This is the mistake my grandfather made,I am sure he is rolling in his grave because of how his sons squandered his wealth after he passed on. Stupid logic. I am an Igbo woman surrounded by Igbo women and we are all hardworking, hustling to leave a legacy,stop with the silly generalizations and change the narrative.

19. The Igbo women I know are not lazy. I don't know where he got his statistics from 🧐🧐🧐

20. Everyone is entitled to his opinion

21. Most Igbo women are not lazy. That's his own opinion.

22. Na only you waka come.
    You own opinion @ Noble Igwe

23. About Igbo women living off their husbands, it's very true. Even the ones running businesses, the businesses are being financed by the husbands or, it could be one of the husbands businesses that he passed on to them.
    In all of these, I don't really blame them because it's what they are used to. In Igboland, maybe except Ebonyi State, a wife is like a trophy and should be pampered. Same applies to the North. So Noble, change that part about Northern women being go-getters because it's a very big lie!
    The Yoruba women and the South-south women were raised differently and watching their mothers hustle and earn, they imbibe that way of life very early.

In a nutshell, we're all a product of the environment we grew up in, our customs and traditions and who mentored us...

1. What is wrong in enjoying your husband's wealth?

What is his, is also hers.

Its mostly Igbo people that targets their brothers wives. Immediately their husbands dies, you'll see them like ants perching on abandoned shit, disturbing the woman, attacking her and falsely accusing her of killing her husband. They will drive the woman and her children out of their home and claim her property.

A man like Unnoble Igwe will likely be torn in the flesh of his in-laws.

2. To me,northern women are the most laziest .

3. It's not true abeg...I grew up in a rich home and started a biz in school and was able to buy shares in a bank. My mum invested in gold and she was working as well. My dad did not contribute Shishi so it has absolutely nothing to do with any environment. In the old days the Igbo men go to farm and it was the women that sold the produce and gave the husbands the proceed to buy more seeds for the farms. Google Aba women riots...weren't they men to fight then ???

If you want to talk talk about your own environment and don't generalise.

4. Northern women are the real lazy ass in Naija. Stupid fagg noble should have made enquiry about them .

5. Ms Tee God bless you. I haven't seen Northern women be big on their own merit. I am sorry, I hardly see Hausa women hustling. These women are handed wealth from their husbands and fathers. I have never seen Hausa women hustle like other tribes. entering trailer to carry their goods, crossing borders with their load.dealing with Nigerian customs etc. I havent seen it before. They can correct me if I am wrong. Their husband or fathers will open super market for them or what ever business, find jobs for them etc. Please don't call northern women hustlers. The rich ones are the ones that mainly go to school that is why there is a big distinction between upper and lower class. I doubt if there is the middle class in the North.

6. Na lie Amerhyst! It’s Igbo men that sell in the market. Igbo men and Yoruba women. Igbo women hardly sell in the market. Maybe take proceeds to the market to sell to Market women from the farm.

7. Lol, if the number of igbo women who are breadwinners speak up, all of you yarning trash will hide your head in shame. Is it because culture has made us keep quiet about certain things they claim to ‘it is unheard of’? Funny people talking like they know it all.

8. @anon 11:31..it's obvious you can't read. Who is talking about your Yaba market? Read and understand mba..nkogheri 🙄

@ white enchantress...i na tupuru dia onu. Igbo women cover shame even to death but anyi Di lazy says the black smurf lol

9. Amethyst if you read my comment, you'd observe that I said we're a product of four factors namely; our environment, customs, traditions and our mentors.
      Your environment, did not shape you but from your comments, it can be deduced that your mother mentored you. So, where is the lie in my comment and you asking me to speak for myself?
      Please, before you antagonize people check if you are unknowingly in agreement with their comment...

10. @Mama Mia...didn't know my mum was doing that till recently. I liked having my own money and not having to wait for daddy to send. Don't presume pls cos I have always been known to be independent so much my parents know that I will be ok when they are gone.

You still got it wrong

24. Hope you know this is your own personal opinion. Go out into the markets and see Igbo women hustling and feeding their families.

Just because you know a few women who are not doing anything doesn't necessarily mean you generalize the whole of us as lazy. We the hardworking ones take offense to that. Even in offices Igbo women presence is notable strong in all spheres of life we can hold out own . We don't need your validation to know who we are and what we do to better ourselves and our families.

1. Any market in the world you go to you will see women hustling to feed their families, this is no big deal and it’s not unique to igbos, even oyinbo women in developed countries work in markets to feed their families. Igbo women are not special for doing the same as women all over the world.

2. Gbam, you said nothing but the truth.let Noble dey there dey talk trash.

25. This one is pure lie abeg. Majority of igbo women are the ones helping their husband financially. Igbo women are industrious and very hardworking abeg. He is talking in the rubbish.

26. Igbo women are not lazy
    Igbo single womem are hustlers
    But when they marry these Igbo chauvinistic male that wants them to stay at home and give birth...what do you expect? Or the Igbo men that will tell them to hand over their salaries every month for those fortunate to work, how will they build on their own and leave inheritance for their girl child?

You will see a graduate reduced to a stay at home wife and pure water seller by her husband when she can do so much more then he will turn around and accuse her of laziness.

Igbo married women meeds to break some stereotypes. It's not wrong to build houses of your own. Please stop resigning from work in the name of marriage, when that man insults you tomorrow, you won't believe it.

When I was in the world, I came across one, extremely rich, he told me that he would like for me to resign from work and take care of our kids, he will open some stuff for me without knowing what my dreams are. He wants to impose his dreams and controlling nature on me. Safe to say, the talking stage fizzled so fast.

I have nothing against stay at home moms who chose to stay at home voluntarily but they must be appreciated by their husband always. For a woman to keep aside her degree and look after the kids, you better treat that woman like a queen she is instead of running your mouth like Noble Igwe.

27. Maybe your height is affecting your sense of reasoning or the women in life are lazy.Attention seeker

28. Well, to each, his own. The Igbo women around Mr. Igwe (his mother and sisters) may be lazy. No need to argue with him.

All the Igbo women around me are warriors, to say the least. Father died when we were young, mother raised us all and not by begging or inheriting anything. SHE WORKED, HARD!

My sisters have taken after my mum,though all married, they work and sometimes even "carry" their families. Noble is talking from what he sees in his family.

29. Noble is bored! Been hardworking or lazy has nothing to do with of the tribe of the individual, I know extremely lazy and rude women of the tribe he was trying to gain their attention
    Why did he stop at just two tribes, he should have done the whole WAZOBIA thing and watch the other tribe come for his balls.

1. Why would he even mention the Yoruba tribe in the first place, it seems to get a hard on the Yoruba tribe has to be mentioned. Can’t you express yourselves and communicate with each other without mentioning them, you yourself said are they the only tribe in Nigeria? This whole rubbish of bringing Yorubas into nonsense all the time is just out of order.

2. Anon9.53 they are a hateful set of people so they have to mention yoruba
      Reason dere god father Eze said they dont love themselves. They dont even love other tribes hence the bashing on everyone from the north and west. Only them good.

30. He is a goat!!

31. you have desecrated the hallowed ground on which our great Igbo women ancestors stood on ,just because you want to trend .Why did Aba women riot ? Because they were great owners of properties and refused to pay taxes to the British.

1. Lol, you think the okpo knows a tiny lil thing about the Aba women riot?? Bro putaba, that akakpo is nothing but an airhead! All he knows is to play dress up, ogwusiaa.

32. So what poll or statistics did he use for this unfounded comparison? Ya je jukwa ese. He should stick to his “igbo family” and not rope an entire tribe known for having industrious and goal getting women. Check out the latest highest jamb scorer in Nigeria, I guess she’s one of the lazy “igbo women” okonji iwuala must not have a house and depending on her hubby I suppose. Chimamanda known globally is also lazy o kwa ya? Take a trip to the grassroots and see how igbo women are in charge of the household both financially and otherwise. Is it farming, trading etc and still raising the best girls with great moral values. Who’s this guy sef?

1. No poll is needed because he is an Igbo man talking about Igbo women, if anyone should know their women it is their men. Mentioning another tribe is where it is wrong as he has no right to conclude on another tribe without facts but regarding his own tribe, he is free to say whatever the hell he wants about them. E no concern yoruba.

33. Yeye man . Is he not the one who said he doesn’t like his wife cooking because it’s stressful. Short nwa mkpi. Speak for yourself, your mother, wife and sisters. My father lost his job when I was in secondary school and my mother stepped in like a Champ. We were 5 and she saw us all through secondary and university. So No! I won’t allow this aspersions cast on igbo women!

34. This man is very STUPID.
    Maybe his mother, wife, sisters and daughters are the lazy ones.
    Short man devil.

There are hardworking women in every tribe and there are lazy ones too.
    The same thing is applied to men.
    It is not a gender or tribe thing.

1. Chike hapu onye'a ka ona akogheri. Anu bi n'ofia ka obu

2. He is not stupid, he didn't word it properly and his intent is to incite conversation.

Don't be in a hurry to abuse him when you leave corny messages all day with no deep meaning.

3. Ehya e pain them🤩🤩🤩🤩, thank gGo say na una brother talk am

4. 10:36 friend of a smurf, we see you 😂😂😂 Why don’t you litter this post with your ID rather than hide behind anon. I guess how it works is, A fool in your tribe will open mouth say spew trash and y’all will accept that he is speaking for all of you.

35. I'm not Igbo, but I've always heard "if you want to know how rich an igbo man is, look at his wife". That they take care of their wives and all but that doesn't mean the women are lazy. Most shops run by the igbo men have their wives supporting or managing branches.

In my office for example, most of the igbo women are the breadwinners of their families. There's a joke in the office that the igbo women we have married their husbands not that the husbands married them because they are single handedly providing for the family.

Abeg, gender roles are now reversed, let every woman regardless of tribe or having a rich husband have her own source of income

36. Attention seeker, welldone you've been noticed. Now crawl back into the cave where you came from, with your poorly groomed mare you call beards... Mtcheew! Next please!

37. I have unfollowed his unreasonable dumb ass!!
    How can one person be SHORT and DAFT at the same time?? I mean, I thought they said that short people are usually wise and smart?? why is his own case different??
    Dear UnNoble, just because you are married to a LAZY Igbo woman that's lazy to the point of not cooking the food you and your two daughters eat does not in any way mean that other Igbo women are like her,
    UnNoble, just because you were raised and grew up around bunch of lazy ass Igbo women that couldn't do nothing for themselves except their men do it for them does not also mean you should use them as a yardstick!! Inugo??
    Some months back, he lamely layed curse on himself by saying that children do not "owe" The parents that brought them in the world and did everything for them anything, Don't worry dummy, Your daughters will soon grow up and absolutely "owe" you nothing.
    Last year he said Igbo women should stop over working themselves by cooking for their own family??
    Dear UnNoble, please Igbo women are not lazy, I am not lazy, I don't know any lazy Igbo woman, don't know any lazy female Igbo celebrity,heck they're not even existing on this blog.
    If you are finally getting frustrated by your wife's lazy lifestyle, talk to her about it and leave Igbo women out of your demented mouth and hand!!
    Anuofia nwuru awu.

1. Why so bitter? Can't you state your point like others without insults? When noble said children do not owe their parents anything it was sarcasm, did you really take time to read that complete tweet. It's bad enough that you can't decipher sarcasm then to be so insultive on top is a problem.

2. Just take a bit of the message and leave the messenger.

He should have said "few Igbo women are...". Some messages should provoke sober reflection, discussions, objective outlook and change when needed.

He wanted to cause tribal war in a way between Igbos and Yoruba but you can in a classy way, have a discussion and tell him off at the same time.

3. Chisom there was no need insulting his wife and other women directly. Restrict your annoyance to Noble who made the statement. We don't know that his wife is Lazy or shares his opinion.

4. Oh dearest Chisom, God bless you. Was scrolling down to see your comment and I'm glad na ima ife analu.

It's glaring his wife is lazy , no doubt about that; not being able to cook etc. To him, he has a trophy wife, used to carry her on his head, Akapko 😎😎😎

Don't blame him anyways, never knew someone as beautiful as Chioma will agree to marry his short ass . What an effontry . Rubbish and UnNoble.

5. All of a sudden, y’all are overlooking the nonsense he spewed to face Chisom’s reaction to it. Just the same way he feels he can wake up and generalize, same way Chisom has the right to speak her mind in response to his post. He insulted the entire igbo female folks, including the ones in his family (Incase you missed that). So Chisom helping him drive the point home is not wrong. She has done nothing wrong. His words will come back to haunt him, good a thing he has daughters. The internet never forgets.

6. @The White enchantress omalicha nwanyi ndi Igbo ji eme onu!!
      Nne biko, I absolutely refused to type a befitting reply for them, Stella might not post just like she did two days ago so nne oo, I decided to not waste my precious time. But asa dinma, Thanks for doing it for me (of course in a lighter manner) 🤣🤣😂😂. Bunch of tribalistic retards.

7. @Eujiparv Ceo, Bless you too my darling hard working beautiful Igbo Queen. Osarkas like that dumBle can not dim our lights, o Peka. Let him go and deal with all the lazy ass women in his lineage,😘😘❤️.

8. Please, you all should allow Chisom vent however she wishes! Noble spoke in pages of which a lot of what he said were unfounded...

38. majority are lazy, plain truth. not all but majority depends on husband and boyfriend because they are beautiful /fair.

1. From this write up you're obviously the dumb one in your family....jisike

2. 😂😂😂 very dumb.
      Despite XO’s explanations that most igbo men prefer their wives to be stay at home mothers for the sake of the kids, some still chose to turn a blind eye like a bat and spew trash.

39. He is very wrong with his claims that igbo women are lazy. Pls Igbo women are super humans. However, I agree with him that many igbo women should begin to look after their future and do more in their community. There are so many rich igbo women who can't just dream big especially those in the east. They never think of buying lands, houses,cars or gold. Even as lecturers they never dream of becoming VCs or going high. With all their money in the community, it is rare to see a project spearheaded by a woman unless it is political. Even among the young ones, you will go a university in the east like alvan where 70% of the students are females, yet the top sug leaders and all the course reps are males. It is almost as if the greatest ambition is to marry, have kids and just settle for average in career and society. Saddest part is, this are women who were taking parallel first positions in their secondary school days. They no forbid us to build church and hospital for village o. Thay no forbid us to build borehole, school and make a real mark in the village.
    Thank God for anarmbra women who are changing the narrative, although they are a bit domineering.

1. P.s in igbo culture, women don't inherit properties whether from fathers or husbands.(Although some families are changing the narratives). Most igbo widows end up fending for their kids alone. My grouse is with single and married igbo women. You must not wait till your husband dies to become hardworking.

2. Apt...I think you are one of the few who understand the message. Igbo women constantly let the men overshadow and limit them. They can be more

3. You hit the nail right there.

Smart reasoning.

4. Anambra women are really changing the narrative.

5. You're not correct. What is August meeting for? What do you understand they do there?

6. 1000 likes.It is not forbidden for us to own landed properties in our name!

7. Finally, someone that got the message!!!

Like Xoxo said, he didn't word it properly but he made some valid point!!!

We like being too sentimental and emotional....

8. Queen Amaka , you are not entirely right. Igbo women go for August meeting to source for things to do for their communities, thereby helping their husbands.

To your point again , about igbo women not handling projects , unless it's political. Let me clarify this . Even if an igbo woman has money to carry out such projects , she'll still do it under the husband. Most times, women are the ones building borehole and what have you but they will front their husbands cos we respect our husband.

A complete igbo woman might be the one taking care of the family, extended family included but you'll never know . Her hussy will be in the front while she's behind cos she doesn't want anyone to see through them.

So Queen Amaka, if you don't know, know it now. We don't need to be everywhere since our Ogas are representing . ✌✌✌ UDO

9. Thank you CEO. God bless you. I sait it up there that if the number of igbo women who are breadwinners speak up, they will hide their heads in shame. Culture has made us be seen rather than heard. Attribute everything positive to the man. Hide his shame. Don’t let people know. It’s an abomination. If only they know.

10. Gbam! Very good analysis. The igbo woman needs to stop letting her society define and belittle her. An igbo woman can buy a car with her money and tell everyone that her husband bought the car or house just to massage her igbo husband's over bloated ego.

11. Anon 14:47 people are still not getting it ooo. They aren't. You are carrying glory to give husband and you think there would be a day women would be respected. It will never happen as long as women feel they are lower than their male counterparts thus they shouldn't be entitled to their wealth.

12. Queen Amaka, I love your comment. Ladies irrespective of tribe, let us work towards building ourselves and having our own money/assets using our children as NOK...

40. Please this post should be...Anambra women are lazy. Imo state women that are doing everything possible to succeed in life abi Enugu women that are building with their husbands. Let me not even talk about Ebonyi women that can break their backs, working tirelessly to cater for their children while their men philander about.

1. Build your own, aquire your own property, not waiting for your husband to die because you build with him.

41. A man more contentious than the contentious woman mentioned in the bible! It is better to live in an uncompleted building full of animals than to live in a house with this 'contentious woman'[sic] trapped in the body of a contentious man called N.Igwe.
    #BadHatHarry"

42. I just love how men of these days wants us to work hard so that we can take care of them..
    But, these same men are fiercely against "feminism".. Don't they know that if we are to go by our tradition, "a man is not supposed to be the bread winner of the home"..
    Adaka's will only tell you what is "uncuktural " when it doesn't suit their needs..
    That being said, all my ladies hustle oh..
    Make your husband no embarrass you like this for social media..
    CHIZZY J

1. This man and feminism are a bit alike. Feminism means many things to many people. The meaning a lot of people know based on 'real life' and palpable observations (fruits if u like, for by their fruits u will know them), and not paper definitions, is this...a delusional man-hating cult of bitter, heart broken women at war with biological reality while using the word 'equality' as cover. The real problem isn't even this low-resolution women, it's the power and voice given to it by elite men with global 'ambitions ', who use these women as tools for division and demoralization...hopefully when they use their brains and figure this out, they will feel 'used', and attack all men again, as though all men belong in the elite class.
      #Bad🤠Harry#

43. This is so unnecessary. Who takes this guy seriously thou?

44. Well I guess he just said what he said to get some juice. I think he is simply challenging Igbo women to start acquiring properties. They should start buying lands and start building. Igbo women aren't lazy and I think he knows it. I think he is just telling Igbo women to start ignoring the patriacy of the Igbo land and start making sure the grow and get even bigger than their husbands and fathers. I am not Igbo but I have observed that igbo's like their girls to marry young, sharp sharp and can let a man reach 40 before he marries. They will complain if their brother marries a mature woman. But other tribes aren't as stringent. Yoruba sef na woman fit be complete bread winner and her daughters will do more sef. Igbo women are industrious. Start ignoring Igbo men and pursue your dreams to the fullest and excel beyond great heights.

1. Thank you. Igbo women can actually do more, acquire properties and be seen rather than letting the men put them under their shadows.

2. That's exactly what he is trying to say but he didn't word it as he should. He rather went off point, ended up inciting people , making them defensive and almost lost the message he was trying to pass.

45. Ehen by the way, short physique & an Igbo guy is a terrible combination.
    Igbo guys are proud, short people have superiority complex and always feel that they know everything even when they are talking in the nonsense.
    To those who are saying that he is right, are y'all really taking an opinion from this guy? Same guy that advices folks that they do not owe their old parents anything?
    Chizzy j

1. 'Igbo guys are proud'...bcos u don meet all of them abi? Kikiki...how u take meet soooooooo many igbo guys to come to this conclusion? Which kind 'work' exactly u de do??

2. What has his height got to do with this discussion?

Just because he gets it wrong sometimes, it doesn't mean he can't get it half way right other times though rarely.

3. She's Igbo so she knows what she is saying, I don laugh Taya today

46. As a Yoruba woman after reading this post I did a mental check of the Igbo women I know. None of them are lazy. One is an academic doctor doing exploits in a University situated in a Yoruba town, the other one is my tailor and she single handedly built the house her family lives in my hometown. What about my church member who is a professional in a hospital. Abi my bunk mate in school that is so supportive of her husband and helping him grow his business while growing her own business. Maybe there are some Igbo women who are lazy but tribe has got nothing to do with laziness. Laziness cuts across tribe, race, nationality and even gender. Also, talking about fighting to inherit their father's property. Why should an Igbo woman be denied inheritance rights? Why should she even have to fight for it in the first place? That culture should be looked into and modified. August meeting women over to you! There is work to be done. If you feel this culture is unjust, it is time to start talking about it so that the narrative can be changed.

1. Yoruba woman indeed😂😂😂

2. @anon 9:33 Oversabi see as you write epistle on top another person matter

3. Loool @ anon 9:50 can you just imagine the farce and obsession in another tribe. It’s always Yoruba all the time like there are no other tribes in Nigeria. It’s like they can only sleep at night or wank off when they get Yoruba validation.
      I had to edit my comment made above to match this ones comment I made below. Na wa!!!!
      It’s so funny that out of all the tribes in Nigeria it is only “ As a Yoruba’ we see here on the contrary. Yeah right, those who believe you, believe you. Not everyone is gullible and walks around with their eyes 👀 closed.

47. Maybe the women around you are lazy
    But for a fact the Igbo women around me are hustlers
    Go to Alabama,traded air,auto parts and see women taking over their husband business
    My mum for one is a hardworking woman
    Maybe his sisters,wife are lazy so pls don't generalize
    Nonsense and ingredients

48. When you want to trend by all means even at the detriment of your family, this kind of post exposes your loved ones.

Is this man codedly telling us his wife, mother, sisters, cousins are lazy? Even his female children are going to be lazy? Have his daughters started exhibiting lazy tendencies at this young age? Even if they are, why use them to generalize the tribe? I wonder what the wife has to say about this senseless post. Is she actually lazy?

He did not show enough intelligence if not, he would have known you don't generalize or use one blanket to cover all when speaking. I did not even know him? Who is he by the way?

49. Fat lie from the pit of hell. Where in Igbo land does their woman partake in inheritance from their father? Igbo women are not lazy. Maybe he is talking about his wife and sisters because Igbo women i know is not lazy.

50. Noble igwe, always trending for wrong reasons.

51. This vertically challenged guy just wants to trend. I am Yoruba and I can say with no iota of doubt that Igbo women are extremely hardworking, more than my fellow Yoruba women. Igbo women are go getters. I believe it's in their DNA, name follow come.
    Please ignore all these people that only find their voices through social media and do not know what to do with it. Maybe all the females he has encountered and in his family are lazy. Onisokuso

1. Igbo woman, please focus on your tribe and Noble. Leave Yoruba women out of your bitterness. He said you are lazy. Focus on showing us what you have done with your life. Haha.

2. Be smart. Read again slowly.I am a Yoruba woman.

3. LEAVE YORUBA OUT YOUR MOUTH.

52. I don't listen to someone who obviously was dropped as a child hence the big head and stunted growth.

Igbo women back in the day and up till now has been and still making moves till date home and abroad. He should go home and drink expired milk from his wife. This is what happens when anuofia and anupam decide to do iberibe mating and this mkpi crawls out...the result is Unoble 'efulefu okoko' Igwe...thanks for that Ms A

53. He is speaking from experience that lazziness runs in the women in his family, not the igbo women i know of.

54. A lot of people don't understand how Noble writes or portrays his thoughts. He drops a post that appears controversial and unacceptable to many with the sole intention of getting people to actually help spread the hidden truth in his message. Noble is indirectly telling everyone that Igbo women are very hardworking! Go figure.
    BV Maximus

55. As far as I’m concerned , Igbo women are not lazy oh , I’m Yoruba and I know loads of Igbo women that are very hard working and supports their husband , some even get to start a successful business with their husband at an early stage !! My neighbor here is so hard working ehn despite the fact that her hubby spoils her oh ... I admire her alot cos her hard working game is so 🔥.. Noble this one no be talk oh , I no gree

1. Another yoruba wanna be. Dem plenty for here. Get a life.

56. Always spitting trash.... Unable Human being. Find something better. Short Man!

57. Noble Igwe, maybe your wife is a lazy igbo woman and she's fighting her brothers for her father's inheritance. My mother was a hardworking working before she died and my sister and I are also hardworking. We don't depend on men to feed. We didn't inherit my father's property cos we were not included in the sharing but we are not begging for food. We work to take care of ourselves.

1. ‘We didn't inherit my father's property cos we were not included in the sharing’
      And this is very wrong and annoying. A woman should have the right to partake in her parents’ properties after they are gone. So asking for this will be greed or laziness? To be sincere, this is one of the things preventing some women from building in their father’s house, since it will all revert to their brothers. They will prefer building their own house and telling their parents to live in it till death.

58. Igbo women are hard working but end up handing over their money to their husbands, brothers or other men in their lives to make tangible investments. My sisters, you have heard, please stop dashing out your money to these men. Own properties in your name so you can live inheritance for your daughters.

59. This man can't even respect himself, always talking rubbish.

60. This guy's saying nothing but the bitter truth and I don't expect the women here to agree with him.

61. This post is just product of superficial reasoning and yet some people shout ‘deep’?
    Igbo women are lazy? Because they talk of inheritance? Why so pained if the inheritance doesn’t bother you - the man? Women and inheritance, really? Have you bothered to address the rancor and anarchy that sets in after a man dies intestate simply because his brothers or his male children or his brothers and male children are fighting for his properties? Were women responsible for that as well?
    Our society is patriarchal and women, Igbo and non-Igbo are standing against this as it affects them. Yes women should be able to own their properties, just as they deserve to have properties bequeathed to them as well, don’t be so obtuse. I won’t even bother pointing out the various ways our women are hardworking and clear achievers.
    Granted you want to create conversation, please do so with more intelligent discourse.

1. @anon 11:49, I do not totally agree with you. Yes, I am a staunch advocate of a woman having her own paper. But making it compulsory to have her business outside that which she built with her husband is wrong. You also have to consider that being a house wife is a choice done sometimes at the man’s instance (definitely not a choice for me, but yes, it is a valid choice). So should such a person be left on the curb when her husband dies? Who has more claim to a man’s sweat? His brothers, or his wife, who will definitely use it to cater to their kids?
      Let’s face it, this is even a discussion because of the problem - patriarchy, that’s all. Not about laziness, not about greed, but patriarchy.
      When a woman builds herself to the highest heavens and dies intestate, is there even a discussion on who takes over the administration of her properties? Never! It defaults to the man - no thinking required. So the question is - why is there a different standard for women?
      Forget the fact that when the woman dies and the properties revert to the husband, those same properties will then be passed down to the SONs leaving the daughters out of the equation, so then tell me, are we not back to square 1? Address the issue, not the symptoms.
      To avoid stories that touch, people should just draft their wills before death.

2. Mama if a woman decides to run a business with her husband she must put it to paper. E.g Coscharis motors, the man said he and his wife are the only signatories. Torr if anything happens to that man please tell me how in-laws want to give her stress. Get your coin, support your husband but make sure he puts it in paper.
      You were very right concerning her properties going to her son but this is if she doesn't leave a will. I opened an account and I put my childrens names. I am married but my kids would collect my money. I believe this is what most women are doing now. Or I encourage most women to do this.
      But you are very correct. There must be a shift in the law, that allows a widowed/ divorced woman entitlment to her husband's resources. With women still having the mindset of boosting a man's ego, the men would always get everything.
      let us face it, Nigeria isn't ready for that conversation.

62. Can you guys just disagree without body shaming him? Some of you talking have flat yansh,flat chest, short, fat,overly thing,long, have scattered dentition ,yam legs, etc yet you can body shame someone.

63. Always yarning in the rubbish.The other day you said your wife not a cook,the other time you also said you owe your parents nothing.That it's not your responsibility to care for them.

I wish for you what you wish others noble.
    After your parents trained you and suffered to see you become who you are today, all you can say to them it's that you don't owe them anything.

I pity the women in your lives because you have a serious problem. May you reap all you sowed,amen.

I know how I struggle everyday to care for my people. I remember how my mom farmed from morning till night,to the extent that my late Dad that doesn't know how to boil hot water,yet doesn't farm will be begging her to come out of the farm cos it's late.My mom was known for hardwork and hutzling and she made sure we built a house in the village and went to school,what I know my late Dad couldn't do on its own.

Igbo women are known to support their husbands and work very hard to keep the family going yet when their husband dies,the uncle's and kinsmen will jump out from nowhere to claim assets they didn't suffer for.

May God keep blessing all the hardworking women out there.

64. If he had said some are lazy, it would've been more understandable as laziness is not peculiar to a particular tribe, and to think that this Noble is from Aba where 80% of the women are hustlers is quite sad, this is where you see women rushing to early morning Bush market everyday, those hawking okirika and other things and the ones running after vehicles loaded with goods just to get some to buy, if you see what these women go through everyday just to fend for their family, you will practically weep for them. Pls Mr Noble if you're bearing any grudge against any female family member of yours including your wife who has refused to work, direct your anger at them and stop passing out fallacious analysis, it makes you look dumbest, in short, i just don't want to insult you, and sis Stella stop chopping my posts nau

1. Exactly go to Aba and see the definition of legit female hustlers. I don't know what he was gunning for but he totally missed it

65. I beg leave noble o. He’s talking from experience. His wife is Igbo. Maybe she don do am something!!!