Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Sunday, July 26, 2020

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#holyday #sundayrocksalways #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #saynotosuicide #selflove #selfmotivation #selfinspire #loverocks #loveworks #lovesucksrocksworks

Good Morning....
'ave a Sunday so beautiful that there won't even be a reason for explaining your Joy.

Those who preach in the comment section on Sundays,please make it really brief and interesting for those who read and meditate on your words...

I have been wondering something,looks like the corruption in the Buhari administration is now worse than the one they said happened in the GEJ tenure...Some people in Nigeria are so rich that they can turn every single Nigerian into a Millionaire if they want to but they are so greedy and wont...

''Diaris God Ooh'' indeed and i think he is taking care of the matter now..

Dont forget people,he who began the good work in you,is Faithful to complete it...YES!

Kisses to you!

E go be!!! ✌

386 comments:

1. This sunday as you lift your voice in worship for our King of Kings. So shall the Lord stand in the gap for you no matter the storms around you and your family. His word will speak for you no matter what the devil is saying. You will surely be blessed by the most high God. The devil will not swallow your glory. Amen.

Good morning lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy Sunday πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning to y'all and happy Sunday too.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜ I am about to leave the house for the church

2. Amen.
      Good morning Sonia❤

3. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Sonia 😍😍

4. Beautiful Morning Sonia😍😍

5. Ameeen. Good morning Sonia darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Amen πŸ™

Good morning to you.

2. INVITATION! INVITATION!! INVITATION!!!

BVs with the happiness in my heart, I'm inviting you all to my traditional and white wedding.
    Date: 29-10-2020
    Venue: anywhere you see canopy and wedding jollof, please enter and enjoy.
    Rice And Stew Very Plenty.

1. Your head there🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why na.

3. Chike, this early morn mornπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Happy Sunday guys..stay safe,good morningπŸ’•

4. Happy Sunday Beautiful People😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Dead To Sin, Alive to God!!
    Romans 6:11.

Excerpts!!

"To be alive to God means to be awakened to His reality and realm of life, to be in conscious fellowship with Him"

"The Word of God is light, and it's also a mirror that shows who you really are"

"The image on the mirror is of one who's dead to sin but alive to God and His righteousness"

Today's Confession!!

I'm alive to God, awakened to the realities of the kingdom! He's real to me, in me and through me! I hear and know His voice; I know His thoughts, His will, and walk in His divine destiny for me. Hallelujah!

5. Dogara has rejoined APC.
    APC is PDP and PDP is same as APC
    Do not die in their war.

Good morning good people. I doubt I will be going to church today.
    Happy birthday to my Pastor

Do have a blessed week people

1. Happy birthday to your Pastor. Good morning

2. You can say that again, they are one and the same

3. Nigeria have been thrown to the dogs in Ceaser's voice. It will keep on getting worse more than we see.

4. Happy birthday to your Pastor.

Good morning Beautiful

5. Happy birthday to your Pastor.

Good morning Beautiful

6. Happy birthday to your Pastor.

Good morning Beautiful.

7. Good morning Marvel 😘😍

8. Good morning Marvel dearie, happy bday to your PastorπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. I’ve found a friend in Jesus, He’s everything to me,
    He’s the fairest of ten thousand to my soul;
    The Lily of the Valley, in Him alone I see
    All I need to cleanse and make me fully whole.
    In sorrow He’s my comfort, in trouble He’s my stay;
    He tells me every care on Him to roll.
    He’s the Lily of the Valley, the Bright and Morning Star,
    He’s the fairest of ten thousand to my soul.

2. He all my grief has taken, and all my sorrows borne;
    In temptation He’s my strong and mighty tow’r;
    I’ve all for Him forsaken, and all my idols torn
    From my heart and now He keeps me by His pow’r.
    Though all the world forsake me, and Satan tempt me sore,
    Through Jesus I shall safely reach the goal.

3. He’ll never, never leave me, nor yet forsake me here,
    While I live by faith and do His blessed will;
    A wall of fire about me, I’ve nothing now to fear,
    From His manna He my hungry soul shall fill.
    Then sweeping up to glory to see His blessed face,
    Where rivers of delight shall ever roll.

Good morning neighbors❤❤❤❤
    Do have a fabulous Sunday, and pls pray for southern kaduna,a 24hours curfew was imposed in the place i reside due to security challenges

1. You too. Good morning.

2. The God that never sleeps nor slumber be your guide and guard.

Be safe biko.
      Happy Sunday

3. Good morning dear..

Our prayers are with them already..
      Father, Lord have mercy on your children.

4. Good morning ms tee, God's divine protection shall be upon your life and family.πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Ms tee darling, good morning. God will keep you safeπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Happy Sunday my lovelies.

I want to appreciate everyone for your prayers and wishes, the love shown yesterday is overwhelming, Thank you my SDKville family, I love you all.πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Let us continue to stay safe.

1. You're welcome. I love you more

2. Belated happy birthday

3. Happy belated birthday Anne. Many more gracious years to come.

4. Belated birthday to you dear..

Good morning

5. Good morning Anne dearie. Hope you had fun yesterdayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Good morning. Happy last Sunday of the month. Thank you Lord for keeping us this far. Have a fabulous Sunday and have a nice week ahead.

From Friday night, the network just decided to go haywire. When I got tired of waiting for the network to get better. I went to literally 'look' for network at the next street.
    What is even more annoying sef bad network or bank brouhaha.

1. Happy Sunday. Good morning

2. Good morning dear, the bad network can be frustrating, I'm experiencing it also.

3. Good morning AdireπŸ€—πŸ€—

9. As early as 5am this morning I was listening to a recorded Holy Mass celebrated in Latin from the Basilica. It brought back some old memories to me on how I had wanted to be a Priest. Each time I hear those Latin Prayers, more especially the Creed and Benedicta, I feel touched. I've been an alter boy at a tender age and almost got into the seminary.

Away from that, I will be in the kitchen this morning. Wanna make some stew and rice. Expecting a friend later today.

Good Morning Friends...

1. TeeJay, BV Candy is finally visiting today?
      Wow!!! That's nice.
      Be a good chef today.

2. 😊😊😊, God has better plans for you

3. Good morning my darling Teejay.😘😘😘.

4. Lol.... Chike, I have always been a good chef.

Thanks @Nne nwa. You are right.

10. Good morning wonderful BVS, wishing us all a great Sunday filled with peace and God’s grace to achieve all we set out to do today. It’s the start of a new week; it will be a week to remember for good. Much love fam!

11. Sapphire...I'm not fat. I'm a size 14 with yansh 😁.

N no, they guy is not at an advantage because I am a willing participant. No big deal.

1. BlackBerry I like you.
      I said Ooinn!!! You are doing well.
      Type in your account number...
      I just sent you #300,0000.
      Don't mention.

2. coughs.... BB you say what? Size 14 and what again?

3. Hehehehe chike I will knack u something.

12. Hustle o, so when you grow old, you will be playing golf and not draft.

13. Good morning beautiful people

14. Stella before you see the lawmakers asking for a probe,it's probably their own way of punishing the executive or of getting their own share of the loot. They can't deceive all of us

1. Marvel you are right. They are not being patriotic, instead they are fighting for their share of looted fund.

15. Romans 12:9
    "Let love be genuine. Abhor what is evil; hold fast to what is good."

Blessed Sunday πŸ™

16. Goodmorning everyone happy Sunday.

17. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be Tomorrow on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

Today is the last day to send in entries.. kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

18. Just because he dated you for 7 years, it doesn't mean he will marry you.

My uncle studied medicine for 7 years, he is now a DJ.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Good for your uncle🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. LolzzzzzπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ your last paragraphπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Happy Sunday Lovelies ❤πŸ’˜πŸ’š❣πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’›

1. Baby yo. Good morning

2. Do have a blessed sunday dearπŸ€—.

3. Happy Sunday LoveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Happy Sunday SM baby πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–

20. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘😘

21. Good morning everyone,blowing kisses from here😘😘😘😘. Presently listening to one of my fave songs, good day by J moss.

The situation of the government is in the hands of God.

1. 😘😘😘😘 Take kiss. Good morning

2. I love j moss songs,my favorite is 'i want to give you more'.
      Good morning

3. Good morning NneπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

5. Good morning Nne😘😘.

It is well with Nigeria.

22. Happy Sunday My people
    Wherever you choose to worship today, ensure it's from your Heart and not Lip service.
    With the right posture to listen to what God has to say.
    Only the living can praise God

1. My love. How are you doing today? Where is my meat 🀣🀣🀣 Good morning

2. Good morning OAP loveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good morning AdaπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–

23. You're right Stella. let's give it up , for Buhari, Slayer of corruption. 🚢🚢🚢

Una good morning o.

24. With patience.. Little by little, day by day, all that's meant for you will find its way! E go be ✌️

A special sharawt to @Choc 🍫 (miss you) @Paris @phoenix @Rhodarex.. May your skin continues to jolo πŸ€—πŸ’ƒ

#GoodMorningLovelies ❤️❤️#Drinkupto6sachetofwatertoday πŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Good morning Tade. I want my skin to Jolo too, help a sisterπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. True i haven't seen Choc 🍫 online for some time now

3. Tade love, good morning. 😘😘. My skin too will jolo o. πŸ™„

4. Good morning sweetie😍😍😍

25. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. I want to thank God for the gift of life and for restoring my health. Special thanks to Sonia, Ms tee, Phoenix, Paris and Marvel for your prayers. Have a great day and never take good health for granted. Love you all😍😍

1. Awwwwwww!!! Thank God, you're fine nowπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God be PraiseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ I love you😘😘😘

2. Good morning everyone,we thank God for another week, praying that this week will favor us all in Jesus name amen.

3. Thank God for the healing.
      Good morning

26. Goodmorn Bv’s! This blog would be the warmest honestly “ Stella I’m nt just licking your a**”
    I was that same guy that’s brought this ish of having a green light from a beauriful lady but contemplating if to throw my shoot or nt cause I wasn’t really sure what she wanted then!

You guys here motivated me to throw that shooot
    Finally I did guess what??????
    Is a yes! Yes! Baby!
    Feel like I won me a trophy 😊😊

27. The suffering in this Lagos is just nothing. Since I ve relocated to Lagos it has not been easy. Well, I am considering getting a car with my savings of 2.1m or I should just look for more money do my masters or japa outta the county fam. Everything don tire me or any investment plans. Not business

28. Another thing, I just noticed that you can be the second enabled comment but find yourself as the 200th comment on SP. Dont sweat it, a lot of comments are like family meetings, you keep greeting iya lagbaja, iya tamedo, aunty ketu, mummy ekiti e.t.c. It's fun and get me smiling when some BVS ask if they are first based on the time they post their comments and am seeing them at the end of comments. Life no balance.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Life no balance at all

29. Our God is faithful.

Good morning and happy Sunday fam.

30. Stella na to sell this country remain, so we go know say e don be.

They killed innocent IPOB doing peaceful protest and declared them terrorist group.
    They released "repented" book harram terrorists back into the society.
    It shall never be better with our leader in Nigeria government.

31. My people. Good morning am happy Sunday.

Abeg what is the best day to go to Balogun market with this whole lockdown thing.

Also where can I get very neat and fine okrika office wears and blazers and what day or time should I go to the market. I am based in Lagos.

Please it’s very needed because my sister in law just got a job in Lagos after six years of depression and I want to kit her well so she can make a good impression at her work place. She is a very good girl and this will make her very happy.

1. Good morning. Lagos people will assist you.

2. Good morning, and congrats to your sis in law

32. Good morning beautiful people, Happy Sunday πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“.

Happy birthday dear Dante
    How old are you today??
    Your new age is Blessed, Amen.
    Wishing you everything Good
    HurrayyyπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’₯πŸ’­πŸ—―️.

1. My baby. Hope you're doing great? Good morning.

Happy birthday Dante. God bless your new age.

2. Good morning Chisom darling.😘😘😘😘
      Happy birthday, Dante

33. Good morning ❤

The corruption in this present administration is sickening. This administration is a wicked one..so much money being embezzeled and so many Nigerians can't afford three square meals. If care isn't taken d next administration will do worse than this...a foundation has already been laid...

34. That which we persists in doing become easier for us to do, not that the nature of the thing itself have changed but our power to do has increased.

35. Hmm...
    "From the Ministry of Power to the Ministry of Works, from the Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs to the Ministry of Finance, from the NSITF to the NDDC, from the North-East Development Commission (NEDC) (where N100 billion “vanished in one year”) to everything in between, corruption is prowling menacingly unchallenged.

People who made pious noises about probity and morality, who rode to popularity on the strength of their preaching against the comparatively smaller corruption of past administrations, are now neck-deep in the nadir of some of the worst forms of venality we have seen in the country."
    ~ Farooq Kperogi

36. Good morning and happy Sunday. I'm grateful to God for life, family and loved ones. May His blessings never elude us. Amen.

Thank you Marvel and other senior BVs for the welcome messages.

1. Amen. Good morning and welcome to this family.

2. Good morning ToltobπŸ€—πŸ€—

37. Good morning beautiful people, it's going to be a beautiful day.

38. Good morning Stella😘😘, Blog Angels😘😘. Goooood morning my lovelies.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Hmmm. I read a story of a lady that lost her hubby😞😞, and she's pregnant with their 3rd child. I don't know them personally, but I cried while reading. His death pains me. He was hit by a stray bullet. I don't want to go into the details, but, it's not like he died on the spot, he died while waiting to be transferred to another hospital. The pain of watching your loved one die. Life is fickle o. One minute you're here, next minute you could be gone. Know Christ for yourself. Live. Be happy😊😊. Fall in loveπŸ’•πŸ’•. LaughπŸ˜„. Let go of grudges, it's sooo not worth it. Stay safe my darlings. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

39. This is the day the Lord has made and we should rejoice and be glad in it

Good morning Beloveth Bv's and a wonderful Sunday to y'all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜♥️❤️πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•

40. @Choco Noir, Hope ure good?
    @Paris @Essa @Candy@Phoneix @Chike
    And all the Bvs I didn't mention
    Una good morning.
    Pray you get lots of surprising miracles this week
    Sebding

41. When God package your blessings, no matter where and how it will never pass you by.
    May His blessings rain on us today
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people.

42. Good morning beautiful people❤❤.
    This is the day the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it! HallelujahπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ❤❤❤.
    As for Naija our country, Stella God is already in control.πŸ™

43. Heading to ChurchπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Later✌✌✌✌✌❤❤❤❤