Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Thursday In House News..

I Hail you all......

I remain loyal......

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIOVANNI

I bring you greetings from Kano, Nigeria. Please join us celebrate the 1st Birthday of our son Giovanni Zayne Ofonime Chizaram. We would like for him to feature on IHN. His birthday was actually on the 25th of June. We no do party bcos of Coro. Na house tins. 

We love you Stells. We cant mail cake to you sha. But you have our love and best wishes always. Love to every BV! Stay safe.

BV ALi B

happy birthday cute Giovanni....
If there was no party,who ate all this cake?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLESSING

Today 9th of July is my birthday and I would love for my pictures to be posted or a birthday shout out 
I love you so much.

From your biggest fan,
 Blessing

Happy Birthday darling Blessing..you have really grown into a beautiful woman.......Proud of you...have a good day.....

Note to self 

490 comments:

1. Good afternoon my lovely people. Shout out to y'all 😍😍😍

Stay safe bikonuπŸ™πŸ™

1. Belated Happy Birthday, Giovanni! God bless you.

Happy Birthday Blessing.

2. Hi Soso
      Hope you're having a good day 😊 ☺ πŸ’— πŸ’› πŸ’“ πŸ’• 😊

Happy Birthday Blessing May your day be Blessed πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ wishing you an amazing birthday πŸŽ‚

Baby Giovanni is sooooooooooo cute and a real Boss Baby πŸ‘Ά 😍 πŸ’• ❤ God Bless you baby G may you grow in strength and might πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯‚πŸ€—πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ€—πŸ₯‚

3. Good afternoon Shout out to you dear

2. Imagine if you invested the same energy that you use to doubt yourself into actually believing in yourself. Imagine if you thought of best case scenarios instead of worrying. You can start doing it now. You can retrain your mind and and guide it to be positive and optimistic.

Always Work for what you want,
    Fight for what you need, Accept that things change, Be grateful for the present πŸ™ and hopeful for the future 🌎

I received the current list of the face of ihn data recipients this morning and i have successfully sent all of them their respective data successfully, if you are yet to receive yours,kindly notify me so we can resolve it immediately,thanks 😊

Have a lovely thursday everyone😘😘

1. Nice one πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
      Thanks Baba I , enjoy the rest of your day 😊

2. I'm interested in the data sir

3. Lovely Thursday dear Good afternoon

4. I got the data. Thanks Stella, Isaac, blog pa and all the bvs. May God grant us all our innermost desires which are right

3. Good day blog fam! How are you doing? Are we doing okay?😘πŸ₯°πŸ€©
    Brown Sucre...wow thank God for sparing your husband's life.πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Brant...wishing you a Happy Birthday darling. God bless your new age. πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½
    Marvel...sending prayers up for your speedy recovery. Get well soon loveπŸ₯°πŸ€—
    Tulley, ISWIS, Posh midwife, Amyviv hope you all are doing great.
    Have a beautiful day fam.❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

1. Happy birthday to all the celebrants

2. Essa darling πŸ’•πŸ’• how are you doing ?

3. Wishing you a Happy Birthday Baby Gio and Blessing. God bless your new ageπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Have a beautiful day too

5. hey Darling Essa how are you and how's business 😘😘😘😘😘😘 enjoy the rest of your day .

6. Good afternoon how are you. We dey kajade!

7. Sweet SisπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’“

8. I'm fine. Good afternoon Essa.

9. I'm doing fine Essa. Thank you for asking❤❤

1. hello πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…

Lol

Hope you're having a good day .

2. Hi dear...hope you are feeling betterπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. God perfect your health speedily πŸ™πŸ™ stay strong πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Hi Marvel, hope you're much better

5. I am here purposely to beat you to the first comment position @ Miss Ess. I hope I did!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Well Sonia is First

2. Oh my God! I made 5th to comment instead. Sonia, I'll beat you next time.

3. Lol. No, you didn't o

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. With my phone and this MTN network, I doubt if I can make first position in SP and IHN, some people phone and network get big muscles here o.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. First,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, oya lemme go back and read the post

1. First si ebe e🀣🀣🀣

2. no you're not πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

3. Try againπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. My family members, how una dey???

What has been happening in Sp ooooh!!!!

Hailings to all my beautiful ladies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy Birthday to all celebrants!! And congrats to everyone celebrating also

1. lmao @ what's been happening in SP we are on the same boat,
      Hopefully from tomorrow id be a part of SP ...

How are you babes , the countdown to TMC πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Hey loveπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’–

3. Good afternoon How are you? We good

4. SP is a territory I've been too terrified to venture into...😬

Hailings to you too!

5. Hello cookie😍😍😍

8. Holla IHN πŸ™Œ

Memo

BVs for the 100k giveaway, i have only received account details from two people and by tonight i will forward the list to my BOSS. If you do not send me the account details, you will not get the giveaway irrespective of whether you mail my BOSS or not.... You should be able to follow simple instructions through....
    By the end of today, the giveaway will no longer be yours if you have not sent in your account details to me.

This is my job and that is why i am PA, because My Boss does not want u mailing her directly when she instructs so........abi una want me to be sacked?

Thank you!!!

1. Stellz ain't gonna sack you dearie, you've got the sauce πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. my love for this PA 😍😍😍😍
      A political post would suit your no nonsense personality πŸ˜‰ πŸ‘Œ 😘

3. Enter your reply...please how do i get your email

4. Lol abeg make una no let our darling PA to be sacked ooo😁😁😁😁 Shottergurl no go want that money because she is a big girl.. Shooter where are u baby girl?

SexyHips hope u are good dear? Longtime

5. I've gotten the data .....thank you Stella and SDK PA .

6. Hello anonymous,here's the email
      sdknewpa@gmail.com

7. You won't be sacked ooo

9. What's up people , I hail ooo.
    IHN is here. Beast wishes

1. Hey E'parv, hope your day is going great

2. Monster wishes too lolz good afternoon

3. Greetings BooπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’–

4. Hey my darling . How have you been ?
      Everything okay? Enjoy the rest of your day .

10. Goodafternoon Stella n Bvs.. Raining since morning hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
    So I was on Facebook trying to catch up on wetin dey happen only for me to see a video clip of a pregnant woman of 7months if not morethan sef was using hammer to hit her stomach seriously n d baby was moving due to d pain.. This useless woman didn't stop until d baby stopped moving n I think d baby died due to d hitting of d hammer😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒I have not been myself since den n my stomach has been aching me seriously asif nah my stomach,feeling pity for d innocent baby that was killed by his/her horrible mother..
    Wish that bastard showed her ugly face to d camera😈😈😈😈😈 she will never known no peace wherever she is for killing that poor baby in her stomach in that horrible way😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

1. What kind of terrible story is this again. Gosh!!

2. Just imagine...πŸ˜’
      Good day jore my darlingπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

3. This one off me ooo . Maybe she get skoin, as in mental

4. This sad 😒😒

Hello Momma πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€— good day

5. Gosh so horrific! She may be mentally deranged..I can't believe you were able to watch that..Arghhhhhh me no fit at all..Good afternoon

6. Jeeez this is very terrible .
      I dont even want to have a mental picture of this video .
      Was the lady of sound mind ? Cos I don't want to believe a sane person would commit such atrocious act.

7. I don't think it is a real video. Be careful what you digest from online videos. Who was videoing her? It could be Photoshop to get clicks and likes. Some of those videos may contain links that hackers can use to access your phone, email and the rest. Please I don't believe it's real .

8. What?! The same pregnancy people are praying to God for? Na wa o,this life no really balance

Holla everyone!!

9. Hey darling. I didn't watch it, but reading what you wrote got me sooo angry. Many are mad, few are roaming...

11. Happy birthday cute Giovanni,God bless you son.
    Happy birthday Blessing,enjoy your new year.

Mimi Love

12. Good afternoon lovelies 😍😍
    It's a sunny Thursday 😎

13. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Thank you so much SDK.
    I got the data. nagode.

Hello IHN

Happy birthday Giovanni and Blessing

14. Stay away from people who thinks drinking Garri while eating beans is better than pouring the Garri on the beans.. They are dangerous for your health πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Biko what does Giovanni mean? I'm even seeing ofonime in his name too

16. Happy birthday Zayne
    Grow and shine young man.

Happy birthday Blessing.
    You're beautiful
    Why them come censor the pictures na🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐

17. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

18. Happy birthday to all the celebrants, Stella tailor weldone

19. Happy birthday Giovani and Blessing.
    Goodafternoon bvs

20. Thursday IHNπŸ’ƒ

Call me πŸ€™

21. Memo

BV GCN (Lady G) Please check your account later today for a small alert. Someone wanted to gift someone something small and my BOSS picked you.. Please confirm receipt when you do without exposing the giver's details...thank you.

#stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebest

22. Goooood afternoon my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘. How are y'all doing? It's a wet wet wet day today, in Lasgidi. Happy birthday baby Giovanni and Blessing. Just wanna check on y'all and say I looooove you all. Stay safe my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

23. IHN don land.

Happy birthday Giovanni, may you continue to grow in the wisdom of God.

Happy birthday Blessing, may God bless your new age.

Good afternoon BVs.

24. Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing.

This wether is the best sha. Without the rains though.
    Good afternoon my people

25. Hbd Giovanni n blessing dear..God bless u guys new age

26. Eku Ojo!!!!

IHN is here.....

You cannot control what people say or do to you but you can control how you react to them.

27. Holla guysπŸ€—πŸ€—

Thanks for you darlings shout out @TWE @Aboki @Pidgin Writer πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ˜

How are you doing? @Candix xx

Happy birthday Cute Giovanni and pretty Blessing πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’“ God bless you bothπŸ™πŸ’™πŸ™

28. This our sdk tailor did a fantastic job,welldone

29. Most Nigerian parents don't apologise to their kids after finding out they were wring, They'll just start acting super nice to the kids for no reason πŸ˜‚

30. Happy birthday Giovanni. Grow in health, wisdom and above your peers.

Hope the day is going on well, for y'all.

31. BVs please help me and settle this matter*

My husband wants to buy a German shepherd but I said no
    My reasons:
    I am scared of dogs and a family friend's dog has bitten me in the past though it wasn't deep

He's not always around so inadvertently, I'll be the one taking care of the dog... How do I take care of something I don't like?

Money no too dey like that and that is extra responsibility

What do I do?

32. Happy birthday GIOVANNI, grow in love and strength ❤️

Happy birthday Blessing

33. I can already smell weekend...

34. Happy birthday Blessing
    Belated happy birthday bobo Giovanni
    Live long and prosper

35. Belated happy birthday Giovanni,live long and prosper.

Happy birthday Blessing. May God grant your heart desires.

Good afternoon my people. Do you miss sunshine?or are you enjoying the everyday rainfall?πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

36. Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing
    Wishing you both the best in life

37. Wow happy belated birthday to our cutie son Giovanni Chizaram, grow in God's guidance and love .
    Happy birthday to you too Blessing dear, you are cute hun. Enjoy dear, today is your day πŸ’žπŸ’ž

38. Blessing HBD to you and also to Giovanni.

I believe you didn't have to showcase your mammary gland in that manner. Less is freaking more!!

39. Happy birthday Giovanni ,I like his cakes and he looks nice also.
    Happy birthday Blessing,you are beautiful

40. Happy Giovanni cutie, God bless and keep you.

Happy birthday blessing. God bless you too.

41. Happy birthday GiovanniπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•

Happy birthday blessingπŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ’•πŸ’–

Its not easy handling those who mishandled us.

A peaceful afternoon to you allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

42. Wet Thursday😘😘😘Happy birthday baby. Stella thanks for the love on the blog always. IHN πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

43. Rainy day today. Everywhere is flooded. Dunno how long we would keep facing this flood situation in this country. So sad!!

1. it's a very sad situation ,
      Year in year out and nothing is done about this .

Hope your day is going well , please stay safe.

44. Stella show us bobbies na😌😌😌

45. Happy new age to you both! Age gracefully...

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Happy birthday Blessing nd Giovanni

47. Good afternoon everyone..Mehn I can't keep with SP oh..So na here I go dey belekete..Happy Birthday Giovanni I just want to carry him and plant kisses..He is so cute..I wish you long life and prosperity..You will bring unending joy and happiness to not just your parents but everyone around you..May God order your steps all the days of your life...

Happy birthday BV Blessing more fruitful years ahead. I pray for more wisdom, knowledge and understanding..I love you all on this blogs, every single person I don't want to mention names so I don't leave anyone out..God bless you all and remember do not fret in anything that you do..Kisses..

Dry Joke Thursday is here: What is Mozart up to these days? Ans: De-composing! If you see a robbery at an apple store? Does it make you an iWitness! #copied

1. loool @ cannot keep up with SP me too
      I just try to wake up to make a post and head back to sleep looool

How are you my Rising Phoenix ✨ πŸ’› πŸ’– πŸ’— πŸ’“

48. *If you can speak English I challenge you to read this out with voice note πŸ˜πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ» "she said she sells sea shells at the sea shore. the shell she sells are sea shells.so if she sells shell on the sea shore. I'm sure she sells sea shore shell". Send yours as voice noteπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”Š*

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stop this !!!!! Lmao

49. Happy birthday Giovanni (very unique name).
    Happy birthday to you Blessing.
    Hello everyone.

50. Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing.
    God bless your new ages.
    Welcome Ihn

1. Good afternoon Everyoung. Your name reminds me of Jay'z Song ''Forever Young''

51. Giovanni, happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ to you. Grow in strength and wisdom.

God bless your new age Blessing. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to you. You look so gorgeous and beautiful.

*Yawns outta post* off for lunch.

1. Good afternoon Teejay, you no play with your lunch, good, and you like fine women πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the girl fine shaa

2. Good afternoon Teejay how is business

3. You too like food πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

52. Giovanni...love the name, happy first birthday sweets, you'll continue to grow and prosper in all ways.

Good afternoon peeps,how una dey??❤️✌️

53. Birthday blessings baby Gio❤️❤️
    Happy fabulous birthday Blessing❤️❤️❤️
    Once agai Julyborns rock!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

I was feeling like a don this morning with my rainboots😁😁😁I mean we got to a flooded part and I told my bike man to drop me since I’m wearing boots,man was happy likeeeeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

It’s still raining oooo

54. Cute baby..happy birthday Blessing. Why Stella come blur the bobbi

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„ wetin you wan use the boobi do?

55. Good afternoon everyone been a while..
    Happy birthday blessing

56. Omo see booby everywhere πŸ˜πŸ™„

1. Hahahaha EEsah I tink say u be Alfa wey no dey do all these kind thing ni oo😁😁😁😁 so u sabi d thing wella

57. Good afternoon bvs. It is well

58. In the re union of the housemates yesterday, Tacha up graded her lies making it possible for folks to question of yesterday was Wednesday. It was legendary. There is nothing like she having amnesia, no. It was a cold lie not remembering she recorded Kim using her phone. Ebuka was as frustrated as every housemate there. She forgot Ebuka is a lawyer. Or does she know at all? Tacha is sick somehow and needs to see some one like Kim suggested.

Esther was served what she did not expect. Thumps up, Frodd.

59. Hbd Giovanni and blessing!wishn u d best in life.

60. Good day all . Hope you all are having a splendid day. The hustle is real and continues. Wow handsome baby, love the picture with the dad. I wish you lots of love and happiness baby Giovanni.

Blessing you too are beautiful no need to show us the beautiful cleavage, love your skin color. Happy birthday to you . Remember stay safe Covid 19 is real.

61. Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of your dayπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

62. Happy birthday Giovanni and Blessing, wishing you both a great year.
    Good afternoon everyone

63. Happy birthday to all the celebrant. Age gracefully

64. City Chocolate9 July 2020 at 14:22

Happy birthday to the celebrants πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆ. Celebrations shall never ceases from your household in Jesus Name Amen.

So i just finished seeing the movie Sugar Rush and OMG it was worth watching πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Adesuwa 😘😘 😘

Bisola you're so crayyy πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Thanks to the bv that recommended the movie.

So i read somewhere where someone said it didn't rain snow in Lagos ( Maryland i guess) that a tanker fell down and the chemical used to prevent casualty or fire accident reacted with water to form foams or bubbles. Hmmmn okay oooo

Good afternoon Tante Stella. Thanks for all you do and being a blessing to strangers. May this singular act be extended to your unborn generations. Nations Nations shall bless them and call them blessed in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™ πŸ™.

Good afternoon Bv's😍😍😘
    Hiya Candy, chocolate, Chocolait Noir, Phoneix, Paris, Ms A, Isaacbaba, Mimi love, Black Slimzy and all bv's that makes the blog sane😘😘😘😍😍.

65. Happy birthday Giovanni and blessing.I met IHN today.Cold afternoon here in IB
    So my sister in law made me laugh ystday.She can forget things for Africa and she can talk henn that she doesn't rem where she put somethings atimes.She was looking for bournita tin to give her children not knowing she dropped it inside the bin.The children were just shouting mummy mummy give us bounvita nww.She was looking for it everywhere.