Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#throwbackthursday #thingsgetasebe #namaste #goodmorning #ekaro #thingarewhattheyare #dontleaveyourdreamhelpingotherschasetheirs #dontgiveuponyourself

Good Morning......

Hope the night went well and the day started off on a good note for you?
May today end with lots of good news for you..............
Your miracle is waiting at the door !
Your breakthrough is unfolding right now.......

Preach positive thoughts into your and watch good things happen.

Mrs A,the BV that was almost killed by hubby is doing fine with her baby...Both are in protective custody now and a new life being mapped out for them.....it is well.

There is a giveaway to two people for 20k each and BVs martinsafather and castle have been selected...we have your account details and have forwarded as requested. Kisses to everyone...

E go be!!! ✌

541 comments:

1. Those who choose to make you their case study should get ready for more work Because the testimonies will be back to back this year. Amen

Happy beautiful Thursday lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Good morning and stay safe πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. WHEN GOD WRESTLES WITH YOU

'[The angel of the Lord] wrestled with him till daybreak.' Genesis 32:24 NIV

Why would God let someone wrestle with him? Because wrestling requires close contact. Jacob was a self-made man with an independent attitude that said, 'I don't need anybody but myself.' How long will God wrestle with you? Only for a limited time. In Jacob's case, 'till daybreak'. God knew that if Jacob didn't submit to him that night, the rest of his life wouldn't go right.

There's a lesson here for all of us. Don't procrastinate; you may be running out of time. Before you forfeit your integrity or your family and your future, stop and realise that God knows things you don't know. He knows when the enemy plans to launch his next attack, or when death will be allowed to claim you. When he wrestles with you, it's to make you realise that you're wasting your life, or neglecting your family, or to show you that you're not the centre of the universe. Or it's to encourage you to keep this job without quitting, or stay involved in this church, or invest in this marriage instead of bailing out. God will wrestle with you until you stop making excuses and face the truth. And he doesn't sugar-coat things. He gives it to you straight. He won't let you get away with some of the stuff you've pulled in the past!

The very fact that God is willing to wrestle you into submission means he has great plans for you. Indeed, what he has in mind is greater than anything you could ever conceive or imagine. That is why God is wrestling with you.
    Word For Today.

3. I just want to register my presence before I run off. Lools. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. By the time you are back,you will be seeing 800comments. The thing is now doing me like feem in my eyes

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Good morning Cyclone

3. Do have a nice day Cuclone

4. Keep going, just keep going. Even when it's difficult. You're not there in that situation to just give up. You are there because you need be, to test your strength and teach you a lesson. You can take a break, pause, and take a step back but don't you ever give up on your dream.

Dreams are there to inspire and motivate you, but at the end of each day don't forget to have a reality check: did you do anything that took you closer to your dreams? Always remember that dreams don't work unless you do.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & A GLORIOUS HAPPY 30th BIRTHDAY TO WIZKIDπŸ₯³

"More life & blessings locate star boy alwaysπŸ™πŸΎ"

5. Rhapsody Today!!

Reckon Yourself Alive In Him!!
    Romans 6:10-11.

Excerpts!!

"Don't think, talk or act like someone who's struggling with sin. Change your way of thinking and accept what Jesus did in your behalf. This consciousness will empower you to live right"

"Use your mind! Reckon Yourself to be dead to sin"

"You were in Christ when He died, you were in Him when He was buried, and you were in Him, when He was raised from the dead. He sees you alive in Him now"

Today's Confession!!

I'm alive to God, and I belong in the kingdom of His dear son, where I reign and rule by the power of the Spirit! I walk in the finished works of Christ, being the direct beneficiary of His divine vicarious sacrifice. I'm strong, because He's strong! And I live because He lives! Blessed be God!

6. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine

7. Thank you Lord Jesus for this beautiful day you have made πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

How y'all doing? Great yeah? Have a fantastic day ahead guysπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

@Wendy BooπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ˜ thanks for the shout out

Where are my darlings at? @Slutty @TWE @XP @NN @TBabe @TMW @Hottie @ISWIS @Miss Sophia @Odun @🌞 Sunshine @QueenAmy @Sapio Jules @Mkpuru @Candix @Ursala

Buenos dΓ­as dawlings πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–♥️

1. Present pretty. Blissful day to you.

2. Good morning Nwanyioma
      Kedu?
      Nodu ofuma Nnem....

3. Good morning Paris bebe😘😘

4. Here present Paris boo.
      How are you?
      My phone has been overheating these past days.

8. Hallo all, It's your one and only bv Tbabe🧍‍♀️all the way from ph city, saying a beautiful morning to you all.πŸ’❤

How you all doing?
    I rarely keep tabs here these days cause my phone keeps overheating. Hopefully, i pray it gets better cause I'm sorting it out.

9. Good morning fam,

I am here to say a wonderful morning and productive day to you all..

I love you all πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning candix, i love you too πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Good morning dear
      We love you too!

3. Good morning dearie. A wonderful morning to you tooπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Love back❤❤❤❤❤
      Good morning Beautiful

10. Good morning All

One person was dropped from the sisibrownie cakes data giveaway because the person did not send me details on email and decided to message me on whatsapp..
    The four recipients are
    1. hallohalley -
    2. Phoenix -
    3. Teetee -
    4. Olamide -
    Their phone numbers have been sent to Waju data for further actions.

thank you

1. Good morning blog PA, you're doing a great job

2. Good morning PA.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Congrats to all the recipients. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning Able PA
      You are blessed.

4. CongratulationsπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ✌✌❤❤❤❤❤😍😍

11. You don't choose your family... They are God's gift to you, as you are to them...

Good morning beevees 😘😘
    May God be with us all in everything we do. Amen πŸ™

Happy Throwback Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Stay safe!

12. Good morning Stella and BVs,wishing u all a splendid Thursday.stay safe..e go be✌

13. No matter what you face right now, don't give up on God. Don't question Him, He is Omnipotent and Omniscience, He knows it all and sees it all! Don't question Him.

He knows what we are going through right now. Oh! Or you think am absorbed from facing challenges, Nah! If you give up on yourself then the devil wins.

Never give up on God my friends, I am talking to you all from the perspective of pain and the experience which I have gone through and currently faced with. Never give up, stay with God and only Him can reward you for waiting on Him. Temptations will always come fight not to fall!

Good Thursday Morning everybody and God bless us all!

1. I will never give up on God
      Good morning beejay

2. Good morning Beejay. Thanks for thisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. And be not anxious for nothing....

This is the word of God for us today πŸ™Œ

Good Morning fellow SDK neighbours,πŸ˜€
    How una dey this morning? 😊

Peace✌

15. I think government should allow our students to write their WAEC exams at their homes while parents serve as invigilators.

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ funny you. Some parents will write for their kids. It will be the best result in the history of WAEC.

2. Good morning Olayemi. πŸ€—πŸ€—. I don't think writing from home will be a good idea o

16. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ₯°
    The weather these days be making my nights............πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Pidgin writer,saw your shoutout.Thanks loveπŸ₯°
    Pretty girlie how’s mom doing? Prayers up for herπŸ™πŸ™

Wishing us a pleasant day ahead❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

17. Good morning wonderful people..Let every second of this day count for everyone, Amen!

18. One small drama is playing out in my place. A neighbor's girlfriend came to visit before the lockdown. Now the traveling ban has been lifted, sister has blantantly refused to go back. Saying she's pregnant already. Oga now asked her to go first, that he will come and see her people, the lady refused o, that she's going nowhere. See gobe.

Hello Thursday, good morning people. May today's hustle pay!

1. I pity her.If d guy is not ready and doesn't love her, nothing will make him marry her..

2. Nawa oo
      Good morning Rhoda

3. Hahahahaha. Oga needs to go and do the do naaa. What was he expecting?

4. Hmmmm. Good morning Rhoda darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Hmmmm. Good morning Rhoda darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Nigeria parents don't care if someone broke your heart, while you are young they will still call you to wash pot & plate with a broken heart πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Young lady, listen to what I'm about to tell you.
    If you see a man you love, TOAST HIM, I said TOAST HIM, he will agree. All men are cheap. Even if he doesn't agree don't mind him, he is just a mummy's/friend's boy that want to go home and ask his mummy/friends if he should agree. If you see him again, TOAST HIM, He will agree.

1. 😲😲😲😲😲

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ladies shoot your shot oooo

21. Good morning Stella😘😘😘. Thank you so much, I really do appreciate you. May God continue to bless you and the wonderful Angels we have hereπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. AMEN. Goooooood morning my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. I hope y'all slept well. Thank God for life. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I'm getting better, (gotta finish my meds) Thanks to all who gave a shout out. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. My devotional for today is: Take delight in the Lord, and He will give you your heart's desires. Ps 37:4 (my fav scripture). I want to encourage us, to trust God, and know He is working behind the scenes on our behalf. He's preparing to open doors of opportunities and blessings that NO man can shut. We shall surely testify. Just hold on. Stay safe my lovelies. Much love. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

22. Good morning people. May today turn out good. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

23. Stella,heart like yours is my desire.To always give back to the society.. You are too much abeg.
    Good morning ppl

1. I desire that too.God bless you immensely StellaπŸ’ž.

2. Stella has a heart of gold
      Good morning

24. Good morning bvs
    Amen to your prayer Stella
    A happy and fruitful Thursday I pray
    Amen

25. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Madam PA why nau. I have fine pictures that are not full that I snapped by myself. So that one no follow?
      Oya let me snap and send today( if I will have liver)

26. 😘 😘 😘 😘 to you too Stella

27. I hate people who like using big English words just to make us feel Perspicacious πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

28. I'm so so happy, i said i MUST make SP today..
    So i saw my name on the 10k giveaway yesterday, Thank you so much stellalicious, thank you PA and thank you to the angel, God bless you all...
    Up and Thankful

29. As you wake up to the light of today 16th in this month of July the Lord will build your life upon a solid rock and no storm and pandemic will be able to sink your life, The divine wisdom that comes from heaven will go with you today, May God bless you with what you pray for, Reward you with what you work for, Grant you with what you hope for and Surprise you with good things which you have not asked for and take you to the highest level beyond your imagination and expectations in Jesus mighty name....Amen.

Good morning all, have a fun-filled day and be blessed.

30. She Was My Crush Until She Posted Sex Before Marriage Is A Seen Instead of Scene

πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Good morning blog fam.
    Up and thankful for a new day.
    May God lead us aright today.
    #Tbt

32. Congratulations 🎊 Martins and Castle.

God bless the givers, amen

33. One small drama is playing out in my place. A neighbor's girlfriend came to visit before the lockdown. Now the traveling ban has been lifted, sister has blantantly refused to go back. Saying she's pregnant already. Oga now asked her to go first, that he will come and see her people, the lady refused o, that she's going nowhere. See gobe.

Hello Thursday, good morning people. May today's hustle pay!

34. Good morning everyone ✌️❤️

Grateful for the gift of life.

35. Morning everyone
    You all should have a very happy Thursday. Kisses

36. Congrats Martin's and Castle πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless and replenish all our angels πŸ™πŸ™

Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸ™

37. I read yesterday that a lawmaker brought a bill to the house for them to deliberate reconsider age limits in employment.
    If these senators can give is these too bills-regulating age requirement during employment and bringing about Pay as you go for cable subscribers,we will thank them for real.

Yesterday's BEP was madt.lol
    Congratulations on advance to Castle on her new phone. Just remembered now that I miss those her stories about that guy that used to ask her out back then. Babes could write so well. Hope you're great?

38. Abeg I raised two ppl from death last night through prayers...pls wetin e mean,before I don't complete the prayer or the person won't be delivered or healed.But that of last night was heroic.

39. Congratulations 🎊 Martins and Castle.

God bless the givers, amen

40. Good morning good people, Miss ESS I want to be first today biko, shift for me

41. Aunt Stella, u no dey post job vacancies again abi covid 19 don swallow jobs. Special greeting to you aunty anyi.keep up d good work..

42. Greatest SDK lovers.... Good morning!

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ž❤️πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ·Today's is my birthday, wish me good.

Babanla and l share the same date tooπŸ˜‚

43. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank God that the bv is safe
    Congratulations to be castle and bv martins
    God bless Stella and the Angel immensely πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    In other news Aresnal tried yesterday congratulations on your victory ✌✌✌✌

44. Jobless housewife,Olori orente,ladybug!I hope u r all fine?

45. Good morning Stella and BVs, our destiny helpers shall locate us all, lines will fall into pleasant places for us. We shall all be prosperous in our endeavours.

Have a pleasant day y'all .

46. Good morning beautiful people. Does anyone know where I can get original Ori (shea butter) in Abuja? Tired of buying fake. Thank you

47. Good morning everyone. Good morning blog PA . good morning angels. Good morning Stella. Thank you for blessing me. May God bless you and all the angels for putting smiles on our faces.
    Have a nice day everyone.
    *opens comments gate

48. May God help us to overcome every tendency and unproductive ways of life that negate our growth and development IJN,amen.

Good morning Stellikoko,
    Good morning blog PA,
    Good morning blogfam.

49. Good morning my peeps. God bless your day. Stay safe.

50. Good morning my sweet people
    Stella darling hope you good
    Please my sabi people where can I get all those lovely office wears either turkey or UK gowns, in Lagos, where can I get it apart from eko idumota, can I get them in arena Oshodi or where, am tired of saying all this ugly gown to work

51. Good morning!
    MsA be strong sis!
    It's over now!
    Blessed day to myself and everyone!

52. Thank you gracious God for the gift of life in good health. Good morning world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella, you're doing well. Mrs A God will see you through and that coward of a man will meet his match.

53. Good morning everyone, hope we all had a lovely night, stay positive and stay blessed

54. I said let me try one more time and hope o finally get to see this comment as early as I posted it for visibility purposes.

Couldn't post this yesterday because I went through the post very late and it's not something I want to ignore.

I do not understand why these people keep claiming igbos don't love themselves!!!! Forget all you see on social media, there's no strange non igbo place I've been to with an igbo man in charge that being igbo hasn't facilitated and helped a great deal with the responses I got or the way I was treated.

I mean, I got my certificates legalised here in a matter of minutes because an igbo man was in charge, even free of charge (dunno if it's naturally free tho).

I get discounts for purchasing items from the igbo man here because I started speaking the little igbo I can speak with him.

There's this igbo man here that once u enter this country and u are stranded, he will house you and feed u and help u find something to keep u on ur feet (that was until his wife moved in and gave birth tho).

These are just the few I can mention and just from my own personal experience. I'm sure tons of people will have lots of stories especially those ones that get aids from the rich business men in their villages

Or is it those that award scholarships to befitting students in universities from their villages, my younger sister was a beneficiary of this

Hurts me so much when I hear this horrible statement from people especially igbos because it is a big fat lie.

Every tribe have wicked people, igbos are not exempted but no, it is igbos that u want to castigate all the time.

Y'all should leave the igbos alone. The ones that keep saying igbos don't love themselves are the haters of igbos cos they are the ones lying against us. What is you people's problem??? Igbos have not suffered enough from other tribes that you igbos will still join hands to bash them. What is it sef??? Who do una like this?

55. Thank you Father for giving us life to see a new day. Good morning lovely bvs and Stella.
    Always stay positive because this life is too short to be around negativity. So much bad news this year but God always protects his children.
    Be kind and love always❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
    Love and Light

56. Amen to your prayers, Stella.

Good morning my neighbours. God bless us all.

57. Good morning beautiful Bvs. God bless you Stella, angels and the receivers. Congratulations Martins and Castle. Blessed day ahead

58. Is OAP Ada first today?

Good morning BVs.

Since it is throwback thursday, who remembers the 'iconic' quote by a BV years back, 'what is good for the Jews is good for Uganda'?
    I use this particular quote all the time and it never fails to crack me up.🀣🀣🀣

Have an awesome day BVs!✌

59. Good morning Stella and Amen to your prayers.
    Stella you are kind, you are thoughtful and you are highly appreciated!
    God's guidance and protection on us all.
    Good morning FAMILY!

60. Good morning lovelies! May today yield its increase for us all. I can now go n sleep. It's 2:03am m I've been waiting for SP counting down, it's time to take my Doctor's advice seriously as I need to be resting at the right time
    Catch u guys on chronicle saga. E go be. Kisses

61. Good morning bvs
    It's a lovely Thursday mornings.
    I miss here, what gist did I miss guys. E-hugs everyone

62. Good morning y'all.

A beautiful throwback Thursday here. I bless God for this day.

Stella, I say a big Amen to your prayers.

Congrats to Martins AFather and castle winsor.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

Candy babe, hope you are feeling fine now? πŸ€—πŸ₯°

63. SDK Rooster πŸ“πŸ“16 July 2020 at 08:08

Kukurukuuuuuuuu! Morning oh! Make una wake up. Kukurukuuuuuuu!

64. Good morning family. Hope you had a good night? Amen to your prayers Stella and thank you for you kind heart. Have a blessed day my blog family members. Just relass and everything will be taken kiaruf.

65. Congratulations to Martins and Castle...and to the amazing angels on this blog, may you also never lack helpers whenever you are in need too....Stella, God bless you too for using your blog to touch lives positively

66. Surround yourself with people who make you happy. People who make you laugh, who help you when you're in need. People who genuinely care. They are the ones worth keeping in your life. Remember that Good things happen in your life when you surround yourself with positive people.

I'm outtie

67. Good morning beloved. Hope you all slept well because i did. May hope never depart from the broken hearted, may their joy knows no bound.may love fill their lives all their days....i love u all😘😘😘😘😘

68. Good morning all, I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella,Ms A is well you and your son

69. Good morning everyone,

I downloaded close to 50 songs after Tuesday's bep and I am just enjoying themπŸ˜‹

Sorry for your loss Perxian

Shout out to every one, today is blessed, Amen!

70. Goodmorn Stella, darling PA n beautiful Bvs😘😘😘😘wish us all a wonderful day ahead
    Congrats castle n martins on d giveaway

71. Yesterday's Chronicle Poster:

I read you post very late and I want to drop this important message for you.
    You said you are "born again virgin" because you did the do once as revenge and crossed your legs since then.
    Let me ask ooo, is it that emergency DO that you are using to brag for your fiancΓ© that you are expert in za oza room?
    Messi no be the same as a kid that wants to enter football academy.
    Practice makes perfect. So what made you think that you are expert or is there something you are not telling us?
    To be expert in za oza room no be to rub the cap on her laps ooo.
    Do you know they wash plate?... Na even novice dey wash plate. Experts they chop am.
    Do you know that nipples na nibble dem dey nibble am no be bite?
    Do you know that booby na caress dem dey caress am, no be agege bread wey dem dey press?
    Do you know you have to kiss from forehead - lips- neck - nipple - belly button and jump to the toe - thighs and then the promise land?
    Can you switch positions before both of you will cum? Like 69, face off, corkscrew, doggy, pretzel dip, G-Whiz, wheelbarrow, stand and deliver, magic mountain etc..

Guy there are many things you need to do in za oza room... So don't brag yet. This few things I listed and many more are what your fiancΓ© want to know if you can do... You see, it requires a lot of practices...

With these few points I listed, you have to start doing the do with her... That's my advice for you.

72. Good morning blogfamz

I say a louder to all the prayers said @ Stella.

Congratulations to the recipients.

You all have a good day.

73. Good morning family members

Surely,goodness and mercy shall follow us for the rest of our lives and we shall overcome all obstacles in Jesus name. Amen.

74. una good morning oh, before comment reach 500k plus..
    People no dey sleep again..
    Chizzy j

75. Buenos dias! I'm learning Spanish

76. Morning loveliesπŸ’•πŸ’•, hope you all had a goodnight sleep....
    Wishing everyone a blessed and peaceful dayπŸ€—.
    CheersπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ₯°

77. Good morning everyone. I pray today brings us good news all around

78. Good Morning People of God❤❤❤

Up and grateful to God for lifeπŸ’ƒ..

79. SPost is hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.Good morning Stella and everyone.Have a productive dayπŸ˜πŸ’ž.

80. Good morning beautiful people 😘

81. Everything will be alright in no time, good morning all.

82. Ojumo ire.
    May the Lord bless our going and coming this day and beyond.

83. wow that's awesome,am happy for castle and Martin's,God bless the giver and you too Stella.