Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#anewdawn #partlyclodyday #ekaro #namaste #goodtidings #thebigsurprise #itiswhatitis #abbamightyfather #miracleworker #waymaker #lightinthedarkness #promisekeeper #Godneverfails #thinkboutit

Good Morning lovely people......

I hope the night was good and i hope your day turns out right!
It is good to be busy but please,let your busy be the positively productive kind of busy......

You know what?it is OK to be jealous of someone's success but let it spur you into working hard to be better than they are if possible.

Enjoy your day!!!

E go be.....✌

752 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Invigorated By The Holy Ghost!!
    Ephesians 3:14-16.

Excerpts!!

"There's a Spirit inside you that invigorates you. That Spirit gives you supernatural powers, the ability to perform"

"There's no weakness in your life, for the Holy Spirit, the embodiment of all glory, dominion and strength, lives in you in His fullness"

"No part of your body is available for sickness, disease, infirmity or to the devil. The Holy Spirit in you keeps your spirit, soul and body invigorated and ever alive"

Today's Confession!!

Every fibre of my being is energised and infused with miracle working ability. I'm strengthened and invigorated by the Holy Spirit in my inner man, thereby competent for any task. I'm conscious of, and function with His divine power that works in me mightily. Hallelujah!

1. Good morning beloved bvs!😊 Do know that Jesus Loves You? If you do and you are a partaker in Jesus' Love (Born again) why not express your Love for Jesus today by telling someone that Jesus Loves Him/Her. Remember, evangelism is the heartbeat of God. Touch God's heart today by telling someone about Jesus. PS: You are saved to save others! SHALOM

2. Hallelujah 🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Perxian, when I did a shout out to you, I didn't even see your comment on spontaneous Post. I was shocked to see people's comment on IHN and I was dumbfounded. I rushed to Spontaneous post and I saw your comment😡💔💔💔Words will seem meaningless and there are no right words at this time. So, please know that you will always be in my thought and prayers during this awful time.

I can’t imagine the heartbreak you are going through. I am so sorry for the loss🙏🙏You are in my prayers, everyday. I pray you find the strength needed to get through this😥😥😥 You need alot of rest now, don't stress yourself please🙏🙏Be strong and I love you❤❤❤

Good morning everyone
    Stay safe🙏🙏🙏

3. I'm so sorry for your loss Perxian. I can't begin to imagine how you felt/feel, but one thing I strongly believe is that you are going to carry your babies and that God is still God. Take heart dearly.

Who saw the grand prize for this season BBN????
    Omohhhhhhhh that prize nobi hear o!!!!

I'm sending lots of ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ and🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 to y'all. Have a tremendous day filled with laughter 💕💕💕.

1. My dear I saw it too. They were just reeling out prizes upon prizes and I'm like,we are in for internet hate in Nigerian social media for the next 1 year

2. I saw it ooo
      Good morning

3. Yes the prize boku no be small o

4. Omo ehhhhh,my colleague sent to me and was insulting me oooo cos she told me to apply and I did.She is a BV too,incase you see this Sarah I’m sorry😢😢🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

5. Good morning beautiful😍💜💖

4. MOVING FORWARD THROUGH GRIEF'S CYCLE

'When they walk through the Valley of Weeping.' Psalm 84:6 NLT

If we were raised in a culture where any show of emotion was considered a sign of weakness, we must learn that grieving our losses is a healthy process - and a scriptural one. The Bible says, 'When they walk through the Valley of Weeping, it will become a place of refreshing springs...They will continue to grow stronger' (Psalm 84:6-7 NLT). Note, when our strength comes from the Lord, we can walk through 'the Valley of Weeping' and come out stronger. The length of time each of us spends in that valley may differ, but eventually we don't move on, but we move forward.

We are, understandably, shocked by the death of a loved one, but God is not. David said, 'You saw me before I was born. Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment...laid out before a single day had passed' (Psalm 139:16 NLT). And try as we will, there's nothing we can do to change that. The truth is, we don't need to grieve 'as...those who have no hope' (1 Thessalonians 4:13 GNT). One day we'll be reunited with our redeemed loved one in the presence of the Lord, never to be separated again. The farewell is just 'till we meet again'.

In the meantime, if we need help we don't have to be ashamed to reach for it. Remember: 'A brother is born for adversity' (Proverbs 17:17 NKJV). We can ask God to lead us to a person, a counsellor or a support group that can help us identify any unfinished business that's keeping us from moving forward in the grief cycle. Let's cherish our loved one's memory, but move forward and fulfil our divine destiny and purpose.
    Word for Today.

5. Good morning beeveeleons..💚💓💙❤💚💜 How are you all doing?

Stellz thanks so so so much for the advert. Really Appreciate it all..💋💋💋💋

Please let's try and Check our Blood Pressure regularly, most especially MEN.. please check it ooo.. Men that loves to bottle things in their mind and don't talk. The quiet ones, the over thinking ones.

See, no too carry wahala for head dey over think oooo.. If Things are not moving the way you want it, please don't over stress it. And ALSO DONT LET WORDS GET TO YOU EASILY..

Abeg check it at least Once or twice a week.. 💓💓💙❤💚💜💜💜❤💓💓
    My Sdk customers, I thank you all, I love you all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Ola dearie, good morning

2. I’m taking some home remedies and mine is coming down.Halleluya🙌❤️

3. Good morning!
      That BP is very important.

4. Good morning Ola 💙

#Olamia2020 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼🤸🏼‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸

6. Good morning everyone.
    Phoenix, trust you are doing good.😘
    Chocolat Noir, Amen to your prayers sis,😘
    Obianuju, hope you are staying safe 😘
    Essa😘,God bless you.
    Black slimzy, hope you are doing good bro.
    Paris Freddie😀 😘.
    Love you all fam.

7. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Isn't it shameful that a young man having mental health issues is placed under a woman almost 30yrs his senior, this woman was supposed to care for him, treat him and help him with his healing; but, this said woman now turned around to manipulating this young champ into having sex with her. Mind you, this young champ that was battling mental illness was the friend of this woman's son.
    Young men are also victims of grooming by these older women (some of these women are peadophile)

Now, people are attacking the young man who was vulnerable at the time, forgetting what that woman did was both morally and professionally wrong by entangling herself with a patient. They are attacking the man because, the Smiths are popular, famous, they call the shots sometimes and they are Scientologists.b

Perxian darling, I am so sorry for your loss. Please, be strong in there, for God will turn your heartbreak to joy again soon. God will bless you with the children that will stay. Sending you strength, courage, love and light 🤗💖💕

May your day be blessed and fruitful 💖💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💕💕💕

8. Some of you are the reasons why married women cry on their pillows at night, after sleeping with their husbands you expect all to be well with you. After some years, you will come here and start ranting nothing is going well with my life, I have near success syndrome, no husband no boyfriend, I have gone for mfm deliverance 10 times yet no difference. If you like go for deliverance 100 times nothing will happen, highest the spirit will leave you and come back after church service. Why? Prov 26:2 says, no causeless curse shall stand. If you want to be free, remove the legal right/cause of the spirit and it will leave you. Go to the altar of any genuine church and pray. Start with praises and declaring your faith in God. Then, roll on the altar and CRY for God's mercy, don't start saying you are too posh to roll o. Call the name of the sin, don't say it in your mind. Then, beg God for forgiveness. Mention the man's name and break the soul tie you formed with him with the Name and Blood of Jesus and promise God you will not commit that sin again. Confess all your sins you can remember. If there is someone you have sworn not to forgive, call the person's name and forgive the person genuinely. Then you can pray to God to remove the curse and for deliverance of the spirit and it will go. Have faith that it is done by the Blood of the Lamb. Next, look for a God fearing old person or any person that has what you are looking for e.g child, husband, job etc. Sow a seed into the person's life using money, tangible gifts, or helping them wash clothes etc something that will touch them to bless you like Melchizedek blessed Abraham and watch your life change. If you remove a curse, you fill it up with a blessing. Nature abhors a vacuum. What I just shared is a divine secret many churches will not tell you. If you have committed the following sins and your life is somehow do this same prayer: Abortion, rape (contact the person and ask for forgiveness), refusing to forgive your fellow human, insulting your parents, a man of God, old people, idolatry or your parents are idolatrous, fraud, fornication( mention your partner's names and break the soul ties), maltreating orphans and widows, broken someone's heart, or any other sin your conscience is disturbing you about etc. Stella please don't swallow this comment biko. It will help at least one life.

9. Good morning everyone..have a beautiful Tuesday and pls stay safe.

10. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰🥰❤️❤️🥰
    It’s another day of hope🙏You see,many planned for this day but are no more.You maybe discouraged that things are not going as planned. Keep hope alive love,one day e go make sense😊😊🥰🙌

Just came from NobleIgwe’s tweet on how Igbo women are lazy blablabla,sometimes I actually feel for the man.I don’t think all is well with him🤦‍♀️

Like AprokoDoctor said,”your mouth will not bend if you greet someone first today” all them “na me senior you geng” change ooo. I actually stopped greeting one of my neighbours cos of this.Like guy is not even old ooo but even when he sees me first,he’ll be looking at me till I greet.Omo when I noticed,I packed my greeting and even stopped talking to him🤦‍♀️I think he reported yo my mom and she asked me why, I explained and she understood cos she sef know say I dey greet shege😁 the next day uncle greeted me first and now we have peace😂😂

Have a blessed day beautiful,may you always have someone to help you in your time of need.Amen❤️🥰❤️💋

11. Sometimes we are limited more by attitude than by opportunities...
    #Copied...
    Attitude is everything 😊

Good morning beevees 😘
    May our negative attitudes never stop us from receiving what is truly ours. Amen 🙏

Thank you Mami Stella for the data giveaway 💃💃💃😘😘
    Thank you blog PA 😘😘
    Thank you blog angels 😘😘
    May God continue to bless and increase y'all in all sides 🙏

Stay safe!

1. Congratulations dear.
      Good morning

2. Amen. Good morning BaeisBeulah

3. Goodmorn dear💕💕💕God bless Stella, darling PA n all d beautiful Angels here💕💕💕💕💙💙💙we all appreciate u guys for ur kind gesture

12. Good Morning fellow SDK neighbours,😀
    May we be partakers of today's goodness, amen🙌

Chummy chocho, very sorry for the loss of your friend. May God console her family😔.

Dear Perxian, I wish I could hug you physically right now. 😪😥
    I want you to know that God will give you beauty for ashes, and a golden babies to replace the one you lost. 🤗🤗🤗

Stay strong Sis , we will soon celebrate with you, amen😍😍

Peace✌

13. I feel so hurt by yesterday's match. E pain me make I no lie. It is well.

Good morning my neighbours. How una dey? I greet you all with the 💕 💕 of Christ.

May the good Lord perfect all that concerns us in Jesus' name. Amen.

Perxian dear, may the Lord come through for you and your hubby at this time. May He ease the pain and compensate you both greatly, much more than your ever envisaged. The Lord is your strength. I love you dear but God loves 💕you much more. Cheers.

14. Dont be in competition wit anyone, if land finish you go buy house 🤷‍

15. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    HBD to the Most Honest, Sincere and hardworking man I have ever knew on earth. As you add 1year to your life, I wish you long life in good health cos I no prosperity is sure, just like your father before your father.
    Your honesty stood out, no wonder all the young guys in our community wants you to be their godfather in marriage. No wonder the Catholic station in our community wants you to remain as the Christian Father's chairman after your tenure most have expired so many time.
    Never have I referred to anyone as my role model but I want you to know this day that you are my role model and you always will be.
    A good husband to his wife and best dad ever to his Children. I don't want 95% of your character, I only need 70% cos I no with that I can fellow in your good foot print and be the best husband and best dad to my unborn kids.
    If recantation is trust. You will always be my
    dad.
    We your children LOVES you endlessly to the galaxy and back.
    HBD Daddy Chibueze
    HBD Daddy Chioma
    HBD Daddy Chibuzor
    HBD Daddy Chidinma
    HBD Daddy Chinelo
    HBD Daddy Chidiebere
    HBD Daddy Chinyere
    HBD Daddy Nwadiuto
    HBD Daddy Chukwuebuka.
    Have a nice day guys. One Love.

1. Happy birthday to your dad

2. Good morning dear. Happy birthday to your Dad

3. Happy birthday to your dad. May God continue to keep him in good health of mind and body

4. Happy glorious birthday daddy,God bless you🙏❤️

16. Good morning everyone. Good morning Stella.
    Bv Perxian so sorry about your loss. God gat you okay. You will surely overcome this.

*opens comments gate. 😂 Have a nice day everyone. Stay safe!

17. City Chocolate14 July 2020 at 08:00

My heart goes out to Bv Perxian. So sorry for your loss dear😭😭😭. Am very certain God is gonna give you double for your loss.

My former neighbor had a girl and was trying to take in for another baby but failed. In 2014, she took in and had triplets (2 girls and a boy) and the next day the boy died. My neighbor and the husband cried because they actually needed a boy. She tried taking in again and couldn't.

To God be the Glory, last month she gave birth to twins( 2 boys). She only needed a boy but God gave her 2. This is exactly what God will do for you dear. He will give you double for your loss in Jesus Name Amen 🙏 You are in my prayers.

Good morning Stella😘😘😘. Good morning blog Angels 🙏🙏😘🤗. Good morning our amiable P.A😘😘😘. Good morning to the drama King and Queen's of SDK blog😘😘🤩. You guys rock 💪💪🤗🤗.

Shout out to our missing in action bv Lady bug, Mrs Sharon, Crazyhornywife, Chikito, Lady bug sis, Emjay, Sexy Candy Yumyum, Disco dancer, Aunty Gwegwegwe 1 of SDK, Oxygen, City Set on Hill, Mc Pinky, Tetrina, Unknown, Porthacourt the finest, Annie, St.frankool and so many others i can't remember for now😘😘😘🤩🤩🤗🤗🤗. Trust you guys are doing great and amazing?

Have a great and favoured day😘😘😘

1. Good morning city chocolate, so happy for your neighbour. I strongly believe Perxian will testify soon.

18. Good morning awesome family memebers,
    God Bless your day😚🥰😘
    Please stay safe 🙏 💓 💕 Corona Virus is Real.

Dearest Perxie it is well with you ❤ 💕 💖 😘 ♥ 🤗🤗 Be strong for us all , we love you 🤗🤗🤗
    God is in control 🤗🤗

19. Good morning Stella. Goooooood morning, my lovelies. Hope y'all had a lovely night rest. Thank God we're alive Thank God for life, for we are nothing without Him. My prayer for y'all is that the Lord bless you, and enlarge your territories. May His hand be with you, and may He keep you from evil. AMEN. Have a blessed day my darlings. Stay safe. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muah. Much love.

20. Good morning to you all. May God's blessings and protection be upon us all amen. Have a wonderful day

21. Good Morning Beautiful Neighbours❤❤❤❤

22. Good morning Stella and BVs. I made it to SP today. Wow. May our day be blessed. Amen

23. Good morning all.
    May your day be fruitful and blessed.

24. Get rid of anything that will threaten your peace of mind. Today o, don’t stall!

I'm outtie

25. Good morning lovelies. I'm thankful for a bright new day.
    God lead us aright today.
    Stay blessed

26. Who has any idea on what could be used to clear blackspots on the face, caused by acne??????

27. I am jealous but I attack myself more. This days I hardly put in work because I get tired of failure. I have not been able to secure a job for almost three years after school and to think the fault is entirely mine. Same as a relationship. No business, no brand nothing

28. Good morning people 😘😘💕💕❤

29. Good morning blogfam, all have a great day.

30. Goodmorning Stella n Bvs.. Wish us a blessed day ahead💕💕💕💕💕
    Sexy Hips hope u are OK dear??

31. Pray for me Guys🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. God divine intervention in whatever is going on with you 🙏🙏stay strong 🤗🤗💖

32. Good morning my people.
    Good morning to the CEO of this great blog, SDK.
    May this day usher in great blessings for us. Amen.
    BV Perxian, God will comfort you, so sorry for your loss.

33. Good morning everyone

I'm here for Big Banty, where is the gist you promised us?

34. Good morning Stella and bvs.Im up and thankful.
    Thank you Lord.
    So busy these days with online teaching, they don't want to end it and it's 8th week already.
    May God bless our hustle .
    Amen

35. Goodmorning

The three recipients for the data giveaway will get 2gigs each and not 5gigs as earlier announced.The reason for this is best known by my Boss.
    Thank you all...

36. Good morninggggg beautiful world people of Sdk and Stellicious Stella,May the creator of the universe bless and protect us. ✌✌ peace out

37. Good morning people.
    Thank you Jesus for yet another day!

38. Good Morning My People
    Wishing you the best of today. It may not look like God is working, but Just trust him
    Tell him everyday in every Situation
    I trust you and I know you are working in my best interest

😁😁😁😪😪

39. Good morning everyone
    I have been heartbroken since yesterday night 😥😥😥💔💔💔
    Man Utd broke my heart 😥😥😥💔💔💔
    All the Chelsea fans on this blog will be happy that we drew.i know we will rise again ✌✌

40. Good morning everyone. May our day be stress free.

Stay safe

41. Good morning everyone, I trust y'all had a good night rest.

42. Hello people.

So I am a lady of 26years. I have about 2m in my account that I ve been saving. All work. No job presently and I intend to either buy a car because it will aid the business in about setting up that requires no much capital tho.m, going for my masters or renting an apartment since I ve been living with my relative.

43. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#stayhomestaysafe
    #keepsocialdistancing
    #sdkblogthebest

44. Good morning Stellikoko and bvs,

I'm so happy because God has added another year to me,happy birthday to me.

45. God cannot be questioned, He is Sovereign God!
    Good morning bvs

46. Good morning beautiful people,may the mercy of God speak for us today.👼

Grateful for the gift of life.
    Have a nice day ahead peeps ❤️✌️

47. When you truly care for someone, their mistakes never change your feelings because it's the mind that gets angry but the heart still cares. Good Tuesday Afternoon everybody

48. Good Morning Stella and blog visitors it's by GOD'S Mercy that we are not consumed.Lam 3:22.
    Please live each minute of your life for GOD.
    I love the SDK family, Stella you have a good heart. Keep up the good work . BV Eka hope you are good?

49. Good morning family members
    Hope we are doing great
    Waso busy yesterday,it was late at night I could read up.

So sorry perxian for your loss,your rainbow baby on the way.When there is life there is hope.Some dont make it alive.During the lockdown, I lost a classmate due to preeclampsia.She ttc for years and finally had twins.she didnt make it alive with the twins.All gone.May God comfort you.

May our day be colourful.Kisses💜💚💛

50. Good morning Stella
    Good morning Able PA
    I got my 5 gig data yesterday, but was on the road throughout, came back very late and exhausted.
    Stella.... Surely you shall be favoured by GOD and HUMANITY.
    If there is any stronger word than THANK YOU, I would have used it.
    Chummy Chocho, rest in peace to your dear friend.
    Perxian, GOD will comfort you and double your blessings.
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead.

51. Good morning Stella and my fellow BV family! make everyday count, e go surely be✌✌✌✌

52. I am so so sorry for your loose Perxian. Only God knows why. May you find solace in him.
    Love always to you 😘😘❤💙

53. Good morning beautiful people, and Stella. It is time for all us to reexamine our lives and see what is not working for us all. This year is a year of retribution and at the same time healing too. Please let us all continue to be kind and positive. Always try to avoid anything negative and drama free.

Have a blessed and fruitful day
    Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

54. Dating/marrying someone that draws you closer to God is very important👌

55. Good morning bvs.
    Today, may nothing block your vision in life and may God turn the heart of men to favour you.
    Do enjoy your Tuesday.

56. Good morning beloved bvs!😊 Do know that Jesus Loves You? If you do and you are a partaker in Jesus' Love (Born again) why not express your Love for Jesus today by telling someone that Jesus Loves Him/Her. Remember, evangelism is the heartbeat of God. Touch God's heart today by telling someone about Jesus. PS: You are saved to save others! SHALOM

57. Happy birthday to me😁😁
    Thank you lord for life,Thank you for your mercy and grace
    Almighty,Thank you
    I am indeed Daughter of Grace
    I had secondary sutures 2days ago without any pain relief injection on my CS wound.It was so painful.I was crying and shouting.For the past two month,I have been going to hospital for dressing every two days cos of infection. The doctor opened me up again and was treating me and applying honey for two months now.The opening up was so painful and also this secondary sutures but I bear them all cos of my baby.I thank God.Ese baba
    Happy birthday to me once again

58. Good morning everyone
    Lagos traffic can frustrate someone, have been in the traffic since 5.30am kilode

59. Good morning everyone. So sorry for your loss perxian.

60. All the stress of yesterday are gone. Today will be better. Sickness is no longer my portion

61. Good morning people, Persian please be comforted, be strong,rest and keep the faith alive. He'll turn this pain to double testimonies.

62. Good morning Lord Jesus. Dear parents pls try and establish a cordial relationship with your kids, I'm a children teacher and the things these kids tell me is so heartbreaking, some of them no longer have confidence in their parents anymore. Blissful day ahead everyone

63. Shey I'm not late for the party bayi? And I woke up early o.

Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Hope we had a wonderful night rest. Let's have a fabulous day and stay safe.🌺🌻🌷💚💜💛

1. You're not late o. Good morning dearie

64. Good morning Stella and BVs, may God perfect all that concerns us.

Perxian dear, I'm so sorry for your loss. God will comfort your hubby and you. Stay strong sis

65. Good morning. It is well with me and my beloved family.

66. Dear Sonia, take heart ma'am.
    Better days are coming

67. Good morning blogfamz ,do have a blessed day

68. Good morning wonderful bvs, i so missed dis blog o, i started tailoring class to keep me busy and am sure enjoying it, mama Stella i love u.

69. Can a lady who is not pregnant. Have no intention of getting pregnant yet take folic acid?

70. Good morning all.. I thank God for sparing us all to see this day.. May He bless our going out and coming it..
    Choco noir, thanks for your prayer..We lost him to the cold hands of death, still in awe.. life is just vanity, we should live each day as if its our last and be good to everyone in words, action and deeds..God bless us all
    BV NEME