Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday IHN

Hailings to you all..............

Shout out to you Ovie!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey?
Hey you,I am about to blow you all away soon with something.............
it is under wraps for now but make una patient........

*wink*

Ehen before i forget...I got a call from bv Castle Windsor yesterday and she told me that the reason she has not come online is becos she lost her phone and the phone she is currently using cannot browse and that she would come online when she can afford a good phone.

I know the Castle has disappointed me before with Asiri talk but then we all make mistakes...Nobody should cuss her out or she will get the Teejay kind of Blessing oh.....

I would like anyone selling good phones in Abuja to contact me via my email address.

HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY CHINUALUMOGU NNAMDI

Dear SDK
My son's name is Chinualumogu Nnamdi and tomorrow been 15th of July is his birthday, he will be turning 1.

BV MUMMYBOYS

Happy Birthday baby boy...you are so cute

SUGGESTION FOR BUSINESS IDEAS

Good day Stella, hope the day is treating you well. Please I need a little assistance from blog visitors with business ideas. 

A friend and I have 400k and we would like blog visitors to please help us with business ideas that we can both engage in to earn a living.

Anything food business is cool now and moves fast

SCAM MAIL

Can you just imagine what people now go about doing?

530 comments:

1. To all the beautiful and strong ladies here. God bless you all😍😍😍

Good afternoon my ladiesπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Good afternoon Sonia ❤️

2. Amen. God bless you too Sonia dear😍😍

3. Bless you too sweet Sonia!! ❤️❤️πŸ’‹.

4. Stella thank you very much for the giveaway, blog PA I appreciate you too for incliincl my name.

BV Castle Windsor congratulations to you on the arribar of your new phone.

Baby Chinualumogu happy birthday to you cute pie.

Eveer one should stay safe.

2. You're about to overcome something you've been dealing with. Your mind and heart will soon be at peace again. Be patient. Everything will be okay.

3. Wednesday IHNπŸ’ƒ

Call me πŸ€™

4. Good day people of God! Its a sunny day over here but I thank God we're alive to witness the day.
    Paris...thanks a lot for your patronage sis, its much appreciated.😘😘❤πŸ₯°(People of God I still sell beddings, baby cot sets and towels plix😘)
    Candy...hope you feel a lot better now darl, be good okay.❤πŸ₯°πŸ€—
    Marvel...let me be oh (you know what I mean lol) Hope you are doing great darl.πŸ₯°❤πŸ€—
    Lolo Ideato...good to have you back dearieπŸ₯°❤πŸ€—
    Blog P.A, Candy, Excited courtesy, Kami, Kowmah, Odun, Bbjac, Cherrychroni, Chinedum, Dede... Yaaay! Big congrats to you guysπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ₯°❤
    Stella and the Blog Angel.....God bless you tons and keep replenishing your pockets in Jesus name....Amen!❤πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜
    TWE, Rhoda Rex, Sandra, Rhoda Alu, Nne Nwa, Oluchi...i hope its a beautiful day for you darls.😘πŸ₯°❤
    Have a lovely day Blog fam...i love you all.πŸ₯°❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Hello sweet😍😍😍

2. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ƒπŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ™‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

3. Good afternoon..Lolo Ideato welcome back

5. Swag lafresh, where are you?
    Yori Yori princess, long time.
    Amanda Favour, where are you?

I have been searching for Bv monkey Face real name Maureen on FB. She is based in Asaba. I hope that she is healthy. It's been a long time since she last appeared on Facebook and she sells hair. Please, if you have information about her, let me know. I'm really worried about her. πŸ˜”πŸ˜” She was pregnant the last I know.

Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ.

1. Good afternoon darling. I hope she is good and safe.❤πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Good afternoon πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡,

I made it to IHN today ooooo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Congratulations Phoenix πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, I'm super proud of you baby girl...more wins😘😘😘

Abeg what are they waiting for to release Men's club season 3 episode two, I'm losing my patients oooooπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ›«πŸ›«πŸ›«πŸ›«πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ­

1. Good afternoon candix😘

2. Haaa is episode 1 out? Lemme go check it out.
      Have a lovely day Candix dearieπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€—

3. the count down is on !!!
      In no time we'd be watching πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How are you babe

7. Goodafternoon Stella,darling PA n lovely Bvs... Congrats to our blog PA n d other recipients of d 10k giveaway
    God bless d givers n bless Stella
    Choco babeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Paris babeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ms A maamiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Darling PAπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ms tee dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Genny dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Candy darlingπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Black Slimzy dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Fuji dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Phoenix dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Isaac dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Miss Aboki sweetsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Deheroine dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Chike dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Sexy Hips dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Tade dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    And our beautiful BvsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•wish everyone a nice afternoon

1. Pidgin.. A beautiful afternoon to you, Thank you for always ma'am❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

And Aameen to your prayers ❤️

2. Essa dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Sonia dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Mrs Sharon dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Nkay dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Anne k dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Good day sweetieπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Have a beautiful day darlπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

How's your dad ? Hope he's better now !!

6. Good afternoon pidgin writer

7. Aww thank you for the shoutout..Good afternoon Pidgin Writer

8. Good afternoon all.

9. Happy birthday baby. God bless you

1. hey Pretty Soso
      Have a lovely day 😘 😊

10. Cold afternoon to you all .
    Happy birthday baby Chi..God bless you

1. a splendid afternoon to you too πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. So i just went through the Sp and saw my name amongst the 10k recipients see me screaming and jumping,πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½God bless you Stella,God bless you PA,and to the angel ,God will replenish your pocket Amen... I have forwarded my details sharp sharp

3. Good afternoon and congratulations

11. Good afternoon πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜✌️✌️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’•πŸ’ͺ😍😍

Enjoy your day πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Happy birthday Cute Nnamdi πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’š God bless and keep youπŸ™

Holla guysπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’–

13. Awwwwwwwwww!!!/

That's what family do, we fight and make up!!! We are the only ones that have the right to fight each other but we come together to fight external forces😁😁😁😁😁

God bless you StellaπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Who has watched Sugar rush, Your Excellency?? Let me not even talk🀣🀣🀣

1. You can say that again! Enjoy the rest of your day πŸ’œ

2. Good afternoon all.

Emmmm, everybody join and let's abuse Castle oh,πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Maybe na like dis God wan use answer her😁😁

Stella welldone πŸ’ͺ

3. Totally true darl.
      Have a splendid afternoon ❤😘πŸ₯°

4. I've watched them o
      Let me not talk too

How are you feeling now? I hope you're much better πŸ’“ πŸ’— πŸ’›

14. I have come oooo

OAP ADA
    make una no chance me bikonu na alarm i use today abeg

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
      You're late 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you try good afternoon

15. How old were you when you discovered that MR means Matured and Responsible while MRS means Matured Responsible and Submissive

16. Good a to you all
    Happy birthday to you Nnamdi

17. Thank you Stella for your kind gesture to Castle, God bless you.
    Happy birthday dearest Chinualumogu,May your light never go dim in Jesus name Amen. Love you cutey.
    Good afternoon fam

1. hey bae
      How are you ? Hope your day is going well 😘😘😘

18. Happy birthday chinua. You shall continue to be a source of happiness to your family. Cute boy. Mummy boys, congratulations 🎊

19. Good afternoon all!πŸ’•❤️πŸ’–
    Happy birthday baby Alumogu, grow gracefully

20. I’m here for you Lolo Ideato!!! Saw your commentπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»this is me hoping you’re back.Missed seeing your gist❤️

Hello everyone,hope the day is going wellπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

In house memeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. Yes dearie...how is yours coming?
      Have a beautiful dayπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜❤

2. I hope she's back tooooooooooooo

Hey darling how's business ? Hope you're making good sales, may God Bless the works of your hands πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

21. Happy birthday Chinua cutieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

22. Replies
    1. hi darling
      How's your day πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

23. Good afternoon beautiful Bvs..Wednesday IHN is here..Aww Stella God bless your beautiful soul, hope you are good Castle!

Wow wow 😍😘 BV Nnamdi happy birthday cute baby long life and prosperity..BV Mummy Boys Congratulations to you..

Scammers are not resting but God pass them..Sign out meme is the truth y'all...

24. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday Chinualumogu darling Long life and prosperity

Sign out meme is so on point.

25. Lol
    Ndi consultant
    Nonsense and ingredient

Happy birthday Nnamdi
    Such a handsome young man.
    Grow and make mummy and daddy proud.

26. Happy Birthday baby Chinua....may you grow in wisdom, stature and favour with God and man. God bless you cutie!
    Lol the scammer doesn't know its bad market and a waste of time yet. That how they go about duping innocent people of their hard earned money.

27. IHN is here.... Happy Birthday Cute boy.... May good and Godly things come your way from today....

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Good afternoon friends.
    I thank God I met ihn today.
    Happy birthday chinua cutieπŸ₯°.
    May our blessings never elude us in Jesus name Amen.

30. na me be first to comment today? lol not seeing anyother comment oh happy birthday handsome..God bless and keep you...all dem scammers keep being stupid for sure

31. That cutie is all I see there,hbd chubby,good afternoon bvees

32. Holla BVs, IHN ti de.

Happy first birthday cute baby, continue to grow in God's grace.

Food items sell fast, drinks also sell very fast.

Make una stay safe.

33. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday Chinualumogu darling long life and prosperity.

Sign out meme so on point.

34. Happy birthday to that little cutie up there. May you continue to be a source of joy and happiness to your parents πŸŽ‚πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ’•πŸ’•

God bless you Stella for reaching out to BV Castle.

Stella please, have you gotten any updates from the BV that was almost killed by her Caucasian husband in Germany? How is she and her baby doing... I hope they are safe.

BV Mummy MAA, I hope all is well with you πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

Keep safe and protect yourselves people, Wuhan Corona virus is still spreading like wide fire

Sending you all love and light πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

35. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy birthday Chinualumogu darling long life and prosperity.

Sign out meme so on point.

36. Ovie was the name NYSC magazine gave me,not like I served in Edo.
    Rhoda hope you are safe now,thats why I refused to serve in Rivers state's riverine areas cos of flood...ran to Etche LGA.

37. Good afternoon dears. Hope your day is going as planned? Stella I am ready to be blown away, patiently waiting.

38. Hello beautiful people.
    Lemme quickly drop this here as I didn't make SP this morning.....

A certain coffin makes on his way to deliver one of his coffins, in the process, his car broke down. All his attempt to get the car working proved abortive.
    In order not to be late, he abandoned the car and put the coffin on his head and started trecking to his destination.
    A police officer saw him and told him to stop. The following conversation took place.
    Policeman: where are you going with a coffin on your head?
    Coffin maker: I don't like where I was buried, so I'm relocating.
    Na so policeman con faint.

#copied with my own addition πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

39. Hbd chubby cute baby😘😘😘God bless ur new age sonπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.
    Oluwaaaaaaaa see love from Stella to castle, abeg I need that type of love in my life😁😁😁God bless u more Stella for this ur kind gesture over us😘😘😘😘more€€€€€€€€ in ur bank account

1. Amen. Good day darl, how is our blog piking?❤πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. Hbd to u my lovely boy,may God continue to protect u and ur parent.

40. castle Windsor I know God will favour you soon.stella thanks for your help towards her,may God bless you.

1. Amen! God bless you Stella for always reaching out.❤❤πŸ₯°
      Good day LewiskyπŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Castle!u r blessed already.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. Dear stella and fellow bv. I want to know, celebrities eg Regina Daniel and mercy Johnson when they are pregnant they don't have swollen nose and face, get darker, add weight,have stretch mark on their stomach. This is common for 80% of pregnant women oo. Then after birth in one week the stomach disappear look at Regina Daniel. Pls do they do something different. It looks like they didnt even go through pregnancy or labour.Am curious

43. Hello IHN

Happy birthday baby Chinualumogu

Good phones sellers in Abuja kindly contact my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#sdkblogthebest
    #selflesslove

1. Goodafternoon darling PAπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• enjoy ur afternoon😘😘😘

44. Good afternoon,lovelies.I absolutely love the IHN posts on this exhilarating blog.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ˜

45. Happy birthday baby Chinua. Grow in God's grace,wisdom, strength and health.

Hello @Blackbslimzy, Choc, Bae is Beulah, Anne k, Blunt babyboo, Paris. Hope your day is going on well?

Good afternoon my country people. May this day end in a testimony for us all.

46. Stella, you made me angry on Sunday but I still love you nnukwu nwanyi, good day mama❤️😘😘.
    Good day every beautiful and lovely one!! How's your day going so far?? More blessings umu ChukwuπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’‹.

Awwwn, Castle my beloved sister😟😟, So sorry about your phone akwa nwa, I've really missed you, When you finally return to commenting, make it a long epistle of you and your lil cute drama queen, inugo?? Luh you sis❤️😘.
    My day has been lovely so far, Thankful to God.

1. Thank God you're having a lovely day Nne.
      My day is going well too. Be good darl😘πŸ₯°❤

47. Hello IHN

Happy birthday baby Chinualumogu

Good phones sellers in Abuja kindly contact my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

#sdkblogthebest
    #selflesslove

48. Ohh this baby i so cute. I use him as a point of contact upon my life, that before this July 2020 ends, i will get a POSITIVE PREGNANCY RESULT in Jesus name, Amen and i will come back to this our blog family and testify

1. I say a big AMEN to that. From your lips to God's ears darl❤πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. A big Amen to your prayers

49. Hiya my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hiya Stella, thank you so much for picking me. May God bless you. 😘😘😘😘. Perxian darling, I'm sending hugs to you. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Happy 1st birthday Nnamdi. It's a kool afternoon. My sister brought her sons, my adorable nephews😍😍😍 to come see me, but I don't have enough strength in me to run around with them. Just said I should hola at y'all. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•congrats dear on ur giveaway

2. Congrats darlingπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. Love you too😘😘😘

3. Hello dear,hope you feel better now?πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

50. Happy birthday to the cute little boy. let me give u a peck on those big cheeks!

I like that sign out meme!

Good day all

51. Welcome ihn. first to 😁😁😁😁😁😁

52. City Chocolate15 July 2020 at 14:12

So i was late to the spontaneous post partyπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

Congratulations to the recipents of the 10k give away πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. God bless you Stella for putting smiles on people's faces❣️❣️πŸ’•πŸ’•❤️πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’. Thank you also blog Angels for being a blessing πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ™. God bless you all immensely.
    H
    birthday baby NnamdiπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ You shall be a source of joy to your parents. Your parents shall never weep over you in Jesus Name Amen.

Happy merry birthday to the General Overseer of MFM Dr D.K Olukoya and his wife Pst Shade Olukoya. The oil of God upon you shall never run dry in Jesus Name. On the last day, you shall never be found wanting. Thank you for heeding to God's call and changing lives and destiny through God. I love you Daddy and Mummy 😘😘❤️

Good afternoon Stella πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

Good afternoon P.A πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€—

Good afternoon Blog Angels πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ™

Good afternoon King's and Queen's of this amazing blogπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ. You guys rock πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š

Good afternoon Anonymous πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜

Enjoy the rest of your day

1. Good afternoon Queen...you rock❤πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. Happy birthday to Dr and Mrs Olukoya..good afternoon city chocolate

53. Hmmmm, over the years some bv here are very active and comment, not even 1k have they gotten. those who scam many times with dubious behaviour are been rewared here. True definition of Nigerian society.
    Happy birthday to the cutieee there, so cute and chubby.

54. Sweetheart focus on your goals,this men are confused as f**k
    #selfworth
    #MemotoahardworkingNigeriangirl
    #stayfocused
    #Roadtofinancialfreedom
    #getbusy#getalife#stopwaitingforcovidtobeover#getyourassofftowork#holla@meforyourmodellingjobs#ilovewholoveme#shoutouttoallthelovelyqueensinhere#youknowyourselves#okaywillmentionnamesπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ–€❤️πŸ’‹

55. Ihn don land ooo
    fisrt to comment. heheheh

56. Ihn
    Happy birthday baby Chi,God bless you.
    Good day lovely bvs

57. Happy Birthday baby Chi, age gracefully...
    There is a peak for you.....
    Good Wednesday Afternoon everybody

58. Happy birthday Chinualuamogu...such a sweet name for a cutie.... May you grow in wisdom and knowledge...

Castle, good to hear from you... You were really missed here...

1. Happy birthday Baby Chinialuamogu 😍😍
      Beautiful name !!!
      God Bless and keep you πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ❤

2. God bless the givers.
      All these scammers should relax small nah.

Cute baby

59. The business idea person..Your location matters too..if you are in Lagos;Check below..

Option one:Bottled water and soft drink Business..probably a sub distributor.

Check for "Mr V" Brand and "Eva" brand;the amount you have can help on a small scale.

Everyome takes water everyday and due to health reason;a lot go for bottled water..

Sell both Wholesale and retail..

Get a busy place;preferably around a market..

Option Two: Start a logistics Biz

The amount can get you only one bike which is 200cc(some money will remain)

Popular markets in Lagos include Alaba,Tradefair,Computer village,Balogun etc..

Go to any;Do Your inquiries and start up..
    Keyword is an area that deals on buying and selling..

You would be getting orders daily if your price is affordable and competitive..

If you can't start up on your own;look for an already existing one and liase with them(GIG,JUMIA,Kings etc)..
    They get orders,take their percentage and you take yours;they can even provide the rider..

There are other ones;but I'm giving you an example based on the cash at hand.

Hope this helps...

@MARTINS

1. You're so resourceful πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Thanks for always showing up when needed.
      God Bless you real good πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Martins why so sweet?😍😍😍
      On behalf of the poster, thank you for always being on point, you're about 30% as sweet as Olawealth my fiance😁😁...

60. Good afternoon dearie...hope you're having a great day❤πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

61. Happy birthday handsome chinalumogo, more of God's abundant blessings..

Good afternoon everyone 😍😍😍

62. Happy birthday cute baby. God bless you.

Good afternoon everyone.

63. E kaasan ponmo to thick dey o

My people how una dey o, glad to hear castle is OK.

64. hey Girlie
    How are you doing? 😘😘😘

65. Happy birthday to that cutie baby.

Candy babe, hope you are feeling better now? Pele dear.πŸ€—

My people how una dey?

66. E don better, God knows best

67. Shout out to all girls who hav boyfrds and never make noise on social media. May God give you another man as a bonus.NB pls which code can I use for airtel data bonus,d rate at which airtel is draining data is alarming.

68. pos business
    clothes business
    cosmetics business
    agriculture business

69. Baby Chinua, e no be like say you such breast remain o. Happy birthday cutie. God bless you and keep you.

That scam mail writer, I pity you sha. Your English cannot take you anywhere, just go back to school or learn some handwork.

70. Whatever it takes for castle to be back pls do stella,i miss her epistle
    #Bringbackourlovelycastle

71. Happy birthday to the celebrant
    He looks so so cute
    How una dey my people??
    Today am trying hard not to vent on my superviosr
    I feel like just flying to apapa to give her free counselling on bitterness, empathy and common sense

OAP ADA

72. greetings to all my fellow Bvz

73. Good Afternoon
    Happy birthday chianugo
    May you continue to be a source of joy to your parents

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

76. Cute baby happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

A very good afternoon Stella and blog visitors.

Loving the warm weather, we thank God.

77. Hello everyone,so hard keeping up with posts these days,motherhood is something else.
    Congratulations to all celebrating.
    Perxian,so sorry dear. You will laugh again.
    Happy 1st birthday to the handsome young man up there. You are blessed of the Lord.

78. Stella bring on the surprise already

Happy birthday cute baby boy. I can't get the meaning of your sweet name

sorry about your lost phone Castle i can relate