Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#goodday #mecrushday #ilovemesomemeday #iamthebesticanbe #selfmotivator #selfinspirator #selflovealldayallweekallmonthallyear

Good Morning.....

Sometimes, the most empowering gift we can give to others, is to set our boundaries, honour ourselves and take our energy back.

If you gave someone your time,love,energy and loyalty and they are not responding with same,please take it back and walk away....

Don't forget to run the day or the day will run you!

E go be!!!  ✌

517 comments:

1. If you're a woman reading this. You're strong and authentic, you're epitome of Grace and your scars doesn't define you. You're not just ordinary but Extra ordinary, you're a beautiful woman and a goal getter. You're talented and amazing, You all are unique and special in your own way. I love it when women inspire other women to love themselves. We are women and SPECIAL. Today is beautiful, And so are my beautiful Ladies.

Wishing y'all the best today😍😍
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™

1. Thanks Sonia darling. Good morning😘😘😘

2. YES!!!
      Good morning Sonia

3. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒThanks Soso
      Good morning

4. Goodmornimg. Blessed day to you all.

Happy birthday to all the celebrants, more Grace.

5. Thank you, stay safe too.

6. Thanks Sonia dear😍
      Good morning

2. Good Morning 😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Praying Strengthens You To Do His Will!!
    Luke 22:43.

Excerpts!!

"When you're in prayer, you give up offences, and humbly fellowship in God's presence"

"Even if you had a lot of things you wanted to tell Him, He interrupts, He starts talking before you talk. Suddenly, all the doubt, anger and frustration will disappear, and you're strengthened"

"So, pray more, especially in these last days. The more frequently you pray, the more you're pulled by the Spirit's mind, to His ways, strategy and direction"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for your peace that garrisons my heart and mind. Thank you for the opportunity of fellowship with you in prayer and being strengthened to do your will, and live for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Good morning beeveeleons...😊😊😊😊
    How are you all?

Wetin dey ment this morning ooo??

4. I'm here crushing on all the beautiful women out there keeping it real. God's gat us and it will definitely get better.πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

Good morning,and do have a fulfilled dayπŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’

1. It will definitely get better. Good morning dearie.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning Tbabe😘😘

3. Good morning tbabe dear😍😍😍😍

5. Great is Your faithfulness oh Lord my Father
    There is no shadow of turning with thee
    Thou change not, thy compassion they fail not
    As thou hath been, thou forever will be

Great is Your faithfulness Lord unto me. πŸ™Œ

Rest in God's faithlessness, fellow SDK neighbours 😊

Good morning 😁

Peace✌

6. Good morning Stella😘😘😘. Good morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘. Thank God for life. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Wanna wish y'all have a beautiful day. Stay safe my lovelies. Much love. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Saw what you did yesterday. God bless you

2. Good morning candy, how's your twin

3. Good morning to my beautiful self..😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Wish you same Candy

😘

5. And do have a blessed day aswell
      Good morning Candy CandyπŸ€—πŸ€—

7. THE LION AND THE LAMB

'Always be humble, gentle, and patient, accepting each other in love.' Ephesians 4:2 NCV

One day a lion met a tiger in the jungle. He grabbed the tiger's tail and demanded, 'Who is the king of the jungle?' The tiger answered meekly, 'You are, O mighty lion.' Next the lion grabbed a monkey, asking, 'Who do you say is the king of the jungle?' The monkey humbly replied, 'You, O mighty lion.' Then the lion met an elephant and asked, 'Who is the king of the jungle?' The elephant grabbed him with his trunk, whirled him around and threw him up against a tree, leaving him bleeding and broken. The lion got up slowly, and licking his wounds, said to the elephant, 'Just because you don't know the answer is no reason for you to get so rough.'

The lesson in this story is: the greater your authority, the more gracious your attitude towards others should be. In Scripture Jesus is referred to as a lion and a lamb; he's the Lion of the tribe of Judah, and the Lamb of God. And in this he shows us the essence of true strength and leadership. When it comes to standing for the truth, you should roar like a lion, and when it comes to dealing with people, you should be as gentle as a lamb.

Paul spells it out clearly in this Scripture: 'With all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love' (Ephesians 4:2 NKJV). Again he writes, 'Put up with each other, and forgive each other if anyone has a complaint. Forgive as the Lord forgave you' (Colossians 3:13 GWT).
    Word For Today.

1. Amen. Good morning Essa

2. Know when to be a lion and when to be a lamb

3. Forgiveness is key
      Good morning Essa

4. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. Thanks Essa darling. Good morning😘😘😘

5. Amen. Good morning Essa

6. Trust you had a good night?
      Good morning πŸ€—

8. Good morning to us all, do all have a wonderful and blessed day.

Shout out to Candy, Paris and Essa!

9. Ekaro oni tea🍡 gbonor de oooo, buy your hot tea🍡....
    Good Wednesday Morning everybody

10. I have found a place
    Where I can pour my heart
    I have found a place
    Where I can be myself
    A place where
    I can have no secret to hide
    A place where
    I am still safe after it all

With you lord
    I can be naked and not ashamed
    With you lord
    I can be open and have no fear
    For I have found in you
    A friend that I can trust
    That is why you will remain
    My great physician

I have found a place
    Where I can find true love
    I have found a place
    Where I can be valued
    A place where my mistakes
    Dont become my end
    A place where i am not judged
    Based on my past

I have found a place
    Where I can renew strength
    I have found a place
    Where I can be made whole
    A place where I can admit
    My need for strength
    A place where I am not judged
    For being in need

1. Today is mid week service. Do not miss church.
      I love this song. It ministers to me EVERYTIME

2. Marvel dearie, good morningπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. HiiiiπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. He alone is the only one and true friend.

Thank You Lord

Good morning

11. Crazyhornywife22 July 2020 at 08:01

Will covid-19 ever go away??????
    Sigh!!!

1. It will... By December, there will be a drastic low.. But we have to use facemask oo

2. I dont think so.
      We just need to learn how to live with it.

12. Good morning beautiful people.
    It's a beautiful day indeed.
    Stay Safe and be happy!

13. WCW😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    To all the beautiful and hard
    working ladies on SDK,I'm
    crushing on y'all😍😍😘😍😘

Good morning sdk ville❤❤❤
    May our day be productiveπŸ™πŸ™

14. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ₯°
    It’s been like forever since I last came hereπŸ™ˆ I’m sorryπŸ™just got really busy and couldn’t keep up with time but I do read up when I can❤️
    Belated birthday wishes to all who celebrated,have a beautiful year❤️πŸ™
    Hope everyone is doing fine yo!!!

For BBN,those I’m watching: Laycon- from Ebuka’s introduction, I got curious;the moment he opened his mouth to speak,I got hookedπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Erica- her ever smiling face gets me( maybe cos I smile too much) plus she’s focused and knows what she wantsπŸ‘Œ
    Ozo- didnt want to join the crowd cos he’s fine but he won me over yesterday,during their sessionπŸ₯°
    Nengi- is yet to impress me,for one who doesn’t want us to focus on her beauty;she’s always flipping hair and still very conscious of it. Doesn’t contribute in conversations,like she’s playing too safe🚢‍♀️Yet to see a smart move.No don’t talk about the HoH game,that was a game of luck.
    Neo- oga is better of when he’s not talkingπŸ™„.He exposes his ignorance when he blabs......
    I’m still watching them...No fave yet❤️

Have a beautiful day loves❤️❤️❤️

1. Hey Paris baby,saw your shoutout.Thanks love❤️❤️πŸ₯°

2. Good morning beautiful.

3. Nengi is still doing fine girl.. I like Ozo, someone said he looks like spiritual husband😁😁😁

4. Good morning Don Nkay😘😘😘

5. Good morning..

Neo the talkative, i tired for the guy already.
      His diary room with bigg I was laughing all through.
      Radio without battery

6. Welcome back boo boo.
      Hope you're here now nd never to run again?πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ€£

15. Good morning fam.😍😍😘😘

Please stay safe

16. Beautiful Wednesday Morning.

Today, I am crushing on you Stella Dimoko korkus for the great woman you are. You will always be remembered and mentioned whenever my stories are being told. Greater height is my wishes and prayers for you this day. .

I also want to appreciate some great women here too. Nnukwu Nwanyi, Ms.A, Olive K, SluttyChic,Candy,Paris, Essa,Miss Aboki, Rhapsody, Mhiz A,Excited Courtesy, Cutest Pat, Lilly Angel, Rhoda, Tbabe, I AM, Phoenix, Chisom, Chinedum, Chocolate Noir and a host of many to mention. God bless you all. Amen

Good Morning All.

17. Good morning. It is well with me today Wednesday.

18. Please who knows where I can buy olistat(Alli) drugs or anywhere I can order for it. Thanks

19. Good morning my neighbours.

Stay safe always.

20. Good morning y'all.

In a sad mood this morning. Lord please take control.

Have a good day y'all.

1. Please don't be sadπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ it is well with you. Good morning

2. You should sing. The songs might make you cry while at it,but when you are done,you will feel a weight being lifted off you.
      E go better

3. Good morning love. Whatever it is, leave everything to God. He's in control. You'll be alright. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

21. Good Morning One Big and Happy
    God Please restore our State IMO State please.
    Have a nice day guys.

22. Good morning blog fam. It's a beautiful day may God all our hustle today. Amen!!!

23. Good morning house. Every day comes with its own blessings. May the blessings of this day be ours now & always. Amen!

1. Amen. Good morning SuperVπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. Martins for the very last time. Where do i download curryan movies from?

1. You mean Korean movies?
      Me I don't know sha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

25. I made it early today... Been awake since 5:30. I don't even know what I'm worried about..

I saw the comment on chronicle where someone said she wore here siblings already worn pants.. Very ewwwwwwwww

Lord abeg I need a breakthrough, answer my prayers and that of everyone believing you for one thing or the other. Amen

1. I think the poster is pampering her. She feels of she shouts on her,she will feel bad about her single mother status. I am a single mom and I haven't died from people shouting at me.
      He should just embarrass her very well so she can stop. The whole thing was just so irritating to me.
      What's that na

26. Good morning lovely SDK family!

Belated happy birthday to Cutest Pat and Sensational. Nsikak Akpan, thank God for you and may God heal those involved in the accident

So sorry on the death of your friend Cookie. Comfort dear

27. Good morning bvs and Stella hope you all had a lovely night. Well it is the middle of the work week, I pray we all receive God's grace and blessings soon. This year has not been easy but God is always there for us all. Continue to be prayerful, have faith and be positive always.

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

28. Good morning beautiful people

29. Good morning everyone!
    How are you Paris?

30. Memo

BVS Marvel and TBabe are the never before gifted BVS selected from Tuesday in house news. Please send your account details with proof to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com for onward transfer to my Boss SDK.

BV Castle in case you read this, please check your account, my Boss has sent you money to get a new phone...Congrats.

Good morning All

Have a great day

1. Good morning Able PA.
      Good bless you real good....

2. Are you for real?
      Jesus ehhhhhhhhh
      Chai
      I am not going to baf again

Thank you PA.
      Thank you Stella.
      Wow.
      I'm extremely grateful

31. People that love planning parties, how do you do it?
    The headache planning events give me is better imagined.

Good morning.

32. If you are not excellent in what you give or do, God is not obliged to back you up, if you sell or provide something that is of poor quality knowingly and you plan to talk your way through it, God will not be happy with you, Take your time and get it right first. The people that are selling products/goods, offering services, please hear word

Good morning beevees, made it here todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    God bless all of today ❤️❤️❤️

33. Thanking God for keeping us alive to see a brand new day.may his name be praised forever..Amen
    Good morning all.

34. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

35. Teejay keep your success tales to yourself or to Stella. You pple never learn here at all. Not everything should be announced here. I will tell my story on how a particular bv here went spiritual on my first pregnancy. It was revealed.

36. "Patience is not the ability to wait but how we behave while waiting."

Good morning beautiful people, have a blessed day.

37. Good morning
    Ekaro
    Otofe!!
    'Surely Goodness and Mercy shall follow thee all the days of your life and you shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever'. Amen

38. Good morning all,

God is too faithful to fail us, may he always come through for you all

I just realized Niklaus comment has been missing, i hope all is well at your end Nik? Come back soon because I always look forward to your inspirational comments every morning.

Choc hope you are Ok?

Perxian please feel better.

To the rest of us that has been unable to comment, pls be safe and take care of yourself.

Have a nice day

39. Martins please how do I stop ads from popping on my phone ? They keep popping up on their own. My phone is filled with ads. Please help. Stella please don't swallow this comment.
    Please Martin's reply and treat as urgent boko nna. I'm going crazy.

1. @Anon 08:10,i replied you on IHN yesterday..

There is an app you installed on your phone that even if you uninstall(without removing the root file) you would still keep getting all those spam ads at interval..

The best option is to back up your important apps and documents then factory reset your phone,or you flash the firmware version and install a new one..

The above will help your phone get rid of everything and start afresh just like a brand new phone..

@MARTINS

40. Beautiful morning to you all.
    Up and Thankful

41. Good morning blogfam
    Good morning my lovelies
    Paris,mstee,essa,Phoenix,chocnoir,cookie,how y"all doing.
    Have a blessed day 😘😘😘😘😘
    May God bless our hustle

42. Deep words up there.
    Yesterday a friend chatted me up, in his words: 'I can't believe you can stay without checking on me'

I kukuma reminded him of his statement
    'Since you said we can't date, I don't see any need of being friends since I can't have you' and some nagging words
    I haf pack my friendship inside cooler since and e don block.
    Ain't doing again.
    He apologized but mbok!!
    The ship have sailed away tipe!!!

43. Atimes we give too much trying to maintain that relationship or friendship thereby loosing ourselves and all we stand for..setting boundaries is important for our sanity

44. Good morning lovely people. I'm grateful for my life and of my family.
    How was your night? Mine was great. Have a wonderful day.

45. That Mrs gee story na wa. I won't be shocked if the so called Mrs gee is one human with an instrument dangling between his legs. Funny thing is that, she might have at one point reprimanded others for using a double ids to scam( those of you that use double id to comment are trying o.how do you do it? using one id is enough stress sef) meanwhile she was doing same

Stella eyes don see something for in hand to this blog sha.

46. Up and thankful. Goodmorning all.

47. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

May your day be filled with joy, happiness and blessings πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

48. Good morning sdkers.
    It is good to be alive.

49. Good Morning Everyone with a Beautiful Heart❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Thank God for the Gift of Life and Sound HealthπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

50. Beautiful Wednesday morning, eni asanwa si owo,Alafia ara ati emi gigun, amin. Do ve a productive day SDK fam😍.

51. Wednesday, July 22
    Adult English
    2020.OPEN HEAVEV
    WORLDLY TRENDS
    Read
    Matthew 5:14-16

14. Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.

15. Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.

16. Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Memorise
    And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

Romans 12:2

It amazes me when I see Christians trying to copy the world. It is even more shameful when we see Church leaders following worldly trends. The world is now dictating how we dress, sing and dance in the Church. It appears that a lot of people in the Church no longer follow Christ but the world. While Jesus Christ said that we are the salt of the earth, He said further that if the salt loses its savour, it becomes useless and will be trampled upon by men. I pray from the depth of my heart that we will not lose our savour in the mighty name of Jesus. We must not, in a bid to be acceptable, lose our savour. The sad thing is that the people of the world know the truth and they wish that they had the discipline to embrace the ways of God, but when they see you copying them, you make it more difficult for them to leave their lifestyle. The problem is that we dont understand the kind of power we carry. When it comes to fashion, our God has been wearing the same clothes from the day of creation and up until now, it is not outdated (Psalms 104:2 ). In music, He is the best, such that if you were to visit heaven just once and hear the angels singing, you would not want to come back. Talking about dancing and feasting, our God throws a party in heaven every time one single soul surrenders his/her life to Christ. Everything our God has is better than what the world can offer; the problem is that we are not seeking Him for inspiration. If we did, we like the Psalmist would say:

“I have more understanding than all my teachers: for thy testimonies are my meditation. Psalm 119:99”

Technology is good. We can use it to reach more people for Christ. However, dressing like the world does not bring more people to Christ, neither does drumming the beat of worldly songs to our own choruses, or dancing like the people of the world. While we are adopting new technologies, we must not adopt worldly culture. We must be the perfect reflection of who Christ is.

Point

Light and darkness dont look or act alike; be the light.

Bible in One Year
    Isaiah 31:1-9 , Isaiah 32:1-20 , Isaiah 33:1-24 , Isaiah 34:1-17

Hymns
    When We Walk with The Lord

52. E karo ooo oni Ofada rice ati Elubo yin ti de ooo 😍😘🀩🀩

53. Good morning to everyone 😍
    The blessing of GOD is for us this week and beyond.
    Choco, how are you doing? It's been a while

54. No matter what you are going through in life.. Eat first!

Good morning darlingssss πŸ€— 😘

55. @ cookie,was your friend's name Suliat popularly known as liyah,a girl I knew in uni fits your friend's profile and she died of bronchile asthma earlier in the week

56. Good morning good people.

Enjoy your day.

57. Good morning blogfamz,you all enjoy your day and stay safe.

58. Morning everyone, how una dey?

@ poster of yesterday's chronicles, please help your sister stop this dirty habit by telling her the truth. People talking about not hurting her feelings, who best to tell one the truth If not one's family?

You guys are enabling and encouraging her by keeping quiet, your mum can talk to her, you can talk to her, she will feel bad but get over it and realise it is all love.

God forbid If I have such despicable habit and my own family members can't look me in the face and tell me till I go outside the home and become an object of ridicule.

Do not continue to wash her pants or let her share pants with you, let her start washing her pants while bathing.
    If you love her, you will address this with her.

59. Good morning lovely bvs.
    Up and thankful for another beautiful day.
    God bless us all today.