Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Wordless Morning Post

who know man na him dey kill ammmmm

24 comments:

1. ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถWhen the going is smooth and good..Many many people will be your friend๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต..Lolzz @the little caption

2. Na rat wey dey inside house naim dey go tell the ones wey dey outside say dem cook soup.

1. Sophieluv, ure da best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

3. Na so. I totally agree with you

4. Bi iku ile o pa eni, ti o de ole pa ni

5. I don't think Buhari is the one behind the game,I doubt if the man is still functioning properly.
    The likes of Magu,Yahaya Bello and others are Abba Kyari children and tools,now power has change hands so what's happening is expected.
    Magu was used to achieve a master plan,he thought he was brilliant enough not knowing there is an end to everything.
    He should dance to the tune of power oppression he has been giving others.
    More to come from these thieves,I pity no one

6. The next person to go is that disaster management woman, Sadir Farouq. Her own will be so sweet to witness.

1. Who won't be happy to see that woman gone, with her stupid palliatives.

7. 9ja politics is something else. "Friends" become enemies, enemies become ENEMIES.

8. A case of Hushpuppi with hushdoggy.

9. What goes around comes back around

10. He was behaving like party jollof

11. This is just the beginning ๐Ÿ˜‚

12. PMB sacked him cos he imposed him on that position, but the real enemies are behind the curtain.