Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.....

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Wordless Post.....

32 comments:

1. 😳😳😳😳😳😳

2. If properly tried they will lose their jobs, bunch of thieves who wants to make it in one day

3. The woman that tells her husband those she rejected, will she also tell him those she accepted? 😏😏😏😏😏

1. Hey God! How does this rubbish relate to the post? You're insane

2. Shooter, the anon means that there may have been other cases of extortion by the police whose monies were not refunded or or cases reported.

3. Shooter calm down abeg! Your blood too dey hot!πŸ™„

4. It's a proverb baby @Shooter

Cam dan

5. Don't mind them, my husband slept at ikeja police station last week Friday and paid 5k before he was allowed to leave the next morning.

4. Name the business man and let him come online and confirm it. Please Nigerian police should give us verifiable information. 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Exactly @ madam acrobatics.
      No name no believing🀷!

2. Hahahaha
      Which one be madam acrobatics again 🀣🀣 you people will not kill me on this blog

3. Madam acrobatics 🀣🀣🀣 bvs are crazzzyyyyy🀣🀣🀣

4. Ify πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lool you play too much 🀣 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. It's 500k up there.
      Secondly, please check the meaning of refund

2. Read and digest what you've read before commenting .

3. Say thank you ogbeni 200k.
      Your attitude stinks

6. Good, hope they continue righting their wrongs, cos it's just too much for them

7. Hmmmm for once they did the right thing in this case . Am still watching them oh. Won't totally give them thumps up

8. Good job🀝
    The police is indeed your friend πŸ€—

9. Good one, if na true o cos i no trust dem.

10. Hmmmm, I don't really trust police officers.