Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Reacts To Viral News That She Is Terminally ill

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Actress Annie Idibia Reacts To Viral News That She Is Terminally ill

According to the actress,she says whoever did this,did it for traffic to their Blog and denies being sick..........

50 comments:

1. This is a very old picture na, who is doing this?
    Very wrong.

2. Haba! Whoever did this is not a good person.

1. Exactly.

Cancer is not something you pray for anybody.

It will never be your lot Annie, in Jesus name

3. Nawa o!Wicked people everywhere

4. I could remember when she did this campaign.don't know whysomeone will do such,very bad

5. Why are some people so evil!!!!
    What kinda wickedness is this !!! All for clicks .

6. Na wa. Why will you wish someone such for Christ sake?

1. And to think she lost her hand in the hands of cancer. This is barbaric

7. Blood of Abraham. This is pure wickedness. All for what gains? Annie idibia, The Lord will protect from every form of evil....

8. That is an old picture of Annie Macaulay, it was for some cancer project or so.

Annie, may sickness never come near you in Jesus Christ name 🙏🏽

9. Hmmmn. Sad of anyone to do such a thing.

10. How can you intentionally wish evil on another person?

People are Wicked.

11. It's wrong to accuse,assume and post things that are untrue about someone.It makes one question him/herself.You'll be like I'm i the one being referred to or my shadow or someone else.It's crazy when one has to deny or refute something that is not there just to clear the air.Let's do better and try to put ourselves in others shoes

12. I remember this her campaign very well. People are now very bored and some other writers just lack content these days hence all these

13. Na wa..o why wish someone such a terrible thing??

14. Kai,😒😒😒 this is wrong in all ramifications

15. This is so sick, people are very mean

16. Many of these apprentice bloggers are evil. They are constantly twisting stories and lieing just to get traffic

17. I this picture three years ago.

18. The person or entity should be sued. Exactly what Stella said in her interview, all these Instagram bloggers can do anything for traffic. This is evil.

19. Not fair,whoever did this should be lucky she isn't one of those razz Yoruba actresses,she would have rained down curses up to the person's fourth generation,and bet me it will come to pass for the Bible says a causeless curse shall not stand but this will stand because the accuser is guilty...in order news I think this makeup artiste might be behind Diezani's cancer makeup🤔🤔🤔

1. Your comment is judgemental young lady!! Yoruba actresses re NOT razz.

20. 🙆🙆🙆Ahhh, this is so wrong

21. Who ever post this is a bad and wicked person

1. What if she did it herself ( meaning,she paid someone) so that she can trend 🤔.

22. Which blog did this?

23. Nawa ooo. Whiwvwr did this does not have fear for God at all. Why such lie? Annie, be strong and be keep being in good health. Amen

24. This is wicked! We don't act human anymore. You do this just for traffic and not thinking how she will feel seeing this. Long life in good health i wish you Annie

25. Cancer will never come near you Annie

26. Whoever is behind this, may God forgive you

27. This is not nice at all, I remember when she did the campaign few years ago, why would someone in his or her right mind do this, Cancer is not what you wish to even your enemy. people get mind shaa

28. I like that she is so classy about it, no cursing out! Thanks for being positive.