Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Says 40% Of Married Nigerian Men 'Swing' Both Ways

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Actress Halima Abubakar Says 40% Of Married Nigerian Men 'Swing' Both Ways

Some days back, Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar posted a cryptic message on her social media account and this message set her handle on instagram on fire and many of her friends and followers read meanings to the message.

The actress simply posted, “Don’t blame people who jump from one girl to another. Sometimes what they really want is another man. Don’t hurt yourself. Dust yourself and move on.”

In an exclusive chat with Punch, the Kogi state born actress shared her reason for the cryptic message. She revealed that about 40 percent of married Nigerian men are on the “Down-low” (bi-sexual).

She said, “We have over 40 per cent of down-low (bi-sexual married men) in Nigeria, whether you want to believe it or not. Sadly, their families don’t even know. Instead of them putting their families through hurt, infect them with various diseases and end up killing their wives or themselves because they are scared to open up, I feel they should be truthful and realistic about their needs and put it first before anything.

“I know so many people who are married and they are bi-sexual. I’m saying this because it is the truth and those reacting are the guilty ones. Tell me why a man will change girls at random? What exactly are they looking for if it is not a man? Nigerians don’t accept the truth because half of us are hypocrites. I Halima Abubakar am telling you that a lot of people are bi-sexual. They should save the lives of future generations by coming out, if they don’t want to come out, they should not get married.

She continued, “If they want just a child, they can afford surrogacy. You won’t believe some of these people have nine children, tell me what they want nine children for only to go and end up with a man. That’s destroying somebody’s life.

I’ve been hinting about it for a long time now so I just needed to say it like this.”

From Punch

40percent?that is a large one,how did she arrive at her statistics?

36 comments:

1. Are you saying you've done a survey? Sister please, this life I've learnt not to rack my brain when something can't be changed.

2. How did she arrive at this statistics?
    She must be quite adventurous as well to have come up with such fallacy .

1. She is a joker. Instead of her to say the men she knows swing both ways, she is spewing trash. Halima, back up your claims with proof now.
      Zip It when you have nothing meaningful to say, they will not hear.

3. Stella we don't have to conduct a survey to arrive at a particular statistics in Nigeria, we just assume

4. Halima, please keep quiet and look after your God given child. Face your business and acting if still in existence. Allow people with vices to face their own, you will not help them give account on their last day so stop putting yourself in the line of danger and protect yourself from meeting such men.

5. We live in ungodly times so it's believable. But its all wokeness right?

At this point we need to ask the question? What really is sin?
    because for every sin there is a scientific justification. Does sin still exist?

1. Thank you! You tell them its a sin they start to point out that animals are like that too.

Does animals have God's consciousness?
      Did he breath his life, his spirit into animals?

Do animals have a soul?

Animals commit incest all the time and no one raises an eyelid, hope they can follow the same trend since they put themselves in the same category and brag about it?

Animals they compare themselves too are also canivourous but these ones will go home and cook the raw neat instead of tearing into it like a lion.

I am not surprise these people won't change or listen but comes up with justification all the time because even back in the days their fellow people did not listen.

Immorality is the new wokeness.

6. What's the empirical basis of the given percentage. Reckless and Wayward individuals who just want to rant senselessly

1. reckless like your swinging self...they tell you the truth and they automatically become wayward. change your ways

2. Honestly!!! Anything to trend, how did you arrive at this baseless conclusion, abeg face your baby and day job. Arrant nonsense!!!

7. Halima will not keep quiet now and take care of her baby. When people remember her now, she will start ranting up and down.

How do people arrive at these stupid statistics bikonu! SMH 🤦‍♀️

8. Someone would just open mouth waaaaaaaa and spew out rubbish. How many men in Nigeria did she interview to arrive at this conclusion????

9. They all keep speculating. How did they arrive at all these? Na wa!

10. All I have to say is HMMMMM....

11. It's possible, I found out my ex husband was bisexual and all his partners are married men oh.. I just took a walk very far away from all the craziness.

12. I am not putting up statistics. But honestly shes right. The guys ive been unfortunate to fall in love with, i found out they have strong bisexual tendencies. 2 were divorced, 2 were single. Im single, and im not searching no more. I love me, my son and adopted son. I just need a daughter and my family is complete.

13. She should say most of the men in her filthy circle not most Nigerian men. It's 40% of the men in her dirty little circle

14. Honestly she is isn't far from the truth. while I cannot verify the 40% which she said, she is absolutely right that alot of married men are Bi.

So most married women who think their husband's who are hanging out with side Chics need to stop harrasing the ladies the see with them but start taking a closer look at their husband's male friends... STELLA inz Lagos the amount of married men who are Bi is soo much that you would think it's a competition.

LEP😊

15. Stella they conduct nathing. They just assume. Oga recapta won't allow me use my side eyes for Halima.

16. But Halima is saying the truth to an extent. Nigerians are big hypocrites. Before the whites legalized homosexuality and lesbianism, it had already been happening in Nigeria. The first set are those who went to same sex boarding schools.

1. Who said it doesn't exist? Some of you just lack comprehension. The question is how did she arrive at the 40%?

17. Stella...she is saying the truth. If we mention names of the popular ones. Your blog will shut down.

Apart From the one's who are naturally prevented.

Apart from the silly one's who claims to be experimenting

Apart from the stupid one's who wants to be adventurous or know what is like.

Sex is spiritual. It's only a fool that will think it's purely physical.
    🚶‍♂️

1. So the names you want to mention constitute 40% of Nigerian men? Awon olodo.

2. 15:02 olodo rabata nie😋

When women 99% men cheat does that mean have they met all the men in the world?
      She is indirectly telling you the number is much? Dazall

What's your stress btw?

18. I honestly feel that in about 100yrs the majority of ppl will be bisexual. I don't think we will have as strong, hard lines of sexuality as we had in the past and now to some degree. Folks will still marry and make babies, but it will be different. I won't be alive to see it, but it is definitely trending in that direction.

Don't come under my comment ranting foolishness. Rebuttals are always accepted, but intelligent and useful ones only, please.

19. Is the truth within her circle of celebrities and some business men who have joined the mason or any other society for money or fame. But for the ordinary guys, social influence and media is influencing a few of them. Believe me, being gay is as disgusting as being very odd or insane. Dirty shit eating faggoty people.

20. Who set that wig on your head, Halima? whomever did that to you don't like you one bit.

21. I don't know about 40% but i have been unfortunate enough to almost get married to one. He had this bestie whom i later discovered is his partner. I still thank God everyday for making that discovery.

22. When they start asking you to try new stuffs like playing around the anal area, just know you are in the company of one of them, them full Lagos! Wake up people she is speaking truth

23. That moment wen u tink dis kind of woman ave intelligent talk to make.. Boooom!!