Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Celebrates 10 Million Instagram Followers...

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Actress Ini Edo Celebrates 10 Million Instagram Followers...

Actress Ini Edo A.K.A Brown sugar has 10million people monitoring following her on Instagram...WOW!!!

26 comments:

1. Stella with the savage. Monitoring Mami and papi watas

1. How many of them did she buy? That hairstyle is so not flattering

2. My own concern is that (soldier) ants like brown sugar too much o. This one
    she is even talking about "army of followers"😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

3. That's huge. I'm celebrating 800+ followersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not easy to have 800+ followers oh.

1. Congrats Sonia. You're doing well 😁

I don't think mine is up to 500 πŸ˜€

2. Hahahahahahahaha. My followers is more than yoursπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ the day I will get to 1k eh. I go kill chicken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Oh wow! I guess she has the highest so far

5. 10 million followers is massive
    congratulations to you

6. Monitoring bawo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella is something else

7. She definitely did a touch up.

8. Congratulations to her.That's lovely...though some celebrities are known to buy followers...

1. Really? How do you go about selling your services as a follower? My IG account has been dormant, it must fetch me money this year. Follow BVs, I'm available to be bought as a follower πŸ™

2. Mrs E you don't understandπŸ˜€
      It is not the followers that are being bought directly, there are people whose job it is to get you more followers through different means like giveaways, promotions, etc

3. Ok Praise. Thanks for the clarification

9. 10 million followers? woooow! congrats brown sugar.

10. Congrats Ini. 10m followers is huge!

11. Audio followers. Naija celebrities and buying followers is 5 n 6.

12. She looks like Princess Shingles here, congrats Madam.

13. Wow!10mill is huge mehn. Congratulations Ini

14. Lol story 10m followers with always very few likes on those her funny looking picturesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. I really wish she check her pictures b4 posting. Not flattering at all and people are always deceiving her that its nice. Her shape is deformed big head ,big upper body, over filtered waist line like robocop

1. Thank you !!!
      She's actually looking detachable .

16. Congratulations to you beautiful Ini Edo.